By browsing our site you agree to our use of cookies. You will only see this message once. Know more OK
  1. Home
  2. Money & Finance
  3. Rewarding websites
  4. PTC / Paid To Click
  5. Review of Cliquebook
Options
Follow this page

Receive a notification each time that :

Follow this page
Not up to date ?
Get chips

We are social : help us to keep this page up to date.
If you see something wrong, improve the quality of this page by modifying it.

Modify the review
Add Tutorial
Get chips

Write an article about this review to help new users : tutorial or user experience.
Keep in mind that you don't be able to add a referral link in your article. Please respect our editorial guidelines. Reserved to silver or gold member.

Write an article
Find referrals on Cliquebook
Require chips

190 unique visitors sent by NBR on last 30 days.
The referal link will be available on 05/06/2018 at 12h00.

Reserve referral link
Be more visible
Require chips

Increase the visibility of this page and create an ad to display it at the top of its category.
You are the owner of the site reviewed here or you own the referral link of this review : boost it to get more traffic !

Boost the page
Cliquebook

Cliquebook

Visit
favicon Cliquebook cliquebook.net

3.9/5
Status
Legit
Status assigned by NBR, relative to payment reliability of the site.

AVERTISSEMENT    The NBR status only rates the PTC function of this site. We advise against the use of functions present on many PTCs such as rented referrals (RR) or the purchase of adpacks which are only scams.

Info
Payout5 $
Members countbetween 100 000 and 1 000 000
Average referral rate50%
Payment withinsome day
Profit per click0.0025 $
Available clicks per day50
Payment solutions Advcash,SolidTrustPay, Payeer, Bitcoin , Payza, PerfectMoney, Skrill
Languageenglish
Monitored since935 days
Payments reported on NBR   13 340,62 $
Accepted countries All Beta version
Follow status evolution
Status Rules
  • Actual rating of Cliquebook
    Legit
Reason to the status currently assigned by netbusinessrating since the 09/01/2018 at 00h51
Several payment proof or payment testimony posted.
Status history
  • 2018-01-06 11:01:35
    doubtful
  • User comments are mixed
  • 2016-05-23 18:16:42
    legit
  • Some proof of payment
  • 2016-04-29 02:02:39
    promising
  • Some proof of payment
Presentation
Payment processor : Payza, Paypal,PM, STP, Payeer, BTC
Admins : Nikolay Kosturkov - Trused admin from Bulgaria, same admin as Cliquesteria
Launching : November 9, 2015
Total Members : 465797 + 150 more new,
total payment:$293 040.85$
members every day
(Update on May 29, 2017)
Script : Legal Evolutionscript

who.is? data :
- Registrar Info : ENOM, INC.
- Expires On : 2017-10-17

Features :
- Custom Design Platform, A Good Number of Earning Options , Contests with Great Prizes running all the time.
- Profitable Rented Referral AVG with FILTERING
- Cashout Minimum : $3.00
- Up to $2 Grid Prize
- Introduced AdPacks - Get 1.2% daily for 100days and 1000AdCredits for each AdPack purchased

Pros :
- Good balance between RR and DR profit

Brief Description

CliqueBook was launched on the 9 November 2015. Owner Nikolay Kosturkov (looper, Topper) from Bulgaria (Cliquesteria) Paid to click website.
Steadily growing site with lots of active members (registered more 38.000) and Stable payments (Paid more $19.500)
This site allows you to earn money at home.
There are many ways to make money for free members do not require an investment of money.
Also, this site will be a good choice to invest money.
Admin has extensive experience in investment on many PTC sites.
What enabled him to develop a stable plan for the development of this site.


Visit Cliquebook

Last payment proofs 554
Users Advice
help you to
make money
online
netbusinessrating.com
3.9
280 Opinions on 1094 comments
5
4
3
2
1
N/A
Display criteria
avatar
eshontura
Followings
0
Followers
0
2 days
site is super! admin responsive, understanding, responding to everyone, do not lower the site's rating
avatar
Payment proof from jeffhsu0908
Followings
0
Followers
9
5 days
thumb_50531_cliquebook_180523064504.png
Amount received : 19.5$
My payment,thanks.
avatar
Payment proof from jeffhsu0908
Followings
0
Followers
9
1 week
thumb_50531_cliquebook_180520074535.png
Amount received : 16.56$
My payment from cliquebook,thanks.
avatar
djod3
Followings
0
Followers
1
1 week
I click more than 6 month, I invest 300 referral.but I got no profit in cliquebook. I just click for nothing, no profit at all.So I stop clicking cliquebook.For me, cliquebook not recomended.
avatar
djod3
Followings
0
Followers
1
1 week
I click more than 6 month, I invest 300 referral.but I got no profit in cliquebook. So I stop clicking cliquebook.For me, cliquebook not recomended.
avatar
sinthujan100
Followings
5
Followers
2
1 week
Legit PTC
avatar
Payment proof from jeffhsu0908
Followings
0
Followers
9
1 week
thumb_50531_cliquebook_180516080631.png
Amount received : 19.5$
My payment,thanks.
avatar
miladqolami
Followings
5
Followers
3
2 weeks
its a good ptc site I love it tnx
cliquebook you are so good
avatar
Payment proof from jeffhsu0908
Followings
0
Followers
9
2 weeks
thumb_50531_cliquebook_180509073901.png
Amount received : 19.5$
My payment,thanks.
avatar
Payment proof from iMoney
Followings
1
Followers
2
3 weeks
thumb_106211_cliquebook_180504043240.PNG
Amount received : 14.08$
PAID QUICKLY.
Thanks Admin.
You must be a member of netbusinessrating to be able to post here. Registration is free and fast. Join us.
Similar Categories
Connexion

Forgotten password

Register

I agree to the Rules of netbusinessrating