Tutorials Ratings News Participate

Review of probux

Website Review
Home Ratings PTC Review of probux
get50 dols for free
Presentation
You must be a member to modify this content
Advantages:
     Earn from home (10min/jour)
     Guarantees ads daily
     Detailed statistical
     Forum permissions
     Hire highly profitable referrals if their CTR is higher than 1.29 / day
     Instant payment

Strategy for success:

1) Click each date on all the ads on the site (View Ads)

2) Once reached $ 0.6, rent 3 referrals a month
You will earn a commission of $ 0.005 per clicks fixed by pub (there 4/day/referral)
To be profitable, you must earn the rent of a month and have in more benefits .
So: $ 0.2 (rental 1filleul) / 31 = 0.0064
This is equivalent to have a CTR of 0.0064 / 0.005 = 1.29
In conclusion, we need your clicks godson on average 1.29 clicks/day you actually win money. (This is pretty easy, my downline generally have an average of 2.8 clicks clicks per day.

3) Play the previous two points and increase your referrals number to earn more and more each day.

4) Enable Autopay at least as long as you do not extend your referrals for more than 90 days

5) Do not forget to renew your ESPECIALLY NOT leased assets referrals (extend X update their location). It would still be stupid to lose sight of a godson that pays.

6) If one or more referrals have a lower clickthrough rate to 1.29, recycle! (They do not pay you) In general, a godson who has leased more click is inactive for 5 days, so also recycle.

Info
You must be a member to modify this content
  • Payout : 5 $
  • Members count : 185692
  • Average referral rate : 50%
  • Payment within : instant
  • Profit per click : 0.01 $
  • Available clicks per day : 30
  • Payment solutions : Neteller , Payza, Paypal
  • Main currency : $
  • Language : english, french, german, spanish, italian, russian, Grec, Indonesien

Rating
  • Actual rating of probux
    Scam
  • Reason to the status currently assigned by netbusinessrating since the 19/09/2014 at 12h28 : Not paying : scam
  • How works these status : Evolution rules
  • Display our widget on your website : widget
  • Review lastly edited the 24/08/2014 at 15h12 by : kingston1569o
Show statuts history
  • 2014-09-12 18:29:48
    doubtful
  • Several payment proof or payment testimony posted.
  • 2013-05-10 08:12:07
    legit
  • A lot of payment testimonials.
  • 2013-02-04 15:34:03
    promising

Action
You must be a member in order to propose an other category for this review
Personal monitoring of the status : inactive
Register to be able to receive a notification by mail when our status of this review will change.
Your referal link on this review ? The referal link of probux is actually available. Use coins to get yours on.
Become member of netbusinessrating
Participate in the life of the site - be notified of status changes of your favorite profitable websites - discover tools to easily refer - ways to make money, etc.
Users Advice
279

Comments

31

Payement Proofs

25 Last Proofs
All Posted Testimonials

Testimonials


Select if you want to display all testimonials or only proofs with screenshot for a better trust

tuto-ptc


thumb_31467_probux_140808035452.png
08/08/2014 at 15h54
Amount received : 7.11$

tuto-ptc


thumb_31467_probux_140808035136.png
08/08/2014 at 15h51
Amount received : 5.24$

grazella


02/08/2014 at 22h11
Amount received : 5.01$

CCC


thumb_3410_probux_140802090759.PNG
02/08/2014 at 21h07
Amount received : 4.8$

redman2012


01/08/2014 at 15h29
Amount received : 5.89$

triva911


thumb_31181_probux_140723114038.jpg
23/07/2014 at 11h40
Amount received : 28.82$

xav069


thumb_21392_probux_140708045444.jpg
08/07/2014 at 16h54
Amount received : 178$

dimazexo


thumb_29748_probux_140630112732.jpg
30/06/2014 at 11h27
Amount received : 5.11$

yacinox


thumb_30276_probux_140627020542.png
27/06/2014 at 02h05
Amount received : 4.4$

gege76


25/06/2014 at 17h18
Amount received : 4.42$

yacinox


thumb_30276_probux_140622032254.png
22/06/2014 at 15h22
Amount received : 3.96$

romain69


14/06/2014 at 21h07
Amount received : 4.58$

chantilly


06/06/2014 at 14h42
Amount received : 5.7$

grazella


22/05/2014 at 13h05
Amount received : 4.97$

francedom


18/05/2014 at 11h53
Amount received : 22$

elisa1947


16/05/2014 at 09h37
Amount received : 5.01$

dimazexo


thumb_29748_probux_140511052854.jpg
11/05/2014 at 17h28
Amount received : 5.51$

Toinou250


thumb_16849_probux_140508074344.png
08/05/2014 at 19h43
Amount received : 272.88$

TotiFunny365


thumb_26222_probux_140508103731.png
08/05/2014 at 10h37
Amount received : 5.51$

_invite_


08/05/2014 at 00h17
Amount received : 9.31$

_invite_


29/04/2014 at 20h20
Amount received : 4.8$

dimazexo


thumb_29748_probux_140428112338.jpg
28/04/2014 at 11h23
Amount received : 5.38$

dimazexo


thumb_29748_probux_140428112021.jpg
28/04/2014 at 11h20
Amount received : 5.04$

TotiFunny365


thumb_26222_probux_140423084213.png
23/04/2014 at 20h42
Amount received : 4.85$

Winchestair


thumb_29660_probux_140420092910.png
20/04/2014 at 09h29
Amount received : 5.44$

Winchestair


thumb_29660_probux_140420092803.png
20/04/2014 at 09h28
Amount received : 5$

Toinou250


thumb_16849_probux_140411103910.png
11/04/2014 at 22h39
Amount received : 111.19$

elisa1947


31/03/2014 at 17h48
Amount received : 5.02$

TotiFunny365


thumb_26222_probux_140329090100.png
29/03/2014 at 09h01
Amount received : 4.93$

grazella


01/02/2014 at 12h15
Amount received : 5$

elisa1947


19/12/2013 at 09h27
Amount received : 4.66$
Display criteria
10 Last Comments
All Posted Comments
avatar
NBT-Admin
2 months
probux turn to scam status.

Reason : Not paying : scam
avatar
bluerain25
2 months
I do not know what's going on in probux. I tried several times to cashout but it does not allow me to to do so. It says 00:00, 06:00, 12:00, or 18:00 server time but even on that specific time It still displays the same message. Tried to access the forum, it says they are doing a system maintenance. could it be that the site turned into scam?
avatar
bluerain25 Désolé, je ne sais pas français mais je vais essayer d'utiliser Google Translate. Ici, il est: Je ne sais pas ce qui se passe dans probux. J'ai essayé plusieurs fois d'encaisser, mais il ne me permet pas de le faire. Il dit 00h00, 06h00, 12h00, 18h00 ou l'heure du serveur, mais même sur ce moment précis il affiche toujours le même message. Tentative d'accès à la tribune, il dit qu'ils font une maintenance du système. pourrait-il que le site s'est transformé en arnaque?
2 months
avatar
gamer
2 months

[ MOD : commentaire édité par wakeman | 14/09/2014 à 00h44 | ]

buxvertise i would rather use buxvertise . its easy and admins are active + epic contests
avatar
wakeman
2 months
probux turn to doubtful status.

Reason : Several payment proof or payment testimony posted.
avatar
Payment proof from triva911
4 months
thumb_31181_probux_140723114038.jpg
Amount received : 28.82$
I get payed via probux, so probux is not scam site. Here is my payment proof in attachment. If you didn't registered yet on probux, you can do that right now and start earning some money like me http://bit.ly/1oQLWlP
avatar
Payment proof from dimazexo
5 months
thumb_29748_probux_140630112732.jpg
Amount received : 5.11$
Best PTC and trusted admin
avatar
Payment proof from dimazexo
6 months
thumb_29748_probux_140511052854.jpg
Amount received : 5.51$
Best and legit PTC
avatar
Payment proof from dimazexo
7 months
thumb_29748_probux_140428112338.jpg
Amount received : 5.38$
Legit PTC, honest admin, instan withdraw, payment with PAYPAL. PAYZA, NETELLER, Since 2012
avatar
Payment proof from dimazexo
7 months
thumb_29748_probux_140428112021.jpg
Amount received : 5.04$
Legit PTC, honest admin, instan withdraw, payment with PAYPAL. PAYZA, NETELLER
avatar
dendun
8 months
I have no such problem with probux so far. I am golden at this site and have received payments six times all instantly.
avatar
MaestroBm
1 year
This is a scam site
They banned me for a false reason
I was a golden member with lots of Direct refs
avatar
_invite_
1 year
I never believed those who said that probux suspended accounts without any reason. Until and unless I myself fall prey to this scam site. I joined probux two months back and was getting better earning than any other PTC site? I borrowed money upgraded there as I am poor girl and have no other ways of earning. I also requested them that I am new and if by mistake I commit something against your rule then please don?t ever ban me just give me warning I will never repeat the mistake again.
Soon after I upgraded and also invested too much money in renting referrals. I was unable to understand the declining daily average. Daily low and low clicks. I had more than 400 referrals and not earning anything, one day I discussed that problem on forum. The moderator of forum immediately threatened me that don?t mourn here if you are not satisfied leave this site. We will ban you in future. This made me absolutely angry that why they are threatening me just because I ask help from seniors members to bring average up? I contacted support and protested at this? The support person replied we are different and our forum is different from us so you discuss your problems here. I send ticket to support with the same problem a couple of times each time they send me an automated response that do recycling along with a guide to recycle. I already had tried every technique for recycling but nothing was working. And one day I saw just 34 clicks I contacted them and said that now please don?t advice recycling tell me some genuine solution because for the last so many hours I got just 34 clicks with such a high number of referrals isn?t it pathetic? Just on that email to support they suspended my account without any email or warning. Even on asking that why you banned me and for how long I have to bear this suspension at least tell me, they didn?t tell. Isn?t it a big injustice? The admin is such a cheap person that he has no moral grounds he ban innocent people who remain absolutely honest to the site.

I challenge him to face me if you he is not a scammer and undo my loss. Why he is hiding now if he is not a scam then come from mouse bill and tell why he suspended and even if he suspended why didn?t he replied my emails. Cheap small PTC with the biggest rascals ever. My money was not a stolen money like his whole life's illegal empire. I invested more than 200 dollars and just get 20 dollars back. The day I with draw my first earning he set my account at no income from back end. These fraud ptc sites and the fraud admins have created millions of ways to deprive people of their investments but alas till date internet world could not develop a system to only allow those ptc sites who have their physical offices, addresses and everything open. And moreover there should be a monitoring authority to check criminal sites. After all eating money is not a small crime. There must be a monitoring authority where people like you and me can submit case so they can decide in favor of innocent party.

From today this is my mission to convey truth to innocents as much as possible. I am openly and boldly informing public about this fraud admin of probux. Do join probux but as a standard member you will earn and you will be paid instantly but just beware never ever go for an upgrade there. It?s my sincere advice and you will always be thankful for this. No one on the entire net gonna tell you because usually people lose heart after such a big loss that they can?t get courage to raise voice and on the other hand the second kind People hide truth to get referrals so they intentionally trap others by telling fake stories of exaggerate earnings, this is such a shame. No one can imagine my sufferings and pain but I have collected myself to save other people from such criminals. Think one thousand and one times before investing in this cyber world.
avatar
nikpap7
1 year
nice review..
You must be a member of netbusinessrating to be able to post here. Registration is free and fast.