By browsing our site you agree to our use of cookies. You will only see this message once. Know more OK
Options
Not up to date ?
Get chips

We are social : help us to keep this page up to date.
If you see something wrong, improve the quality of this page by modifying it.

Modify the review
Write an article
Get chips

Write an article about this review to help new users : tutorial or user experience.
Keep in mind that you don't be able to add a referral link in your article. Please respect our editorial guidelines. Reserved to silver or gold member.

Write an article
Find referrals on EpicClix
Require chips

3 unique visitors sent by NBR on last 30 days.
The referal link is actually available. Use coins to get yours on.

Get my referal link on this review
Is it your site ?

Visually appear as the owner of the site or application presented on this page.

 Verify your ownership
Be more visible

Increase the visibility of this page and create an ad to display it at the top of its category.
You are the owner of the site reviewed here or you own the referral link of this review : boost it to get more traffic !

Boost the page
EpicClix

EpicClix

Visit
favicon EpicClix epicclix.com
3.9/5
Status
Closed

AVERTISSEMENTThe NBR status only rates the PTC function. We advise against the use of functions present on many PTCs such as rented referrals (RR) or the purchase of adpacks which are only scams.

Presentation
EpicClix Evolution is a PTC Script, legal license, online since 10.5.2015. This site is US Registered. You will find 10-25 ads ranging from 0.0003$ to 0.0025$

The Latest status attributed by NBR to this site is: Legit, By looking at our grade you can identify this site is legit or not.

The admin of EpicClix EpicBux two other sites and the new Zenadvert.

date-07/07/2017 it has 82090 members registered since its opening and Paid $106657,14, A Hybrid PTC site with High earning potential

Several ways to earn:

- PTC : 40 clicks / day earn up to $ 0.0025 / click
- EpicGrid 25 chances to win $ 2
- PTSU: Paid To Sign Up
- Traffic Exchange
- ClixWall
- PTCWall
- Contests : Points and Referral
- Raffle Contest scratch and win 5 chances daily !

Rented referrals are profitable being a standard member as well more as an upgraded member.

minimum balance transfer amount to purchase: $ 0.10

----- >> Sponsorship 100% on 1 level ( one of the best sites on the side of rented referrals )

--- >> Commission on Upgrade your referrals : $ 1
--- >> Commission on purchases of your referrals : 1%

Payment via PayZa or BitCoin Wallet from $4.

Forum :

--- >> By upgrading you can earn up to $ 0.02 / $ 0.01 + click / click of your referrals + $ 10 fee on the UpGrade your referrals and up to 10 % on purchases of your referrals + payout $4

It won't cost you anything just your time to earn with this US registered, paying and stable site.

This site is available in English.
Specs
Payout4 $
Members countbetween 10 000 and 100 000
Average referral rate100%
Payment withinsome hours
Profit per click0.0005 $
Available clicks per day30
Payment solutions BitCoin , Payza
Languageenglish
Monitored since1191 days
Payments reported on NBR   2 052,32 $
Accepted countries All Beta version
Status
  • Actual rating of EpicClix
    Closed
Reason to the status currently assigned by netbusinessrating since the 11/26/2018 at 3:13 PM
Closed website
Status history
  • 2017-10-31 20:21:43
    scam
  • Not paying : scam : no payment since 17th october
  • 2016-05-30 11:34:35
    legit
  • Several payment proof or payment testimony posted.
  • 2016-04-18 22:13:40
    promising
  • Some proof of payment
Last payment proofs 132
help you to
make money
online
netbusinessrating.com
Users Advice
3.9
55 Opinions on 197 comments
5
4
3
2
1
N/A
You must be a member of netbusinessrating to be able to post here. Registration is free and fast. Join us.
avatar
AmelieNBR
Followings
5
Followers
31
1 month
EpicClix turns to closed status.

Reason : Closed website
avatar
hotscreenshot
Followings
1
Followers
2
7 months
The owner, or owners advertise this site again and promote it on NetBusinessRating as "legit" which is obviously a lie.
avatar
hotscreenshot
Followings
1
Followers
2
11 months

Oman samaikhyatha
Posted 2017-11-05 at 16:40
Standard
Posts: 32
Be alert guys.. today i got a mail from support team like

We suspicious with your account so We will inform about this.
Because We don't have believe who is real account owner you or other person We received a ticket for changing password
before We will do this We need some information from you.

What is your Since On epicclix?

what is your date of birth?

What is your payment process?


Send us required details otherwise we transfer your account to other member and report your to Fbi Cyber Crime Portal.



Anti Cheater Staff

The other mail is likeWe detect suspicious activity with your payza account understand so we recommend you change your payza password and pin understand.we suggest you set this password and pin ok.

Password [email protected]

Pin 7878

When Update done so tell us with proof and we setup your account for you.

Regard

Support

So something is wrong with this ptc..
I immediately posted those mails in forum.. but it got deleted with in minutes from the forum.. please be alert.. so share any information
Post from member who has a "request" from unknown person who present him or her as a ""support stuff"" from epic clix
avatar
phjvr
Followings
0
Followers
0
11 months
This is a scam site with no response from nobody. Lots of unhappy people registered on site. No payments made for your work. Read all the comments on forum and general talk in site
avatar
hemant12560
Followings
5
Followers
16
1 year
Friends
epicclix, zenadvert and epicbux are scam . Admin is bustard , cheater lier and f**k him , ask deposit and after deposit never cashout

many are scam , planetclix, dimondclix, clixtrust, dimondtrust also big scam , pl dont invest your hard cash
avatar
sahil1301
Followings
10
Followers
3146
1 year
EpicClix passe au statut scam.

Raison : Ne paye pas : arnaque
avatar
sahil1301
Followings
10
Followers
3146
1 year
EpicClix turn to scam status.

Reason : Not paying : scam : no payment since 17th october
avatar
Payment proof from irfanarshad
Followings
17
Followers
1067
1 year
thumb_61355_epicclix_171025024929.jpg
Amount received : 10$
13th deposit to epicclix
legit site
avatar
sahil1301
Followings
10
Followers
3146
ROFL, Why you post your deposits? | Edit. : 15/11/2017 22:35:19
1 year
avatar
ranafaisal
Followings
4
Followers
1
by deosit he means withdrawel
1 year
avatar
Evocation
Followings
8
Followers
624
1 year
Official: Epicclix, Epicbux, Zenadvert all have gone scam. Smh.
avatar
Jorge06032009
Followings
7
Followers
10
1 year

Unfortunately this page has already become a scam as well as sister Zenadvert, and for more than a month waiting for payment, people in the forums asking for their payments, it is unfortunate because at one time they were excellent these three sisters Epicclix, Epicbux, Zenadvert.

P.D .: Enjoy the money you owe me
Connexion

Forgotten password

Register

I agree to the Terms of service of netbusinessrating