OK By browsing our site you agree to our use of cookies. You will only see this message once. Know more
netbusinessrating logo netbusinessrating logo
netbusinessrating
Create an account Connexion
Home Gagner de l'argent Services & Softwares E-commerce Translate to FR
Home Make Money Online Rewarding websites PTC Review of NeoBux
PTC
Review created et updated by NBR members
NeoBux

NeoBux

Legit
Status assigned by NBR, relative to payment reliability of the site.
Status assigned by NBR
4.1/5
Average score given by users who have added an opinion on this record
Note of NBR members

AVERTISSEMENT    The NBR status only rates the PTC function of this site. We advise against the use of functions present on many PTCs such as rented referrals (RR) or the purchase of adpacks which are only scams.

To discover


Explore
help you to
make money
online
netbusinessrating.com
Presentation
Since 2008, NeoBux is considered the leader of PTC sites or Paid to Click. It allows advertisers, after giving money, to increase the visibility of their site through a large flow of visitors. It is ranked No.1 on EMS. The latest status attributed to this site by NBR is: Legit. By looking at our grade you can identify whether its scam or legit.

Ways to earn:-
->Clicking Ads (25-30 Ads daily)
->Doing Mini Jobs and Tasks( 100+ Tasks available for lvl 3)
->Doing Offers
->Completing Surveys
->Renting Referrals
->Referring Others
->Play video games

Surveys are made available they pay in $ 0.25 and $ 0.50 but be careful your information must be valid.

You need to rent referrals here as they would work for you and their average should be 2.5+. That's a pure profit!

The site also reverses money to its members after every click on an advertisement. On a daily basis, NeoBux offers an average of 50 ads; With earnings ranging from $ 0.001 to $ 0.02. The leader of PTC sites also offers different ways to make money. One of them, the free AdPrize lottery that brings 3 AdPrize for each ad visited. The amount ranging from $ 0.5 to $ 25 and a golden membership. Coins are also a great way to earn money on NeoBux. This currency can be granted following registration on sites, filling surveys, viewing Youtube videos or buying a product via NeoBux. There are also odd jobs that earn a 15% bonus for every $ 1 and sponsorship.Each ad click will give you 1 point which can be used to buy golden membership or to extend your referrals

The site also has a forum where Members post their problems, achievements and payment proofs.

There are basically 3 Memberships Standard, Golden ( $90/ Year) and Ultimate ( $890/Year )

The minimum to have on his account to withdraw its gains is $ 2 (then increases by $ each new payout up to $ 10). Payments are made instantly.

You can choose from the following payment solutions: Payza, NETELLER or Skrill.

Ability to complete offers to win corners or points. The corners can be converted to $. The points can be used to recycle and renew rented referrals or to take a Golden status of a $ 90 value or Ultimate membership 890$ value

Possibility to do jobs to earn cash. The more you do the more you earn. Check Payment Proofs from thousands of users:- https://goo.gl/uaHJuA.

Possibility to rent referrals and have direct referrals. Clicks referrals relate to sponsor a percentage (variable depending on the type of ad, the type of status godson and godfather). The direct referrals also report $ and corners has their sponsors when they make purchases, offers, small job.

Daily NeoBux totals on average 20 million ads viewed and $ 116,323.24 paid to its members!

Feel free to try it costs you nothing, just the time (for money).

This site is published in English, French, German, Spanish, Portuguese, Indonesian, Greek, Finnish and Swedish.

Visit NeoBux


Info
Payout2 $
Members countbetween 1 000 000 and 10 000 000
Average referral rate10%
Payment withininstant
Profit per click 0.001 $
Available clicks per day30
Payment solutionsPayza, NETELLER,Trustwave , Skrill
Languageenglish, french, german, spanish, portugese
Monitored since3045 days
Payments reported on NBR   29 365,63 $
Accepted countries All Beta version
Follow status evolution
Status Rules
  • Actual rating of NeoBux
    Legit
Reason to the status currently assigned by netbusinessrating
Not set
Users Advice
639

Comments

334

Payement Proofs

10 Last Proofs
All

Testimonials


Select if you want to display all testimonials or only proofs with screenshot for a better trust

andrzej


17/10/2017 at 17h40
Amount received : 4.03$

EslamYousef02


thumb_62300_neobux_171015104213.png
15/10/2017 at 22h42
Amount received : 26$

vleutox


thumb_49064_neobux_171014091618.jpg
14/10/2017 at 21h16
Amount received : 25.65$

SAM6876


thumb_83717_neobux_171012035628.png
12/10/2017 at 15h56
Amount received : 177.62$

mrmorray


12/10/2017 at 15h52
Amount received : 9.58$

noitane


thumb_43275_neobux_171006012514.PNG
06/10/2017 at 01h25
Amount received : 8.5$

superfruiter


thumb_53990_neobux_171005070242.JPG
05/10/2017 at 19h02
Amount received : 12$

mrmorray


03/10/2017 at 22h59
Amount received : 11.56$

Cathy64


thumb_41042_neobux_170930064349.png
30/09/2017 at 18h43
Amount received : 7.89€
Display criteria
avatar
Payment proof from EslamYousef02
Followings
1
Followers
92
2 days
thumb_62300_neobux_171015104213.png
Amount received : 26$
Payment no 27 - MiniJobs
Some few jobs Now!
avatar
lorenzojp
Followings
361
Followers
127
CONGRATULATIONS
11 hours
avatar
EslamYousef02
Followings
1
Followers
92
Thank you
8 hours
avatar
tecno
Followings
0
Followers
0
3 days
Qui est égoïste ? toi qui veux encore gagner des soussous alors que tu t'en ai déjà mis plein les poches ?

OU LES MILLIONS DE PERSONNES QUI VIVENT DE NEOBUX CAR IL NE FAUT PAS OUBLIER QUE BEAUCOUP DE PERSONNES VIENNENT DE PAYS OU GAGNER 100$ par mois permet de manger, se loger et même subvenir a leur famille.

Je ne pense pas qu'ils aient envie de voir ce site s'écrouler a cause de deux blaireaux qui viennent faire du "ram-dam" alors qu'ils n'ont pas respecté les règles... sous couvert d'acte soit disant malhonnête...

Extrait de l'aide de neobux :
[Si notre système découvre que vous êtes un hacker, il passera à l?attaque. Ne vous inquiétez pas, il s?agira d?une lutte sans violence? Vous serez simplement exclu avant ou au moment où vous demanderez votre paiement.]

vous etiez prévenu...

Et si neobux est si malhonnête, il faut porter plainte ! neodev, lda est une société qui brasse des millions, si vous gagnez, c'est le jackpot :)
avatar
00008
Followings
0
Followers
2
4 days
telegram group and channel for PTC Sites : https://t.me/bestptcmonitor


| Edit. : 13/10/2017 12:34:45
avatar
Payment proof from SAM6876
Followings
9
Followers
16
5 days
thumb_83717_neobux_171012035628.png
Amount received : 177.62$
Thanks Admin
Payment No 23
avatar
Payment proof from AndyJ82
Followings
0
Followers
0
6 days
Neobux is heaven. I have a lot of RR and ultimate and I make a great profit every day.
This is proof for the last instant $2700+ payment I received and I am getting closer to the next one :)

| Edit. : 12/10/2017 6:56:49
thumb_97649_neobux_171011101129.png
avatar
sahil1301
Followings
11
Followers
136
Well, How old this payment is? 15th June. That even through Paypal. Current situation is not good even after full extension with Ultimate
5 days
avatar
AndyJ82
Followings
0
Followers
0
That was the last payment I received and yes it was via PayPal. As I previously said I'm close to receive the next one. This time it will be Payza. I trust Neobux and this is why I don't withdraw small amounts and I wait for big payments so I can pay less in payment processor fees. Current situation is just great for me with my ultimate pack.
5 days
avatar
EslamYousef02
Followings
1
Followers
92
Can you please tell me How to manage referrals there?!!
4 days
avatar
EslamYousef02
Followings
1
Followers
92
& Please two more questions: How many referrals do you have ? and how much is your daily " pure " profit ?
4 days
avatar
Lucario
Followings
0
Followers
0
Neobux RR is always beween BEP you will never get profit from that. a lot of people get money not from RR but from MiniJobs. i already see a lot of people in there get this problem. and forum support also bad they will lock it without giving proper answer. | Edit. : 16/10/2017 7:22:36
yesterday
avatar
LucianoRu58
Followings
1
Followers
17
1 week
After some years of visiting the neobux site, studying the texts published on the site itself and in the forum, and attentively reading the comments and answer posted by members of netbusinessrating, I can make another evaluation (the second) on the site.
It is noted that what will do neobux is fundamental to the entire ptc world, both for history and size, for imitations and more.
I think the current ptc world is finished: therefore, referring to ClixSense and Grandbux, I believe that the inevitable process of neobux transformation also proceeds slowly.
In summary, so far neobux has not hurt its many members (some millions); however, the signals coming from the Rental Referral are not positive and now seem unmistakable.
Later we will see this and other aspects of the neobux situation better.
The Rental Referral feature of the neobux site, for years and for a long time advertised, goes to its end: this is the end of Rental Referral.
The observed applies to all ptc.
Also, at this point, every new ptc that is born in the internet universe is generally destined to close in a short time after money has been collected from generous and naive members.
At this moment my evaluation reaches two stars. | Edit. : 08/10/2017 16:59:04
avatar
pisti87
Followings
0
Followers
11
Why do you think there can't be an exception? You're right about NeoBux, but why it applies to all PTC sites? Did you try all of them? Did you try RRs at FamilyClix? And why are you dealing with PTC sites if you think it has no future?
1 week
avatar
LucianoRu58
Followings
1
Followers
17
Now I have no doubt about my position regarding the Rental Referral function of all the ptcs: I will only use them for test and study purposes in a very limited amount, but with no interest in the possibility of gaining. I unequivocally agree with the position expressed by netbusinessrating in this respect. The netbusinessrating notice about all ptc: 'AVERTISSEMENT The NBR status only rates the PTC function of this site. We advise against the use of functions present on many PTCs such as rented referrals (RR) or the purchase of adpacks which are only scams'. My ratings will be affected by what I have just said, since I believe that a ptc site that adopts the Rental Referral function would compromise the quality of the entire site, using wrong and damaging procedures also for members. The reasons for this radical position are many, and we can start to tell someone. I see that there is no relationship between a generic member and a generic referral except that of direct affiliation. As a member we rent the work that a referral can do, so in this case a generic referral must be provide a minimum performance below which the contract with a generic member is null during the same performance period. From this activity the member may never receive a loss, recycling of referral is not allowed, only a short rent life is allowed.
1 week
avatar
LucianoRu58
Followings
1
Followers
17
pisti87: I want to point out that ptc sites, as they appear, for me are destined to extinction, but some of them will survive transforming into something else and if so, they will propose a new version of the current ptc model. I want to observe and participate in all this: in this there are my motivations and the future.
2 days
avatar
pisti87
Followings
0
Followers
11
I think there are PTC sites that have already been transformed into something else. ClixSense has left PTC ads, working and paying since 2007. FamilyClix has a working revshare system, which has nothing to do with PTC ads, working and paying since 2014. Everything depends on the intentions of the admin. Does he want to make a long term and successul business, or just wants to grab some money and scam the others? There is nothing wrong with the PTC model (combined with other earning opportunities) if the admin is honest and do his best to make it useful and profitable to everyone. But this is very rare, unfortunately.
2 days
avatar
Kruemel66
Followings
0
Followers
0
2 weeks
I've made a great payment ($370) on 20/09/17 and after then, the AVG was going down and down.. now I have a AVG of 0.56. My BEP is by 0.59 so I make minus every day.... :(
avatar
sahil1301
Followings
11
Followers
136
Me too
1 week
avatar
AndyJ82
Followings
0
Followers
0
My AVG is 0.66 and stable. Better rent more refs to reduce BEP and also recycle to increase AVG.
6 days
avatar
ayrtonbto
Followings
0
Followers
0
2 weeks
Segundo Pagamento Instantâneo
thumb_73059_neobux_171002113852.jpg
avatar
Payment proof from Rocketchips
Followings
5
Followers
14
2 weeks
thumb_75325_neobux_170928120301.png
Amount received : 16.05$
BEST PTC paying 16.05 Instantly
avatar
sahil1301
Followings
11
Followers
136
congrats! its not best now I think
2 weeks
avatar
Rocketchips
Followings
5
Followers
14
2 weeks
thumb_75325_neobux_170928120017.png
Amount received : 16.05$
Best PTC paying 16.05 $ instantly | Edit. : 28/09/2017 0:01:40
avatar
Rocketchips
Followings
5
Followers
14
Delete this admin i chose the wrong payment proof
2 weeks
avatar
sahil1301
Followings
11
Followers
136
congrats!!!
1 week
avatar
LucianoRu58
Followings
1
Followers
17
The comment can be deleted by member choosing the 'pencil' simbol (modify this comment) and then: Let the field below empty to delete the message.
5 days
You must be a member of netbusinessrating to be able to post here. Registration is free and fast. Join us.
Connexion

Forgotten password

Register

I agree to the Rules of netbusinessrating