By browsing our site you agree to our use of cookies. You will only see this message once. Know more OK
Options
Not up to date ?
Get chips

We are social : help us to keep this page up to date.
If you see something wrong, improve the quality of this page by modifying it.

Modify the review
Write an article
Get chips

Write an article about this review to help new users : tutorial or user experience.
Bronze badge mandatory

Write an article
Find referrals on MinerGate
Require chips

605 unique visitors sent by NBR on last 30 days.
The referal link will be available on 02/17/2019 at 12:00 PM.

Reserve referral link
Is it your site ?

Visually appear as the owner of the site or application presented on this page.

 Verify your ownership
Be more visible

Increase the visibility of this page and create an ad to display it at the top of its category.
You are the owner of the site reviewed here or you own the referral link of this review : boost it to get more traffic !

Boost the page
MinerGate

MinerGate

Visit
favicon MinerGate minergate.com
4.5/5
Status
Legit

AVERTISSEMENTThe vast majority of Cloud mining sites are only vulgar ponzi scheme scams

Presentation
MinerGate is a cloud mining site and a mining pool.

The fields provided on this page relate only to MinerGate's cloud mining activity.

It is the first pool that provides the service of the merged mining. This means that while mining on our pool, you can mine different parts simultaneously, without lowering the hash rate for the major piece.

They support BITCOIN (BTC) as well as MONERO (XMR).

This site requires you to sign up for their page and download a minor GUI or miner console to mine these cryptocurrencies. For the BTC and LTC mines: https://fr.minergate.com/faq/how-to-mine-btc-ltc)

They allow you to rent hash power also for bitcoin mining (see https://fr.minergate.com/faq/how-to-mine-btc-ltc for instructions.)

They have an affiliate program where you can earn from 30% up to 75% of the minergate profits of your downline after getting more than 30 referrals!

Basically you earn 30% of your referrals' taxes.

From 31 godchildren, you earn 75% of the tax.
(Https://fr.minergate.com/affiliate)

The platform includes a calculator, so you can calculate your hash speed to discover your estimated profit for mining!

The platform also includes a chat based on your local language (not all countries).

Support is available: ([email protected]) you can contact them if you have any problems.

This site works well, and has already paid many users (me included)!

Finally, the pool fee is ridiculously low. It is 105% maximum.
Specs
Supported CoinsBTC, ETH, XMR
Cloud contracts
Equipment Market
Payment solutionsCryptocurrency Wallet
Languageinternational
Monitored since1462 days
Payments reported on NBR   339,52 $
Accepted countries All Beta version
Status
  • Actual rating of MinerGate
    Legit
Reason to the status currently assigned by netbusinessrating since the 02/21/2017 at 12:26 PM
Several payment proof or payment testimony posted.
Status history
  • 2016-10-19 10:44:19
    promising
  • Some proof of payment
Last payment proofs 30
  • 0.00010398 BTC

    thumb_126255_coins_181231123838.png
    12/31/2018 at 12:38 AM
  • 0.0039976 BTC

    thumb_135606_coins_181202074649.jpg
    12/02/2018 at 7:46 AM
  • 0.630381 BTC

    thumb_130143_coins_180924094916.png
    09/24/2018 at 9:49 AM
  • 0.0389262 BTC

    thumb_123153_coins_180707050917.jpg
    07/07/2018 at 5:09 PM
  • 0.00105048 BTC

    thumb_77528_coins_180608032658.jpg
    06/08/2018 at 3:26 PM
Users Advice
4.5
136 Opinions on 172 comments
5
4
3
2
1
N/A
You must be a member of netbusinessrating to be able to post here. Registration is free and fast. Join us.
avatar
pcrtr
Followings
0
Followers
0
7 hours
I've noticed that some people on the Internet are skeptical about MinerGate so I've tried to find a better mining pool, but I found out that MinerGate has features that make it irreplaceable: the set of supported coins is great, the usability of the website and the application is just perfect + I like the community. I'm staying with MinerGate for a good reason!
avatar
finnmanj
Followings
0
Followers
0
2 days
MinerGate is more than a tool for mining of some coins because this product is quite complex. On one hand, MinerGate is a mining pool supporting over 10 cryptocurrencies. On the other hand, it's a stable multifunctional mining software. I am satisfied with the results. Also I should add that MinerGate is very easy to use.
avatar
leopaco
Followings
0
Followers
0
4 days
MinerGate brings me some passive income. Not that it huge -- I still have a full-time job -- but considering how little time I've spent configuring the mining process I think that the results are quite good.
avatar
motorjane
Followings
0
Followers
0
1 week
Not that I say that MinerGate is much better than the other pools and miners that I know, but it has a nice and comfortable design so it's much easier to use MinerGate. The results are approximately the same as in other good pools.
avatar
udodorf
Followings
0
Followers
0
1 week
I mine ZCash on MinerGate and sell it for BTC. I'm preparing myself to live in a future where people with Bitcoins feel better than others.
avatar
p22kent
Followings
0
Followers
0
1 week
MinerGate is the most intuitive GUI miner I've seen. In my opinion, this miner should be taken as a standard for the rest companies. You know how to use it already when you see it for the first time! I keep on using it because I feel that it was made with the respect to the users.
avatar
geesto
Followings
0
Followers
0
2 weeks
According to the numbers in my Freewallet account, MinerGate is not a scam, believe me. This company exists for years and people do really receive these rewards all this time.
avatar
ggneil
Followings
0
Followers
3
2 weeks
I like MinerGate more than other pools. It's user-friendly, it has a lot of cryptocurrencies available for mining and the performance is quite good. I think that the conjunction of these characteristics makes MinerGate the best.
avatar
browntt
Followings
0
Followers
2
2 weeks
MinerGate lets using multiple devices or GPUs in order to increase the hashrate. It gives an opportunity to expand your capabilities more and more. That's why I think that MinerGate is good both for newcomers and experienced miners.
avatar
henryroosters
Followings
0
Followers
1
3 weeks
I have 22 graphics cards connected to my MinerGate account. It took some time to configure everything, but now my rig is working well and pays off.
Log in
Register

I agree the Terms Of Service of NetBusinessRating