Options
Not up to date ?
Get chips

We are social : help us to keep this page up to date.
If you see something wrong, improve the quality of this page by modifying it.

Modify the review
Write an article
Get chips

Write an article about this review to help new users : tutorial or user experience.
Bronze badge mandatory

Write an article
Find referrals on Cliquebook
Require chips

233 unique visitors sent by NBR on last 30 days.
The referal link will be available on 04/20/2019 at 12:00 PM.

Reserve referral link
Is it your site ?

Visually appear as the owner of the site or application presented on this page.

 Verify your ownership
Be more visible

Increase the visibility of this page and create an ad to display it at the top of its category.
You are the owner of the site reviewed here or you own the referral link of this review : boost it to get more traffic !

Boost the page
Cliquebook

Cliquebook

Visit
favicon Cliquebook cliquebook.net
4/5
Status
Legit

AVERTISSEMENTThe NBR status only rates the PTC function. We advise against the use of functions present on many PTCs such as rented referrals (RR) or the purchase of adpacks which are only scams.

Presentation
you will get more than 45+ ads at the cost per click of 0.0005-0.0025 as a standard member.
Payment processor : Payza,advcash,PM, STP, Payeer,Payoneer, BTC,etherium,dashcoin,litecoin,Solidtrustpay.
Admins : Nikolay Kosturkov - Trused admin from Bulgaria, same admin as Cliquesteria
There are more earning options like:
Adlink ads
wanna ads
clixwall
ptcwall
kiwi wall
adsend media
grid
persona
offer4all
Features :
- Custom Design Platform, A Good Number of Earning Options , Contests with Great Prizes running all the time.
- Profitable Rented Referral AVG with FILTERING
- Cashout Minimum : $3.00
- Up to $2 Grid Prize
- Introduced AdPacks - Get 1.2% daily for 100days and 1000AdCredits for each AdPack purchased

Pros :
- Good balance between RR and DR profit

Brief Description

CliqueBook was launched on the 9 November 2015. Owner Nikolay Kosturkov (looper, Topper) from Bulgaria (Cliquesteria) Paid to click website.
Steadily growing site with lots of active members (registered more 38.000) and Stable payments (Paid more $19.500)
This site allows you to earn money at home.
There are many ways to make money for free members do not require an investment of money.
Also, this site will be a good choice to invest money.
Admin has extensive experience in investment on many PTC sites.
What enabled him to develop a stable plan for the development of this site.
active rental referrals
rental referral cost is low
old ptc site
generic script
Specs
Payout2 $
Members countbetween 100 000 and 1 000 000
Average referral rate50%
Payment within0
Profit per click0.001 $
Available clicks per day20
Payment solutions Advcash,SolidTrustPay, Payeer, , Cryptocurrency Wallet, PerfectMoney, Skrill
Languageinternational, english
Monitored since1261 days
Payments reported on NBR   14 084,32 $
Accepted countries All
  • Actual rating of Cliquebook
    Legit
Reason to the status currently assigned by netbusinessrating since the 08/23/2018 at 7:32 PM
Site do not sell any adpacks
Status history
  • 2018-08-19 01:40:12
    scam
  • Ponzi scheme : Clearly a scam! People told me that they stopped selling AdPacks, ok. But when I check, what do I find on the site? Oh dear ! "Cryptotrezor" but hell, by going in this category, you find all the adpacks system ! Gosh ! This review status will not change anymore.
  • 2018-08-18 14:37:32
    legit
  • Several payment proof or payment testimony posted. : Clique Media Group Stopped selling shares for over 2 months! Hence not a Adpacks site.the other mods you can confirm from the members of Clique group, I will change the status to what it really deserves to be!
  • 2018-08-17 22:53:18
    scam
  • Ponzi scheme : AdPacks
  • 2018-01-09 00:51:59
    legit
  • Several payment proof or payment testimony posted.
  • 2018-01-06 11:01:35
    doubtful
  • User comments are mixed
  • 2016-05-23 18:16:42
    legit
  • Some proof of payment
  • 2016-04-29 02:02:39
    promising
  • Some proof of payment
help you to
make money
online
netbusinessrating.com
Users Advice
4
341 Opinions on 1252 comments
5
4
3
2
1
N/A
You must be a member of netbusinessrating to be able to post here. Registration is free and fast. Join us.
avatar
ABC2019
Followings
0
Followers
4
2 days
I received my all payment. 100% LEGIT
avatar
midomagy11
Followings
1
Followers
1
5 days
my 3d payment 4.45$ fast and easy wonderful site and admin thank you very much
https://i.servimg.com/u/f97/20/01/33/39/clique10.jpg | Edit. : 12/04/2019 16:52:07
avatar
Payment proof from SHOONU
Followings
1
Followers
5
1 week
thumb_137368_cliquebook_190411072814.PNG
Amount received : 3.47$
amount received
avatar
Payment proof from ahmadi85
Followings
4
Followers
22
1 week
thumb_138387_cliquebook_190405050939.jpg
Amount received : 1.74$
My first payment.
Thanks admin.
avatar
Payment proof from bahzi
Followings
0
Followers
36
2 weeks
thumb_132993_cliquebook_190328080707.jpg
Amount received : 1.52$
received my first payment on time thanks ciquebook team !
avatar
midomagy11
Followings
1
Followers
1
3 weeks
cliquebook rock

every thing there is fantastic from normal ads ,bonus ads, offerwall , tasklist and bonus game amazing and more ... i`m not just working i`m having fun in there..thank you cliquebook and great admin | Edit. : 24/03/2019 18:33:42
avatar
NevNova
Followings
2
Followers
1
Same :)
1 · 3 weeks
avatar
loveyourselfxxx
Followings
0
Followers
1
4 weeks
this site suspended my account without any reason. I asked to admin but admin just blocked me and didnt answered. Stay away
avatar
Payment proof from Ilyas9090
Followings
2
Followers
3
4 weeks
Amount received : 1.75$
My payment 1.75 $
avatar
pisti87
Followings
0
Followers
26
4 weeks
They suspended my account at UniClique without any reason. When I asked for explanation, they just told me lies. And when I shared my experience here, they suspended my Cliquebook account too by revenge. The message sais: "your account has been closed due inactivity", while I was an active advertiser, and even deposited money. They are liars and cheaters.
avatar
Payment proof from net8bus
Followings
8
Followers
6
1 month
thumb_122976_cliquebook_190316083046.png
Amount received : 1.81$
My Cliquebook user name - (cliquexbook)

This is the first payment I got from them.
Very good website and paying always to their users.
avatar
Payment proof from Stcing
Followings
1
Followers
16
1 month
thumb_136620_cliquebook_190316032300.jpg
Amount received : 1.75$
My first payment, #fastpayment
avatar
Payment proof from ghonche
Followings
4
Followers
8
1 month
thumb_136043_cliquebook_190315053352.png
Amount received : 11.12$
clique book a good site to start ptc working without stress of being scam .
it pays regularly and the admin is the also can be a good consultant .
avatar
Payment proof from jeffhsu0908
Followings
0
Followers
38
1 month
thumb_50531_cliquebook_190315011418.jpg
Amount received : 11.12$
My payment,thanks.
avatar
ghonche
Followings
4
Followers
8
1 month
mybe some of the users think this site is not good but i say you must work harder in this site to see the outcome some sites gave higher profit but suddenly they went scam but this site has lower profit but works for ever . it has a honored admin answers all the questions completely.
avatar
mani_gh75
Followings
12
Followers
13
1 month
Amount received : 2$
my #3 payment
Dear customers, To get an idea RR Average and other profitable site #strategies
Follow me and send me message I will give you my link
#Signup by my #link on this site and send me a message
thumb_126133_cliquebook_190311105449.jpg
avatar
Payment proof from msi2527
Followings
8
Followers
157
1 month
thumb_94658_cliquebook_190311052430.png
Amount received : 3.5$
got 1st payment
avatar
sinthujan100
Followings
7
Followers
14
1 month
My 17th Payment from CLIQUEBOOK 13.04 usd Thanks Admin and cliquebook always number 1 ptc in the ptc industry
thumb_117720_cliquebook_190309025120.PNG
avatar
Payment proof from bbeigy
Followings
10
Followers
169
1 month
thumb_109782_cliquebook_190308113045.png
Amount received : 29.93$
29.93$ received in 3 payments.
avatar
Payment proof from hs123456
Followings
0
Followers
7
1 month
thumb_137295_cliquebook_190306093220.jpg
Amount received : 28.45$
Thanks dear admin.
avatar
imman1993
Followings
3
Followers
8
@hs123456 what you have posted is sprizads payment proof, not cliquebook payment proof !!
1 month
avatar
Payment proof from safa100
Followings
698
Followers
35
1 month
thumb_134061_cliquebook_190306010745.JPG
Amount received : 3.93$
Thanks admin.
avatar
hosh20
Followings
2
Followers
3
salam
1 month
avatar
hosh20
Followings
2
Followers
3
khobi
1 month
avatar
hosh20
Followings
2
Followers
3
saite minerva pardakhti dare? ya eskam shode.../ghablan pardakht mikard amma alan baraye sevomin bar bardashtam laghv mishe
1 month
avatar
btcrial22
Followings
2
Followers
4
salam dostan azizam hatman ozv chanel telegramam shid khabar mohemi daram @btcrial22
1 month
avatar
safa100
Followings
698
Followers
35
are ta 1 saate pish ke dashteh
1 month
By browsing our site you agree to our use of cookies. You will only see this message once. Know more OK
Log in
Register

I agree the Terms Of Service of NetBusinessRating