Options
Not up to date ?
Get chips

We are social : help us to keep this page up to date.
If you see something wrong, improve the quality of this page by modifying it.

Modify the review
Write an article
Get chips

Write an article about this review to help new users : tutorial or user experience.
Bronze badge mandatory

Write an article
Find referrals on BTCClicks
Require chips

107 unique visitors sent by NBR on last 30 days.
The referal link will be available on 05/04/2019 at 12:00 PM.

Reserve referral link
Is it your site ?

Visually appear as the owner of the site or application presented on this page.

 Verify your ownership
Be more visible

Increase the visibility of this page and create an ad to display it at the top of its category.
You are the owner of the site reviewed here or you own the referral link of this review : boost it to get more traffic !

Boost the page
BTCClicks

BTCClicks

Visit
favicon BTCClicks btcclicks.com
3.9/5
Status
Legit

AVERTISSEMENTThe NBR status only rates the PTC function. We advise against the use of functions present on many PTCs such as rented referrals (RR) or the purchase of adpacks which are only scams.

Presentation
BTCClicks is a Bitcoin earning website since 2013

You'll find 20-30 ads daily for a price per click of 0.00000002 to 0.00000017 Bitcoins when you're standard user.

The latest status attributed to this site by nbr is : legit. By looking at our grade, you can see at a glance if this Paid To Click is a scam or legit PTC.

The minimum to cashout on your favorite e-wallet is 0.0001 Bitcoin or 0.1mBTC and the TOS said that the payment deadline is an undefined time.

With this P.T.C. website you will win from 40 to 80% of your referral clicks when you're a standard user.

You can recruit unlimited direct referrals. Referrals are also available for renting.

The Premium membership will make you DOUBLE your earning, as well the value of your clicks as your referrals commissions.

The total number of members reached was 32000 at the last update. We suggest you to use this link to be referred on BTCClicks.

This website is available in english.
Specs
Payout0.0001 Bitcoin
Members countbetween 10 000 and 100 000
Average referral rate80%
Payment within0
Profit per click0.00000005 Bitcoin
Available clicks per day+17
Payment solutionsBitcoin , Cryptocurrency Wallet
Languageenglish
Monitored since2062 days
Payments reported on NBR   173,39 $
Accepted countries All
  • Actual rating of BTCClicks
    Legit
Reason to the status currently assigned by netbusinessrating since the 04/28/2014 at 5:07 PM
Several payment proof or payment testimony posted.
help you to
make money
online
netbusinessrating.com
Users Advice
3.9
87 Opinions on 208 comments
5
4
3
2
1
N/A
You must be a member of netbusinessrating to be able to post here. Registration is free and fast. Join us.
avatar
Payment proof from ledabowe
Followings
0
Followers
3
2 hours
Amount received : 0.00010102 Bitcoin
good
avatar
ledabowe
Followings
0
Followers
3
2 hours
as the cryptocurrency go up, this page will be top
avatar
bskjobe
Followings
0
Followers
2
3 days
Please Help me
I couldn't withdraw
Why that Withdraw Button is Inactive.. ?..
avatar
ZaighamAslam
Followings
1
Followers
2
in mbtc minimum withdraw is 0.1
yesterday
avatar
ZaighamAslam
Followings
1
Followers
2
in btc minimum 0.0001
yesterday
avatar
Payment proof from svk94
Followings
160
Followers
77
1 week
thumb_43166_btcclicks_190409063050.JPG
Amount received : 0.00020504 Bitcoin
payment received
avatar
ZaighamAslam
Followings
1
Followers
2
Why my withdraw button not work.
3 days
avatar
ZaighamAslam
Followings
1
Followers
2
My balance is 0.002
3 days
avatar
bskjobe
Followings
0
Followers
2
Same problem , May be Scam?
3 days
avatar
Payment proof from svk94
Followings
160
Followers
77
3 weeks
Amount received : 0.00010091 Bitcoin
payment recieved 24/3/2019 0.00010090btc | Edit. : 28/03/2019 2:47:36
avatar
Payment proof from svk94
Followings
160
Followers
77
1 month
thumb_43166_btcclicks_190319024025.JPG
Amount received : 0.0001008 Bitcoin
0.00010080btc received
avatar
habarnuam
Followings
0
Followers
4
1 month
I've got been payed, twice from them, sorry for not showing payment proof, the bitcoin account is on phone, they pay, for moment
avatar
Payment proof from svk94
Followings
160
Followers
77
2 months
thumb_43166_btcclicks_190213115854.jpg
Amount received : 0.0001 Bitcoin
yesterday payment received from btcclicks 0.0001btc
avatar
neom1980
Followings
22
Followers
12
2 months
Amount received : 0.00014691 BTC
thanks BTCCLICKS
thumb_120936_btcclicks_190119091259.JPG
avatar
Payment proof from msi2527
Followings
8
Followers
157
3 months
thumb_94658_btcclicks_190117065417.png
Amount received : 0.00028402 Bitcoin
another one
avatar
bigbtced09
Followings
0
Followers
3
4 months
( bitcoininfinitofull.blogspot.com ) Gana criptomonedas, y la criptomonedas Venezolana PETRO para venezolanos. y chat de atencion al cliente activo.
avatar
bigbtced09
Followings
0
Followers
3
4 months
i dokw why other say that the btcclicks is scamm., For me is the best wep., they sent me my payment ., 10000 satoshis., ^^ | Edit. : 27/11/2018 3:02:06
avatar
nbr2k18
Followings
2
Followers
4
4 months
After moths doing clicks in BTCclicks, today I decided withdraw my earnings... surprise!... I received a notification of account suspension by "fraudulent clicking"

Well, another fraudulent site... all is well while user don't withdraw earnings, once user request a withdraw, account is suspended by whatever reason.

BTCclicks is not trustworthy.
avatar
hotscreenshot
Followings
1
Followers
8
well i try,just for your confirmation,to withdraw my balance,small number and didn't get ''account suspended''. You probably used ''autobot clicker'' and therefore get suspended. Same stuff happened on CashTravel where one of the former members used ''autobot clicker'' and admin suspended and banned him.
1 month
avatar
mrbeans1189
Followings
1
Followers
5
4 months
Im sure that they are paying
thumb_132997_btcclicks_181120035738.png
avatar
dilbatch
Followings
0
Followers
2
5 months
Still not sure about this PTC. I see contradictory replies, but the status is legit. The site couldn't be reached today!!!

Are they paying or scam?
avatar
bigbtced09
Followings
0
Followers
3
is legit., they sent me my payment.,
4 months
avatar
dilbatch
Followings
0
Followers
2
yeap. i also received my first one after month of clicking
4 months
avatar
spycop40
Followings
0
Followers
25
6 months
Noticed someone just made a post here of them received their payment, after I made a post about Btcclicks.com fishy act.so have decide to add a proof of my account been suspended too. | Edit. : 20/10/2018 16:05:25
thumb_62684_btcclicks_181020040456.jpg
avatar
Payment proof from sinisasab
Followings
25
Followers
37
6 months
thumb_111057_btcclicks_181020033051.png
Amount received : 0.00010023 Bitcoin
My 2nd payment
avatar
spycop40
Followings
0
Followers
25
6 months
Ok, it looks like I'm the second person to give a negative review here about Btcclicks.com, and it looks like the site is turning into scam.! I'd like to say that I have been using Btcclicks.com site from this date (Fr 3. Jun 2016 13:58), which is over 2yrs now, and since using this site until yesterday(Fr 19. Oct 10:23), I have been receiving payment and have earn about 200mBtc from the site. It took me over 6months to earn just 18k satoshi that I tried to withdraw yesterday Friday, when I received a notification that my account was suspended due to fraudulent click activities. I have contacted customer service, and still waiting to know what sort of fraudulent click activity that my account was suspended for, but I'm still waiting to hear from them, which I am also in doubt if they will ever try to get back to me with answers. What kind of fraudulent clicking activity would I be doing to earn satoshi not even worth $2 to earn for over 6months of viewing websites? I think I will be a very stupid person to do a fraudulent clicking for something that doesn't worth it. But in all honesty, I have been using this site for a long time now, and I have never in any way done anything fraudulent clicking on the site. I login when I am online to click and view ads that are available to view, and it took me over 6 months to earn 18k satoshi that the site is trying to steal from me, and suspended my account for no reason. If I can remember correctly, I have not made any withdraw from the site since this 2018, and I wanted to hit between 50k -100k sats before I withdraw, but it just occurred to me to make a withdraw yesterday, and to my great surprise, my account was suspended. So I did a quick look up and google and found a couple of other complains that matches with my issue. So in my opinion, I think the site is turning into SCAM, and avoiding to pay its users by suspending their accounts. Still waiting to hear from custom support, and I will edit this review if any improvements is made. Be warned and take this very seriously, I have always liked the site since visiting it, and I have no reason to write a bad review about this site other than my most recent experience when I tried to withdraw. | Edit. : 20/10/2018 15:22:17 | Edit. : 20/10/2018 16:06:20
avatar
Payment proof from apolo94
Followings
1
Followers
31
6 months
thumb_95758_btcclicks_181009124535.png
Amount received : 0.00066957 Bitcoin
51st payment received!
avatar
tiderjonh03
Followings
0
Followers
1
6 months
My rating is 3 out of 5.
By browsing our site you agree to our use of cookies. You will only see this message once. Know more OK
Log in
Register

I agree the Terms Of Service of NetBusinessRating