OK By browsing our site you agree to our use of cookies. You will only see this message once. Know more
netbusinessrating logo netbusinessrating logo
netbusinessrating
Create an account Connexion
Home Gagner de l'argent Services & Softwares E-commerce Translate to FR
Home Make Money Online Rewarding websites PTC Review of BTCClicks
PTC
Review created et updated by NBR members
BTCClicks

BTCClicks

Legit
Status assigned by NBR, relative to payment reliability of the site.
Status assigned by NBR
4/5
Average score given by users who have added an opinion on this record
Note of NBR members

AVERTISSEMENT    The NBR status only rates the PTC function of this site. We advise against the use of functions present on many PTCs such as rented referrals (RR) or the purchase of adpacks which are only scams.

To discover


Explore
help you to
make money
online
netbusinessrating.com
Presentation
BTCClicks is a Bitcoin earning website since 2013

You'll find 35-40 ads daily for a price per click of 0.00000092 Bitcoin when you're standard user. The latest status attributed to this site by nbr is : legit. By looking at our grade, you can see at a glance if this Paid To Click is a scam or legit PTC.

The minimum to cashout is 0.0001 Bitcoin or 0.1mBTC and the TOS said that the payment deadline is an undefined time. You can choose among the following payout methods : Bitcoin . With this P.T.C. website you will win 0.00000073 of your referral clicks when you're a standard user. You can get up to 80% of you referrals earnings. You can recruit unlimited direct referrals. Renting Referrals are very profitable here.

With this website you don't need to signup in order to advertise

The total number of members reached was 10000 at the last update. We suggest you to use this link to be referred on BTCClicks.

This website is available in english.

Visit BTCClicks

Info
Payout0.0001 Bitcoin
Members countbetween 10 000 and 100 000
Average referral rate80%
Payment withinno idea
Profit per click0.00000012 Bitcoin
Available clicks per day+10
Payment solutionsBitcoin , Cryptocurrency Wallet
Languageenglish
Monitored since1514 days
Payments reported on NBR   173,39 $
Accepted countries All Beta version
Follow status evolution
Status Rules
  • Actual rating of BTCClicks
    Legit
Reason to the status currently assigned by netbusinessrating since the 28/04/2014 at 17h07
Several payment proof or payment testimony posted.
Users Advice
56

Comments

88

Payement Proofs

10 Last Proofs
All

Testimonials


Select if you want to display all testimonials or only proofs with screenshot for a better trust

Ca123


thumb_95421_btcclicks_171011120344.png
11/10/2017 at 12h03
Amount received : 0.00010065 Bitcoin

seonnyeo


thumb_81579_btcclicks_170930032111.png
30/09/2017 at 15h21
Amount received : 0.00019819 Bitcoin

Dump65321


thumb_96983_btcclicks_170929103215.png
29/09/2017 at 22h32
Amount received : 0.00010226 Bitcoin

noitane


thumb_43275_btcclicks_170918042552.PNG
18/09/2017 at 16h25
Amount received : 0.00019862 Bitcoin

Kadom418


09/09/2017 at 20h05
Amount received : 0.00011116 Bitcoin

prnzx


thumb_95139_btcclicks_170901032249.jpg
01/09/2017 at 15h22
Amount received : 0.00028862 Bitcoin

Ca123


31/08/2017 at 15h12
Amount received : 0.00009852 Bitcoin

Tboss


30/07/2017 at 08h47
Amount received : 0.00009974 Bitcoin

cubez


thumb_41153_btcclicks_170727080855.PNG
27/07/2017 at 08h08
Amount received : 0.00010518 Bitcoin
Display criteria
avatar
Payment proof from Ca123
Followings
0
Followers
1
6 days
thumb_95421_btcclicks_171011120344.png
Amount received : 0.00010065 Bitcoin
Good site. My #2 payment
avatar
sahil1301
Followings
11
Followers
136
congrats,
6 days
avatar
jamalsee
Followings
0
Followers
40
1 week
Good site.
I get payment regularly.
avatar
bitismail
Followings
1
Followers
0
2 weeks
Bu site guvenilir ve oder. ama her seferinde captcha doldurtur.. focus ister. bakmak lazim hep. degmez yani.. bulasmayin hic. bundan 100 kat iyi siteler var | Edit. : 03/10/2017 0:00:55
avatar
Payment proof from Dump65321
Followings
0
Followers
0
2 weeks
thumb_96983_btcclicks_170929103215.png
Amount received : 0.00010226 Bitcoin
My 1st payment
avatar
sahil1301
Followings
11
Followers
136
Congrats!
2 weeks
avatar
Payment proof from prnzx
Followings
1
Followers
2
1 month
thumb_95139_btcclicks_170901032249.jpg
Amount received : 0.00028862 Bitcoin
My 2nd payment from btcclicks :)
avatar
prnzx
Followings
1
Followers
2
i received payment after 2 hours.
1 month
avatar
sahil1301
Followings
11
Followers
136
congrats!
1 month
avatar
Payment proof from Ca123
Followings
0
Followers
1
1 month
Amount received : 0.00009852 Bitcoin
My first payment. Love BTCClicks! | Edit. : 01/09/2017 9:11:51
avatar
Muana
Followings
5
Followers
0
1 month
I had been using this site for more than 5 months and yes they use to pay me!
But recently it is next to impossible to solve their captchas, i.e. it takes a lot of time to complete one chaptcha and even if you get it right for sure you will get 'Incorrect Captcha' message!!!
So, I'm thinking about leaving it!
avatar
sahil1301
Followings
11
Followers
136
2 months
Not recommended
avatar
hemant12560
Followings
5
Followers
13
2 months
Friends
This site is legit but recently they used captcha before clicking ads took much time even one clicked the right captcha it shown invalid , you have to tried many times , for viewing adverts . It s very time consuming . Fuck off the site for saving your valuable time .
avatar
Ahmed79
Followings
5
Followers
15
lol
1 month
avatar
Muana
Followings
5
Followers
0
Exactly! Captcha is too too too difficult to solve!
1 month
avatar
Payment proof from Tboss
Followings
0
Followers
0
2 months
Amount received : 0.00009974 Bitcoin
Legit site
You must be a member of netbusinessrating to be able to post here. Registration is free and fast. Join us.
Connexion

Forgotten password

Register

I agree to the Rules of netbusinessrating