OK By browsing our site you agree to our use of cookies. You will only see this message once. Know more
netbusinessrating logo netbusinessrating logo
netbusinessrating
Create an account Connexion
Home Gagner de l'argent Services & Softwares E-commerce Translate to FR
Home Make Money Online Rewarding websites PTC Review of Grandbux
PTC
Review created et updated by NBR members
Grandbux

Grandbux

Scam
Status assigned by NBR, relative to payment reliability of the site.
Status assigned by NBR
3.3/5
Average score given by users who have added an opinion on this record
Note of NBR members

AVERTISSEMENT    The NBR status only rates the PTC function of this site. We advise against the use of functions present on many PTCs such as rented referrals (RR) or the purchase of adpacks which are only scams.

To discover


Explore
help you to
make money
online
netbusinessrating.com
Presentation
Grandbux is a Paid-To-click website. The latest stautus attributed to this website by NBR is: Legit. By looking at our grade you can see at a glance whether this site is legit or Nor

Payment processor : Payza, PAYEER, Bitcoin
Admins : -
Launching : March 30, 2014
Total members : 421757 +70 more new members every day (Update on june 04, 2017)
Script : Legal Evolutionscript
updation on 11/06/2017
total members 430463 And total paid amount 3069287,77$
who.is? data :
- Registrar Info : GoDaddy.com, LLC
- Expires On : 2022-01-14

PROS :
- Instant Payment, Lightning fast payments
- Profitable Rented Referral AVG with FILTERING
- Free Rental Referrals,For All Upgraded Members
- Up to 5$ Grid prizes
- Contest prizes and more

GrandBux was launched on 30 march 2014 is a trusted and Registered Californian Company (Grandteam LLC) in USA (Based in Santa Monica) Paid to click website.
Steadily growing site with lots of active members (registered more 419500) and Instant Payments (Paid more $3038000)
This site allows you to earn money at home. There are many ways to make money for free members do not require an investment of money. Also, this site will be a good choice to invest money. This site offers up-to 900% ROI with superior+ membership and more with Exclusive Membership.

In GrandBux you have a serious opportunity to make constant earnings day after day. Grandbux is one of the Best PTC on the market with very high quality Rented Referrals.
Even You can claim Free rented referrals if you are an upgraded members. Trusted site for Investment

Note :- Your account will reset after 10 days of inactivity and you have to open a support ticket. No earnings will be affected. You can buy Vacation Mode to prevent this.

This site is available in english

Visit Grandbux


Info
Payout5 $
Members countbetween 100 000 and 1 000 000
Average referral rate100%
Payment withinsome hours
Profit per click0.0005 $
Available clicks per day35
Payment solutionsPayza, Payeer, Bitcoin
Languageenglish
Monitored since1296 days
Payments reported on NBR   25 985,60 $
Accepted countries All Beta version
Follow status evolution
Status Rules
  • Actual rating of Grandbux
    Scam
Reason to the status currently assigned by netbusinessrating since the 21/09/2017 at 09h27
Not paying : scam
Status history
  • 2017-07-13 09:52:20
    doubtful
  • User comments are mixed
  • 2015-07-14 12:39:59
    legit
  • Several payment proof or payment testimony posted.
Users Advice
1103

Comments

380

Payement Proofs

10 Last Proofs
All

Testimonials


Select if you want to display all testimonials or only proofs with screenshot for a better trust

Saami


14/10/2017 at 09h25
Amount received : -2500$

elsasangma


thumb_83987_grandbux_170922034048.png
22/09/2017 at 15h40
Amount received : 750$

liukang47


thumb_96574_grandbux_170920113735.jpg
20/09/2017 at 11h37
Amount received : 8.5$

kos111


thumb_66848_grandbux_170916055732.png
16/09/2017 at 17h57
Amount received : 22$

invirtual


thumb_83792_grandbux_170914085956.jpg
14/09/2017 at 08h59
Amount received : 16.7$

srikanthbitra


thumb_88308_grandbux_170913041952.PNG
13/09/2017 at 04h19
Amount received : 17.5$

kimheng


thumb_69258_grandbux_170911090413.jpg
11/09/2017 at 21h04
Amount received : 4$

elsasangma


thumb_83987_grandbux_170911031537.png
11/09/2017 at 15h15
Amount received : 17.5$

bechir1962


08/09/2017 at 23h22
Amount received : 4$
Display criteria
avatar
Lucario
Followings
0
Followers
0
yesterday
The site is fully change, they still in progress. i'm not understand why they said scam while their money still in there (even though not in balance that you can withdraw)
I will change my opinion after the progress is complete.
avatar
Payment proof from Saami
Followings
0
Followers
0
3 days
Amount received : -2500$
Paypal released money to grandbux before 1 month, but Where is the money?
Not paid to members . All money are in grandbux admin's pocket?

Now all members have many Ad Balance and they purchese survey ads for their XP , Why new members invest here? What purpose?

Grandbux daily payouts are very little

SCAM SCAM SCAM
avatar
PTCMania
Followings
0
Followers
5
5 days
SCAM Site, You will lost money if you investing here
avatar
happy001899
Followings
2
Followers
1
6 days
New scam site after update. Lost my money. Go to hell grandbux.
avatar
BtcPro
Followings
5
Followers
1
1 week
Fellow online moneymakers do not invest in this site it is a scam. Do not give your hard earned money to this scam site.
avatar
mozaka
Followings
0
Followers
0
1 week
Stupid Idiots retards Grandbux..You have to answer yes or no (only 2 choices) and you call them surveyAds ? dont make me laugh (shao khan)..even my pet know which survey and which is not...in order to survive there you must lick their smelly A$$ as often as possible day by day otherwise they will trigger happy to ban you...hope they die soon and burn in hell, words not enough to represent how i hate them now.
avatar
TAYEBXBOX
Followings
0
Followers
2
1 week
Do not believe him, Its a not a real member Admin are poste this topic To deceive everyone, And now they are ban members and delete all topic who claims his right
Is it Is it unreasonable that he withdrew $ 500 from the first week .
There is no one who wants to buy this cheats survey.
How to withdraw 500 and her balance now are $ 700 in few day .
* Admin give us our olb balance we don't need to buy your ads .
How to transfer the balance without informing us????????? .
Where is the respect for the members who have met you and invest thousands of dollars?
* They always tell you patience.
For a while I heard the same words and after a long patience was our reward is theft of all the member balance.
thumb_12629_grandbux_171006120202.jpg
avatar
ayrtonbto
Followings
0
Followers
0
Acha que alguém é bobo de acreditar nesse pagamento, ninguém mais vai investir nesse lixo até devolverem nosso dinheiro
1 · 1 week
avatar
vinothav92
Followings
7
Followers
35
no i really withdraw that amount....i am having 20 DRs who were exclusive members in old system and most of them i referred to grandbux...i am also not very fond of this new design but i am hoping that all of us will get a good result out of it...my DRs invested a total of almost 50000$ in GB...they are also complaining me a lot..except me no other DRs of mine are earning good or no earning at all...lets wait for a month and decide whether this program is right or not...
1 week
avatar
elsasangma
Followings
0
Followers
3
Vinothav92 bro was the first person to cash out more than 500$ .... i have earned only 7.92$ which i have cashed out... now with the new grandbux we can withdraw more than 1000$ also but it depends on the DR`s i dont have a good one... so at present i am not buying new DR`s i am waiting till 25th october when all the DR`s will be pooled... there are many members who have already reached 1000$ but they havent cashed out .... its a good deal everyone.... but need patience it was launched only a about a week back...
1 week
avatar
Payment proof from Saami
Followings
0
Followers
0
1 week
GRANDBUX Rental referral price very high
Old site $0.2 per 1 month
New site last week $0.05 per two days
Now $0.5 per seven days | Edit. : 04/10/2017 8:43:43
avatar
clovis88
Followings
0
Followers
0
1 week
Acho que estou entendendo a estrategia do GB, quando o Paypal saiu dos ptcs que eu saiba só o GB teve ''problemas em seguida passarão a criar varias promoções para arrecadar fundos.
Muita gente aderiu com valores elevados até o desfecho, tudo foi premeditado! | Edit. : 03/10/2017 20:32:12
avatar
Payment proof from Saami
Followings
0
Followers
0
1 week
OLD GRANDBUX is Number1 BUT NEW GRANDBUX is SCAM, SCAM, SCAM
Old GB members deposit upto $2500 for annual membership and earn $75 per week. Relay happy earning.

Clixsense is survey type programme BUT membership is FREE for all and earn more than 8 years
BUT for New GB we invest $2500 , Earning 75 cents per week???

Old members' balance were transfer to new GB in Ad.Balance But can't withdraw their money. Members invested to PTC for earning. Why they transfer to survey adv system.
Anybody can't earn

Old members have 1000s or 100s Dollars Ad Balance so they buy advs and rent referrals. Their balance goes to ZERO within some weeks or days Then??????
Why new members invest this site for Adv or Referrals for ZERO earning site

GRANDBUX RETURN MONEY FOR OLD MEMBERS IS BEST AND GRANTEAM SAVE THEIR NAME FOR THEIR FUTURE OTHERVISE THEY GO TO DOWN VERY SOON
| Edit. : 03/10/2017 18:16:37
avatar
sahil1301
Followings
11
Followers
136
Yeah
1 week
You must be a member of netbusinessrating to be able to post here. Registration is free and fast. Join us.
Connexion

Forgotten password

Register

I agree to the Rules of netbusinessrating