OK By browsing our site you agree to our use of cookies. You will only see this message once. Know more
netbusinessrating logo netbusinessrating logo
netbusinessrating
Create an account Connexion
Home Rewarding Websites Rent & Sell Gambling Monetize its audience Work from home Invest Translate to FR
Make money online Rewarding websites Get paid to do tasks PTC Review of cliquesteria
PTC
Review created et updated by NBR members
cliquesteria

cliquesteria

Legit
Status assigned by NBR, relative to payment reliability of the site.
Status assigned by NBR
4.5/5
Average score given by users who have added an opinion on this record
Note of NBR members
Visit
To discover


Explore
help you to
make money
online
netbusinessrating.com
Presentation
Payment processor : Payza, Paypal,Verified PM, STP, Payeer, BTC
Admins : Nikolay Kosturkov - Trused admin from Bulgaria, same admin as Cliquesbook
Launching : November 9, 2015
Total Members : 100.557 +30 more new members every day (Update on Oct 21, 2016)
Script : Legal Evolutionscript

who.is? data :
- Registrar Info : ENOM, INC.
- Expires On : 2018-07-06


Features :
- Custom Design Platform, A Good Number of Earning Options , Contests with Great Prizes running all the time.
- Profitable Rented Referral AVG with FILTERING
- Cashout Minimum : $5.00
- Up to $2 Grid Prize

Pros :
- Good balance between RR and DR profit

Brief Description

Cliquesteria was launched on the 9 November 2015. Owner Nikolay Kosturkov (looper, Topper) from Bulgaria (Cliquebook) Paid to click website.
Steadily growing site with lots of active members (registered more 100.000) and Stable payments (Paid more $19.500)
This site allows you to earn money at home.
There are many ways to make money for free members do not require an investment of money.
Also, this site will be a good choice to invest money.
Admin has extensive experience in investment on many PTC sites.
What enabled him to develop a stable plan for the development of this site.


Info
Payout5 $
Members countbetween 100 000 and 1 000 000
Average referral rate100%
Payment withinsome hours
Profit per click0.001 $
Available clicks per day70
Payment solutionsSolidTrustPay, Payeer, Bitcoin, Payza, PerfectMoney, Paypal
Languageenglish
Monitored since169 days
Payments reported on NBR   403,62 $
Accepted countries All Beta version
Follow status evolution
Status Rules
  • Actual rating of cliquesteria
    Legit
Reason to the status currently assigned by netbusinessrating since the 23/09/2016 at 15h55
Several payment proof or payment testimony posted.
Action
Contribute
Help us to keep this review up to date : our reviews are made by surfers. If you see somthing wrong, improve the quality of this page by modifying it.
Modify the review
Find referrals
Find referrals on cliquesteria thanks to NBR. 550 unique visitors sent by NBR on last 30 days. The referal link will be available on 23/02/2017 at 12h00.
Reserve referral link
Give visibility
You are the owner of the site reveiwed here or you own the referral link of this review : boost it to get a better visibility !
Boost the review
Users Advice
21

Comments

44

Payement Proofs

10 Last Proofs
All

Testimonials


Select if you want to display all testimonials or only proofs with screenshot for a better trust

Ethox


thumb_47500_cliquesteria_170121110749.png
21/01/2017 at 11h07
Amount received : 8.56$

noishotori


thumb_66281_cliquesteria_170117080651.PNG
17/01/2017 at 20h06
Amount received : 4.22$

berengalia6978


thumb_46646_cliquesteria_170105104758.jpg
05/01/2017 at 10h47
Amount received : 1.5$

willy983


thumb_55148_cliquesteria_170105081432.jpg
05/01/2017 at 08h14
Amount received : 4.58$

berengalia6978


thumb_46646_cliquesteria_170103101741.jpg
03/01/2017 at 10h17
Amount received : 6.62$

EslamYousef02


thumb_62300_cliquesteria_170101085243.png
01/01/2017 at 20h52
Amount received : 10.2$

taheros


thumb_41895_cliquesteria_161231094019.png
31/12/2016 at 21h40
Amount received : 4.9$

mosaidi42


thumb_63605_cliquesteria_161229104509.png
29/12/2016 at 22h45
Amount received : 10$

DokyDollars


thumb_37149_cliquesteria_161229100902.png
29/12/2016 at 22h09
Amount received : 12.09$
Display criteria
avatar
giclick
Followings
1
Followers
5
2 days
Ok, they have reactivated my account, I had to send the screenshot of my ID document!
avatar
theaguilera2001
Followings
0
Followers
1
Good news to hear!
yesterday
avatar
nikokaro
Followings
0
Followers
1
3 days
Legit 100 per cent!!!Both sites have now new rules and if someone has unverified account of Paypal or does not have full name they delete them.I think this is fair because they want to be protected of hackers.Cliquebook and Clequesteria are good sites!!Basically the admin does not ask to invest to get paid and now many sites do that.I am sure that they are not scam.
avatar
Payment proof from noishotori
Followings
8
Followers
166
4 days
thumb_66281_cliquesteria_170117080651.PNG
Amount received : 4.22$
Payment #3
avatar
giclick
Followings
1
Followers
5
4 days
It's SCAM! Also my account is suspended for not reason...
avatar
theaguilera2001
Followings
0
Followers
1
Hello! Your account may be suspended due to the new ToS that they put out.
3 days
avatar
robin_george85
Followings
0
Followers
1
4 days
My Account is suspended with no reason.I have also invested in this site. I have 30 rented referrals. Now because my account is suspended I cannot click on 4 ads and i don't get paid for my referrals.
avatar
theaguilera2001
Followings
0
Followers
1
Hello! Your account may be suspended due to the new ToS that they put out.
3 days
avatar
Evocation
Followings
5
Followers
8
5 days
BAD NEWS! OFFICIALLY SCAM! MANY users are being banned for fake claims of "using proxies" which it has been revealed, their system determines (not humans) that you are clicking too fast. Biggest problem? THEY BAN YOU AT CASHOUT! This is PROOF that while you're making THEM MONEY, you can stay, but try cashing out and the majority of you will be in for Suspension. Cliquebook? SAME THING! EXPOSE these criminals NOW! PayPal is currently in the process of DISABLING their sites completely. GET THE WORD OUT NOW AND LOOK AROUND FOR ALL THE EVIDENCE YOU NEED! They even say they're banning people and ignoring ALL support tickets! What does that tell you?
avatar
noishotori
Followings
8
Followers
166
#Evocation You are right. I have active in the site from aug 17, 2016 until now i have not seen any problem my eye.
3 days
avatar
noishotori
Followings
8
Followers
166
Thank you :) | Edit. : 18/01/2017 11:34:08
3 days
avatar
Payment proof from willy983
Followings
0
Followers
0
2 weeks
thumb_55148_cliquesteria_170105081432.jpg
Amount received : 4.58$
My first payment
avatar
Payment proof from EslamYousef02
Followings
1
Followers
21
2 weeks
thumb_62300_cliquesteria_170101085243.png
Amount received : 10.2$
My 7th payment
avatar
Payment proof from taheros
Followings
3
Followers
81
2 weeks
thumb_41895_cliquesteria_161231094019.png
Amount received : 4.9$
my first payment
avatar
Payment proof from EslamYousef02
Followings
1
Followers
21
3 weeks
thumb_62300_cliquesteria_161227041049.png
Amount received : 2.5$
My 6th Payment
get action
You must be a member of netbusinessrating to be able to post here. Registration is free and fast.