By browsing our site you agree to our use of cookies. You will only see this message once. Know more OK
  1. Home
  2. Money & Finance
  3. Rewarding websites
  4. PTC
  5. Review of Cliquebook
Options
Not up to date ?
Get chips

We are social : help us to keep this page up to date.
If you see something wrong, improve the quality of this page by modifying it.

Modify the review
Add Tutorial
Get chips

Write an article about this review to help new users : tutorial or user experience.
Keep in mind that you don't be able to add a referral link in your article. Please respect our editorial guidelines. Reserved to silver or gold member.

Write an article
Find referrals on Cliquebook
Require chips

376 unique visitors sent by NBR on last 30 days.
The referal link will be available on 10/02/2018 at 12h00.

Reserve referral link
Be more visible
Require chips

Increase the visibility of this page and create an ad to display it at the top of its category.
You are the owner of the site reviewed here or you own the referral link of this review : boost it to get more traffic !

Boost the page
Cliquebook

Cliquebook

Visit
favicon Cliquebook cliquebook.net

PTC
# 22th
4.3/5
Status
Legit
Status assigned by NBR, relative to payment reliability of the site.

AVERTISSEMENT    The NBR status only rates the PTC function of this site. We advise against the use of functions present on many PTCs such as rented referrals (RR) or the purchase of adpacks which are only scams.

Presentation
Payment processor : Payza, Paypal,PM, STP, Payeer, BTC
Admins : Nikolay Kosturkov - Trused admin from Bulgaria, same admin as Cliquesteria
Launching : November 9, 2015
Total Members : 448405 + 150 more new,
total payment:$249 314$
members every day
(Update on May 29, 2017)
Script : Legal Evolutionscript

who.is? data :
- Registrar Info : ENOM, INC.
- Expires On : 2017-10-17

Features :
- Custom Design Platform, A Good Number of Earning Options , Contests with Great Prizes running all the time.
- Profitable Rented Referral AVG with FILTERING
- Cashout Minimum : $3.00
- Up to $2 Grid Prize
- Introduced AdPacks - Get 1.2% daily for 100days and 1000AdCredits for each AdPack purchased

Pros :
- Good balance between RR and DR profit

Brief Description

CliqueBook was launched on the 9 November 2015. Owner Nikolay Kosturkov (looper, Topper) from Bulgaria (Cliquesteria) Paid to click website.
Steadily growing site with lots of active members (registered more 38.000) and Stable payments (Paid more $19.500)
This site allows you to earn money at home.
There are many ways to make money for free members do not require an investment of money.
Also, this site will be a good choice to invest money.
Admin has extensive experience in investment on many PTC sites.
What enabled him to develop a stable plan for the development of this site.


Visit Cliquebook


Info
Payout5 $
Members countbetween 100 000 and 1 000 000
Average referral rate50%
Payment withinsome day
Profit per click0.0025 $
Available clicks per day50
Payment solutions Advcash,SolidTrustPay, Payeer, Bitcoin , Payza, PerfectMoney, Skrill
Languageenglish
Monitored since810 days
Payments reported on NBR   11 702,32 $
Accepted countries All Beta version
Follow status evolution
Status Rules
  • Actual rating of Cliquebook
    Legit
Reason to the status currently assigned by netbusinessrating since the 09/01/2018 at 00h51
Several payment proof or payment testimony posted.
Status history
  • 2018-01-06 11:01:35
    doubtful
  • User comments are mixed
  • 2016-05-23 18:16:42
    legit
  • Some proof of payment
  • 2016-04-29 02:02:39
    promising
  • Some proof of payment
Last payment proofs 431
Users Advice
help you to
make money
online
netbusinessrating.com
4.3
237 Opinions on 859 comments
5
4
3
2
1
N/A
Display criteria
avatar
amin92
Followings
0
Followers
0
1 hour
i have been investing $150 without return for this site
but instead suspended my account
thumb_107452_cliquebook_180122092755.png
avatar
omid1629
Followings
0
Followers
0
2 hours
this site is Really scam!!
that insane admin suspended me when i wanted withdraw my money!
avatar
Samotom16
Followings
0
Followers
3
3 hours
This site is a scam !!! Admin is a crook who stole my money and suspended my account
thumb_99561_cliquebook_180122073801.jpg
avatar
statix
Followings
1
Followers
0
5 hours
hello dear member
this admin after 20 days to Withdraw
suspend me
I have been investing 160$ without return for this site
admin not answer my ticket and email.
thumb_107398_cliquebook_180122050057.png
avatar
exakas
Followings
0
Followers
0
8 hours
It is a reliable platform. The reference with full security.
avatar
mohammadrezataleb
Followings
0
Followers
0
8 hours
hello dear member
this admin after 8 days to Withdraw
suspend me
I have been investing 140$ without return for this site
avatar
Payment proof from jeffhsu0908
Followings
0
Followers
0
16 hours
thumb_50531_cliquebook_180122061258.png
Amount received : 8.98$
My payment from cliquebook,thanks.
avatar
irfanarshad0
Followings
1
Followers
16
congratsss
15 hours
avatar
mohammadrezataleb
Followings
0
Followers
0
yesterday
hello dear member
this admin after 8 days to Withdraw
suspend me
I have been investing 140$ without return for this site
avatar
amin92
Followings
0
Followers
0
yesterday
i have been investing $150 without return for this site
but instead suspended my account
thumb_107452_cliquebook_180121052531.png
avatar
Payment proof from adelcey
Followings
4
Followers
78
yesterday
thumb_72923_cliquebook_180121050659.JPG
Amount received : 10.75$
Receive this morning as every 3 days ... Very good PTC! Trust admin!
You must be a member of netbusinessrating to be able to post here. Registration is free and fast. Join us.
Connexion

Forgotten password

Register

I agree to the Rules of netbusinessrating