By browsing our site you agree to our use of cookies. You will only see this message once. Know more OK
Options
Not up to date ?
Get chips

We are social : help us to keep this page up to date.
If you see something wrong, improve the quality of this page by modifying it.

Modify the review
Write an article
Get chips

Write an article about this review to help new users : tutorial or user experience.
Keep in mind that you don't be able to add a referral link in your article. Please respect our editorial guidelines. Reserved to silver or gold member.

Write an article
Find referrals on Cliquebook
Require chips

162 unique visitors sent by NBR on last 30 days.
The referal link will be available on 12/01/2019 at 12h00.

Reserve referral link
Is it your site ?

Visually appear as the owner of the site or application presented on this page.

 Verify your ownership
Be more visible

Increase the visibility of this page and create an ad to display it at the top of its category.
You are the owner of the site reviewed here or you own the referral link of this review : boost it to get more traffic !

Boost the page
Cliquebook

Cliquebook

Visit
favicon Cliquebook cliquebook.net
4/5
Status
Legit

AVERTISSEMENTThe NBR status only rates the PTC function. We advise against the use of functions present on many PTCs such as rented referrals (RR) or the purchase of adpacks which are only scams.

Presentation
you will get more than 45+ ads at the cost per click of 0.0005-0.0025 as a standard member.
Payment processor : Payza,advcash,PM, STP, Payeer, BTC,etherium,dashcoin,litecoin,Solidtrustpay.
Admins : Nikolay Kosturkov - Trused admin from Bulgaria, same admin as Cliquesteria
There are more earning options like:
Adlink ads
wanna ads
clixwall
ptcwall
kiwi wall
adsend media
grid
persona
offer4all
Features :
- Custom Design Platform, A Good Number of Earning Options , Contests with Great Prizes running all the time.
- Profitable Rented Referral AVG with FILTERING
- Cashout Minimum : $3.00
- Up to $2 Grid Prize
- Introduced AdPacks - Get 1.2% daily for 100days and 1000AdCredits for each AdPack purchased

Pros :
- Good balance between RR and DR profit

Brief Description

CliqueBook was launched on the 9 November 2015. Owner Nikolay Kosturkov (looper, Topper) from Bulgaria (Cliquesteria) Paid to click website.
Steadily growing site with lots of active members (registered more 38.000) and Stable payments (Paid more $19.500)
This site allows you to earn money at home.
There are many ways to make money for free members do not require an investment of money.
Also, this site will be a good choice to invest money.
Admin has extensive experience in investment on many PTC sites.
What enabled him to develop a stable plan for the development of this site.
active rental referrals
rental referral cost is low
old ptc site
Specs
Payout2 $
Members countbetween 100 000 and 1 000 000
Average referral rate50%
Payment within0
Profit per click0.001 $
Available clicks per day20
Payment solutions Advcash,SolidTrustPay, Payeer, , Cryptocurrency Wallet, PerfectMoney, Skrill
Languageinternational, english
Monitored since1137 days
Payments reported on NBR   13 829,32 $
Accepted countries All Beta version
Status
  • Actual rating of Cliquebook
    Legit
Reason to the status currently assigned by netbusinessrating since the 23/08/2018 at 19h32
Site do not sell any adpacks
Status history
  • 2018-08-19 01:40:12
    scam
  • Ponzi scheme : Clearly a scam! People told me that they stopped selling AdPacks, ok. But when I check, what do I find on the site? Oh dear ! "Cryptotrezor" but hell, by going in this category, you find all the adpacks system ! Gosh ! This review status will not change anymore.
  • 2018-08-18 14:37:32
    legit
  • Several payment proof or payment testimony posted. : Clique Media Group Stopped selling shares for over 2 months! Hence not a Adpacks site.the other mods you can confirm from the members of Clique group, I will change the status to what it really deserves to be!
  • 2018-08-17 22:53:18
    scam
  • Ponzi scheme : AdPacks
  • 2018-01-09 00:51:59
    legit
  • Several payment proof or payment testimony posted.
  • 2018-01-06 11:01:35
    doubtful
  • User comments are mixed
  • 2016-05-23 18:16:42
    legit
  • Some proof of payment
  • 2016-04-29 02:02:39
    promising
  • Some proof of payment
Last payment proofs 608
help you to
make money
online
netbusinessrating.com
Users Advice
4
306 Opinions on 1173 comments
5
4
3
2
1
N/A
You must be a member of netbusinessrating to be able to post here. Registration is free and fast. Join us.
avatar
Payment proof from Bagas777
Followings
0
Followers
4
2 days
thumb_128231_cliquebook_181213032526.jpg
Amount received : 1.72$
My payment no#6
Thank you admin
Veryfast payment
avatar
Payment proof from alamjpi
Followings
153
Followers
147
2 days
thumb_109980_cliquebook_181212115829.jpg
Amount received : 1.5$
Thanks cliquebook for my 12th payment.
avatar
sinthujan100
Followings
6
Followers
5
3 days
My 13th Payment from CLIQUEBOOK 11.90usd Thanks Admin for instantly and cliquebook legit and trusted PTC
thumb_117720_cliquebook_181212042255.PNG
avatar
Payment proof from mhajmollaali
Followings
0
Followers
2
3 days
thumb_110563_cliquebook_181211102917.png
Amount received : 74.85$
Hello how are you
The best PTC site
Pay at $ 74.85
Pay 10
Plan 8.
avatar
Payment proof from imman93
Followings
1
Followers
1
4 days
thumb_130230_cliquebook_181211065118.JPG
Amount received : 1.74$
#PAYING

active rented referrals**
avatar
Payment proof from jeffhsu0908
Followings
0
Followers
22
6 days
thumb_50531_cliquebook_181209102651.png
Amount received : 14.85$
My payment,thanks.
avatar
Mylady42
Followings
4
Followers
0
1 week
scam site!NOT trusted admin!
avatar
imman93
Followings
1
Followers
1
how you can say like that ?! I have received payment from the admin of this site. Its #LEGIT
4 days
avatar
sinthujan100
Followings
6
Followers
5
1 week
My 12th Payment from CLIQUEBOOK 10.79 usd Thanks Admin for instantly and please dear co members please trust cliquebook media admin honest and legit and please support to get no 1 rank

thumb_117720_cliquebook_181205071533.PNG
avatar
Payment proof from alamjpi
Followings
153
Followers
147
1 week
thumb_109980_cliquebook_181205011521.jpg
Amount received : 1.5$
Thanks Cliquebook for my 11th payment .
avatar
Payment proof from alamjpi
Followings
153
Followers
147
2 weeks
thumb_109980_cliquebook_181128124001.jpg
Amount received : 1.5$
Thanks Cliquebook for my 10th payment .
Connexion

Forgotten password

Register

I agree to the Rules of netbusinessrating