By browsing our site you agree to our use of cookies. You will only see this message once. Know more OK
Options
Not up to date ?
Get chips

We are social : help us to keep this page up to date.
If you see something wrong, improve the quality of this page by modifying it.

Modify the review
Write an article
Get chips

Write an article about this review to help new users : tutorial or user experience.
Bronze badge mandatory

Write an article
Find referrals on Cliquebook
Require chips

195 unique visitors sent by NBR on last 30 days.
The referal link will be available on 03/28/2019 at 12:00 PM.

Reserve referral link
Is it your site ?

Visually appear as the owner of the site or application presented on this page.

 Verify your ownership
Be more visible

Increase the visibility of this page and create an ad to display it at the top of its category.
You are the owner of the site reviewed here or you own the referral link of this review : boost it to get more traffic !

Boost the page
Cliquebook

Cliquebook

Visit
favicon Cliquebook cliquebook.net
4/5
Status
Legit

AVERTISSEMENTThe NBR status only rates the PTC function. We advise against the use of functions present on many PTCs such as rented referrals (RR) or the purchase of adpacks which are only scams.

Presentation
you will get more than 45+ ads at the cost per click of 0.0005-0.0025 as a standard member.
Payment processor : Payza,advcash,PM, STP, Payeer, BTC,etherium,dashcoin,litecoin,Solidtrustpay.
Admins : Nikolay Kosturkov - Trused admin from Bulgaria, same admin as Cliquesteria
There are more earning options like:
Adlink ads
wanna ads
clixwall
ptcwall
kiwi wall
adsend media
grid
persona
offer4all
Features :
- Custom Design Platform, A Good Number of Earning Options , Contests with Great Prizes running all the time.
- Profitable Rented Referral AVG with FILTERING
- Cashout Minimum : $3.00
- Up to $2 Grid Prize
- Introduced AdPacks - Get 1.2% daily for 100days and 1000AdCredits for each AdPack purchased

Pros :
- Good balance between RR and DR profit

Brief Description

CliqueBook was launched on the 9 November 2015. Owner Nikolay Kosturkov (looper, Topper) from Bulgaria (Cliquesteria) Paid to click website.
Steadily growing site with lots of active members (registered more 38.000) and Stable payments (Paid more $19.500)
This site allows you to earn money at home.
There are many ways to make money for free members do not require an investment of money.
Also, this site will be a good choice to invest money.
Admin has extensive experience in investment on many PTC sites.
What enabled him to develop a stable plan for the development of this site.
active rental referrals
rental referral cost is low
old ptc site
Specs
Payout2 $
Members countbetween 100 000 and 1 000 000
Average referral rate50%
Payment within0
Profit per click0.001 $
Available clicks per day20
Payment solutions0
Languageinternational, english
Monitored since1230 days
Payments reported on NBR   14 072,62 $
Accepted countries All Beta version
Status
  • Actual rating of Cliquebook
    Legit
Reason to the status currently assigned by netbusinessrating since the 08/23/2018 at 7:32 PM
Site do not sell any adpacks
Status history
  • 2018-08-19 01:40:12
    scam
  • Ponzi scheme : Clearly a scam! People told me that they stopped selling AdPacks, ok. But when I check, what do I find on the site? Oh dear ! "Cryptotrezor" but hell, by going in this category, you find all the adpacks system ! Gosh ! This review status will not change anymore.
  • 2018-08-18 14:37:32
    legit
  • Several payment proof or payment testimony posted. : Clique Media Group Stopped selling shares for over 2 months! Hence not a Adpacks site.the other mods you can confirm from the members of Clique group, I will change the status to what it really deserves to be!
  • 2018-08-17 22:53:18
    scam
  • Ponzi scheme : AdPacks
  • 2018-01-09 00:51:59
    legit
  • Several payment proof or payment testimony posted.
  • 2018-01-06 11:01:35
    doubtful
  • User comments are mixed
  • 2016-05-23 18:16:42
    legit
  • Some proof of payment
  • 2016-04-29 02:02:39
    promising
  • Some proof of payment
Last payment proofs 647
help you to
make money
online
netbusinessrating.com
Users Advice
4
333 Opinions on 1238 comments
5
4
3
2
1
N/A
You must be a member of netbusinessrating to be able to post here. Registration is free and fast. Join us.
avatar
Payment proof from Kerzakhov
Followings
0
Followers
1
3 weeks
thumb_138642_cliquebook_190225071222.png
Amount received : 3.68$
Best site
avatar
thierry279
Followings
4
Followers
173
4 weeks
Salut.
Pourquoi plus de possibilité de versement sur Netler?
Pourtant présent sur le paramétrage.
avatar
Payment proof from Showboy
Followings
434
Followers
54
1 month
thumb_112201_cliquebook_190215034542.png
Amount received : 3.55$
Premier paiement par Cliquebook. Aucun problème.
avatar
meidala
Followings
0
Followers
2
1 month
mon compte a été suspendu sans aucune raison... normal j'ai demandé un paiement, et là d'abord il fallait se connecter à minuit pour faire la demande et naturellement le lendemain le compte était à nouveau crédité et pas de paiement ! je l'ai fait une ou deux fois, puis soudain on pouvait à nouveau demander quand on voulait et là plus rien, sans aucune info. pour moi, ce site n'est pas sérieux du tout, c'est un SCAM !! à éviter à tout prix, ne perdez pas votre temps.
avatar
BlakeKennedy
Followings
10
Followers
25
Ils étais bien ce site, il y a qu?elles années!
1 month
avatar
North20
Followings
2
Followers
32
1 month
Azizan Irani ke donbal websaite khob baraye kar kardan migardan bikhod vaghteshoun ro tuye in websait hadar nadan chon man in kar ro kardam va pashimonam, payam bedid rahnameiton mikonam. | Edit. : 18/01/2019 19:28:58
avatar
Payment proof from jahantoz
Followings
1
Followers
6
4 months
thumb_132283_cliquebook_181026065115.png
Amount received : 20.23$

| Edit. : 26/10/2018 7:25:20
avatar
manueru
Followings
0
Followers
4
5 months
Estos malparidos de cliquebook y sus 2 hermanas: uniclique y cliquesteria son unos malditos ladrones de mierda, yo tenia varios meses en las 3 y de la nada me bloquaron en las 3 sin ningun aviso y sin ninguna razon y ya tenia 100 rr en cada uno, por favor marquen estas 3 paginas como scam y no solo a mi a muchos les han hecho eso.
avatar
Payment proof from North20
Followings
2
Followers
32
5 months
thumb_131767_cliquebook_181013102139.png
Amount received : 20.66$
Trusted admin | Edit. : 13/10/2018 11:04:17
avatar
almomo55
Followings
107
Followers
33
5 months
2 jours que le site est inaccessible
avatar
Showboy
Followings
434
Followers
54
Ah ? Pour ma part ça fonctionne très bien...
5 months
avatar
sahil1301
Followings
10
Followers
3147
6 months
Cliquebook passe au statut legit.

Raison : Site do not sell any adpacks
avatar
iDcy
iDcy avatar
 
Followings
6
Followers
131
7 months
Cliquebook passe au statut arnaque.

Raison : ponzi : Clairement une arnaque ! On me dit qu'ils ont arrêté de vendre des AdPacks, ok. Mais quand je vais vérifier, qu'est-ce que je trouve sur le site ? Oh là là ! Des "cryptotrezor" mais enfait, en allant dans cette catégorie, vous retrouvez tout le système des adpacks ! Mince alors ! Ce statut ne changera plus.
avatar
superfruiter
Followings
0
Followers
7
et ba si le statu a changer car le site apparament ne vend pas d adpack
6 months
avatar
sahil1301
Followings
10
Followers
3147
7 months
Cliquebook passe au statut legit.

Raison : Nombreux témoignages et/ou preuves de paiements signalés : Clique Media Group Stopped selling shares for over 2 months! Hence not a Adpacks site.the other mods you can confirm from the members of Clique group, I will change the status to what it really deserves to be!
avatar
iDcy
iDcy avatar
 
Followings
6
Followers
131
look at my answer, I prove
7 months
avatar
iDcy
iDcy avatar
 
Followings
6
Followers
131
7 months
Cliquebook passe au statut arnaque.

Raison : ponzi : AdPacks
avatar
manueru
Followings
0
Followers
4
no solo eso b loquean cuentan sin razon
5 months
avatar
beto2018
Followings
1
Followers
2
7 months
PAGO NUMERO 2
thumb_124230_cliquebook_180807023829.jpg
avatar
thierry279
Followings
4
Followers
173
7 months
aujourd'hui c'est en panne.
a suivre.
avatar
Slim98
Followings
5
Followers
2
10 months
CliqueBook est en déclin ou c'est juste moi?
avec 15 filleuls loué seulement en l'espace de 3 semaines tout à basculé depuis 10 jours. Malgré mon recyclage pour la plupart de mes filleuls loués leur AVG est inférieur à 2.2 clics/jr pour la plupart pour ne pas dire tous. Il faut savoir qu'il faut un minimum de 2.667 clics/jr pour amortir déjà les frais de location donc là je suis dans le négatif. J'ai commencé par arrêter l'autopay pour au moins limiter les dégâts. Je sens que c'est le début de la fin et vous?
thumb_113653_cliquebook_180511123310.PNG
avatar
adelcey
Followings
8
Followers
199
c fini les PTC! Oublie! Lance toi dans les GPT !! Tu gagneras 3 x + et en euro!
10 months
avatar
fauwil
Followings
0
Followers
6
un nouveau ptc, aucun dépôt nécessaire pour cashout : https://fauwil.wixsite.com/wibudincome/reviewonbtchits
10 months
avatar
eliza55
Followings
0
Followers
0
Est-ce que qqn a le même souci que moi? J'ai loué des filleuls pour 30J, et il m'a prolongé moins de 10J !.... Vraiment je trouve que leur système "saute" des fois....
6 months
avatar
fonfek83
Followings
2
Followers
8
10 months
Bonjour à tous, je n'arrive pas à demander un paiement! quand je le fais ça me dit de choisir un site de paiement et quand je vais sur mon profil et que je choisis skrill ça ne veut pas me l'enregistrer savez vous pourquoi?
avatar
adelcey
Followings
8
Followers
199
skrill ne fonctionne pas sur ce site.. Moi j ai abandonné parce que j avais Payza et que Payza fait l objet d un controle par les autorités américaines. Normalement il doit te rester Payeer mais attention à Payeer! Ils n ont pas de retrait pour la france en ce moment! Si tu n as rien , ben c'est que, comme tous les ptc...tu peux oublier!
10 months
avatar
fonfek83
Followings
2
Followers
8
ah ouais d'accord! merci beaucoup pour ta réponse en tous cas
10 months
avatar
adelcey
Followings
8
Followers
199
de rien...
10 months
avatar
almomo55
Followings
107
Followers
33
11 months
L'admin ne réponds pas aux messages .

Admin don't answer to the messages
avatar
agroservicc
Followings
0
Followers
4
because adm is a big scammer
8 months
avatar
Payment proof from jeffhsu0908
Followings
0
Followers
35
11 months
thumb_50531_cliquebook_180417052829.png
Amount received : 14.62$
My payment from Cliquebook,thanks.
avatar
ihebdandouna
Followings
27
Followers
19
11 months
copmte suspend without any reason
no way to contact admin




Log in
Register

I agree the Terms Of Service of NetBusinessRating