By browsing our site you agree to our use of cookies. You will only see this message once. Know more OK
  1. Home
  2. Money & Finance
  3. Rewarding websites
  4. PTC / Paid To Click
  5. Review of PaidVerts
Options
Follow this page

Receive a notification each time that :

Follow this page
Not up to date ?
Get chips

We are social : help us to keep this page up to date.
If you see something wrong, improve the quality of this page by modifying it.

Modify the review
Add Tutorial
Get chips

Write an article about this review to help new users : tutorial or user experience.
Keep in mind that you don't be able to add a referral link in your article. Please respect our editorial guidelines. Reserved to silver or gold member.

Write an article
Find referrals on PaidVerts
Require chips

94 unique visitors sent by NBR on last 30 days.
The referal link will be available on 17/09/2018 at 12h00.

Reserve referral link
Is it your site ?

Visually appear as the owner of the site or application presented on this page.

 Verify your ownership
Be more visible

Increase the visibility of this page and create an ad to display it at the top of its category.
You are the owner of the site reviewed here or you own the referral link of this review : boost it to get more traffic !

Boost the page
PaidVerts

PaidVerts

Visit
favicon PaidVerts paidverts.com

4/5
Status
Promising
Status assigned by NBR, relative to payment reliability of the site.

AVERTISSEMENT    The NBR status only rates the PTC function of this site. We advise against the use of functions present on many PTCs such as rented referrals (RR) or the purchase of adpacks which are only scams.

Info
Payout1 $
Members countbetween 100 000 and 1 000 000
Average referral rate10%
Payment within0
Profit per click0.001 $
Available clicks per day20
Payment solutionsSolidTrustPay, Bitcoin, Litecoin, NetellerGo, OKPay, Payeer, AdvCash, PerfectMoney
Languageenglish, spanish
Monitored since1590 days
Payments reported on NBR   1 694,72 $
Accepted countries All Beta version
Follow status evolution
Status Rules
  • Actual rating of PaidVerts
    Promising
Reason to the status currently assigned by netbusinessrating since the 16/08/2018 at 14h47
Some proof of payment
Status history
  • 2018-08-03 23:08:19
    new
  • Paying
  • 2015-10-28 15:29:50
    scam
  • Ads Pack selling as Ponzi scheme
  • 2015-09-07 15:20:39
    doubtful
  • User comments are negative
  • 2014-12-12 18:42:13
    new
  • It needs more time to examine how works this website to statuate on it.
  • 2014-12-12 09:02:14
    scam
  • ponzi -> not legal.
  • 2014-08-01 16:56:34
    promising
  • Some proof of payment
Presentation
Making money on the Internet: Start the adventure Paidverts!
I come here today to talk a little about what this particular PTC PaidVerts! There's no Investment needed in order to cashout you will get 200 BAPS daily i.e.,0.1$

First know that the site operates on a basis: Bonus Points Ads !! To receive upto 15500 BAPS from your upline to start visit:- https://goo.gl/iLBkTy



Bonus Points Ads:


The most important thing to understand is the system of BAPs (Bonus Ads Points) which governs the entire site. This is the amount of BAPs that are available which defines the number and value of ads that can be clicked.

BAP 1 = $ 0.0005

To win, there are three ways:

Click on the activation ads offered by the website 8 per day. Each one of us credits BAP 15, which is equivalent to a profit of $ 0.06.


Buy Bulk Ads , so use the site to advertise our other programs. Every $ 1 invested in bulks Ads credits us BAPs 2400 , equivalent to a potential gain of $ 1.2. and they return us 10% of the investment in the next 10 days 1% per day.


The various games of chance and paris site.



You have to have to have at least 1600 to start receiving ads, and our balance of BAPs, the greater our chances of having advertisements valuable to click increase.
As you can see above, I have 75,446 BAPs or a potential gain of $ 37.52.

In addition, there is a system of group according to the amount of BAPs that one possesses, which determines the amount and value of pubs as we receive based on completed campaigns and purchased in the day. Obviously, the more we are in a high group, the better.


When advertising is proposed to us, its value is debited our BAPs and if we do not we click within the period of 18h, it is recycled and we lose the BAPs already debited . We must therefore consider all proposed click advertisements to not lose stupidly BAPs and thus reduce our earnings potential. The ideal is to go twice a day on the site: once in the morning and once at night. In this way, impossible to miss advertising!






The Upgrades:


To increase the amount of advertising to click daily, and therefore increase the daily gains, there are different Upgrade .



- Recycle Pro for $ 0.05: You will receive recycled advertisements from other members of the site (either by choice or because they have not had the time to click) until reaching the value of $ 1, after which it will reactivate the upgrade for $ 0.05.


- Super User Upgrades : Each campaign purchased on the site, by anyone, generates 10 advertisements worth 1% of the country's value. For example, for a $ 100 campaign, $ 10 1 ads will thus generated. At the end of the day, advertisements generated by all campaigns purchased during this day are shared among all Super Users .

There are 2 levels of Super User Upgrades:

- Mini Upgrade costing $ 2.99 and regards campaign worth between $ 1 and $ 49 (hence $ advertisements 0.01 and $ 0.49)

- Mega upgrade which costs $ 19.99 . and respect the countryside with a value of $ 50 (ie advertisements from $ 5)

The Super User Upgrades last at least 7 days but does not end as long as we did not receive at least the value of the upgrade is $ 2.99 for the Mini and $ 19.99 for the Mega, thus ensuring that we can not lose money with this system, but can also earn a lot.

To receive ad of the day, the upgrade must be active at 00h . Then activated at 23:30, you will receive all advertisements generated from the beginning of the day; conversely, if it expires at 23:30, we will not receive anything.

The 2 upgrades can be purchased at the same time to cover all of the campaigns.




Ad Filter:
If clicking on low value ads annoy you, you also have the option to set the minimum value that you want to receive. Of course, this is paying $ 10, but it is also final. This is the Ad Filter. Be careful to choose the value you want, because if you want to change it later, it will repay the $ 10.




The Advertisements:
As for advertisements in themselves, you find them in the "Paid Ads" All last 30 seconds, have values ??ranging from $ 0.0005 to $ 100 for the lucky ones who have a sufficient balance of BAPs, and ask to copy 3 lines of text to start counting, as you can see in the following image.






A capchta recently replaced the last line of text to avoid automatic click software that affect the site.
I leave you my best screen advertising the day:





The Direct Referrals:

You also have the possibility of recruiting downline that will save you some money in different ways.

- You will receive 10% of any investment that will make on the site.

- You will receive 5% of the value of each advertising your friend clicks.

- If he invests in the linked site My Traffic Value (on which you automatically have an account when you register PaidVerts), there will also be your friend and strike it so commissions.




This, I think did not forget anything! I really like this site and is rather profitable despite the lack of rental referrals. I let you discover it and I hope to see you there!


Unlimited Referrals

All countries accepted

Cashout : $1 PM BTC $2 PP Payza $10 EgoPay STP $250 Bank Wire $750 Western Union

Cashout Wait: 24 hours - 7 days

! Good success to you


Visit PaidVerts

Last payment proofs 118
Users Advice
help you to
make money
online
netbusinessrating.com
4
126 Opinions on 372 comments
5
4
3
2
1
N/A
Display criteria
avatar
Payment proof from pisti87
Followings
0
Followers
17
yesterday
thumb_68833_paidverts_180820014315.png
Amount received : 1$
Very unique and trusted PTC site, and pays within 24 hours. It's also very profitable, and advertising is effective too.
avatar
PY
PY avatar
PY
 
Followings
183
Followers
144
5 days
PaidVerts turn to promising status.

Reason : Some proof of payment
avatar
Payment proof from hiphop1
Followings
1
Followers
7
5 days
thumb_72008_paidverts_180816120545.jpg
Amount received : 10.63$
Very trusted site
avatar
hasan58
Followings
3
Followers
22
Congratulations, dear friend I always loved him PaidVerts
5 days
avatar
Anfisa
Followings
0
Followers
73
Nice Payment! Congratulations! ))
5 days
avatar
Payment proof from msi2527
Followings
0
Followers
94
5 days
thumb_94658_paidverts_180816111753.png
Amount received : 2.57$
paying
avatar
Payment proof from jamalsee
Followings
822
Followers
178
5 days
thumb_89101_paidverts_180816045514.png
Amount received : 1.57$
This site pays within 24 hours.

Signup link :https://tinyurl.com/y83lhuvt

avatar
Payment proof from pisti87
Followings
0
Followers
17
1 week
thumb_68833_paidverts_180814123451.png
Amount received : 1$
This site pays within 24 hours, Payeer and AdvCash are the best options IMO. If you upload your payment proof, you can get $0.1 after every payment. You can earn a lot more than an usual PTC site, and also advertise at low cost and effectively.
avatar
Payment proof from Anfisa
Followings
0
Followers
73
2 weeks
thumb_66815_paidverts_180806114720.jpg
Amount received : 0.79$
My Payment 31. Thanks!
avatar
PY
PY avatar
PY
 
Followings
183
Followers
144
2 weeks
PaidVerts turn to new status.

Reason : Paying
avatar
Payment proof from manzolmauro
Followings
0
Followers
1
3 weeks
thumb_124201_paidverts_180730040204.JPG
Amount received : 0.72$
Proof of Payment
avatar
manzolmauro
Followings
0
Followers
1
3 weeks
Amount received : 1$
First Withdraw | Edit. : 30/07/2018 15:53:13
You must be a member of netbusinessrating to be able to post here. Registration is free and fast. Join us.
Similar Categories
Connexion

Forgotten password

Register

I agree to the Rules of netbusinessrating