Tutorials Ratings News Participate

Review of Nerdbux

Website Review
Home Ratings PTC Review of Nerdbux
NBR
Presentation
You must be a member to modify this content
Nerdbux has been sold. It is no longer a TimTech site and cannot be treated as such.

It was sold off to Jeffrey Johnson. Johnson is the opposite of what TimTech represents and although TimTech could have handled things a lot differently, they are not responsible for the appalling way the site has been torn apart. Paypal are refusing to deal with Nerdbux since JJ has taken over.

All rentals have been taken from existing accounts. There is no longer an option to rent but you can buy referrals for $2 each at your own risk.

The site has also some offerwalls and Nerdgrid to win even more.

Info
You must be a member to modify this content
  • Payout : 4 $
  • Members count : 325467
  • Average referral rate : 50%
  • Payment within : some hours
  • Profit per click : 0.001 $
  • Available clicks per day : 40
  • Payment solutions : Payza, Paypal
  • Main currency : $
  • Language : english

Rating
  • Actual rating of Nerdbux
    Doubtful
  • Reason to the status currently assigned by netbusinessrating since the 24/03/2014 at 12h16 : User comments are negative : The current admin has closed the forum, the site earned almost nothing. Serious doubts about the seriousness of this admin!
  • How works these status : Evolution rules
  • Display our widget on your website : widget
  • Review lastly edited the 30/03/2014 at 21h14 by : PaulVee
Show statuts history
  • 2014-01-06 14:35:47
    legit
  • Several payment proof or payment testimony posted.

Action
You must be a member in order to propose an other category for this review
Personal monitoring of the status : inactive
Register to be able to receive a notification by mail when our status of this review will change.
Your referal link on this review ? The referal link of Nerdbux is actually available. Use coins to get yours on.
Become member of netbusinessrating
Participate in the life of the site - be notified of status changes of your favorite profitable websites - discover tools to easily refer - ways to make money, etc.
Users Advice
87

Comments

16

Payement Proofs

Testimonials


Select if you want to display all testimonials or only proofs with screenshot for a better trust

mloai


16/03/2014 at 00h23
Amount received : 4.9$

wakeman


thumb_1946_nerdbux_140309090057.jpg
09/03/2014 at 21h00
Amount received : 8.44$

wakeman


thumb_1946_nerdbux_140309085918.jpg
09/03/2014 at 20h59
Amount received : 8.44$

mloai


05/03/2014 at 23h13
Amount received : 4.9$

wakeman


thumb_1946_nerdbux_140301105856.jpg
01/03/2014 at 22h58
Amount received : 9.61$

francedom


01/03/2014 at 14h35
Amount received : 50$

wakeman


thumb_1946_nerdbux_140218020117.jpg
18/02/2014 at 14h01
Amount received : 12.78$

wakeman


thumb_1946_nerdbux_140218015733.jpg
18/02/2014 at 13h57
Amount received : 12.78$

wakeman


thumb_1946_nerdbux_140209095427.jpg
09/02/2014 at 21h54
Amount received : 4.59$

wakeman


thumb_1946_nerdbux_140209094901.jpg
09/02/2014 at 21h49
Amount received : 4.59$

wakeman


02/02/2014 at 14h59
Amount received : 7.36$

wakeman


02/02/2014 at 14h55
Amount received : 7.36$

francedom


20/01/2014 at 12h57
Amount received : 49$

francedom


11/01/2014 at 17h40
Amount received : 49$

ValSPM


01/01/2014 at 08h54
Amount received : 3.92$
Display criteria
10 Last Comments
All Posted Comments
avatar
NBT-Admin
7 months
Nerdbux turn to doubtful status.

Reason : User comments are negative : The current admin has closed the forum, the site earned almost nothing. Serious doubts about the seriousness of this admin!
avatar
Payment proof from wakeman
7 months
thumb_1946_nerdbux_140309090057.jpg
Amount received : 8.44$
8.44 $
avatar
wakeman
7 months
8.44 $ instant payment ! Total 300 $ !!!
avatar
Payment proof from wakeman
8 months
thumb_1946_nerdbux_140218020117.jpg
Amount received : 12.78$
Instant payment : 12.78 $
avatar
wakeman
8 months
New instant payment : 12.78 $. Total 270 $. Elite ptc !!!
avatar
Payment proof from wakeman
8 months
thumb_1946_nerdbux_140209095427.jpg
Amount received : 4.59$
New instant payment : 4.59 $
avatar
wakeman
8 months
New instant payment : 4.59 $. Very good and serious ptc.
avatar
PaulVee
8 months
There are so many payment proofs, you know it pays. What I would like to add is that Nerdbux pays almost instantaneously. I always receive payment within minutes of requesting.

Also, the owners/admin are very visible and always available to answer your questions. Unlike some of the 'top' PTC sites, the staff at TimTech actually encourage questions. They truly strive toward excellence.

The best PTC site I have ever had the pleasure of working with. I invested $10 intially and am now earning $5-$10 daily.
avatar
wakeman
8 months
Bof à 251 $ je veux bien passer pour le plus gros des pigeons moi. Quoi qu'on en dise, ils payent en instantané ce que je ne doutais pas d'ailleurs. Je connais le groupe depuis au moins 6 ans et donc jamais eu un simple problème. Donc, j'ai pris l'upgrade à vie il y a 3 mois et je suis très confiant pour l'avenir. On va se faire des C....es en or avec ce site !!! Wait and see !
avatar
alchimy2
8 months
pfff....bandes de pigeons
avatar
Payment proof from wakeman
8 months
Amount received : 7.36$
http://1.bp.blogspot.com/-EJpAq5xzka4/Uu5MnPI363I/AAAAAAAACFY/p8SOCN6QJzE/s1600/nerdbux.jpg
avatar
wakeman
8 months
new instant payment : 7.36 $. Great great ptc !!!! (+250 $ for me since 6 months)
avatar
francedom Merci wakeman pour ton témoignage de sympathie et ta preuve de paiement...les cancans vont bon train et il y a toujours de la mauvaise foi,dès qu'un site annonce de nouvelles règles...Donc je suis heureux d'entendre de bonnes nouvelles...
8 months
avatar
NBT-Admin
9 months
Nerdbux turn to legit status.

Reason : Several payment proof or payment testimony posted.
avatar
careca
10 months
Nerdbux is great! you can earn a lot easily since you can brings unlimited referrals, but sadly it's members are too many for us to compete
get50 dols for free
You must be a member of netbusinessrating to be able to post here. Registration is free and fast.