By browsing our site you agree to our use of cookies. You will only see this message once. Know more OK
Options
Not up to date ?
Get chips

We are social : help us to keep this page up to date.
If you see something wrong, improve the quality of this page by modifying it.

Modify the review
Write an article
Get chips

Write an article about this review to help new users : tutorial or user experience.
Keep in mind that you don't be able to add a referral link in your article. Please respect our editorial guidelines. Reserved to silver or gold member.

Write an article
Find referrals on Cliquebook
Require chips

169 unique visitors sent by NBR on last 30 days.
The referal link will be available on 02/11/2019 at 12:00 PM.

Reserve referral link
Is it your site ?

Visually appear as the owner of the site or application presented on this page.

 Verify your ownership
Be more visible

Increase the visibility of this page and create an ad to display it at the top of its category.
You are the owner of the site reviewed here or you own the referral link of this review : boost it to get more traffic !

Boost the page
Cliquebook

Cliquebook

Visit
favicon Cliquebook cliquebook.net
4/5
Status
Legit

AVERTISSEMENTThe NBR status only rates the PTC function. We advise against the use of functions present on many PTCs such as rented referrals (RR) or the purchase of adpacks which are only scams.

Presentation
you will get more than 45+ ads at the cost per click of 0.0005-0.0025 as a standard member.
Payment processor : Payza,advcash,PM, STP, Payeer, BTC,etherium,dashcoin,litecoin,Solidtrustpay.
Admins : Nikolay Kosturkov - Trused admin from Bulgaria, same admin as Cliquesteria
There are more earning options like:
Adlink ads
wanna ads
clixwall
ptcwall
kiwi wall
adsend media
grid
persona
offer4all
Features :
- Custom Design Platform, A Good Number of Earning Options , Contests with Great Prizes running all the time.
- Profitable Rented Referral AVG with FILTERING
- Cashout Minimum : $3.00
- Up to $2 Grid Prize
- Introduced AdPacks - Get 1.2% daily for 100days and 1000AdCredits for each AdPack purchased

Pros :
- Good balance between RR and DR profit

Brief Description

CliqueBook was launched on the 9 November 2015. Owner Nikolay Kosturkov (looper, Topper) from Bulgaria (Cliquesteria) Paid to click website.
Steadily growing site with lots of active members (registered more 38.000) and Stable payments (Paid more $19.500)
This site allows you to earn money at home.
There are many ways to make money for free members do not require an investment of money.
Also, this site will be a good choice to invest money.
Admin has extensive experience in investment on many PTC sites.
What enabled him to develop a stable plan for the development of this site.
active rental referrals
rental referral cost is low
old ptc site
Specs
Payout2 $
Members countbetween 100 000 and 1 000 000
Average referral rate50%
Payment within0
Profit per click0.001 $
Available clicks per day20
Payment solutions Advcash,SolidTrustPay, Payeer, , Cryptocurrency Wallet, PerfectMoney, Skrill
Languageinternational, english
Monitored since1169 days
Payments reported on NBR   13 884,72 $
Accepted countries All Beta version
Status
  • Actual rating of Cliquebook
    Legit
Reason to the status currently assigned by netbusinessrating since the 08/23/2018 at 7:32 PM
Site do not sell any adpacks
Status history
  • 2018-08-19 01:40:12
    scam
  • Ponzi scheme : Clearly a scam! People told me that they stopped selling AdPacks, ok. But when I check, what do I find on the site? Oh dear ! "Cryptotrezor" but hell, by going in this category, you find all the adpacks system ! Gosh ! This review status will not change anymore.
  • 2018-08-18 14:37:32
    legit
  • Several payment proof or payment testimony posted. : Clique Media Group Stopped selling shares for over 2 months! Hence not a Adpacks site.the other mods you can confirm from the members of Clique group, I will change the status to what it really deserves to be!
  • 2018-08-17 22:53:18
    scam
  • Ponzi scheme : AdPacks
  • 2018-01-09 00:51:59
    legit
  • Several payment proof or payment testimony posted.
  • 2018-01-06 11:01:35
    doubtful
  • User comments are mixed
  • 2016-05-23 18:16:42
    legit
  • Some proof of payment
  • 2016-04-29 02:02:39
    promising
  • Some proof of payment
Last payment proofs 616
help you to
make money
online
netbusinessrating.com
Users Advice
4
310 Opinions on 1188 comments
5
4
3
2
1
N/A
You must be a member of netbusinessrating to be able to post here. Registration is free and fast. Join us.
avatar
ghonche
Followings
0
Followers
0
2 days
my second withdraw

Jan 11 2019 11:06:37 PM U18021562 14.62 Completed
thumb_136043_cliquebook_190114080858.png
avatar
mani_gh75
Followings
9
Followers
8
3 days
Amount received : 3.5$
my 1st payment
Dear customers, To get an idea RR Average and other profitable site strategies
Follow me and send massages
Sign up for a link on this site and send me a message
thumb_126133_cliquebook_190113114316.jpg
avatar
mani_gh75
Followings
9
Followers
8
6 days

Hello dear friends
Why do I want to pick up my birthday?
In which part of the site should I register my birthday?
avatar
Payment proof from miladlove888
Followings
32
Followers
17
1 week
thumb_131186_cliquebook_190108055817.png
Amount received : 1.54$
good site
avatar
Payment proof from Artemis77
Followings
1
Followers
7
1 week
thumb_137138_cliquebook_190108015220.png
Amount received : 2.74$
My 1rd Fast Payment!
avatar
neom1980
Followings
15
Followers
0
1 week
Amount received : 1.77$
Thank you Admin!
thumb_120936_cliquebook_190105095048.JPG
avatar
Payment proof from ilsajith
Followings
0
Followers
2
1 week
thumb_120246_cliquebook_190104032018.jpg
Amount received : 13.59$
Thank you Cliquebook for payment No.02
avatar
omid1383
Followings
1
Followers
4
1 week
for withdrawal need to complete offerwalls? How about uniclique?
avatar
Payment proof from jeffhsu0908
Followings
0
Followers
26
1 week
thumb_50531_cliquebook_190103055103.png
Amount received : 11.27$
My payment,thanks.
avatar
Payment proof from cryptotoro001
Followings
0
Followers
3
2 weeks
thumb_122302_cliquebook_190101120935.JPG
Amount received : 20$
Most trusted and legit PTC. Very fast payment.
Connexion

Forgotten password

Register

I agree to the Terms of service of netbusinessrating