By browsing our site you agree to our use of cookies. You will only see this message once. Know more OK
  1. Home
  2. Money & Finance
  3. Rewarding websites
  4. PTC / Paid To Click
  5. Review of Cliquebook
Options
Follow this page

Receive a notification each time that :

Follow this page
Not up to date ?
Get chips

We are social : help us to keep this page up to date.
If you see something wrong, improve the quality of this page by modifying it.

Modify the review
Add Tutorial
Get chips

Write an article about this review to help new users : tutorial or user experience.
Keep in mind that you don't be able to add a referral link in your article. Please respect our editorial guidelines. Reserved to silver or gold member.

Write an article
Find referrals on Cliquebook
Require chips

214 unique visitors sent by NBR on last 30 days.
The referal link is actually available. Use coins to get yours on.

Get my referal link on this review
Is it your site ?

Visually appear as the owner of the site or application presented on this page.

 Verify your ownership
Be more visible

Increase the visibility of this page and create an ad to display it at the top of its category.
You are the owner of the site reviewed here or you own the referral link of this review : boost it to get more traffic !

Boost the page
Cliquebook

Cliquebook

Visit
favicon Cliquebook cliquebook.net

4/5
Status
Scam
Status assigned by NBR, relative to payment reliability of the site.

AVERTISSEMENT    The NBR status only rates the PTC function of this site. We advise against the use of functions present on many PTCs such as rented referrals (RR) or the purchase of adpacks which are only scams.

Info
Payout2 $
Members countbetween 100 000 and 1 000 000
Average referral rate50%
Payment within0
Profit per click0.001 $
Available clicks per day50
Payment solutionsCryptocurrency Wallet, Payza, PerfectMoney, Skrill, Advcash,SolidTrustPay, Payeer,
Languageenglish
Monitored since1021 days
Payments reported on NBR   13 489,82 $
Accepted countries All Beta version
Follow status evolution
Status Rules
  • Actual rating of Cliquebook
    Scam
Reason to the status currently assigned by netbusinessrating since the 19/08/2018 at 01h40
Ponzi scheme : Clearly a scam! People told me that they stopped selling AdPacks, ok. But when I check, what do I find on the site? Oh dear ! "Cryptotrezor" but hell, by going in this category, you find all the adpacks system ! Gosh ! This review status will not change anymore.
Status history
  • 2018-08-18 14:37:32
    legit
  • Several payment proof or payment testimony posted. : Clique Media Group Stopped selling shares for over 2 months! Hence not a Adpacks site.the other mods you can confirm from the members of Clique group, I will change the status to what it really deserves to be!
  • 2018-08-17 22:53:18
    scam
  • Ponzi scheme : AdPacks
  • 2018-01-09 00:51:59
    legit
  • Several payment proof or payment testimony posted.
  • 2018-01-06 11:01:35
    doubtful
  • User comments are mixed
  • 2016-05-23 18:16:42
    legit
  • Some proof of payment
  • 2016-04-29 02:02:39
    promising
  • Some proof of payment
Presentation
you will get more than 45+ ads at the cost per click of 0.0005-0.0025 as a standard member.
Payment processor : Payza,advcash,PM, STP, Payeer, BTC,etherium,dashcoin,litecoin,Solidtrustpay.
Admins : Nikolay Kosturkov - Trused admin from Bulgaria, same admin as Cliquesteria
There are more earning options like:
Adlink ads
wanna ads
clixwall
ptcwall
kiwi wall
adsend media
grid
persona
offer4all
Features :
- Custom Design Platform, A Good Number of Earning Options , Contests with Great Prizes running all the time.
- Profitable Rented Referral AVG with FILTERING
- Cashout Minimum : $3.00
- Up to $2 Grid Prize
- Introduced AdPacks - Get 1.2% daily for 100days and 1000AdCredits for each AdPack purchased

Pros :
- Good balance between RR and DR profit

Brief Description

CliqueBook was launched on the 9 November 2015. Owner Nikolay Kosturkov (looper, Topper) from Bulgaria (Cliquesteria) Paid to click website.
Steadily growing site with lots of active members (registered more 38.000) and Stable payments (Paid more $19.500)
This site allows you to earn money at home.
There are many ways to make money for free members do not require an investment of money.
Also, this site will be a good choice to invest money.
Admin has extensive experience in investment on many PTC sites.
What enabled him to develop a stable plan for the development of this site.
active rental referrals
rental referral cost is low
old ptc site


Visit Cliquebook

Last payment proofs 568
Users Advice
help you to
make money
online
netbusinessrating.com
4
285 Opinions on 1104 comments
5
4
3
2
1
N/A
Display criteria
avatar
sinthujan100
Followings
6
Followers
2
2 days
My 3rd Payment from CLIQUEBOOK 16.20usd Thanks Admin and cliquebook legit and trusted admin please support cliquebook
thumb_117720_cliquebook_180819033730.PNG
avatar
iDcy
iDcy avatar
 
Followings
6
Followers
109
2 days
Cliquebook turn to scam status.

Reason : Ponzi scheme : Clearly a scam! People told me that they stopped selling AdPacks, ok. But when I check, what do I find on the site? Oh dear ! "Cryptotrezor" but hell, by going in this category, you find all the adpacks system ! Gosh ! This review status will not change anymore.
avatar
farid125
Followings
0
Followers
0
3 days
https://get.cryptobrowser.site/2400980
avatar
sahil1301
Followings
10
Followers
2250
3 days
Cliquebook turn to legit status.

Reason : Several payment proof or payment testimony posted. : Clique Media Group Stopped selling shares for over 2 months! Hence not a Adpacks site.the other mods you can confirm from the members of Clique group, I will change the status to what it really deserves to be!
avatar
iDcy
iDcy avatar
 
Followings
6
Followers
109
4 days
Cliquebook turn to scam status.

Reason : Ponzi scheme : AdPacks
avatar
looper
Followings
0
Followers
32
Look now, the sites have no shares for a long time. And about the RRs, why then Neobux is not in the scam list??? I disagree with your moderation and I will make sure more people get to know how you changing the statuses of sites that are online and paying for year. It is a pure disrespect! And I will talk to the people who can change this! Your username is also now blocklisted in my network! You have no right chagning the status without even informing the people. NBR is turning into something really bad, that is the truth. | Edit. : 18/08/2018 14:23:33 | Edit. : 18/08/2018 14:24:19
3 days
avatar
sahil1301
Followings
10
Followers
2250
@iDcy where do you see the adpacks? It's not the first time you have done this :/
3 days
avatar
iDcy
iDcy avatar
 
Followings
6
Followers
109
looper, I was already blacklisted when you scammed me ahaha
3 days
avatar
iDcy
iDcy avatar
 
Followings
6
Followers
109
@sahil1301 One user sent me proofs in private message
3 days
avatar
iDcy
iDcy avatar
 
Followings
6
Followers
109
And I checked, he is right
3 days
avatar
iDcy
iDcy avatar
 
Followings
6
Followers
109
https://image.ibb.co/jwE3DK/cliquebooklhl.png
3 days
avatar
sahil1301
Followings
10
Followers
2250
You cant Buy the adpack as i told, you will see there will be a error showing
3 days
avatar
sinthujan100
Followings
6
Followers
2
1 week
My 3rd Payment from CLIQUEBOOK 11.70 USD Thanks Admin
thumb_117720_cliquebook_180813013109.PNG
avatar
djod3
Followings
0
Followers
4
1 week
maybe its paid.but not profitable and many member get suspended without correct reason.Sometime member get suspended when make withdraw. Many Member will not get return of investment in this site.Is there any member get profit from this site after ROI? do not invest in this site.you can search who looper is,cheat admin.
avatar
sinthujan100
Followings
6
Followers
2
1 week
My 2nd Payment from CLIQUEBOOK 20.56usd and cliquebook legit and trusted admin please support cliquebook
thumb_117720_cliquebook_180808040046.PNG
avatar
Payment proof from alamjpi
Followings
87
Followers
85
1 month
thumb_109980_cliquebook_180718114025.jpg
Amount received : 1.32$
Thanks Cliquebook.net for my payment
avatar
Payment proof from tonosss
Followings
0
Followers
0
1 month
thumb_106398_cliquebook_180718105855.jpg
Amount received : 10$
Thank You
You must be a member of netbusinessrating to be able to post here. Registration is free and fast. Join us.
Similar Categories
Connexion

Forgotten password

Register

I agree to the Rules of netbusinessrating