OK By browsing our site you agree to our use of cookies. You will only see this message once. Know more
netbusinessrating logo netbusinessrating logo
netbusinessrating
Create an account Connexion
Home Rewarding Websites Rent & Sell Gambling Monetize its audience Work from home Invest Translate to FR
Make money online Rewarding websites Get paid to do tasks PTC Review of SilverClix
PTC
Review created et updated by NBR members
SilverClix

SilverClix

Legit
Status assigned by NBR, relative to payment reliability of the site.
Status assigned by NBR
4.7/5
Average score given by users who have added an opinion on this record
Note of NBR members
Visit
To read on NBR
To discover
Presentation
You'll find 25 ads daily for a price per click of 0.001 $ when you're standard user. The latest status attributed to this site by nbr is : legit. By looking at our grade, you can see at a glance if this Paid To Click is a scam or legit PTC.

The minimum to cashout is 3 $ and the TOS said that the payment deadline is an undefined time. You can choose among the following payout methods : Perfect Money, SolidTrustPay, Payeer , Payza. With this P.T.C. website you will win 10 % of your referral earnings.

The total number of members reached was 100000 at the last update. We suggest you to use this link to be referred on SilverClix.

This website is available in english.


Info
Payout3 $
Members countbetween 100 000 and 1 000 000
Average referral rate10%
Payment within
Profit per click0.001 $
Available clicks per day25
Payment solutions Perfect Money, SolidTrustPay, Payeer , Payza
Main currency $
Languageenglish
Free site No - Not freeYou must invest to be paid on this website
Monitored since1069 days
Accepted countries All Beta version
Status Rules
  • Actual rating of SilverClix
    Legit
Reason to the status currently assigned by netbusinessrating since the 17/12/2015 at 13h29
Several payment proof or payment testimony posted.
Voir l'historique des statuts
  • 2015-12-14 15:39:31
    promising
  • Several payment proof or payment testimony posted.
  • 2015-12-14 09:54:35
    doubtful
  • Restart to pay after paypal limitation problems.
  • 2015-08-23 08:51:01
    scam
  • Not paying : scam : Selective payments.
Become member of netbusinessrating
Participate in the life of the site - be notified of status changes of your favorite profitable websites - discover tools to easily refer - ways to make money, etc.

The referal link will be available on 25/06/2016 at 12h00.
But keep in mind that it's possible that the actual owner will extend time left.

Review lastly edited the 18/05/2016 at 10h50 by : final31
30 unique visitors sent by NBR on last 30 days.

Get my referal link on this review
Boost the review
Modify the review
Follow status evolution
Create an account
Users Advice
32

Comments

37

Payement Proofs

10 Last Proofs
All

Testimonials


Select if you want to display all testimonials or only proofs with screenshot for a better trust

loustique


thumb_50378_silverclix_160417050911.jpg
17/04/2016 at 17h09
Amount received : 7.47$

Agios


thumb_50960_silverclix_151224035157.jpg
24/12/2015 at 15h51
Amount received : 4.78$

rarichan


thumb_50947_silverclix_151224032745.jpg
24/12/2015 at 15h27
Amount received : 4.76$

vitalu078


thumb_50925_silverclix_151223045554.jpg
23/12/2015 at 16h55
Amount received : 3.73$

nbrpnp


thumb_50886_silverclix_151222114452.png
22/12/2015 at 23h44
Amount received : 2.86$

djgiovi


thumb_50703_silverclix_151222101121.PNG
22/12/2015 at 10h11
Amount received : 20.14$

yuyucc


thumb_50785_silverclix_151221013225.jpg
21/12/2015 at 13h32
Amount received : 4.76$

Triodor


thumb_50329_silverclix_151221043858.png
21/12/2015 at 04h38
Amount received : 5.8$

bharti78


thumb_50639_silverclix_151219034925.jpg
19/12/2015 at 03h49
Amount received : 2.85$

kinocinemovie


thumb_50637_silverclix_151219011753.jpg
19/12/2015 at 01h17
Amount received : 45.17$

kraevskiyr


thumb_50515_silverclix_151218114208.jpg
18/12/2015 at 11h42
Amount received : 16$

tomomoto


thumb_50583_silverclix_151218090906.png
18/12/2015 at 09h09
Amount received : 38$

angeline


18/12/2015 at 03h37
Amount received : 26.54$

janani_joy


thumb_50544_silverclix_151217052407.png
17/12/2015 at 17h24
Amount received : 2.95$

raosajid76


thumb_50524_silverclix_151217011831.jpg
17/12/2015 at 13h18
Amount received : 25$

ruicarlov


thumb_50521_silverclix_151217125640.png
17/12/2015 at 12h56
Amount received : 47.5$

sujoymou09


thumb_50504_silverclix_151217050035.jpg
17/12/2015 at 05h00
Amount received : 18.85$

josele


thumb_50500_silverclix_151217024850.JPG
17/12/2015 at 02h48
Amount received : 9.5$

krejzicoa


thumb_50483_silverclix_151216073438.jpg
16/12/2015 at 19h34
Amount received : 9.5$

Pecunia


15/12/2015 at 15h29
Amount received : 38$

azi_ponce


thumb_50398_silverclix_151215015229.png
15/12/2015 at 13h52
Amount received : 13.55$

vilen


thumb_25330_silverclix_151215121024.JPG
15/12/2015 at 12h10
Amount received : 4.96$

loustique


thumb_50378_silverclix_151215064441.jpg
15/12/2015 at 06h44
Amount received : 6.74$

jack4ever


thumb_50368_silverclix_151215123740.jpg
15/12/2015 at 00h37
Amount received : 47.5$

joyfulprosperity


thumb_50342_silverclix_151214055244.png
14/12/2015 at 17h52
Amount received : 9.42$

leonidassc


thumb_50338_silverclix_151214044218.jpg
14/12/2015 at 16h42
Amount received : 3.05$

vishnuvardhan1996


thumb_50330_silverclix_151214033241.png
14/12/2015 at 15h32
Amount received : 108$

Joy


thumb_50331_silverclix_151214025909.jpg
14/12/2015 at 14h59
Amount received : 47.5$

sergutinez


thumb_50327_silverclix_151214015836.jpg
14/12/2015 at 13h58
Amount received : 8.55$

shanthibhat


thumb_50322_silverclix_151214015429.jpg
14/12/2015 at 13h54
Amount received : 9.48$

shanthibhat


thumb_50322_silverclix_151214013008.jpg
14/12/2015 at 13h30
Amount received : 2.87$

cajaverde


thumb_50315_silverclix_151214085707.JPG
14/12/2015 at 08h57
Amount received : 8.41$

cajaverde


thumb_50315_silverclix_151214085543.JPG
14/12/2015 at 08h55
Amount received : 5.77$

vivilevrai


thumb_28181_silverclix_140902083018.jpg
02/09/2014 at 20h30
Amount received : 10.14$

vivilevrai


thumb_28181_silverclix_140625110221.jpg
25/06/2014 at 23h02
Amount received : 14.15$

vivilevrai


thumb_28181_silverclix_140601073005.jpg
01/06/2014 at 19h30
Amount received : 2.98$

vivilevrai


thumb_28181_silverclix_140519113130.jpg
19/05/2014 at 11h31
Amount received : 5.46$
Display criteria
10 Last Comments
All Posted Comments
avatar
eliteptcking
Followings
0
Followers
0
3 months
All the member who posted payment join this forum on Dec/2015 and only updated for silverclix . looks very suspicious..

Not they removed paypal and saying for other payment process we have deposit money 1st using that process then we can withdraw ...any one else plz confirm?
avatar
Payment proof from Agios
Followings
0
Followers
0
5 months
thumb_50960_silverclix_151224035157.jpg
Amount received : 4.78$
Till now there is no payment problem, Silverclix is paying and legit site
Why are you still doubt to join?
See payment proofs below
avatar
Payment proof from rarichan
Followings
0
Followers
0
5 months
thumb_50947_silverclix_151224032745.jpg
Amount received : 4.76$
Silverclix is a legit and elite PTC Website and paying me since 2014. I am posting here my 2nd Payment proof. Please know that Sjlverclix First payment is $4, second $5 and I posted here.
avatar
Payment proof from vitalu078
Followings
0
Followers
0
5 months
thumb_50925_silverclix_151223045554.jpg
Amount received : 3.73$
my payment !
avatar
buyo2010
Followings
0
Followers
0
good day. can i apply ?
5 months
avatar
Payment proof from nbrpnp
Followings
0
Followers
0
5 months
thumb_50886_silverclix_151222114452.png
Amount received : 2.86$
Hi NBR Memmbers,

I am Purushothaman (NBR Member ID: nbrpnp).

I am happy to furnish my first payment details from SilverClix.

Thank you SiverClix..
(SiverClix User Name: sclixpnp)
avatar
Payment proof from djgiovi
Followings
0
Followers
0
5 months
thumb_50703_silverclix_151222101121.PNG
Amount received : 20.14$
this is the fantastic ptc...fast payment end good earn.Thank you silverclix.
avatar
Payment proof from yuyucc
Followings
0
Followers
0
5 months
thumb_50785_silverclix_151221013225.jpg
Amount received : 4.76$
My 2nd payment proof from silverclix. Thank you!
SliverClix is legit and paying PTC
avatar
Payment proof from Triodor
Followings
0
Followers
0
5 months
thumb_50329_silverclix_151221043858.png
Amount received : 5.8$
SliverClix is legit PTC
avatar
Payment proof from bharti78
Followings
0
Followers
0
5 months
thumb_50639_silverclix_151219034925.jpg
Amount received : 2.85$
I have received payment without problem. Its a very good site and lot of opportunities to make money. One of the best PTC.

avatar
Payment proof from kinocinemovie
Followings
0
Followers
0
5 months
thumb_50637_silverclix_151219011753.jpg
Amount received : 45.17$
I have 2 years SilverClix, it is a very accomplished business with their payments.
avatar
REZAZAM
Followings
0
Followers
0
5 months
Hi
My advice to another people who wants to earn money from PTC sites is:
Silverclix is the best PTC sites that I had ever visited.
I start to earn money with Silverclix from one month ago but a lot of my friends are earning sum money from this site.
Silverclix paying all members within 2-3 days only.
I wish for all of you like a big dream : working with Silverclix
with the best wishes---Rezazam

avatar
Payment proof from kraevskiyr
Followings
0
Followers
0
5 months
thumb_50515_silverclix_151218114208.jpg
Amount received : 16$
paying stable and without cheating!
avatar
Payment proof from tomomoto
Followings
0
Followers
0
5 months
thumb_50583_silverclix_151218090906.png
Amount received : 38$
That's my last payment, payments in total: $119.85
avatar
Payment proof from angeline
Followings
0
Followers
0
5 months
Amount received : 26.54$
Payment Received

Sent by: Zigma Network (The sender of this payment is Non-US ? Verified)

Business Contact Information

Amount received:$26.54 USD
Fee amount:$0.00 USD
Net amount:$26.54 USD

Date:26 Feb 2015
Time:00:37 SST
Status:Completed

Subject:You`ve got moneyyyyyyyyy!!!
Note: Congrats!! Please share this proof in our forum. Thank you for your support!
Custom Note:Payment From SilverClix to member angeline
Payment type:Instant




avatar
Payment proof from janani_joy
Followings
0
Followers
0
5 months
thumb_50544_silverclix_151217052407.png
Amount received : 2.95$
SliverClix is legit PTC because too many payment are received by different members...

avatar
final31
Followings
1
Followers
37
5 months
SilverClix turn to legit status.

Reason : Several payment proof or payment testimony posted.
avatar
Payment proof from raosajid76
Followings
0
Followers
0
5 months
thumb_50524_silverclix_151217011831.jpg
Amount received : 25$

It is a very good site. I have received many payments from SilverClix

avatar
Payment proof from ruicarlov
Followings
0
Followers
0
5 months
thumb_50521_silverclix_151217125640.png
Amount received : 47.5$
Very legit site. Payments are quick and the site is reliable way for earning online.
avatar
kraevskiyr
Followings
0
Followers
0
5 months
http://i65.tinypic.com/2vslo60.jpg
avatar
Payment proof from sujoymou09
Followings
0
Followers
0
5 months
thumb_50504_silverclix_151217050035.jpg
Amount received : 18.85$
Silverclix is a very much legit site. I have already paid 47 th time and total withdraw from this site $558.24. This reflect that you can trust Silverclix.
avatar
Payment proof from josele
Followings
0
Followers
0
5 months
thumb_50500_silverclix_151217024850.JPG
Amount received : 9.5$
Very good, honest and reliable people payers, a recommendable fast payment page2

payment received 9.50
avatar
Payment proof from krejzicoa
Followings
0
Followers
0
5 months
thumb_50483_silverclix_151216073438.jpg
Amount received : 9.5$
My 9th payment from this site as a non-investing member, total of 46$ received. Legit site and honest admin, many ways to earn, payments within 48 hours max. :) | Edit. : 16/12/2015 19:43:46
avatar
kati1111
Followings
0
Followers
1
5 months
???????? ????????
???? ??? ?????? ???????? ????? ????? ???????? ?????? ?????
15 ??? 2015 ?????? ?? ????: Zigma Network ????????? ... $2,86 USD $0,00 USD $2,86 USD


?????? ??? ??????? ??????? ? ??????? ?????. ??????? ??????!
avatar
Payment proof from Pecunia
Followings
0
Followers
0
5 months
Amount received : 38$
I have received 39 payments from Silverclix for a total of over $1600.00. I've belonged to this site for a bit under two years and have always found Silverclix to be an excellent site. Here is my latest payment proof:

Sent by: Zigma Network (The sender of this payment is Non-U.S. - Verified)
Payment sent from: payment@XXXXXXm

Amount received: $38.00 USD

Date: December 7, 2015
Time: 06:44:01 PST
Status: Completed

Subject: You`ve got moneyyyyyyyyy!!!
Note: Congrats!! Please post your payment proof in our forum. Thank you for your support.
Custom Note: Payment From SilverClix to member Pecunia
Payment type: Instant
avatar
Payment proof from azi_ponce
Followings
0
Followers
0
5 months
thumb_50398_silverclix_151215015229.png
Amount received : 13.55$
This is site is very active and still paying.
avatar
Payment proof from vilen
Followings
0
Followers
0
5 months
thumb_25330_silverclix_151215121024.JPG
Amount received : 4.96$
I got paid from there
Nice site

http://4.bp.blogspot.com/-yDIeP50d1Fc/VUSvDC-QxnI/AAAAAAAAAXA/irXFQhPsZMw/s1600/Silverclix%2BPayment.JPG
avatar
Payment proof from loustique
Followings
4
Followers
4
5 months
thumb_50378_silverclix_151215064441.jpg
Amount received : 6.74$
This site is great I joined there as standard member on May 8th 2014 I've been paid four times
avatar
Payment proof from jack4ever
Followings
0
Followers
0
5 months
thumb_50368_silverclix_151215123740.jpg
Amount received : 47.5$
Best PTC very legit!
My personal earning Testimonial:

Payments Received: $466.7700

Last Payment of 2015/12/10

avatar
Payment proof from joyfulprosperity
Followings
0
Followers
0
5 months
thumb_50342_silverclix_151214055244.png
Amount received : 9.42$
SilverClix is amongst my favorite sites, great admin, very predictable and plannable r.r and great advertising deals.

avatar
Payment proof from leonidassc
Followings
0
Followers
0
5 months
thumb_50338_silverclix_151214044218.jpg
Amount received : 3.05$
The site payme within 48 hours aprox, its really legit and the suport work really fast :)
avatar
final31
Followings
1
Followers
37
5 months
SilverClix turn to promising status.

Reason : Several payment proof or payment testimony posted.
avatar
Payment proof from vishnuvardhan1996
Followings
1
Followers
0
5 months
thumb_50330_silverclix_151214033241.png
Amount received : 108$
I got Paid more than $100+ without investment.It seems Legit! :)
avatar
Payment proof from Joy
Joy avatar
Joy
 
Followings
0
Followers
0
5 months
thumb_50331_silverclix_151214025909.jpg
Amount received : 47.5$
Silverclix paid me total 40 Times $2111.78
avatar
Payment proof from sergutinez
Followings
0
Followers
0
5 months
thumb_50327_silverclix_151214015836.jpg
Amount received : 8.55$
This PTC is very active and paying investors and non-investors (standard members) in 2-3 days. My last payment proof:
avatar
Payment proof from shanthibhat
Followings
0
Followers
0
5 months
thumb_50322_silverclix_151214015429.jpg
Amount received : 9.48$
This is the second proof of payment from silverclix.
avatar
Payment proof from shanthibhat
Followings
0
Followers
0
5 months
thumb_50322_silverclix_151214013008.jpg
Amount received : 2.87$
I have received two payments from silverclix and I am posting the payment proof for the same.
avatar
adminNBR
Followings
25
Followers
107
5 months
SilverClix turn to doubtful status.

Reason : Restart to pay after paypal limitation problems.
avatar
Payment proof from cajaverde
Followings
0
Followers
0
5 months
thumb_50315_silverclix_151214085707.JPG
Amount received : 8.41$
05/11/15 8.41$
avatar
Payment proof from cajaverde
Followings
0
Followers
0
5 months
thumb_50315_silverclix_151214085543.JPG
Amount received : 5.77$
26/10/15 5.77$
avatar
adminNBR
Followings
25
Followers
107
9 months
SilverClix turn to scam status.

Reason : Not paying : scam : Selective payments.
get action
You must be a member of netbusinessrating to be able to post here. Registration is free and fast.