OK By browsing our site you agree to our use of cookies. You will only see this message once. Know more
netbusinessrating logo netbusinessrating logo
netbusinessrating
Create an account Connexion
Home Rewarding Websites Rent & Sell Gambling Monetize its audience Work from home Invest Translate to FR
Make money online Rewarding websites Get paid to do tasks PTC Review of probux
PTC
Review created et updated by NBR members
probux

probux

Closed
Status assigned by NBR, relative to payment reliability of the site.
Status assigned by NBR
3/5
Average score given by users who have added an opinion on this record
Note of NBR members
Visit
To read on NBR
To discover


Explore
help you to
make money
online
netbusinessrating.com
Presentation
Advantages:
     Earn from home (10min/jour)
     Guarantees ads daily
     Detailed statistical
     Forum permissions
     Hire highly profitable referrals if their CTR is higher than 1.29 / day
     Instant payment

Strategy for success:

1) Click each date on all the ads on the site (View Ads)

2) Once reached $ 0.6, rent 3 referrals a month
You will earn a commission of $ 0.005 per clicks fixed by pub (there 4/day/referral)
To be profitable, you must earn the rent of a month and have in more benefits .
So: $ 0.2 (rental 1filleul) / 31 = 0.0064
This is equivalent to have a CTR of 0.0064 / 0.005 = 1.29
In conclusion, we need your clicks godson on average 1.29 clicks/day you actually win money. (This is pretty easy, my downline generally have an average of 2.8 clicks clicks per day.

3) Play the previous two points and increase your referrals number to earn more and more each day.

4) Enable Autopay at least as long as you do not extend your referrals for more than 90 days

5) Do not forget to renew your ESPECIALLY NOT leased assets referrals (extend X update their location). It would still be stupid to lose sight of a godson that pays.

6) If one or more referrals have a lower clickthrough rate to 1.29, recycle! (They do not pay you) In general, a godson who has leased more click is inactive for 5 days, so also recycle.


Info
Payout5 $
Members countbetween 100 000 and 1 000 000
Average referral rate50%
Payment withininstant
Profit per click0.01 $
Available clicks per day30
Payment solutions Neteller , Payza, Paypal
Main currency $
Languageenglish, french, german, spanish, italian, russian, Grec, Indonesien
Free site YesIt's possible to make money with this site for free
Monitored since1424 days
Accepted countries All Beta version
Follow status evolution
Status Rules
  • Actual rating of probux
    Closed
Reason to the status currently assigned by netbusinessrating since the 30/10/2015 at 17h48
Closed website
Voir l'historique des statuts
  • 2014-09-19 12:28:20
    scam
  • Not paying : scam
  • 2014-09-12 18:29:48
    doubtful
  • Several payment proof or payment testimony posted.
  • 2013-05-10 08:12:07
    legit
  • A lot of payment testimonials.
  • 2013-02-04 15:34:03
    promising
Action
Contribute
Help us to keep this review up to date : our reviews are made by surfers. If you see somthing wrong, improve the quality of this page by modifying it.
Modify the review
Find referrals
Find referrals on probux thanks to NBR. 14 unique visitors sent by NBR on last 30 days. The referal link is actually available. Use coins to get yours on.
Get my referal link on this review
Give visibility
You are the owner of the site reveiwed here or you own the referral link of this review : boost it to get a better visibility !
Boost the review
Users Advice
156

Comments

31

Payement Proofs

10 Last Proofs
All

Testimonials


Select if you want to display all testimonials or only proofs with screenshot for a better trust

tuto-ptc


thumb_31467_probux_140808035452.png
08/08/2014 at 15h54
Amount received : 7.11$

tuto-ptc


thumb_31467_probux_140808035136.png
08/08/2014 at 15h51
Amount received : 5.24$

grazella


02/08/2014 at 22h11
Amount received : 5.01$

CCC


thumb_3410_probux_140802090759.PNG
02/08/2014 at 21h07
Amount received : 4.8$

redman2012


01/08/2014 at 15h29
Amount received : 5.89$

triva911


thumb_31181_probux_140723114038.jpg
23/07/2014 at 11h40
Amount received : 28.82$

xav069


thumb_21392_probux_140708045444.jpg
08/07/2014 at 16h54
Amount received : 178$

dimazexo


thumb_29748_probux_140630112732.jpg
30/06/2014 at 11h27
Amount received : 5.11$

yacinox


thumb_30276_probux_140627020542.png
27/06/2014 at 02h05
Amount received : 4.4$

gege76


25/06/2014 at 17h18
Amount received : 4.42$

yacinox


thumb_30276_probux_140622032254.png
22/06/2014 at 15h22
Amount received : 3.96$

romain69


14/06/2014 at 21h07
Amount received : 4.58$

chantilly


06/06/2014 at 14h42
Amount received : 5.7$

grazella


22/05/2014 at 13h05
Amount received : 4.97$

francedom


18/05/2014 at 11h53
Amount received : 22$

elisa1947


16/05/2014 at 09h37
Amount received : 5.01$

dimazexo


thumb_29748_probux_140511052854.jpg
11/05/2014 at 17h28
Amount received : 5.51$

Toinou250


thumb_16849_probux_140508074344.png
08/05/2014 at 19h43
Amount received : 272.88$

TotiFunny365


thumb_26222_probux_140508103731.png
08/05/2014 at 10h37
Amount received : 5.51$

_invite_


08/05/2014 at 00h17
Amount received : 9.31$

_invite_


29/04/2014 at 20h20
Amount received : 4.8$

dimazexo


thumb_29748_probux_140428112338.jpg
28/04/2014 at 11h23
Amount received : 5.38$

dimazexo


thumb_29748_probux_140428112021.jpg
28/04/2014 at 11h20
Amount received : 5.04$

TotiFunny365


thumb_26222_probux_140423084213.png
23/04/2014 at 20h42
Amount received : 4.85$

Winchestair


thumb_29660_probux_140420092910.png
20/04/2014 at 09h29
Amount received : 5.44$

Winchestair


thumb_29660_probux_140420092803.png
20/04/2014 at 09h28
Amount received : 5$

Toinou250


thumb_16849_probux_140411103910.png
11/04/2014 at 22h39
Amount received : 111.19$

elisa1947


31/03/2014 at 17h48
Amount received : 5.02$

TotiFunny365


thumb_26222_probux_140329090100.png
29/03/2014 at 09h01
Amount received : 4.93$

grazella


01/02/2014 at 12h15
Amount received : 5$

elisa1947


19/12/2013 at 09h27
Amount received : 4.66$
Display criteria
avatar
taheros
Followings
3
Followers
31
9 months
probux turn to closed status.

Reason : Closed website
avatar
SuUbhA
Followings
0
Followers
1
1 year
PROBUX is now turned into SCAM site.I didnot able to get $5 since 3 months.
avatar
alexmirto
Followings
0
Followers
0
1 year
PROBUX IS SCAM, have canceled my account, it is not safe and reliable site.
avatar
adminNBR
Followings
30
Followers
718
1 year
probux turn to scam status.

Reason : Not paying : scam
avatar
bluerain25
Followings
1
Followers
1
1 year
I do not know what's going on in probux. I tried several times to cashout but it does not allow me to to do so. It says 00:00, 06:00, 12:00, or 18:00 server time but even on that specific time It still displays the same message. Tried to access the forum, it says they are doing a system maintenance. could it be that the site turned into scam?
avatar
pat.du93
Followings
36
Followers
30
Est ce que se serai possible d'avoir la traduction en Français ? Merci
1 year
avatar
bluerain25
Followings
1
Followers
1
Désolé, je ne sais pas français mais je vais essayer d'utiliser Google Translate. Ici, il est: Je ne sais pas ce qui se passe dans probux. J'ai essayé plusieurs fois d'encaisser, mais il ne me permet pas de le faire. Il dit 00h00, 06h00, 12h00, 18h00 ou l'heure du serveur, mais même sur ce moment précis il affiche toujours le même message. Tentative d'accès à la tribune, il dit qu'ils font une maintenance du système. pourrait-il que le site s'est transformé en arnaque?
1 year
avatar
wakeman
Followings
25
Followers
833
yes big scam
1 year
avatar
gamer
Followings
0
Followers
0
1 year

[ MOD : commentaire édité par wakeman | 14/09/2014 à 00h44 | ]

buxvertise i would rather use buxvertise . its easy and admins are active + epic contests
avatar
wakeman
Followings
25
Followers
833
1 year
probux turn to doubtful status.

Reason : Several payment proof or payment testimony posted.
avatar
Payment proof from triva911
Followings
0
Followers
1
2 years
thumb_31181_probux_140723114038.jpg
Amount received : 28.82$
I get payed via probux, so probux is not scam site. Here is my payment proof in attachment. If you didn't registered yet on probux, you can do that right now and start earning some money like me http://bit.ly/1oQLWlP
avatar
Payment proof from dimazexo
Followings
0
Followers
2
2 years
thumb_29748_probux_140630112732.jpg
Amount received : 5.11$
Best PTC and trusted admin
avatar
Payment proof from dimazexo
Followings
0
Followers
2
2 years
thumb_29748_probux_140511052854.jpg
Amount received : 5.51$
Best and legit PTC
get action
You must be a member of netbusinessrating to be able to post here. Registration is free and fast.