Tutorials Ratings News Participate

Review of Nerdbux

Website Review
Home Ratings PTC Review of Nerdbux
get50 dols for free
Presentation
You must be a member to modify this content
Nerdbux has been sold. It is no longer a TimTech site and cannot be treated as such.

It was sold off to Jeffrey Johnson. Johnson is the opposite of what TimTech represents and although TimTech could have handled things a lot differently, they are not responsible for the appalling way the site has been torn apart. Paypal are refusing to deal with Nerdbux since JJ has taken over.

All rentals have been taken from existing accounts. There is no longer an option to rent but you can buy referrals for $2 each at your own risk.

The site has also some offerwalls and Nerdgrid to win even more.

Info
You must be a member to modify this content
  • Profit per click : 0.001 $
  • Available clicks per day : 40
  • Average referal rate : 50 %
  • Members count : 325467
  • Payout : 4 $
  • Payment within : some hours
  • Payment solutions : Payza, Paypal
  • Main currency : $
  • Language : english
Rating
  • Actual rating of Nerdbux
    Doubtful
  • Reason to the status currently assigned by netbusinessrating since the 24/03/2014 at 12h16 : User comments are negative : The current admin has closed the forum, the site earned almost nothing. Serious doubts about the seriousness of this admin!
  • How works these status : Evolution rules
  • Display our widget on your website : widget
Show statuts history
  • 2014-01-06 14:35:47
    legit
  • Several payment proof or payment testimony posted.

News
You must be a member to modify this content
Published on 04/08/2013 at 13h18 bybabygun
02/08/2013: Offer Walls added. Now users can earn from offer walls. Virool, Matomy, and SuperRewards. Earnings from these walls are in NerdBucks. These bucks can be converted to cash once a user has accumulated 1,000 nerdbucks. Which equals to $1.
Action
Personal monitoring of the status : inactive
Register to be able to receive a notification by mail when our status of this review will change.
Your referal link on this review ? The referal link of Nerdbux is actually available. Use coins to get yours on.
Become member of netbusinessrating
Participate in the life of the site - be notified of status changes of your favorite profitable websites - discover tools to easily refer - ways to make money, etc.
Rank
You must be a member in order to propose an other category for this review

  • Month votes of Internet users : 0
  • Look at ranking list : PTC
  • Review lastly edited the 30/03/2014 at 21h14 by : PaulVee
Users Advice
83

Comments

19

Payement Proofs

Comments
Display criteria
5 Last Comments
All Posted Comments
careca | membre
21/12/2013 at 10h11
Nerdbux is great! you can earn a lot easily since you can brings unlimited referrals, but sadly it's members are too many for us to compete
NBT-Admin | admin
06/01/2014 at 14h35
Nerdbux turn to legit status.

Reason : Several payment proof or payment testimony posted.
wakeman | editor
02/02/2014 at 14h59
new instant payment : 7.36 $. Great great ptc !!!! (+250 $ for me since 6 months)
francedom | membre
02/02/2014 at 16h10

In reply to wakeman :

Merci wakeman pour ton témoignage de sympathie et ta preuve de paiement...les cancans vont bon train et il y a toujours de la mauvaise foi,dès qu'un site annonce de nouvelles règles...Donc je suis heureux d'entendre de bonnes nouvelles...
alchimy2 | membre
02/02/2014 at 17h43
pfff....bandes de pigeons
wakeman | editor
02/02/2014 at 17h59
Bof à 251 $ je veux bien passer pour le plus gros des pigeons moi. Quoi qu'on en dise, ils payent en instantané ce que je ne doutais pas d'ailleurs. Je connais le groupe depuis au moins 6 ans et donc jamais eu un simple problème. Donc, j'ai pris l'upgrade à vie il y a 3 mois et je suis très confiant pour l'avenir. On va se faire des C....es en or avec ce site !!! Wait and see !
PaulVee | membre
05/02/2014 at 12h40
There are so many payment proofs, you know it pays. What I would like to add is that Nerdbux pays almost instantaneously. I always receive payment within minutes of requesting.

Also, the owners/admin are very visible and always available to answer your questions. Unlike some of the 'top' PTC sites, the staff at TimTech actually encourage questions. They truly strive toward excellence.

The best PTC site I have ever had the pleasure of working with. I invested $10 intially and am now earning $5-$10 daily.
wakeman | editor
09/02/2014 at 21h53
New instant payment : 4.59 $. Very good and serious ptc.
wakeman | editor
18/02/2014 at 14h00
New instant payment : 12.78 $. Total 270 $. Elite ptc !!!
wakeman | editor
09/03/2014 at 21h00
8.44 $ instant payment ! Total 300 $ !!!
NBT-Admin | admin
24/03/2014 at 12h16
Nerdbux turn to doubtful status.

Reason : User comments are negative : The current admin has closed the forum, the site earned almost nothing. Serious doubts about the seriousness of this admin!
get50 dols for free
You must be a member of netbusinessrating to be able to post here. Registration is free and fast.
Payment proofs
Display criteria
Payment proof from wakeman | editor
02/02/2014 at 14h59
Payment proof from wakeman | editor
09/02/2014 at 21h54
thumb_1946_nerdbux_140209095427.jpg
Amount received : 4.59$
New instant payment : 4.59 $
Payment proof from wakeman | editor
18/02/2014 at 14h01
thumb_1946_nerdbux_140218020117.jpg
Amount received : 12.78$
Instant payment : 12.78 $
Payment proof from wakeman | editor
09/03/2014 at 21h00
thumb_1946_nerdbux_140309090057.jpg
Amount received : 8.44$
8.44 $
You must be a member of netbusinessrating to be able to post here. Registration is free and fast.