By browsing our site you agree to our use of cookies. You will only see this message once. Know more OK
  1. Home
  2. Money & Finance
  3. Rewarding websites
  4. PTC / Paid To Click
  5. Review of Cliquebook
Options
Follow this page

Receive a notification each time that :

Follow this page
Not up to date ?
Get chips

We are social : help us to keep this page up to date.
If you see something wrong, improve the quality of this page by modifying it.

Modify the review
Add Tutorial
Get chips

Write an article about this review to help new users : tutorial or user experience.
Keep in mind that you don't be able to add a referral link in your article. Please respect our editorial guidelines. Reserved to silver or gold member.

Write an article
Find referrals on Cliquebook
Require chips

202 unique visitors sent by NBR on last 30 days.
The referal link will be available on 21/11/2018 at 12h00.

Reserve referral link
Is it your site ?

Visually appear as the owner of the site or application presented on this page.

 Verify your ownership
Be more visible

Increase the visibility of this page and create an ad to display it at the top of its category.
You are the owner of the site reviewed here or you own the referral link of this review : boost it to get more traffic !

Boost the page
Cliquebook

Cliquebook

Visit
favicon Cliquebook cliquebook.net

4/5
Status
Legit
Status assigned by NBR, relative to payment reliability of the site.

AVERTISSEMENT    The NBR status only rates the PTC function of this site. We advise against the use of functions present on many PTCs such as rented referrals (RR) or the purchase of adpacks which are only scams.

Info
Payout2 $
Members countbetween 100 000 and 1 000 000
Average referral rate50%
Payment within0
Profit per click0.001 $
Available clicks per day50
Payment solutionsCryptocurrency Wallet, Payza, PerfectMoney, Skrill, Advcash,SolidTrustPay, Payeer,
Languageenglish
Monitored since1084 days
Payments reported on NBR   13 636,12 $
Accepted countries All Beta version
Follow status evolution
Status Rules
  • Actual rating of Cliquebook
    Legit
Reason to the status currently assigned by netbusinessrating since the 23/08/2018 at 19h32
Site do not sell any adpacks
Status history
  • 2018-08-19 01:40:12
    scam
  • Ponzi scheme : Clearly a scam! People told me that they stopped selling AdPacks, ok. But when I check, what do I find on the site? Oh dear ! "Cryptotrezor" but hell, by going in this category, you find all the adpacks system ! Gosh ! This review status will not change anymore.
  • 2018-08-18 14:37:32
    legit
  • Several payment proof or payment testimony posted. : Clique Media Group Stopped selling shares for over 2 months! Hence not a Adpacks site.the other mods you can confirm from the members of Clique group, I will change the status to what it really deserves to be!
  • 2018-08-17 22:53:18
    scam
  • Ponzi scheme : AdPacks
  • 2018-01-09 00:51:59
    legit
  • Several payment proof or payment testimony posted.
  • 2018-01-06 11:01:35
    doubtful
  • User comments are mixed
  • 2016-05-23 18:16:42
    legit
  • Some proof of payment
  • 2016-04-29 02:02:39
    promising
  • Some proof of payment
Presentation
you will get more than 45+ ads at the cost per click of 0.0005-0.0025 as a standard member.
Payment processor : Payza,advcash,PM, STP, Payeer, BTC,etherium,dashcoin,litecoin,Solidtrustpay.
Admins : Nikolay Kosturkov - Trused admin from Bulgaria, same admin as Cliquesteria
There are more earning options like:
Adlink ads
wanna ads
clixwall
ptcwall
kiwi wall
adsend media
grid
persona
offer4all
Features :
- Custom Design Platform, A Good Number of Earning Options , Contests with Great Prizes running all the time.
- Profitable Rented Referral AVG with FILTERING
- Cashout Minimum : $3.00
- Up to $2 Grid Prize
- Introduced AdPacks - Get 1.2% daily for 100days and 1000AdCredits for each AdPack purchased

Pros :
- Good balance between RR and DR profit

Brief Description

CliqueBook was launched on the 9 November 2015. Owner Nikolay Kosturkov (looper, Topper) from Bulgaria (Cliquesteria) Paid to click website.
Steadily growing site with lots of active members (registered more 38.000) and Stable payments (Paid more $19.500)
This site allows you to earn money at home.
There are many ways to make money for free members do not require an investment of money.
Also, this site will be a good choice to invest money.
Admin has extensive experience in investment on many PTC sites.
What enabled him to develop a stable plan for the development of this site.
active rental referrals
rental referral cost is low
old ptc site


Visit Cliquebook

Last payment proofs 589
Users Advice
help you to
make money
online
netbusinessrating.com
4
298 Opinions on 1146 comments
5
4
3
2
1
N/A
Display criteria
avatar
Payment proof from alamjpi
Followings
134
Followers
127
9 hours
thumb_109980_cliquebook_181023071936.jpg
Amount received : 1.5$
Thanks Cliquebook for my 7 payment .
avatar
Payment proof from North20
Followings
1
Followers
2
10 hours
thumb_131767_cliquebook_181023063247.png
Amount received : 9.5$
4th payment
avatar
UmidBeck
Followings
5
Followers
3
3 days
The site is scarce.
avatar
UmidBeck
Followings
5
Followers
3
3 days
Everything is a lie. I pulled $ 36 out of it and got $ 13 out of it. Site excavation referrals do not work. The rebound buyers will not earn their money. You will suffer.
avatar
musa78
Followings
0
Followers
0
4 days
Very Trusted Admin
thumb_88787_cliquebook_181019094942.jpg
avatar
Payment proof from 3noghteh
Followings
11
Followers
25
5 days
thumb_129748_cliquebook_181017103446.PNG
Amount received : 4$
The best site and fast payment, Thank you dear admin
avatar
IbrahimKHAN
Followings
0
Followers
9
1 week
RR rate is high
avatar
Payment proof from jeffhsu0908
Followings
0
Followers
16
1 week
thumb_50531_cliquebook_181015051630.png
Amount received : 18.73$
My payment,thanks.
avatar
Payment proof from alamjpi
Followings
134
Followers
127
1 week
thumb_109980_cliquebook_181015011000.jpg
Amount received : 1.5$
Thanks Cliquebook for my 6th Payment .
avatar
Payment proof from InternetStrategicPlanning
1 week
thumb_121030_cliquebook_181010065417.PNG
Amount received : 12.72$
Fast payment. Super +
You must be a member of netbusinessrating to be able to post here. Registration is free and fast. Join us.
Similar Categories
Connexion

Forgotten password

Register

I agree to the Rules of netbusinessrating