OK By browsing our site you agree to our use of cookies. You will only see this message once. Know more
netbusinessrating logo netbusinessrating logo
netbusinessrating
Create an account Connexion
Home Rewarding Websites Rent & Sell Gambling Monetize its audience Work from home Invest Translate to FR
Make money online Rewarding websites Get paid to do tasks PTC Review of SilverClix
PTC
Review created et updated by NBR members
SilverClix

SilverClix

Legit
Status assigned by NBR, relative to payment reliability of the site.
Status assigned by NBR
4.7/5
Average score given by users who have added an opinion on this record
Note of NBR members
Visit
To read on NBR
To discover


Explore
help you to
make money
online
netbusinessrating.com
Presentation
You'll find 25 ads daily for a price per click of 0.001 $ when you're standard user. The latest status attributed to this site by nbr is : legit. By looking at our grade, you can see at a glance if this Paid To Click is a scam or legit PTC.

The minimum to cashout is 3 $ and the TOS said that the payment deadline is an undefined time. You can choose among the following payout methods : PerfectMoney, Payeer, Bitcoin , Payza. With this P.T.C. website you will win 10 % of your referral earnings.

The total number of members reached was 100000 at the last update. We suggest you to use this link to be referred on SilverClix.

This website is available in english.




Info
Payout3 $
Members countbetween 100 000 and 1 000 000
Average referral rate10%
Payment within
Profit per click0.001 $
Available clicks per day25
Payment solutions PerfectMoney, Payeer, Bitcoin , Payza
Main currency $
Languageenglish
Free site YesIt's possible to make money with this site for free
Monitored since1189 days
Accepted countries All Beta version
Follow status evolution
Status Rules
  • Actual rating of SilverClix
    Legit
Reason to the status currently assigned by netbusinessrating since the 17/12/2015 at 13h29
Several payment proof or payment testimony posted.
Voir l'historique des statuts
  • 2015-12-14 15:39:31
    promising
  • Several payment proof or payment testimony posted.
  • 2015-12-14 09:54:35
    doubtful
  • Restart to pay after paypal limitation problems.
  • 2015-08-23 08:51:01
    scam
  • Not paying : scam : Selective payments.
Action
Contribute
Help us to keep this review up to date : our reviews are made by surfers. If you see somthing wrong, improve the quality of this page by modifying it.
Modify the review
Find referrals
Find referrals on SilverClix thanks to NBR. 49 unique visitors sent by NBR on last 30 days. The referal link will be available on 24/10/2016 at 12h00.
Reserve referral link
Give visibility
You are the owner of the site reveiwed here or you own the referral link of this review : boost it to get a better visibility !
Boost the review
Users Advice
25

Comments

40

Payement Proofs

10 Last Proofs
All

Testimonials


Select if you want to display all testimonials or only proofs with screenshot for a better trust

loustique


thumb_50378_silverclix_160731051136.jpg
31/07/2016 at 17h11
Amount received : 9.41$

Pecunia


thumb_50406_silverclix_160627104046.jpg
27/06/2016 at 22h40
Amount received : 38.54$

loustique


thumb_50378_silverclix_160605042321.jpg
05/06/2016 at 16h23
Amount received : 9.41$

loustique


thumb_50378_silverclix_160417050911.jpg
17/04/2016 at 17h09
Amount received : 7.47$

Agios


thumb_50960_silverclix_151224035157.jpg
24/12/2015 at 15h51
Amount received : 4.78$

rarichan


thumb_50947_silverclix_151224032745.jpg
24/12/2015 at 15h27
Amount received : 4.76$

vitalu078


thumb_50925_silverclix_151223045554.jpg
23/12/2015 at 16h55
Amount received : 3.73$

nbrpnp


thumb_50886_silverclix_151222114452.png
22/12/2015 at 23h44
Amount received : 2.86$

djgiovi


thumb_50703_silverclix_151222101121.PNG
22/12/2015 at 10h11
Amount received : 20.14$
Display criteria
avatar
Payment proof from Pecunia
Followings
0
Followers
2
2 months
thumb_50406_silverclix_160627104046.jpg
Amount received : 38.54$
I've been paid by Silverclix now 58 times and this is my latest payment proof. Excellent site!
avatar
eliteptcking
Followings
0
Followers
2
7 months
All the member who posted payment join this forum on Dec/2015 and only updated for silverclix . looks very suspicious..

Not they removed paypal and saying for other payment process we have deposit money 1st using that process then we can withdraw ...any one else plz confirm?
avatar
Payment proof from Agios
Followings
0
Followers
0
9 months
thumb_50960_silverclix_151224035157.jpg
Amount received : 4.78$
Till now there is no payment problem, Silverclix is paying and legit site
Why are you still doubt to join?
See payment proofs below
avatar
Payment proof from rarichan
Followings
0
Followers
0
9 months
thumb_50947_silverclix_151224032745.jpg
Amount received : 4.76$
Silverclix is a legit and elite PTC Website and paying me since 2014. I am posting here my 2nd Payment proof. Please know that Sjlverclix First payment is $4, second $5 and I posted here.
avatar
Payment proof from vitalu078
Followings
0
Followers
0
9 months
thumb_50925_silverclix_151223045554.jpg
Amount received : 3.73$
my payment !
avatar
buyo2010
Followings
0
Followers
0
good day. can i apply ?
9 months
avatar
Payment proof from nbrpnp
Followings
0
Followers
0
9 months
thumb_50886_silverclix_151222114452.png
Amount received : 2.86$
Hi NBR Memmbers,

I am Purushothaman (NBR Member ID: nbrpnp).

I am happy to furnish my first payment details from SilverClix.

Thank you SiverClix..
(SiverClix User Name: sclixpnp)
avatar
Payment proof from djgiovi
Followings
0
Followers
0
9 months
thumb_50703_silverclix_151222101121.PNG
Amount received : 20.14$
this is the fantastic ptc...fast payment end good earn.Thank you silverclix.
avatar
Payment proof from yuyucc
Followings
0
Followers
0
9 months
thumb_50785_silverclix_151221013225.jpg
Amount received : 4.76$
My 2nd payment proof from silverclix. Thank you!
SliverClix is legit and paying PTC
avatar
Payment proof from Triodor
Followings
0
Followers
0
9 months
thumb_50329_silverclix_151221043858.png
Amount received : 5.8$
SliverClix is legit PTC
avatar
Payment proof from bharti78
Followings
0
Followers
0
9 months
thumb_50639_silverclix_151219034925.jpg
Amount received : 2.85$
I have received payment without problem. Its a very good site and lot of opportunities to make money. One of the best PTC.

get action
You must be a member of netbusinessrating to be able to post here. Registration is free and fast.