By browsing our site you agree to our use of cookies. You will only see this message once. Know more OK
Options
Not up to date ?
Get chips

We are social : help us to keep this page up to date.
If you see something wrong, improve the quality of this page by modifying it.

Modify the review
Write an article
Get chips

Write an article about this review to help new users : tutorial or user experience.
Keep in mind that you don't be able to add a referral link in your article. Please respect our editorial guidelines. Reserved to silver or gold member.

Write an article
Find referrals on Cliquebook
Require chips

166 unique visitors sent by NBR on last 30 days.
The referal link will be available on 02/11/2019 at 12:00 PM.

Reserve referral link
Is it your site ?

Visually appear as the owner of the site or application presented on this page.

 Verify your ownership
Be more visible

Increase the visibility of this page and create an ad to display it at the top of its category.
You are the owner of the site reviewed here or you own the referral link of this review : boost it to get more traffic !

Boost the page
Cliquebook

Cliquebook

Visit
favicon Cliquebook cliquebook.net
4/5
Status
Legit

AVERTISSEMENTThe NBR status only rates the PTC function. We advise against the use of functions present on many PTCs such as rented referrals (RR) or the purchase of adpacks which are only scams.

Presentation
you will get more than 45+ ads at the cost per click of 0.0005-0.0025 as a standard member.
Payment processor : Payza,advcash,PM, STP, Payeer, BTC,etherium,dashcoin,litecoin,Solidtrustpay.
Admins : Nikolay Kosturkov - Trused admin from Bulgaria, same admin as Cliquesteria
There are more earning options like:
Adlink ads
wanna ads
clixwall
ptcwall
kiwi wall
adsend media
grid
persona
offer4all
Features :
- Custom Design Platform, A Good Number of Earning Options , Contests with Great Prizes running all the time.
- Profitable Rented Referral AVG with FILTERING
- Cashout Minimum : $3.00
- Up to $2 Grid Prize
- Introduced AdPacks - Get 1.2% daily for 100days and 1000AdCredits for each AdPack purchased

Pros :
- Good balance between RR and DR profit

Brief Description

CliqueBook was launched on the 9 November 2015. Owner Nikolay Kosturkov (looper, Topper) from Bulgaria (Cliquesteria) Paid to click website.
Steadily growing site with lots of active members (registered more 38.000) and Stable payments (Paid more $19.500)
This site allows you to earn money at home.
There are many ways to make money for free members do not require an investment of money.
Also, this site will be a good choice to invest money.
Admin has extensive experience in investment on many PTC sites.
What enabled him to develop a stable plan for the development of this site.
active rental referrals
rental referral cost is low
old ptc site
Specs
Payout2 $
Members countbetween 100 000 and 1 000 000
Average referral rate50%
Payment within0
Profit per click0.001 $
Available clicks per day20
Payment solutions Advcash,SolidTrustPay, Payeer, , Cryptocurrency Wallet, PerfectMoney, Skrill
Languageinternational, english
Monitored since1173 days
Payments reported on NBR   13 884,72 $
Accepted countries All Beta version
Status
  • Actual rating of Cliquebook
    Legit
Reason to the status currently assigned by netbusinessrating since the 08/23/2018 at 7:32 PM
Site do not sell any adpacks
Status history
  • 2018-08-19 01:40:12
    scam
  • Ponzi scheme : Clearly a scam! People told me that they stopped selling AdPacks, ok. But when I check, what do I find on the site? Oh dear ! "Cryptotrezor" but hell, by going in this category, you find all the adpacks system ! Gosh ! This review status will not change anymore.
  • 2018-08-18 14:37:32
    legit
  • Several payment proof or payment testimony posted. : Clique Media Group Stopped selling shares for over 2 months! Hence not a Adpacks site.the other mods you can confirm from the members of Clique group, I will change the status to what it really deserves to be!
  • 2018-08-17 22:53:18
    scam
  • Ponzi scheme : AdPacks
  • 2018-01-09 00:51:59
    legit
  • Several payment proof or payment testimony posted.
  • 2018-01-06 11:01:35
    doubtful
  • User comments are mixed
  • 2016-05-23 18:16:42
    legit
  • Some proof of payment
  • 2016-04-29 02:02:39
    promising
  • Some proof of payment
Last payment proofs 616
help you to
make money
online
netbusinessrating.com
Users Advice
4
310 Opinions on 1189 comments
5
4
3
2
1
N/A
You must be a member of netbusinessrating to be able to post here. Registration is free and fast. Join us.
avatar
Mylady42
Followings
4
Followers
4
1 month
scam site!NOT trusted admin!
avatar
imman93
Followings
0
Followers
3
how you can say like that ?! I have received payment from the admin of this site. Its #LEGIT
1 month
avatar
guizzobari
Followings
0
Followers
5
3 months
Banned without any reason. Opened ticket to ask but it has been deleted.
avatar
iDcy
iDcy avatar
 
Followings
6
Followers
127
5 months
Cliquebook turn to scam status.

Reason : Ponzi scheme : Clearly a scam! People told me that they stopped selling AdPacks, ok. But when I check, what do I find on the site? Oh dear ! "Cryptotrezor" but hell, by going in this category, you find all the adpacks system ! Gosh ! This review status will not change anymore.
avatar
iDcy
iDcy avatar
 
Followings
6
Followers
127
5 months
Cliquebook turn to scam status.

Reason : Ponzi scheme : AdPacks
avatar
looper
Followings
0
Followers
36
Look now, the sites have no shares for a long time. And about the RRs, why then Neobux is not in the scam list??? I disagree with your moderation and I will make sure more people get to know how you changing the statuses of sites that are online and paying for year. It is a pure disrespect! And I will talk to the people who can change this! Your username is also now blocklisted in my network! You have no right chagning the status without even informing the people. NBR is turning into something really bad, that is the truth. | Edit. : 18/08/2018 14:23:33 | Edit. : 18/08/2018 14:24:19
1 · 5 months
avatar
sahil1301
Followings
10
Followers
3146
@iDcy where do you see the adpacks? It's not the first time you have done this :/
5 months
avatar
iDcy
iDcy avatar
 
Followings
6
Followers
127
looper, I was already blacklisted when you scammed me ahaha
5 months
avatar
iDcy
iDcy avatar
 
Followings
6
Followers
127
@sahil1301 One user sent me proofs in private message
5 months
avatar
iDcy
iDcy avatar
 
Followings
6
Followers
127
And I checked, he is right
5 months
avatar
iDcy
iDcy avatar
 
Followings
6
Followers
127
https://image.ibb.co/jwE3DK/cliquebooklhl.png
5 months
avatar
sahil1301
Followings
10
Followers
3146
You cant Buy the adpack as i told, you will see there will be a error showing
5 months
avatar
agroservicc
Followings
0
Followers
2
9 months
scam. Adm suspend account when you invest and request payment. Before I invest with payza and he paid me because payza had resolution center. Now I invest with payeer,,, ,and he stoled my money
avatar
looper
Followings
0
Followers
36
Do not worry, I will come with the real proof how much you have been paid. Why don't you say in how many sites you have been suspended,a ?
8 months
avatar
agroservicc
Followings
0
Followers
2
why suspended me you after invest in payeer? because you are a big scammer!! do you want I publish all people that you suspended after invest??? big scammer!!!
6 months
avatar
agroservicc
Followings
0
Followers
2
why do you dont suspend when peope invest payza? but payza was to scam, and you, the same. big scammer!!!!
6 months
avatar
agroservicc
Followings
0
Followers
2
you cannot suspend an account only because in other sites was suspended. I can work fine in a ptc and no fine in other. why do you come with the real proof of my investment in your sites big scammer?
6 months
avatar
agroservicc
Followings
0
Followers
2
why do you dont say that I always in your scam sites I invest more that I withdraw??? And I bought always publish? Your are a big scammer and in my webs your are a big scammer. Nobody invest in your scam sites from my webs, big scammer
6 months
avatar
agroservicc
Followings
0
Followers
2
why do you cheat with shares,? yes, i bough a lot of shares, after, you created other balance from shares. You stoles too the shares money.
6 months
avatar
agroservicc
Followings
0
Followers
2
cliquebook, cliquesteria, and uniclique are a big scam!! and you are a big scammer
6 months
avatar
agroservicc
Followings
0
Followers
2
why do you dont pay at standar users and suspend account after request paid?
6 months
avatar
agroservicc
Followings
0
Followers
2
why you suspend membership members after request withdraw? Its easy. You are a big scammer!!!!
6 months
avatar
looper
Followings
0
Followers
36
Here is the simple proof of who is the spammer in this case. Your account is suspended simply because all the legit ptc sites have your username as a cheater. |Despite of this I gave you the chance to work for that long that you may get even a profit. | Edit. : 31/07/2018 11:11:06
5 months
avatar
looper
Followings
0
Followers
36
https://imgur.com/K06WBfa
5 months
avatar
agroservicc
Followings
0
Followers
2
The cheater are you. I never did nothing ilegal in your ptcs. You are are cheater and i am going in next days to list all suspended standar members that your suspended after request withdraw.. You say that you bave me the chance to work -----OH thanks...... do you say that you suspended because other sites (same scammers of you ) suspended me???? big scammer. I bought shares, and after you creted other share balance, for people cannot withdraw. Do you want know how many scam ptcs cheated me? more 100....and the ilegal database that big scammer (you, silverclix, goldemedia, etc etc)....is ilegal. this sites (cliquebook, goldenmedia, balkanclix,etc, suspended after invest and after you says that we are scammer!!!. The big scammers are you and your frieds of goldenmedia and the scammer of epicclix and other than are stoling at your users!!
5 months
avatar
agroservicc
Followings
0
Followers
2
chao big scammer!!! . In my webs you are a big scammer!!!
5 months
avatar
agroservicc
Followings
0
Followers
2
WOWWW. Thanks. You gave me finacial liberty. ·3 years clicking, and buying referals, and promoving. and I won 14$ in 3 years.... WOWWWWWWWW. BIG SCAMMER. you and your friendly goldenmedia, other ptcs that suspende after invest. you are a cheatersssss
5 months
avatar
agroservicc
Followings
0
Followers
2
ahh sorry, i dont wont. I lost 50$... I invest 50$ more than I withdraw. this is your image: http://prntscr.com/kfw0bt Because if you see this, you delete. , THis is your imagen. I lost 50$ in your ptc. BIG SCAMMER. BIG CHEATER. Ahhhh, in other scam sites I lost too .......
5 months
avatar
agroservicc
Followings
0
Followers
2
where are you BIG SCAMMER LADRON Y ESTAFADOR????
4 months
avatar
agroservicc
Followings
0
Followers
2
looper you are a big scammer, you are cheating. You only pay some members but you cheat at a lot of member. Where are you big scammer? your ptcs are fake webs
3 months
avatar
Angelic_demon
Followings
0
Followers
2
10 months
I spent 5 months, confirmed the identity, bought an upgrade for $ 5, rented 120 referrals. For the first time on March 19, 2013 decided to withdraw the earned $ 4 to Payeer, the payment is available $ 1.79. Today he writes "Your account is suspended." Contact with the administrator is not possible, the button "Contact" does not work. Scam !!!!
avatar
elisia
Followings
0
Followers
1
10 months
Invalid login details !!!!! Serious admin ?
avatar
mmo1412
Followings
5
Followers
11
10 months
Hello everyone! I was once a cliquebook member. I have invested over $ 200 and upgraded cliquey manager 6 month since September 13th 2017 with 1000 rented refs. In the process, I have worked hard, respecting all terms of service, not violating any terms, it is 100% true. About 2 months ago, I was suspended by the admin without any reason. I remember that, the admin issued post payment proofs to NBR. Looks like I also posted a proof on NBR. But then one day my account was suspended. At that time, I have just get back about 30% of the investment, still $ 150 my money invested ~ 70% on cliquebook. I was so shocked and sent so many complaints to the admin. But all I got then was his silence. He has no explanation. I would accept if the cliquebook is a scam, but obviously the cliquebook is legit. So the admin suspended a pure member, then take their investment money to pay for the spam, cheat? I think, the cliquebook members and all PTC members, and also the admin please read this article. I ask the admin to return the money you got from me. It is the effort, the sweat that I make. Shame on you.
avatar
xessex
Followings
0
Followers
11
PURE SCAM!
10 months
avatar
mmo1412
Followings
5
Followers
11
Clique media admin is now very bad. He already do everything to keep all his project. He suspended me and take 180$/250$ i have invest before that no reason. Now, his system still legit but it is no profit for all member because He fixes AVG lower autopay even you extend your refs. The members are now able to leave the clique media, but a lot of investment will be taken by him. A cowardly tricks.
7 months
avatar
Goodman9111
Followings
0
Followers
0
11 months
The site from work on it leaves unpleasant impressions. Correctly performing the task and displaying daily reviews earned account lockout. Think carefully before working on this site.
avatar
looper
Followings
0
Followers
36
The site has always been working correctly and has never been allowing cheaters to work in.
11 months
avatar
Petruha
Followings
0
Followers
0
11 months
The site of the Clique group is a Scam. Account blocked for no reason. On the account there money. Admin at the expense of us becomes richer.
Connexion

Forgotten password

Register

I agree to the Terms of service of netbusinessrating