By browsing our site you agree to our use of cookies. You will only see this message once. Know more OK
Options
Not up to date ?
Get chips

We are social : help us to keep this page up to date.
If you see something wrong, improve the quality of this page by modifying it.

Modify the review
Write an article
Get chips

Write an article about this review to help new users : tutorial or user experience.
Keep in mind that you don't be able to add a referral link in your article. Please respect our editorial guidelines. Reserved to silver or gold member.

Write an article
Find referrals on Cliquebook
Require chips

166 unique visitors sent by NBR on last 30 days.
The referal link will be available on 02/11/2019 at 12:00 PM.

Reserve referral link
Is it your site ?

Visually appear as the owner of the site or application presented on this page.

 Verify your ownership
Be more visible

Increase the visibility of this page and create an ad to display it at the top of its category.
You are the owner of the site reviewed here or you own the referral link of this review : boost it to get more traffic !

Boost the page
Cliquebook

Cliquebook

Visit
favicon Cliquebook cliquebook.net
4/5
Status
Legit

AVERTISSEMENTThe NBR status only rates the PTC function. We advise against the use of functions present on many PTCs such as rented referrals (RR) or the purchase of adpacks which are only scams.

Presentation
you will get more than 45+ ads at the cost per click of 0.0005-0.0025 as a standard member.
Payment processor : Payza,advcash,PM, STP, Payeer, BTC,etherium,dashcoin,litecoin,Solidtrustpay.
Admins : Nikolay Kosturkov - Trused admin from Bulgaria, same admin as Cliquesteria
There are more earning options like:
Adlink ads
wanna ads
clixwall
ptcwall
kiwi wall
adsend media
grid
persona
offer4all
Features :
- Custom Design Platform, A Good Number of Earning Options , Contests with Great Prizes running all the time.
- Profitable Rented Referral AVG with FILTERING
- Cashout Minimum : $3.00
- Up to $2 Grid Prize
- Introduced AdPacks - Get 1.2% daily for 100days and 1000AdCredits for each AdPack purchased

Pros :
- Good balance between RR and DR profit

Brief Description

CliqueBook was launched on the 9 November 2015. Owner Nikolay Kosturkov (looper, Topper) from Bulgaria (Cliquesteria) Paid to click website.
Steadily growing site with lots of active members (registered more 38.000) and Stable payments (Paid more $19.500)
This site allows you to earn money at home.
There are many ways to make money for free members do not require an investment of money.
Also, this site will be a good choice to invest money.
Admin has extensive experience in investment on many PTC sites.
What enabled him to develop a stable plan for the development of this site.
active rental referrals
rental referral cost is low
old ptc site
Specs
Payout2 $
Members countbetween 100 000 and 1 000 000
Average referral rate50%
Payment within0
Profit per click0.001 $
Available clicks per day20
Payment solutions Advcash,SolidTrustPay, Payeer, , Cryptocurrency Wallet, PerfectMoney, Skrill
Languageinternational, english
Monitored since1173 days
Payments reported on NBR   13 884,72 $
Accepted countries All Beta version
Status
  • Actual rating of Cliquebook
    Legit
Reason to the status currently assigned by netbusinessrating since the 08/23/2018 at 7:32 PM
Site do not sell any adpacks
Status history
  • 2018-08-19 01:40:12
    scam
  • Ponzi scheme : Clearly a scam! People told me that they stopped selling AdPacks, ok. But when I check, what do I find on the site? Oh dear ! "Cryptotrezor" but hell, by going in this category, you find all the adpacks system ! Gosh ! This review status will not change anymore.
  • 2018-08-18 14:37:32
    legit
  • Several payment proof or payment testimony posted. : Clique Media Group Stopped selling shares for over 2 months! Hence not a Adpacks site.the other mods you can confirm from the members of Clique group, I will change the status to what it really deserves to be!
  • 2018-08-17 22:53:18
    scam
  • Ponzi scheme : AdPacks
  • 2018-01-09 00:51:59
    legit
  • Several payment proof or payment testimony posted.
  • 2018-01-06 11:01:35
    doubtful
  • User comments are mixed
  • 2016-05-23 18:16:42
    legit
  • Some proof of payment
  • 2016-04-29 02:02:39
    promising
  • Some proof of payment
Last payment proofs 616
help you to
make money
online
netbusinessrating.com
Users Advice
4
310 Opinions on 1189 comments
5
4
3
2
1
N/A
You must be a member of netbusinessrating to be able to post here. Registration is free and fast. Join us.
avatar
North20
Followings
2
Followers
24
2 days
Azizan Irani ke donbal websaite khob baraye kar kardan migardan bikhod vaghteshoun ro tuye in websait hadar nadan chon man in kar ro kardam va pashimonam, payam bedid rahnameiton mikonam. | Edit. : 18/01/2019 19:28:58
avatar
Payment proof from jahantoz
Followings
1
Followers
3
2 months
thumb_132283_cliquebook_181026065115.png
Amount received : 20.23$

| Edit. : 26/10/2018 7:25:20
avatar
manueru
Followings
0
Followers
3
3 months
Estos malparidos de cliquebook y sus 2 hermanas: uniclique y cliquesteria son unos malditos ladrones de mierda, yo tenia varios meses en las 3 y de la nada me bloquaron en las 3 sin ningun aviso y sin ninguna razon y ya tenia 100 rr en cada uno, por favor marquen estas 3 paginas como scam y no solo a mi a muchos les han hecho eso.
avatar
Payment proof from North20
Followings
2
Followers
24
3 months
thumb_131767_cliquebook_181013102139.png
Amount received : 20.66$
Trusted admin | Edit. : 13/10/2018 11:04:17
avatar
almomo55
Followings
107
Followers
33
3 months
2 jours que le site est inaccessible
avatar
Showboy
Followings
399
Followers
50
Ah ? Pour ma part ça fonctionne très bien...
3 months
avatar
sahil1301
Followings
10
Followers
3146
5 months
Cliquebook passe au statut legit.

Raison : Site do not sell any adpacks
avatar
iDcy
iDcy avatar
 
Followings
6
Followers
127
5 months
Cliquebook passe au statut arnaque.

Raison : ponzi : Clairement une arnaque ! On me dit qu'ils ont arrêté de vendre des AdPacks, ok. Mais quand je vais vérifier, qu'est-ce que je trouve sur le site ? Oh là là ! Des "cryptotrezor" mais enfait, en allant dans cette catégorie, vous retrouvez tout le système des adpacks ! Mince alors ! Ce statut ne changera plus.
avatar
superfruiter
Followings
0
Followers
5
et ba si le statu a changer car le site apparament ne vend pas d adpack
4 months
avatar
sahil1301
Followings
10
Followers
3146
5 months
Cliquebook passe au statut legit.

Raison : Nombreux témoignages et/ou preuves de paiements signalés : Clique Media Group Stopped selling shares for over 2 months! Hence not a Adpacks site.the other mods you can confirm from the members of Clique group, I will change the status to what it really deserves to be!
avatar
iDcy
iDcy avatar
 
Followings
6
Followers
127
look at my answer, I prove
5 months
avatar
iDcy
iDcy avatar
 
Followings
6
Followers
127
5 months
Cliquebook passe au statut arnaque.

Raison : ponzi : AdPacks
avatar
manueru
Followings
0
Followers
3
no solo eso b loquean cuentan sin razon
3 months
avatar
beto2018
Followings
1
Followers
1
5 months
PAGO NUMERO 2
thumb_124230_cliquebook_180807023829.jpg
Connexion

Forgotten password

Register

I agree to the Terms of service of netbusinessrating