Options
Not up to date ?
Get chips

We are social : help us to keep this page up to date.
If you see something wrong, improve the quality of this page by modifying it.

Modify the review
Write an article
Get chips

Write an article about this review to help new users : tutorial or user experience.
Bronze badge mandatory

Write an article
Find referrals on FreeBitco.in
Require chips

176 unique visitors sent by NBR on last 30 days.
The referal link will be available on 05/04/2019 at 12:00 PM.

Reserve referral link
Is it your site ?

Visually appear as the owner of the site or application presented on this page.

 Verify your ownership
Be more visible

Increase the visibility of this page and create an ad to display it at the top of its category.
You are the owner of the site reviewed here or you own the referral link of this review : boost it to get more traffic !

Boost the page
FreeBitco.in

FreeBitco.in

Visit
favicon FreeBitco.in freebitco.in
4.2/5
Status
Legit
Presentation
Freebitco.in is a Bitcoin faucet. The latest status attributed to Freebitco.in by NBR is: Legit. By looking at our grade you can identify whether it is legal or not

The amount of bitcoins that you can win with FREE BTC depends on the current bitcoin price and the biggest prize is fixed at USD 200 and the other prizes in proportion to it. So, when the price of a bitcoin goes down, the reward amount calculated in bitcoins goes up and the other way round is also true. So, regardless of the current bitcoin price, you have a fair chance of winning US$200 in bitcoins on each roll.

One of the best Bitcoin Faucets.

You can also multiply your bitcoin ×4,750 in bitcoin miltiply HI-LO game but have a big risk. (Deposit between 0.00053728 and 1 BTC to your FreeBitco.in account and after the transaction has been confirmed, reload the MULTIPLY BTC page to claim a 100% bonus from them for playing MULTIPLY BTC!)

It has 3 mode of payment instantly @ (automatically) Every Sunday at 10pm GMT 4:30 into your wallet provide if you have 0.0003BTC ,(manually) within 6hour with a min widrath of 0.00032715 BTC (0.00002715 BTC fee commission), (instant) within 15 minutes of retard with a min withdraw of 0.00165735 BTC (0.00135735 BTC fee commission)

simple registration indicate your Bitcoin address to receive your payments.
Freebitco.in now offers reward points which you can trade in for prizes or bitcoin.

All you need to do is mantain a balance of at least 30,000 satoshi (0.0003 BTC) in your FreeBitco.in account and we shall pay you compounded interest on your full balance everyday. There is no lock-in period to earn interest (you start earning interest right from the first day!) and your balance can be withdrawn any time you wish. Treat your FreeBitco.in account like an instant-access savings account to hold your excess bitcoins and earn passive interest on your account balance everyday.

They also pay you 25% referral commissions on any interest earned by your referrals!

We can also do share earning for the referrals a small gifts to thank your referrents

They also pay you annual interest rate of 4.08% of your account balance if you have 30K+ Satoshis.

Share your referral link with your friends and ask them to visit it and create an account. On doing so, they will be automatically added as your referral and you will get 50% of their free btc winnings as commission! Nothing will be deducted from their account, we pay the 50% out of our pocket. You will also receive 1 free ticket to our weekly lottery every time your friend plays a free roll! If you do not know how to get your referral link, please see the question above
WIN UP TO $200 IN FREE BITCOINS
MULTIPLY YOUR BITCOINS PLAYING HI-LO
FREE WEEKLY LOTTERY WITH BIG PRIZES
50% REFERRAL COMMISSIONS FOR LIFE
Tons of Rewards to claim
Small fee at withdraw
Specs
Crypto-currencie to winBTC
AutoFaucet
Payment solutionsGifts, Cryptocurrency Wallet
Languageenglish
Monitored since1988 days
Payments reported on NBR   3 531,24 $
Accepted countries All
  • Actual rating of FreeBitco.in
    Legit
Reason to the status currently assigned by netbusinessrating since the 06/10/2014 at 11:40 AM
Several payment proof or payment testimony posted.
Status history
  • 2014-04-08 18:15:10
    promising
  • Some proof of payment
Users Advice
4.2
147 Opinions on 340 comments
5
4
3
2
1
N/A
You must be a member of netbusinessrating to be able to post here. Registration is free and fast. Join us.
avatar
lyka
lyka avatar
 
Followings
2
Followers
1
5 days

[ MOD : commentaire édité par reiji | 14/04/2019 à 08h17 | Referral codes are not allowed here ]

100% FREE!!!!!
100% LEGIT!!!!!
Register here :
https://freebitco.in/
ü
It is legit
ü
Really paying Guaranteed!
ü
It is safe
ü
No need to invite in withdrawing your earnings
ü
100% free
This is so far the best site that we can get Free bitcoins. You can do many things on this site to earn free bitcoin and you can send it directly to your bitcoin wallet account.
avatar
svyatoi
Followings
0
Followers
2
3 weeks
???????? ???? ? ????????!
avatar
Payment proof from CoinRichz4u
Followings
3
Followers
68
3 weeks
thumb_118416_freebitcoin_190324075754.png
Amount received : 0.0623557 BTC
Love the safety and security FreeBitco.in provides as well as all their services. Great site and trusted!
avatar
Payment proof from marmarques
Followings
0
Followers
3
1 month
thumb_142505_freebitcoin_190313120045.png
Amount received : 0.0037884 BTC

[ MOD : commentaire édité par Erzog | 13/03/2019 à 08h34 | no ref link ]

Awesome faucet 1st payment received.
| Edit. : 13/03/2019 0:01:51
avatar
angloma38
Followings
0
Followers
6
1 month
my best faucet - every week i make withdrawals!!
ptc-top.com
avatar
criptomonedas
Followings
3
Followers
2
2 months
FreeBitco.in is one of my favourite faucets! I have earned more than 0.01 BTC. However, like you receive an interest for hold your bitcoin in your FreeBitco.in account, I have not used the withdraw. I'm going to use this faucet more time! I recommend to deposit your other faucets earnings in FreeBitco.in to take advantage of the daily interest.
avatar
Firoz
Followings
5
Followers
6
2 months

[ MOD : comment edited by AmelieNBR | 02/13/2019 at 1:31 PM | Referral links or codes are not allowed in comments. Please visit our Help Center to know how to add your referral link to a review. https://netbusinessrating.com/en/d/php/help/en/account-management ]

100%Legit Paying App.
avatar
lamito
Followings
5
Followers
1
2 months

[ MOD : comment edited by AmelieNBR | 02/13/2019 at 1:31 PM | Referral links or codes are not allowed in comments. Please visit our Help Center to know how to add your referral link to a review. https://netbusinessrating.com/en/d/php/help/en/account-management ]

Freebitcoin is one of my favorite sites. It is very reliable and safe. Always pay. Excellent site Very good. I highly recommend it.
avatar
jancitanci
Followings
0
Followers
0
2 months

[ MOD : comment edited by AmelieNBR | 02/13/2019 at 1:31 PM | Referral links or codes are not allowed in comments. Please visit our Help Center to know how to add your referral link to a review. https://netbusinessrating.com/en/d/php/help/en/account-management ]

the oldest and best
avatar
Payment proof from CoinRichz4u
Followings
3
Followers
68
2 months
thumb_118416_freebitcoin_190205075522.png
Amount received : 0.00466915 BTC
Still enjoying FreeBitco.in every day. Good, trusted site with multiple ways to earn Bitcoin.
avatar
Payment proof from CoinRichz4u
Followings
3
Followers
68
2 months
thumb_118416_freebitcoin_190201074246.png
Amount received : 0.03507 BTC
A+ site! Love using this site to earn, multiply, and hold btc.
avatar
Payment proof from msi2527
Followings
8
Followers
157
2 months
thumb_94658_freebitcoin_190121031819.png
Amount received : 0.0005 BTC
Another one
avatar
Payment proof from CoinRichz4u
Followings
3
Followers
68
2 months
thumb_118416_freebitcoin_190119073809.png
Amount received : 0.581 BTC
Have loved FreeBitco.in for a while now. I have talked to the team through the support system a few times, and they are fairly fast and friendly! Withdrawn 0.581 BTC recently. I use the site for the faucet, occasional multiplying btc, and the interest.
avatar
przemek123
Followings
0
Followers
1
3 months

[ MOD : comment edited by AmelieNBR | 02/13/2019 at 1:31 PM | Referral links or codes are not allowed in comments. Please visit our Help Center to know how to add your referral link to a review. https://netbusinessrating.com/en/d/php/help/en/account-management ]

.......
avatar
Misaysay
Followings
0
Followers
1
3 months

[ MOD : comment edited by AmelieNBR | 02/13/2019 at 1:30 PM | Referral links or codes are not allowed in comments. Please visit our Help Center to know how to add your referral link to a review. https://netbusinessrating.com/en/d/php/help/en/account-management ]

Earn free bitcoin up to 0.054 BTC every hour. Play lottery to earn more bitcoin and claim exciting items for your points!
avatar
PY
PY avatar
PY
 
Followings
171
Followers
240
3 months
125k satoshis ! | Edit. : 30/12/2018 15:33:07
thumb_92702_freebitcoin_181230033228.JPG
avatar
tiagoft
Followings
5
Followers
1
3 months
O melhor site para ganhar muitos bitcoins
avatar
DroopyCee
4 months
Now that is just insane. Anyone who would like to say that was a stupid bet is welcome too. My friend would say well I won so it would be stupid not too. Do 0.3 BTC bets ever hit? Yes indeedyrooo!! The frickatickadidatilly dooo!! My freind likes freebitco.in today. I mean look at thoses hits. I wish I would get that lucky. I guess I could I just have to multiply my freerolls. What is the worst that can happen if I try. I guess I would lose my freebitcoins and have to roll to get more. Click oh no!! That was an awful chore! Not realy its fun SIGN UP TO THIS! LOOK AT HIS PIC!! BOOM!
thumb_114963_freebitcoin_181216011346.JPG
avatar
DroopyCee LOL OMG WOW! He just told me he turned in the 750,000 rewards points he got from playing the multiplier the past few hours for a bonus 0.015 BTC. How do they even do it?? That is an insane reward. I bet he has a happy referrer today cuz like wow he said the contest has him at 4.327 BTC in bets that is a 0.017 BTC affiliate commission for whoever. He started with $10 in BTC and now has over 0.75 BTC!! Not a scam how could it be??

***BTC Trick #148 - Roll your BTC cash value up as it up as the market goes down with freebitco.in's multiplier to maintain a constant dollar value on your investment. Don't play the freebitco.in multiplier when the price goes back up. One roll for every 50% drop and win. That's all you have to do. Don't pick wrong though. That's bad investing and is not ever a good idea. Only win at the multiplier and you will do very well.

(XD)~>- | Edit. : 16/12/2018 1:31:21
4 months
avatar
DroopyCee
4 months
Check out this CRAZY INSANE power hour of wins on freebitco.in that my buddy did. I was like whhaaat?? You do not stop getting luck 0.378 BTC in wins in 1 hour.
thumb_114963_freebitcoin_181215115906.JPG
avatar
arun7167
Followings
5
Followers
3
4 months

[ MOD : comment edited by AmelieNBR | 02/13/2019 at 1:30 PM | Referral links or codes are not allowed in comments. Please visit our Help Center to know how to add your referral link to a review. https://netbusinessrating.com/en/d/php/help/en/account-management ]

come on guys join this site It will definately pays you JOIN GUYS COME ON FAST MONEY DOES NOT WAIT FOR ALL TIME
thumb_136677_freebitcoin_181211104702.jpg
By browsing our site you agree to our use of cookies. You will only see this message once. Know more OK
Log in
Register

I agree the Terms Of Service of NetBusinessRating