OK By browsing our site you agree to our use of cookies. You will only see this message once. Know more
netbusinessrating logo netbusinessrating logo
netbusinessrating
Create an account Connexion
Home Rewarding Websites Rent & Sell Gambling Monetize its audience Work from home Invest Translate to FR
Make money online Rewarding websites Get paid to do tasks PTC Review of Nerdbux
PTC
Review created et updated by NBR members
Nerdbux

Nerdbux

Doubtful
Status assigned by NBR, relative to payment reliability of the site.
Status assigned by NBR
2.7/5
Average score given by users who have added an opinion on this record
Note of NBR members
Visit
To read on NBR
To discover
Presentation
Nerdbux has been sold. It is no longer a TimTech site and cannot be treated as such.

It was sold off to Jeffrey Johnson. Johnson is the opposite of what TimTech represents and although TimTech could have handled things a lot differently, they are not responsible for the appalling way the site has been torn apart. Paypal are refusing to deal with Nerdbux since JJ has taken over.

All rentals have been taken from existing accounts. There is no longer an option to rent but you can buy referrals for $2 each at your own risk.

The site has also some offerwalls and Nerdgrid to win even more.


Info
Payout4 $
Members countbetween 100 000 and 1 000 000
Average referral rate50%
Payment withinsome hours
Profit per click0.001 $
Available clicks per day40
Payment solutionsPayza, Paypal
Main currency $
Languageenglish
Free site YesIt's possible to make money with this site for free
Monitored since1090 days
Accepted countries All Beta version
Follow status evolution
Status Rules
  • Actual rating of Nerdbux
    Doubtful
Reason to the status currently assigned by netbusinessrating since the 24/03/2014 at 12h16
User comments are negative : The current admin has closed the forum, the site earned almost nothing. Serious doubts about the seriousness of this admin!
Voir l'historique des statuts
  • 2014-01-06 14:35:47
    legit
  • Several payment proof or payment testimony posted.
Action
Contribute
Help us to keep this review up to date : our reviews are made by surfers. If you see somthing wrong, improve the quality of this page by modifying it.
Modify the review
Find referrals
Find referrals on Nerdbux thanks to NBR. 5 unique visitors sent by NBR on last 30 days. The referal link is actually available. Use coins to get yours on.
Get my referal link on this review
Give visibility
You are the owner of the site reveiwed here or you own the referral link of this review : boost it to get a better visibility !
Boost the review
Users Advice
77

Comments

15

Payement Proofs

10 Last Proofs
All

Testimonials


Select if you want to display all testimonials or only proofs with screenshot for a better trust

mloai


16/03/2014 at 00h23
Amount received : 4.9$

wakeman


thumb_1946_nerdbux_140309090057.jpg
09/03/2014 at 21h00
Amount received : 8.44$

wakeman


thumb_1946_nerdbux_140309085918.jpg
09/03/2014 at 20h59
Amount received : 8.44$

mloai


05/03/2014 at 23h13
Amount received : 4.9$

wakeman


thumb_1946_nerdbux_140301105856.jpg
01/03/2014 at 22h58
Amount received : 9.61$

francedom


01/03/2014 at 14h35
Amount received : 50$

wakeman


thumb_1946_nerdbux_140218020117.jpg
18/02/2014 at 14h01
Amount received : 12.78$

wakeman


thumb_1946_nerdbux_140218015733.jpg
18/02/2014 at 13h57
Amount received : 12.78$

wakeman


thumb_1946_nerdbux_140209095427.jpg
09/02/2014 at 21h54
Amount received : 4.59$

wakeman


thumb_1946_nerdbux_140209094901.jpg
09/02/2014 at 21h49
Amount received : 4.59$

wakeman


02/02/2014 at 14h59
Amount received : 7.36$

wakeman


02/02/2014 at 14h55
Amount received : 7.36$

francedom


20/01/2014 at 12h57
Amount received : 49$

francedom


11/01/2014 at 17h40
Amount received : 49$

ValSPM


01/01/2014 at 08h54
Amount received : 3.92$
Display criteria
avatar
shefchenko17
Followings
0
Followers
1
8 months
I'd like to ask you why is this site doubtful when so many proofs ? | Edit. : 22/10/2015 16:23:54
avatar
adminNBR
Followings
30
Followers
520
2 years
Nerdbux turn to doubtful status.

Reason : User comments are negative : The current admin has closed the forum, the site earned almost nothing. Serious doubts about the seriousness of this admin!
avatar
Payment proof from wakeman
Followings
25
Followers
609
2 years
thumb_1946_nerdbux_140309090057.jpg
Amount received : 8.44$
8.44 $
avatar
wakeman
Followings
25
Followers
609
2 years
8.44 $ instant payment ! Total 300 $ !!!
avatar
Payment proof from wakeman
Followings
25
Followers
609
2 years
thumb_1946_nerdbux_140218020117.jpg
Amount received : 12.78$
Instant payment : 12.78 $
avatar
wakeman
Followings
25
Followers
609
2 years
New instant payment : 12.78 $. Total 270 $. Elite ptc !!!
avatar
Payment proof from wakeman
Followings
25
Followers
609
2 years
thumb_1946_nerdbux_140209095427.jpg
Amount received : 4.59$
New instant payment : 4.59 $
avatar
wakeman
Followings
25
Followers
609
2 years
New instant payment : 4.59 $. Very good and serious ptc.
avatar
PaulVee
Followings
0
Followers
1
2 years
There are so many payment proofs, you know it pays. What I would like to add is that Nerdbux pays almost instantaneously. I always receive payment within minutes of requesting.

Also, the owners/admin are very visible and always available to answer your questions. Unlike some of the 'top' PTC sites, the staff at TimTech actually encourage questions. They truly strive toward excellence.

The best PTC site I have ever had the pleasure of working with. I invested $10 intially and am now earning $5-$10 daily.
avatar
wakeman
Followings
25
Followers
609
2 years
Bof à 251 $ je veux bien passer pour le plus gros des pigeons moi. Quoi qu'on en dise, ils payent en instantané ce que je ne doutais pas d'ailleurs. Je connais le groupe depuis au moins 6 ans et donc jamais eu un simple problème. Donc, j'ai pris l'upgrade à vie il y a 3 mois et je suis très confiant pour l'avenir. On va se faire des C....es en or avec ce site !!! Wait and see !
get action
You must be a member of netbusinessrating to be able to post here. Registration is free and fast.