By browsing our site you agree to our use of cookies. You will only see this message once. Know more OK
Options
Not up to date ?
Get chips

We are social : help us to keep this page up to date.
If you see something wrong, improve the quality of this page by modifying it.

Modify the review
Write an article
Get chips

Write an article about this review to help new users : tutorial or user experience.
Bronze badge mandatory

Write an article
Find referrals on Cliquebook
Require chips

195 unique visitors sent by NBR on last 30 days.
The referal link will be available on 03/28/2019 at 12:00 PM.

Reserve referral link
Is it your site ?

Visually appear as the owner of the site or application presented on this page.

 Verify your ownership
Be more visible

Increase the visibility of this page and create an ad to display it at the top of its category.
You are the owner of the site reviewed here or you own the referral link of this review : boost it to get more traffic !

Boost the page
Cliquebook

Cliquebook

Visit
favicon Cliquebook cliquebook.net
4/5
Status
Legit

AVERTISSEMENTThe NBR status only rates the PTC function. We advise against the use of functions present on many PTCs such as rented referrals (RR) or the purchase of adpacks which are only scams.

Presentation
you will get more than 45+ ads at the cost per click of 0.0005-0.0025 as a standard member.
Payment processor : Payza,advcash,PM, STP, Payeer, BTC,etherium,dashcoin,litecoin,Solidtrustpay.
Admins : Nikolay Kosturkov - Trused admin from Bulgaria, same admin as Cliquesteria
There are more earning options like:
Adlink ads
wanna ads
clixwall
ptcwall
kiwi wall
adsend media
grid
persona
offer4all
Features :
- Custom Design Platform, A Good Number of Earning Options , Contests with Great Prizes running all the time.
- Profitable Rented Referral AVG with FILTERING
- Cashout Minimum : $3.00
- Up to $2 Grid Prize
- Introduced AdPacks - Get 1.2% daily for 100days and 1000AdCredits for each AdPack purchased

Pros :
- Good balance between RR and DR profit

Brief Description

CliqueBook was launched on the 9 November 2015. Owner Nikolay Kosturkov (looper, Topper) from Bulgaria (Cliquesteria) Paid to click website.
Steadily growing site with lots of active members (registered more 38.000) and Stable payments (Paid more $19.500)
This site allows you to earn money at home.
There are many ways to make money for free members do not require an investment of money.
Also, this site will be a good choice to invest money.
Admin has extensive experience in investment on many PTC sites.
What enabled him to develop a stable plan for the development of this site.
active rental referrals
rental referral cost is low
old ptc site
Specs
Payout2 $
Members countbetween 100 000 and 1 000 000
Average referral rate50%
Payment within0
Profit per click0.001 $
Available clicks per day20
Payment solutions0
Languageinternational, english
Monitored since1231 days
Payments reported on NBR   14 072,62 $
Accepted countries All Beta version
Status
  • Actual rating of Cliquebook
    Legit
Reason to the status currently assigned by netbusinessrating since the 08/23/2018 at 7:32 PM
Site do not sell any adpacks
Status history
  • 2018-08-19 01:40:12
    scam
  • Ponzi scheme : Clearly a scam! People told me that they stopped selling AdPacks, ok. But when I check, what do I find on the site? Oh dear ! "Cryptotrezor" but hell, by going in this category, you find all the adpacks system ! Gosh ! This review status will not change anymore.
  • 2018-08-18 14:37:32
    legit
  • Several payment proof or payment testimony posted. : Clique Media Group Stopped selling shares for over 2 months! Hence not a Adpacks site.the other mods you can confirm from the members of Clique group, I will change the status to what it really deserves to be!
  • 2018-08-17 22:53:18
    scam
  • Ponzi scheme : AdPacks
  • 2018-01-09 00:51:59
    legit
  • Several payment proof or payment testimony posted.
  • 2018-01-06 11:01:35
    doubtful
  • User comments are mixed
  • 2016-05-23 18:16:42
    legit
  • Some proof of payment
  • 2016-04-29 02:02:39
    promising
  • Some proof of payment
Last payment proofs 647
help you to
make money
online
netbusinessrating.com
Users Advice
4
333 Opinions on 1238 comments
5
4
3
2
1
N/A
You must be a member of netbusinessrating to be able to post here. Registration is free and fast. Join us.
avatar
Payment proof from net8bus
Followings
8
Followers
4
2 days
thumb_122976_cliquebook_190316083046.png
Amount received : 1.81$
My Cliquebook user name - (cliquexbook)

This is the first payment I got from them.
Very good website and paying always to their users.
avatar
Payment proof from Stcing
Followings
1
Followers
12
3 days
thumb_136620_cliquebook_190316032300.jpg
Amount received : 1.75$
My first payment, #fastpayment
avatar
Payment proof from msi2527
Followings
8
Followers
149
1 week
thumb_94658_cliquebook_190311052430.png
Amount received : 3.5$
got 1st payment
avatar
sinthujan100
Followings
7
Followers
12
1 week
My 17th Payment from CLIQUEBOOK 13.04 usd Thanks Admin and cliquebook always number 1 ptc in the ptc industry
thumb_117720_cliquebook_190309025120.PNG
avatar
Payment proof from hs123456
Followings
0
Followers
6
1 week
thumb_137295_cliquebook_190306093220.jpg
Amount received : 28.45$
Thanks dear admin.
avatar
imman1993
Followings
3
Followers
5
@hs123456 what you have posted is sprizads payment proof, not cliquebook payment proof !!
1 week
avatar
Payment proof from safa100
Followings
690
Followers
23
1 week
thumb_134061_cliquebook_190306010745.JPG
Amount received : 3.93$
Thanks admin.
avatar
hosh20
Followings
0
Followers
1
salam
3 days
avatar
hosh20
Followings
0
Followers
1
khobi
3 days
avatar
hosh20
Followings
0
Followers
1
saite minerva pardakhti dare? ya eskam shode.../ghablan pardakht mikard amma alan baraye sevomin bar bardashtam laghv mishe
3 days
avatar
btcrial22
Followings
0
Followers
2
salam dostan azizam hatman ozv chanel telegramam shid khabar mohemi daram @btcrial22
2 days
avatar
safa100
Followings
690
Followers
23
are ta 1 saate pish ke dashteh
17 hours
avatar
ghonche
Followings
2
Followers
3
1 week
my 4th withdraw

long live cliquebook
thumb_136043_cliquebook_190305060521.png
avatar
Payment proof from miladlove888
Followings
42
Followers
27
2 weeks
thumb_131186_cliquebook_190302051755.png
Amount received : 1.51$
good site
avatar
Payment proof from onedroid
Followings
7
Followers
18
2 weeks
thumb_138294_cliquebook_190301102540.PNG
Amount received : 3.04$
Payment 6 received ,, fast and the best sites ptc. Long live forever. Thank you
avatar
NBRCS
Followings
4
Followers
7
2 weeks
Fast Payment recieved

Your account has just been credited with USD 6.77 by Kosturkov(cbcentury1980@XXXXXXm).







Amount: USD 6.77
Skrill Transaction ID: 2650002851
avatar
Payment proof from hesam_saeedi_1368
Followings
0
Followers
8
2 weeks
thumb_129240_cliquebook_190228032252.jpg
Amount received : 1.52$
thanks admin. best site.
avatar
Payment proof from ghonche
Followings
2
Followers
3
2 weeks
thumb_136043_cliquebook_190227082645.png
Amount received : 24.5$
i have found the admin very honest man
thnx for the payment cliquebook
my third withdraw 24.5$
avatar
Payment proof from safa100
Followings
690
Followers
23
3 weeks
Amount received : 4.36$
MY 2th payment
Thanks admin.
https://i.lensdump.com/i/WWl0Ne.jpg | Edit. : 24/02/2019 17:20:19
avatar
Payment proof from safa100
Followings
690
Followers
23
3 weeks
Amount received : 4.36$
My 2th payment
Thanks admin.
avatar
midomagy11
Followings
0
Followers
0
3 weeks
clique group is great ..and cliquebook is the best site ever..easy to make money and easy to get paid ..thank you cliquebook
avatar
Payment proof from alireza_am
Followings
3
Followers
1
3 weeks
thumb_126449_cliquebook_190222095628.jpg
Amount received : 1.83$
My first payment
Thanks cliquebook
avatar
Payment proof from Natzono
Followings
24
Followers
34
4 weeks
thumb_137037_cliquebook_190217113739.jpg
Amount received : 1.61$
My first bitcoin payment ever. Thanks be to God.
avatar
Payment proof from hs123456
Followings
0
Followers
6
1 month
thumb_137295_cliquebook_190213103720.jpg
Amount received : 24.5$
My 9th payment from amazing site
Trusted administrator
I got my payment in just afew minutes
%100 active referral with high average
cliquebook is the best for investors
Thanks a lot dear admin
Long Live cliquebook
avatar
Payment proof from dilse
Followings
1
Followers
4
1 month
thumb_137939_cliquebook_190211063530.PNG
Amount received : 1.64$
MY FIRST PAYMENT RECEIVED THANKX ADMIN
avatar
Payment proof from ray7ana
Followings
0
Followers
5
1 month
thumb_139525_cliquebook_190210102818.jpg
Amount received : 2.05$
Thanks admin




Log in
Register

I agree the Terms Of Service of NetBusinessRating