By browsing our site you agree to our use of cookies. You will only see this message once. Know more OK
  1. Home
  2. Money & Finance
  3. Crypto-currencies
  4. Cryptocurrency Faucets
  5. Review of FreeBitco.in
Options
Follow this page

Receive a notification each time that :

Follow this page
Not up to date ?
Get chips

We are social : help us to keep this page up to date.
If you see something wrong, improve the quality of this page by modifying it.

Modify the review
Add Tutorial
Get chips

Write an article about this review to help new users : tutorial or user experience.
Keep in mind that you don't be able to add a referral link in your article. Please respect our editorial guidelines. Reserved to silver or gold member.

Write an article
Find referrals on FreeBitco.in
Require chips

334 unique visitors sent by NBR on last 30 days.
The referal link will be available on 05/11/2018 at 12h00.

Reserve referral link
Is it your site ?

Visually appear as the owner of the site or application presented on this page.

 Verify your ownership
Be more visible

Increase the visibility of this page and create an ad to display it at the top of its category.
You are the owner of the site reviewed here or you own the referral link of this review : boost it to get more traffic !

Boost the page
FreeBitco.in

FreeBitco.in

Visit
favicon FreeBitco.in freebitco.in

4.2/5
Status
Legit
Status assigned by NBR, relative to payment reliability of the site.
Info
Crypto-currencie to winBTC
AutoFaucet
Payment solutionsGifts, Cryptocurrency Wallet
Languageenglish
Monitored since1811 days
Payments reported on NBR   3 494,82 $
Accepted countries All Beta version
Follow status evolution
Status Rules
  • Actual rating of FreeBitco.in
    Legit
Reason to the status currently assigned by netbusinessrating since the 10/06/2014 at 11h40
Several payment proof or payment testimony posted.
Status history
  • 2014-04-08 18:15:10
    promising
  • Some proof of payment
Presentation
Freebitco.in is a Bitcoin faucet. The latest status attributed to Freebitco.in by NBR is: Legit. By looking at our grade you can identify whether it is legal or not

The amount of bitcoins that you can win with FREE BTC depends on the current bitcoin price and the biggest prize is fixed at USD 200 and the other prizes in proportion to it. So, when the price of a bitcoin goes down, the reward amount calculated in bitcoins goes up and the other way round is also true. So, regardless of the current bitcoin price, you have a fair chance of winning US$200 in bitcoins on each roll.

One of the best Bitcoin Faucets.

You can also multiply your bitcoin ×4,750 in bitcoin miltiply HI-LO game but have a big risk. (Deposit between 0.00053728 and 1 BTC to your FreeBitco.in account and after the transaction has been confirmed, reload the MULTIPLY BTC page to claim a 100% bonus from them for playing MULTIPLY BTC!)

It has 3 mode of payment instantly @ (automatically) Every Sunday at 10pm GMT 4:30 into your wallet provide if you have 0.0003BTC ,(manually) within 6hour with a min widrath of 0.00032715 BTC (0.00002715 BTC fee commission), (instant) within 15 minutes of retard with a min withdraw of 0.00165735 BTC (0.00135735 BTC fee commission)

simple registration indicate your Bitcoin address to receive your payments.
Freebitco.in now offers reward points which you can trade in for prizes or bitcoin.

All you need to do is mantain a balance of at least 30,000 satoshi (0.0003 BTC) in your FreeBitco.in account and we shall pay you compounded interest on your full balance everyday. There is no lock-in period to earn interest (you start earning interest right from the first day!) and your balance can be withdrawn any time you wish. Treat your FreeBitco.in account like an instant-access savings account to hold your excess bitcoins and earn passive interest on your account balance everyday.

They also pay you 25% referral commissions on any interest earned by your referrals!

We can also do share earning for the referrals a small gifts to thank your referrents

They also pay you annual interest rate of 4.08% of your account balance if you have 30K+ Satoshis.

Share your referral link with your friends and ask them to visit it and create an account. On doing so, they will be automatically added as your referral and you will get 50% of their free btc winnings as commission! Nothing will be deducted from their account, we pay the 50% out of our pocket. You will also receive 1 free ticket to our weekly lottery every time your friend plays a free roll! If you do not know how to get your referral link, please see the question above
WIN UP TO $200 IN FREE BITCOINS
MULTIPLY YOUR BITCOINS PLAYING HI-LO
FREE WEEKLY LOTTERY WITH BIG PRIZES
50% REFERRAL COMMISSIONS FOR LIFE


Visit FreeBitco.in

Last payment proofs 152
  • 0.207528 BTC

    thumb_114963_freebitcoin_181022030137.JPG
    22/10/2018 at 03h01
  • 0.001 BTC

    thumb_29866_freebitcoin_181007054233.png
    07/10/2018 at 17h42
  • 74$

    thumb_88942_freebitcoin_181007032504.png
    07/10/2018 at 15h25
  • 8€

    thumb_92702_freebitcoin_181004091224.JPG
    04/10/2018 at 21h12
  • 0.05804 BTC

    thumb_130809_freebitcoin_181001095051.png
    01/10/2018 at 21h50
Users Advice
4.2
139 Opinions on 306 comments
5
4
3
2
1
N/A
Display criteria
avatar
Payment proof from DroopyCee
yesterday
thumb_114963_freebitcoin_181022030137.JPG
Amount received : 0.207528 BTC
This is the faucet that I trust is completely the real deal. They have tons of rewards and you can collect interest on your faucet collection once it is over 30,000 satoshi. The more you use this site the larger your average claim becomes. You can win up to $100/hr with this faucet then try to multiply that by up to 4750X in one roll of the multiplier game! I myself have turned just over $60 into $1350 in a few hours using this site. Proof in the picture.
avatar
reiji
Followings
45
Followers
117
Nice !
5 hours
avatar
Payment proof from chas75
Followings
0
Followers
21
2 weeks
thumb_88942_freebitcoin_181007032504.png
Amount received : 74$
Freebitco.in - It's for me simply No.1 Bitcoin Site without any competition on the entire web. So far I have 1090 referrals and regular excellent daily earnings.

Of course I use Freebitco.in as my only bitcoin wallet because there is instant payout with the smallest fee + I get money every day just because I keep money in their wallet - AWESOME!

My last payment on 3 October 2018 to my Advanced Cash account - $74.00



| Edit. : 08/10/2018 17:25:39
avatar
Payment proof from B34RDON
Followings
1
Followers
14
3 weeks
thumb_130809_freebitcoin_181001095051.png
Amount received : 0.05804 BTC
Genuine, most fantastic site! Been playing 18 months very happy. Referral 7015882
https://freebitco.in/?r=7015882
avatar
farzam88
Followings
0
Followers
1
1 month
They are some fraudulent, especially their multiply program,be aware,, i lost at least $35 in this stupid game,despite they say this game is PROVABLY FAIR, but its a fraud, BE aware
regarding their free roll,, i rolled at least 3073 time in this site ,, who believes i didnot have thier main lucky number at least ones,, about their lottery,,i didnot hear from a user that he/she have won in lottorey,,i have no payout yet
i send my status as proof
DO not waste your time in this site | Edit. : 22/09/2018 20:54:51
thumb_129799_freebitcoin_180922085303.png
avatar
reiji
Followings
45
Followers
117
FreeBitco.in IS provably fair. That means that every roll of the dice is randomly generated and it can be verified. BUT the program is written so that the site has, at each roll, a 5% margin. It's hard to understand but it's pure statistical mathematics. The site has been living for many years without ads! it means that player deposits and losses are greater than earnings.
1 month
avatar
Payment proof from tiyagalang
Followings
0
Followers
1
1 month
Amount received : 0.00037252 BTC
I'm Good. There is no problem.
avatar
mattsg1234
Followings
0
Followers
2
1 month

[ MOD : comment edited by reiji | 21/09/2018 at 16h07 | ]

FreeBitco.in is paying but..Just think about it for a minute! Even if you spend the whole day stumbling through all these bitcoin faucets, then you'd hardly be able to make 0.0005 BTC or even less than that. But as per the ongoing exchange rate, this amount is even less than 50 cents. So how can you make a lot of money out of it. Furthermore, you can make 10-20 USD a month on the tops. But that's nothing compared to the efforts you need to give to earn this small amount.

So all in all, bitcoin faucets might be useful sometimes but they're definitely not for the lazy ones. You have to be very active if you want to reap the real benefits of bitcoin faucets and otherwise, it's just another waste of time.

avatar
davizola
Followings
0
Followers
2
1 month
Scam! In Multiply Btc the site is making bets without my permission with the maximum of satoshis ... It was already the second time!
avatar
kpblst
Followings
0
Followers
10
2 months
thumb_116345_freebitcoin_180814085253.jpg
Amount received : 0.00995858 BTC
won 0.00995858 in the multiply btc game...winning is possible, but BE CAREFUL AND DON'T BE GREEDY! | Edit. : 14/08/2018 20:54:25 | Edit. : 14/08/2018 20:55:13 | Edit. : 14/08/2018 20:56:02 | Edit. : 14/08/2018 20:56:33 | Edit. : 14/08/2018 20:58:30 | Edit. : 14/08/2018 20:59:15 | Edit. : 14/08/2018 21:00:01 | Edit. : 14/08/2018 21:01:11 | Edit. : 14/08/2018 21:02:05
avatar
Payment proof from Ca123
Followings
0
Followers
1
2 months
Amount received : 0.00061163 BTC
Good site
avatar
_invite_
Followings
0
Followers
1
2 months
Big SCAM...one of the worst
avatar
_invite_
Followings
0
Followers
1
how can I constantly lose? nearly 120000 satoshi. every time the same
2 months
avatar
kpblst
Followings
0
Followers
10
it is legit and it's paying
2 months
avatar
B34RDON
Followings
1
Followers
14
It's legit you shold stay away from gambling if your such a bad looser.
3 weeks
You must be a member of netbusinessrating to be able to post here. Registration is free and fast. Join us.
Connexion

Forgotten password

Register

I agree to the Rules of netbusinessrating