By browsing our site you agree to our use of cookies. You will only see this message once. Know more OK
Options
Not up to date ?
Get chips

We are social : help us to keep this page up to date.
If you see something wrong, improve the quality of this page by modifying it.

Modify the review
Write an article
Get chips

Write an article about this review to help new users : tutorial or user experience.
Bronze badge mandatory

Write an article
Find referrals on Cliquebook
Require chips

170 unique visitors sent by NBR on last 30 days.
The referal link will be available on 03/03/2019 at 12:00 PM.

Reserve referral link
Is it your site ?

Visually appear as the owner of the site or application presented on this page.

 Verify your ownership
Be more visible

Increase the visibility of this page and create an ad to display it at the top of its category.
You are the owner of the site reviewed here or you own the referral link of this review : boost it to get more traffic !

Boost the page
Cliquebook

Cliquebook

Visit
favicon Cliquebook cliquebook.net
4/5
Status
Legit

AVERTISSEMENTThe NBR status only rates the PTC function. We advise against the use of functions present on many PTCs such as rented referrals (RR) or the purchase of adpacks which are only scams.

Presentation
you will get more than 45+ ads at the cost per click of 0.0005-0.0025 as a standard member.
Payment processor : Payza,advcash,PM, STP, Payeer, BTC,etherium,dashcoin,litecoin,Solidtrustpay.
Admins : Nikolay Kosturkov - Trused admin from Bulgaria, same admin as Cliquesteria
There are more earning options like:
Adlink ads
wanna ads
clixwall
ptcwall
kiwi wall
adsend media
grid
persona
offer4all
Features :
- Custom Design Platform, A Good Number of Earning Options , Contests with Great Prizes running all the time.
- Profitable Rented Referral AVG with FILTERING
- Cashout Minimum : $3.00
- Up to $2 Grid Prize
- Introduced AdPacks - Get 1.2% daily for 100days and 1000AdCredits for each AdPack purchased

Pros :
- Good balance between RR and DR profit

Brief Description

CliqueBook was launched on the 9 November 2015. Owner Nikolay Kosturkov (looper, Topper) from Bulgaria (Cliquesteria) Paid to click website.
Steadily growing site with lots of active members (registered more 38.000) and Stable payments (Paid more $19.500)
This site allows you to earn money at home.
There are many ways to make money for free members do not require an investment of money.
Also, this site will be a good choice to invest money.
Admin has extensive experience in investment on many PTC sites.
What enabled him to develop a stable plan for the development of this site.
active rental referrals
rental referral cost is low
old ptc site
Specs
Payout2 $
Members countbetween 100 000 and 1 000 000
Average referral rate50%
Payment within0
Profit per click0.001 $
Available clicks per day20
Payment solutions Advcash,SolidTrustPay, Payeer, , Cryptocurrency Wallet, PerfectMoney, Skrill
Languageinternational, english
Monitored since1199 days
Payments reported on NBR   13 913,32 $
Accepted countries All Beta version
Status
  • Actual rating of Cliquebook
    Legit
Reason to the status currently assigned by netbusinessrating since the 08/23/2018 at 7:32 PM
Site do not sell any adpacks
Status history
  • 2018-08-19 01:40:12
    scam
  • Ponzi scheme : Clearly a scam! People told me that they stopped selling AdPacks, ok. But when I check, what do I find on the site? Oh dear ! "Cryptotrezor" but hell, by going in this category, you find all the adpacks system ! Gosh ! This review status will not change anymore.
  • 2018-08-18 14:37:32
    legit
  • Several payment proof or payment testimony posted. : Clique Media Group Stopped selling shares for over 2 months! Hence not a Adpacks site.the other mods you can confirm from the members of Clique group, I will change the status to what it really deserves to be!
  • 2018-08-17 22:53:18
    scam
  • Ponzi scheme : AdPacks
  • 2018-01-09 00:51:59
    legit
  • Several payment proof or payment testimony posted.
  • 2018-01-06 11:01:35
    doubtful
  • User comments are mixed
  • 2016-05-23 18:16:42
    legit
  • Some proof of payment
  • 2016-04-29 02:02:39
    promising
  • Some proof of payment
Last payment proofs 629
  • 3.55$

    thumb_112201_cliquebook_190215034542.png
    02/15/2019 at 3:45 AM
  • 24.5$

    thumb_137295_cliquebook_190213103720.jpg
    02/13/2019 at 10:37 PM
  • 1.64$

    thumb_137939_cliquebook_190211063530.PNG
    02/11/2019 at 6:35 AM
  • 2.05$

    thumb_139525_cliquebook_190210102818.jpg
    02/10/2019 at 10:28 PM
  • 2.02$

    thumb_139525_cliquebook_190204075346.jpg
    02/04/2019 at 7:53 AM
help you to
make money
online
netbusinessrating.com
Users Advice
4
318 Opinions on 1207 comments
5
4
3
2
1
N/A
You must be a member of netbusinessrating to be able to post here. Registration is free and fast. Join us.
avatar
Payment proof from hs123456
Followings
0
Followers
3
2 days
thumb_137295_cliquebook_190213103720.jpg
Amount received : 24.5$
My 9th payment from amazing site
Trusted administrator
I got my payment in just afew minutes
%100 active referral with high average
cliquebook is the best for investors
Thanks a lot dear admin
Long Live cliquebook
avatar
Rio36
Followings
0
Followers
3
3 days
Never invest here, it's true they pay you but no more than you invest, you just waste your time here, not as expected. they will take your money and time. they pay you but not more than your investment, 20% of your investment will be taken as well as of course just wasting your time and expectations, big losses.
avatar
suhasar
Followings
0
Followers
4
is true
1 hour
avatar
Payment proof from dilse
Followings
1
Followers
4
4 days
thumb_137939_cliquebook_190211063530.PNG
Amount received : 1.64$
MY FIRST PAYMENT RECEIVED THANKX ADMIN
avatar
Payment proof from ray7ana
Followings
0
Followers
2
5 days
thumb_139525_cliquebook_190210102818.jpg
Amount received : 2.05$
Thanks admin
avatar
Evgen75
Followings
2
Followers
1
6 days
Hey. You will not earn on this site !!! The site pays, but upon reaching the payment of 80-90% of the Deposit you just block . And you won't get anything , just lose time . For admin you will no one and call you will not ! I DO NOT ADVISE TO INVEST !
thumb_137971_cliquebook_190209041556.png
avatar
sinthujan100
Followings
6
Followers
9
6 days
My 16th Payment from CLIQUEBOOK 10.34 usd Thanks Admin for instantly and you are the no 1 admin the industry and please suppport for cliquebook
thumb_117720_cliquebook_190209035447.PNG
avatar
Payment proof from ray7ana
Followings
0
Followers
2
1 week
thumb_139525_cliquebook_190204075346.jpg
Amount received : 2.02$
Second payment thanks
avatar
Payment proof from jeffhsu0908
Followings
0
Followers
32
1 week
thumb_50531_cliquebook_190202035936.jpg
Amount received : 13.03$
My payment,thanks.
avatar
Payment proof from miladlove888
Followings
37
Followers
24
2 weeks
thumb_131186_cliquebook_190131060851.png
Amount received : 2.52$
good
avatar
Payment proof from safa100
Followings
4
Followers
4
2 weeks
Amount received : 1.51$
My first payment
Log in
Register

I agree the Terms Of Service of NetBusinessRating