By browsing our site you agree to our use of cookies. You will only see this message once. Know more OK
Options
Not up to date ?
Get chips

We are social : help us to keep this page up to date.
If you see something wrong, improve the quality of this page by modifying it.

Modify the review
Write an article
Get chips

Write an article about this review to help new users : tutorial or user experience.
Bronze badge mandatory

Write an article
Find referrals on BTCClicks
Require chips

95 unique visitors sent by NBR on last 30 days.
The referal link will be available on 03/05/2019 at 12:00 PM.

Reserve referral link
Is it your site ?

Visually appear as the owner of the site or application presented on this page.

 Verify your ownership
Be more visible

Increase the visibility of this page and create an ad to display it at the top of its category.
You are the owner of the site reviewed here or you own the referral link of this review : boost it to get more traffic !

Boost the page
BTCClicks

BTCClicks

Visit
favicon BTCClicks btcclicks.com
3.9/5
Status
Legit

AVERTISSEMENTThe NBR status only rates the PTC function. We advise against the use of functions present on many PTCs such as rented referrals (RR) or the purchase of adpacks which are only scams.

Presentation
BTCClicks is a Bitcoin earning website since 2013

You'll find 20-30 ads daily for a price per click of 0.00000002 to 0.00000017 Bitcoins when you're standard user.

The latest status attributed to this site by nbr is : legit. By looking at our grade, you can see at a glance if this Paid To Click is a scam or legit PTC.

The minimum to cashout on your favorite e-wallet is 0.0001 Bitcoin or 0.1mBTC and the TOS said that the payment deadline is an undefined time.

With this P.T.C. website you will win from 40 to 80% of your referral clicks when you're a standard user.

You can recruit unlimited direct referrals. Referrals are also available for renting.

The Premium membership will make you DOUBLE your earning, as well the value of your clicks as your referrals commissions.

The total number of members reached was 32000 at the last update. We suggest you to use this link to be referred on BTCClicks.

This website is available in english.
Specs
Payout0.0001 Bitcoin
Members countbetween 10 000 and 100 000
Average referral rate80%
Payment within0
Profit per click0.00000005 Bitcoin
Available clicks per day+17
Payment solutionsBitcoin , Cryptocurrency Wallet
Languageenglish
Monitored since2001 days
Payments reported on NBR   173,39 $
Accepted countries All Beta version
Status
  • Actual rating of BTCClicks
    Legit
Reason to the status currently assigned by netbusinessrating since the 04/28/2014 at 5:07 PM
Several payment proof or payment testimony posted.
Last payment proofs 109
  • 0.0001 Bitcoin

    thumb_43166_btcclicks_190213115854.jpg
    02/13/2019 at 11:58 AM
  • 0.00028402 Bitcoin

    thumb_94658_btcclicks_190117065417.png
    01/17/2019 at 6:54 AM
  • 0.0001 Bitcoin

    thumb_133355_btcclicks_181127081723.PNG
    11/27/2018 at 8:17 AM
  • 0.00010023 Bitcoin

    thumb_111057_btcclicks_181020033051.png
    10/20/2018 at 3:30 PM
  • 0.00066957 Bitcoin

    thumb_95758_btcclicks_181009124535.png
    10/09/2018 at 12:45 PM
help you to
make money
online
netbusinessrating.com
Users Advice
3.9
84 Opinions on 201 comments
5
4
3
2
1
N/A
You must be a member of netbusinessrating to be able to post here. Registration is free and fast. Join us.
avatar
Payment proof from svk94
Followings
152
Followers
69
2 days
thumb_43166_btcclicks_190213115854.jpg
Amount received : 0.0001 Bitcoin
yesterday payment received from btcclicks 0.0001btc
avatar
neom1980
Followings
22
Followers
7
3 weeks
Amount received : 0.00014691 BTC
thanks BTCCLICKS
thumb_120936_btcclicks_190119091259.JPG
avatar
Payment proof from msi2527
Followings
8
Followers
132
1 month
thumb_94658_btcclicks_190117065417.png
Amount received : 0.00028402 Bitcoin
another one
avatar
bigbtced09
Followings
0
Followers
3
2 months
( bitcoininfinitofull.blogspot.com ) Gana criptomonedas, y la criptomonedas Venezolana PETRO para venezolanos. y chat de atencion al cliente activo.
avatar
Payment proof from dilbatch
Followings
0
Followers
2
2 months
thumb_133355_btcclicks_181127081723.PNG
Amount received : 0.0001 Bitcoin
Hi. here is my link to follow me
https://btcclicks.com/?r=f4a26615
avatar
bigbtced09
Followings
0
Followers
3
2 months
i dokw why other say that the btcclicks is scamm., For me is the best wep., they sent me my payment ., 10000 satoshis., ^^ | Edit. : 27/11/2018 3:02:06
avatar
nbr2k18
Followings
2
Followers
4
2 months
After moths doing clicks in BTCclicks, today I decided withdraw my earnings... surprise!... I received a notification of account suspension by "fraudulent clicking"

Well, another fraudulent site... all is well while user don't withdraw earnings, once user request a withdraw, account is suspended by whatever reason.

BTCclicks is not trustworthy.
avatar
mrbeans1189
Followings
0
Followers
3
2 months
Im sure that they are paying
thumb_132997_btcclicks_181120035738.png
avatar
dilbatch
Followings
0
Followers
2
3 months
Still not sure about this PTC. I see contradictory replies, but the status is legit. The site couldn't be reached today!!!

Are they paying or scam?
avatar
bigbtced09
Followings
0
Followers
3
is legit., they sent me my payment.,
2 months
avatar
dilbatch
Followings
0
Followers
2
yeap. i also received my first one after month of clicking
2 months
avatar
spycop40
Followings
0
Followers
3
3 months
Noticed someone just made a post here of them received their payment, after I made a post about Btcclicks.com fishy act.so have decide to add a proof of my account been suspended too. | Edit. : 20/10/2018 16:05:25
thumb_62684_btcclicks_181020040456.jpg
Log in
Register

I agree the Terms Of Service of NetBusinessRating