OK By browsing our site you agree to our use of cookies. You will only see this message once. Know more
netbusinessrating logo netbusinessrating logo
netbusinessrating
Create an account Connexion
Home Gagner de l'argent Services & Softwares E-commerce Translate to FR
Home Make Money Online Rewarding websites PTC Review of FamilyClix
PTC
Review created et updated by NBR members
FamilyClix

FamilyClix

Legit
Status assigned by NBR, relative to payment reliability of the site.
Status assigned by NBR
4.6/5
Average score given by users who have added an opinion on this record
Note of NBR members

AVERTISSEMENT    The NBR status only rates the PTC function of this site. We advise against the use of functions present on many PTCs such as rented referrals (RR) or the purchase of adpacks which are only scams.

To discover


Explore
help you to
make money
online
netbusinessrating.com
Presentation
FamilyClix PTC online since 09/10/2014 .

- FamilyClix is one of the bests PTC (pay since 2014) with a trusted admin and fast support.

- You will find between 20 to 25 ads per day for a pay per click of $ 0.001$ to 0.0025$ as a standard user. The latest status attributed to this site by nbr is: Legit. By looking at our grade you can see at a glance if this PTC is legit or Not

With this PTC you can buy shares for $5 and get $6 after 100 days i.e. 0.06$ a day + advertising credits and banner credits as well !

- It can buy and rent referrals that are very active. The price of a membership purchase is 1$ with 1 minimum and for the rental is 0.20$ with 5 (1$) minimum.

- With this PTC will gain (in standard membership) :

- 60 % of income from your direct referrals
- 100% of your rented referrals clicks


----->>> upgrade your account just with 3$ and earn 100% of your direct referrals like also your rented referrals

- You can request payment when you reach 2$

-You Can choose from the following payment solutions : BitCoin , Payza , perfect money, payeer, okpay.

At-24/08/2017 it has total members 286809 and paid amount are 378154,83 $.

This site is available in English.

Visit FamilyClix


Info
Payout2 $
Members countbetween 100 000 and 1 000 000
Average referral rate60%
Payment withinsome day
Profit per click0.0025 $
Available clicks per day40
Payment solutionsPayeer, Bitcoin ,OKPay, SolidTrustPay , Payza, PerfectMoney, Skrill
Languageinternational, english
Monitored since1134 days
Payments reported on NBR   -704 383 740 000 000 052 044 949 401 726 250 647 552,00 $
Accepted countries All Beta version
Follow status evolution
Status Rules
  • Actual rating of FamilyClix
    Legit
Reason to the status currently assigned by netbusinessrating since the 31/05/2015 at 21h55
Several payment proof or payment testimony posted.
Status history
  • 2015-04-14 23:32:11
    promising
  • Several payment proof or payment testimony posted.
Users Advice
317

Comments

834

Payement Proofs

10 Last Proofs
All

Testimonials


Select if you want to display all testimonials or only proofs with screenshot for a better trust

justby78


thumb_66058_familyclix_171017074832.jpg
17/10/2017 at 19h48
Amount received : 3.72$

LEVSTAR


17/10/2017 at 16h36
Amount received : -3.40282e38€

kimheng


thumb_69258_familyclix_171017020604.jpg
17/10/2017 at 14h06
Amount received : 9.52$

nbrm2017


thumb_92188_familyclix_171017103826.JPG
17/10/2017 at 10h38
Amount received : 39.8$

peibolcilloes


thumb_97600_familyclix_171017095947.jpg
17/10/2017 at 09h59
Amount received : 16.69$

LEVSTAR


17/10/2017 at 01h09
Amount received : -3.40282e38$

LEVSTAR


16/10/2017 at 23h59
Amount received : -3.40282e38€

LEVSTAR


16/10/2017 at 23h51
Amount received : -3.40282e38$

LEVSTAR


16/10/2017 at 23h39
Amount received : -3.40282e38gift
Display criteria
avatar
Payment proof from LEVSTAR
Followings
8
Followers
9
9 hours
Amount received : -3.40282e38€
ADMIN FAMILYCLIX----
THE SCAMMER,ROBBER & JERK !
I WORK FOR HIM & FAMILYCLIX MORE THAN 1 YEAR.
JUST FOR MY QUESTION HE SUSPEND MY ACCONT,MEMBERSHIP & ALL MY MONEY !!!!
==QUESTION : WHERE =MY PRIZE FOR 3RD PLACE IN REF.CONTEST ($103)?
ANSWER: YOUR ACCOUNT SUSPENDED! REASON: YOU REFFFER SO MANY DIRECT REF'S FOR BAD,GARBAGE SITES & THEY ARE NOT WORK. AFTER THAT ADMIN HUAN TO DECIDE ROBBED ME FOR $112 ,TAKE MY 1100 REFFERALLS , & $170 FROM MY ACCOUNT BALLANCE!!!! HOW DO YOU THINK -THIS IS FAIR,JUST DECISION? THE TRUTH ON HIS SIDE?
THIS IS JUSTLY? THIS IS CORRECT?
=I INVEST TO THIS CONTEST $100 - GOT NOTHING PROFIT & MY SUSPENDED ACCOUNT !!! THIS IS FAIR, JUSTLY ??
=DO NOT INVEST HERE !
=THEY WILL ROB YOU !
avatar
Payment proof from kimheng
Followings
1
Followers
18
12 hours
thumb_69258_familyclix_171017020604.jpg
Amount received : 9.52$
My new cashout
avatar
sahil1301
Followings
11
Followers
136
congrats !!
10 hours
avatar
Payment proof from nbrm2017
Followings
249
Followers
16
15 hours
thumb_92188_familyclix_171017103826.JPG
Amount received : 39.8$
My new payment from familyclix.
The best site to invest safely and trusted admin | Edit. : 17/10/2017 10:40:14
avatar
lorenzojp
Followings
361
Followers
127
congrats
11 hours
avatar
sahil1301
Followings
11
Followers
136
congrats,
10 hours
avatar
nbrm2017
Followings
249
Followers
16
thank you guys.
9 hours
avatar
rishikesh10
Followings
76
Followers
6
Congrats.
9 hours
avatar
Payment proof from peibolcilloes
Followings
0
Followers
0
16 hours
thumb_97600_familyclix_171017095947.jpg
Amount received : 16.69$
Fifth payment! Great Website | Edit. : 17/10/2017 10:00:17
avatar
sahil1301
Followings
11
Followers
136
BRAVO!
10 hours
avatar
Payment proof from LEVSTAR
Followings
8
Followers
9
yesterday
Amount received : -3.40282e38$
THE ROBBER & JERK !
I WORK FOR HIM & FAMILYCLIX MORE THAN 1 YEAR.
JUST FOR MY QUESTION HE SUSPEND MY ACCONT,MEMBERSHIP & ALL MY MONEY !!!!
==QUESTION : WHERE =MY PRIZE FOR 3RD PLACE IN REF.CONTEST ($103)?
ANSWER: YOUR ACCOUNT SUSPENDED! REASON: YOU REFFFER SO MANY DIRECT REF'S FOR BAD,GARBAGE SITES & THEY ARE NOT WORK. AFTER THAT ADMIN HUAN TO DECIDE ROBBED ME FOR $112 ,TAKE MY 1100 REFFERALLS , & $170 FROM MY ACCOUNT BALLANCE!!!! HOW DO YOU THINK -THIS IS FAIR,JUST DECISION? THE TRUTH ON HIS SIDE?
THIS IS JUSTLY? THIS IS CORRECT?
=I INVEST TO THIS CONTEST $100 - GOT NOTHING PROFIT & MY SUSPENDED ACCOUNT !!! THIS IS FAIR, JUSTLY ??
=DO NOT INVEST HERE !
=THEY WILL ROB YOU !
avatar
pisti87
Followings
0
Followers
11
You will be suspended here too if you continue like this.
18 hours
avatar
sahil1301
Followings
11
Followers
136
sad for you. But,rules are to be enforced. I think I have seen you a lot of time in ref contests too :(
10 hours
avatar
Payment proof from LEVSTAR
Followings
8
Followers
9
yesterday
Amount received : -3.40282e38€
THE ROBBER & JERK !
I WORK FOR HIM & FAMILYCLIX MORE THAN 1 YEAR.
JUST FOR MY QUESTION HE SUSPEND MY ACCONT,MEMBERSHIP & ALL MY MONEY !!!!
==QUESTION : WHERE =MY PRIZE FOR 3RD PLACE IN REF.CONTEST ($103)?
ANSWER: YOUR ACCOUNT SUSPENDED! REASON: YOU REFFFER SO MANY DIRECT REF'S FOR BAD,GARBAGE SITES & THEY ARE NOT WORK. AFTER THAT ADMIN HUAN TO DECIDE ROBBED ME FOR $112 ,TAKE MY 1100 REFFERALLS , & $170 FROM MY ACCOUNT BALLANCE!!!! HOW DO YOU THINK -THIS IS FAIR,JUST DECISION? THE TRUTH ON HIS SIDE?
THIS IS JUSTLY? THIS IS CORRECT?
=I INVEST TO THIS CONTEST $100 - GOT NOTHING PROFIT & MY SUSPENDED ACCOUNT !!! THIS IS FAIR, JUSTLY ??
=DO NOT INVEST HERE !
=THEY WILL ROB YOU !
avatar
Payment proof from LEVSTAR
Followings
8
Followers
9
yesterday
Amount received : -3.40282e38$
I WORK FOR HIM & FAMILYCLIX MORE THAN 1 YEAR.
JUST FOR MY QUESTION HE SUSPEND MY ACCONT,MEMBERSHIP & ALL MY MONEY !!!!
==QUESTION : WHERE =MY PRIZE FOR 3RD PLACE IN REF.CONTEST ($103)?
ANSWER: YOUR ACCOUNT SUSPENDED! REASON: YOU REFFFER SO MANY DIRECT REF'S FOR BAD,GARBAGE SITES & THEY ARE NOT WORK. AFTER THAT ADMIN HUAN TO DECIDE ROBBED ME FOR $112 ,TAKE MY 1100 REFFERALLS , & $170 FROM MY ACCOUNT BALLANCE!!!! HOW DO YOU THINK -THIS IS FAIR,JUST DECISION? THE TRUTH ON HIS SIDE?
THIS IS JUSTLY? THIS IS CORRECT?
=I INVEST TO THIS CONTEST $100 - GOT NOTHING PROFIT & MY SUSPENDED ACCOUNT !!! THIS IS FAIR, JUSTLY ??
=DO NOT INVEST HERE !
=THEY WILL ROB YOU !
avatar
LEVSTAR
Followings
8
Followers
9
LucianoRu58 The admin is rather impulsive, its behavior is incorrect and tends to respond senselessly at times to external stresses, such as a member's request; it happened other times. Like · 19mn ·
yesterday
avatar
Payment proof from LEVSTAR
Followings
8
Followers
9
yesterday
Amount received : -3.40282e38gift
------------------
DO NOT INVEST HERE ! YOU WILL BE FOOLED!
avatar
LEVSTAR
Followings
8
Followers
9
yesterday
*************************
avatar
Payment proof from LEVSTAR
Followings
8
Followers
9
yesterday
Amount received : -3.40282e38€
I WORK FOR HIM & FAMILYCLIX MORE THAN 1 YEAR.
JUST FOR MY QUESTION HE SUSPEND MY ACCONT,MEMBERSHIP & ALL MY MONEY !!!!
==QUESTION : WHERE =MY PRIZE FOR 3RD PLACE IN REF.CONTEST ($103)?
ANSWER: YOUR ACCOUNT SUSPENDED! REASON: YOU REFFFER SO MANY DIRECT REF'S FOR BAD,GARBAGE SITES & THEY ARE NOT WORK. AFTER THAT ADMIN HUAN TO DECIDE ROBBED ME FOR $112 ,TAKE MY 1100 REFFERALLS , & $170 FROM MY ACCOUNT BALLANCE!!!! HOW DO YOU THINK -THIS IS FAIR,JUST DECISION? THE TRUTH ON HIS SIDE?
THIS IS JUSTLY? THIS IS CORRECT?
avatar
pisti87
Followings
0
Followers
11
Don't be an idiot: "Amount received : -3.40282e38€" ??? It won't help you and nor the others.
18 hours
You must be a member of netbusinessrating to be able to post here. Registration is free and fast. Join us.
Connexion

Forgotten password

Register

I agree to the Rules of netbusinessrating