OK By browsing our site you agree to our use of cookies. You will only see this message once. Know more
netbusinessrating logo netbusinessrating logo
netbusinessrating
Create an account Connexion
Home Gagner de l'argent Services & Softwares E-commerce Translate to FR
Home Make Money Online Rewarding websites PTC Review of Cliquebook
PTC
Review created et updated by NBR members
Cliquebook

Cliquebook

Legit
Status assigned by NBR, relative to payment reliability of the site.
Status assigned by NBR
4.2/5
Average score given by users who have added an opinion on this record
Note of NBR members

AVERTISSEMENT    The NBR status only rates the PTC function of this site. We advise against the use of functions present on many PTCs such as rented referrals (RR) or the purchase of adpacks which are only scams.

To discover


Explore
help you to
make money
online
netbusinessrating.com
Presentation
Payment processor : Payza, Paypal,PM, STP, Payeer, BTC
Admins : Nikolay Kosturkov - Trused admin from Bulgaria, same admin as Cliquesteria
Launching : November 9, 2015
Total Members : 423509 + 150 more new,
total payment:$205597.94$
members every day
(Update on May 29, 2017)
Script : Legal Evolutionscript

who.is? data :
- Registrar Info : ENOM, INC.
- Expires On : 2017-10-17

Features :
- Custom Design Platform, A Good Number of Earning Options , Contests with Great Prizes running all the time.
- Profitable Rented Referral AVG with FILTERING
- Cashout Minimum : $3.00
- Up to $2 Grid Prize
- Introduced AdPacks - Get 1.2% daily for 100days and 1000AdCredits for each AdPack purchased

Pros :
- Good balance between RR and DR profit

Brief Description

CliqueBook was launched on the 9 November 2015. Owner Nikolay Kosturkov (looper, Topper) from Bulgaria (Cliquesteria) Paid to click website.
Steadily growing site with lots of active members (registered more 38.000) and Stable payments (Paid more $19.500)
This site allows you to earn money at home.
There are many ways to make money for free members do not require an investment of money.
Also, this site will be a good choice to invest money.
Admin has extensive experience in investment on many PTC sites.
What enabled him to develop a stable plan for the development of this site.


Visit Cliquebook


Info
Payout5 $
Members countbetween 100 000 and 1 000 000
Average referral rate50%
Payment withinsome day
Profit per click0.0025 $
Available clicks per day50
Payment solutions Advcash,SolidTrustPay, Payeer, Bitcoin , Payza, PerfectMoney, Skrill
Languageenglish
Monitored since715 days
Payments reported on NBR   6 368,71 $
Accepted countries All Beta version
Follow status evolution
Status Rules
  • Actual rating of Cliquebook
    Legit
Reason to the status currently assigned by netbusinessrating since the 23/05/2016 at 18h16
Some proof of payment
Status history
  • 2016-04-29 02:02:39
    promising
  • Some proof of payment
Users Advice
247

Comments

278

Payement Proofs

10 Last Proofs
All

Testimonials


Select if you want to display all testimonials or only proofs with screenshot for a better trust

galya


thumb_83791_cliquebook_171018101849.png
18/10/2017 at 22h18
Amount received : 1.85$

kimheng


thumb_69258_cliquebook_171017021218.jpg
17/10/2017 at 14h12
Amount received : 19.66$

Cathy64


thumb_41042_cliquebook_171017084253.png
17/10/2017 at 08h42
Amount received : 10.65$

Sonudad


thumb_91125_cliquebook_171017075616.jpg
17/10/2017 at 07h56
Amount received : 8$

vikk


thumb_90322_cliquebook_171016035741.png
16/10/2017 at 03h57
Amount received : 1.86$

almomo55


15/10/2017 at 19h29
Amount received : 1.86$

sanoosachan


thumb_95207_cliquebook_171015054116.png
15/10/2017 at 17h41
Amount received : 13.6$

dametv


thumb_57893_cliquebook_171015010538.PNG
15/10/2017 at 13h05
Amount received : 14.36$

tchipa


thumb_72536_cliquebook_171015123227.png
15/10/2017 at 00h32
Amount received : 13.2$
Display criteria
avatar
Payment proof from galya
Followings
0
Followers
12
18 hours
thumb_83791_cliquebook_171018101849.png
Amount received : 1.85$
Payment 3. Thank Admin.
avatar
rishikesh10
Followings
98
Followers
8
Congrats. How many days it took to release the money. Did it need any deposite before withdrawal.
16 hours
avatar
Anfisa
Followings
0
Followers
36
Congratulations!
8 hours
avatar
shareme
Followings
0
Followers
0
yesterday
Best Site and Very Honest Admin!
avatar
Payment proof from kimheng
Followings
1
Followers
19
2 days
thumb_69258_cliquebook_171017021218.jpg
Amount received : 19.66$
Thank admin,very great site
avatar
irfanarshad
Followings
17
Followers
990
congratss
yesterday
avatar
rishikesh10
Followings
98
Followers
8
Congrats.
13 hours
avatar
Payment proof from Sonudad
Followings
0
Followers
7
2 days
thumb_91125_cliquebook_171017075616.jpg
Amount received : 8$
Payment received. Thank you admin.
avatar
fatihkabay
Followings
2
Followers
3
3 days
My balance now -0.1 dolar:) how can be ? don t know. my rented refs. not click since 01.09 .:)) going to scam ? don t trust.
avatar
LucianoRu58
Followings
1
Followers
17
I believe that Rental Referrals are starting to have profitability problems and more. Anyway I remember the netbusinessrating notice about all ptc: 'AVERTISSEMENT The NBR status only rates the PTC function of this site. We advise against the use of functions present on many PTCs such as rented referrals (RR) or the purchase of adpacks which are only scams'.
2 days
avatar
Payment proof from vikk
Followings
4
Followers
2
3 days
thumb_90322_cliquebook_171016035741.png
Amount received : 1.86$
Thanks Cliquebook for my first Payment :)

Legit One .
avatar
Payment proof from sanoosachan
Followings
1
Followers
0
3 days
thumb_95207_cliquebook_171015054116.png
Amount received : 13.6$
got my 3rd payment....
thanks admin once again...
avatar
sahil1301
Followings
11
Followers
137
congrats bro
3 days
avatar
skabi1512
Followings
0
Followers
0
4 days
My first payment
good and legit admin
thumb_97556_cliquebook_171015065754.jpg
avatar
sahil1301
Followings
11
Followers
137
congrats!
3 days
avatar
Payment proof from tchipa
Followings
0
Followers
34
4 days
thumb_72536_cliquebook_171015123227.png
Amount received : 13.2$
My third one (fees =0.13 $)
avatar
sahil1301
Followings
11
Followers
137
congrats,
3 days
avatar
GorgiI
Followings
0
Followers
1
4 days
Overral great !
You must be a member of netbusinessrating to be able to post here. Registration is free and fast. Join us.
Connexion

Forgotten password

Register

I agree to the Rules of netbusinessrating