By browsing our site you agree to our use of cookies. You will only see this message once. Know more OK
Options
Not up to date ?
Get chips

We are social : help us to keep this page up to date.
If you see something wrong, improve the quality of this page by modifying it.

Modify the review
Write an article
Get chips

Write an article about this review to help new users : tutorial or user experience.
Bronze badge mandatory

Write an article
Find referrals on Nbclix.com
Require chips

7 unique visitors sent by NBR on last 30 days.
The referal link is actually available. Use coins to get yours on.

Get my referal link on this review
Is it your site ?

Visually appear as the owner of the site or application presented on this page.

 Verify your ownership
Be more visible

Increase the visibility of this page and create an ad to display it at the top of its category.
You are the owner of the site reviewed here or you own the referral link of this review : boost it to get more traffic !

Boost the page
Nbclix.com

Nbclix.com

Visit
favicon Nbclix.com nbclix.com
3.8/5
Status
Closed

AVERTISSEMENTThe NBR status only rates the PTC function. We advise against the use of functions present on many PTCs such as rented referrals (RR) or the purchase of adpacks which are only scams.

Presentation
This General Membership Agreement between You (Member, User or Advertiser) and Nbclix sets out the terms of your membership.
You must read carefully, understand and agree to the terms and conditions of this Membership Agreement by marking " I Accept "when registering.

If you do not agree to all the terms and conditions of this Membership Agreement, Nbclix is unwilling to allow You to become a Member.
Advertising and Earning
has never been easier!
We offer highly effective advertising
solutions with low initial price with the
possibility of earning money
MEMBERS BENEFITS
International members accepted.
Instant withdrawals.
Click nbclixgrid and win money
Earn up to 10% per referral purchase.
Withdrawal limit of BTC0.001
ADVERTISERS BENEFITS
Detailed statistics of your ads.
Advanced Anti-Cheat protection.
Free outside visitor clicks.
Advanced Anti-Cheat protection.
Affordable Prices
Specs
Payout3 $
Members countbetween 1 000 and 10 000
Average referral rate30%
Payment within0
Profit per click0.001 $
Available clicks per day+15
Payment solutions0
Languageenglish
Monitored since1166 days
Payments reported on NBR   3 637,32 $
Accepted countries All Beta version
Status
  • Actual rating of Nbclix.com
    Closed
Reason to the status currently assigned by netbusinessrating since the 01/20/2019 at 10:28 PM
Closed website
Status history
  • 2018-09-20 11:50:18
    legit
  • Site has reopen
  • 2018-09-19 08:06:57
    closed
  • Closed website
  • 2018-07-12 18:09:57
    legit
  • Some proof of payment
  • 2018-05-26 15:54:39
    promising
  • Some proof of payment
  • 2018-04-26 04:58:40
    new
  • Other
  • 2017-03-15 22:10:23
    closed
  • Closed website
Last payment proofs 154
help you to
make money
online
netbusinessrating.com
Users Advice
3.8
79 Opinions on 301 comments
5
4
3
2
1
N/A
You must be a member of netbusinessrating to be able to post here. Registration is free and fast. Join us.
avatar
rezatrade
Followings
0
Followers
4
1 month
oon koskeshayi ke az in sait va admine madar jenedeash bakhtiari defa mikardand alan koja hastand?
avatar
nimatorabi33
Followings
32
Followers
17
1 month
nbclix gone for ever .

goodbye dear nb.
avatar
PY
PY avatar
PY
 
Followings
170
Followers
226
1 month
Nbclix.com turns to closed status.

Reason : Closed website
avatar
sajadnajafi
Followings
0
Followers
124
1 month
This site status is close
Dear admin of nbr please change status of site
Thanks
avatar
bahzi
Followings
0
Followers
29
1 month
account suspended NBclix is no more ..
avatar
milad01
Followings
0
Followers
11
1 month
Account Suspended
This Account has been suspended.
Contact your hosting provider for more information.

http://nbclix.com - HOST SUSPENDED - http://nbclix.com/cgi-sys/suspendedpage.cgi
avatar
milad01
Followings
0
Followers
11
Admin NBR Please Status Site NBCLICX.COM To SCAM , Scam | Edit. : 20/01/2019 15:12:20
1 month
avatar
abuarman
Followings
1
Followers
3
1 month
what happen to sit may acuunt is suspended amin whay somny accunt you mekit suspended
avatar
adhiana46
Followings
3
Followers
58
1 month
admin nbclix what happened?

I hope the case is the same as what happened with sgclix
avatar
hoseinmohebbi
Followings
0
Followers
5
1 month
why my account becomesuspended???
avatar
hosein2744
Followings
1
Followers
11
1 month
my Account suspended!!!!!
why????
I was just working. Why?
Admin nbr please do something. This site is a scam.
avatar
pmh
pmh avatar
pmh
 
Followings
0
Followers
4
1 month
scam!!!!
fucking this shit admin,why suspended my account???
in irania kiri har kari mikonan mirinan tosh, maye ghalate to saite irani faaliat kard...
avatar
hosein2744
Followings
1
Followers
11
Please do not insult Iranians.
1 month
avatar
hosein2744
Followings
1
Followers
11
lotfan be irania tohin nakon. hemeja khoobo bad hast
1 month
avatar
mrbeans1189
Followings
0
Followers
3
2 months
Account suspended for no reason!
avatar
alikil
Followings
0
Followers
3
2 months
Suspended after withdraw. Today. Support dont working. Endless loading when click send support ticket. I think its SCAM.
avatar
sajadnajafi
Followings
0
Followers
124
2 months
100% scam site
#adminnbr I request you to change status of this site to scam
The admin of site notice to invest and then withdraw money every body who invest admin will not pay to that person and cancel all of the payments and after that says you should accept to remove all of your referrals and start again!!
100%scam
I said every body not to click on this site because they earn from clicks, so they only cheat
Don't invest and don't click this site must close as soon as possible
| Edit. : 18/01/2019 22:12:08
avatar
milad01
Followings
0
Followers
11
2 months
To Admin NBR!!!!!This site turned in SCAM.Please, change rank, this site isn't a LEGIT.
avatar
Gabor41
Followings
0
Followers
17
2 months
To Admin NBR!!!!!This site turned in SCAM.Please, change rank, this site isn't a LEGIT.
avatar
Alamin777
Followings
10
Followers
137
2 months
Friends, Be careful , it is full scam and fraud admin..don't invest this site...
avatar
milad01
Followings
0
Followers
11
2 months
Scam
avatar
jamit23
Followings
1
Followers
7
2 months
SCAM
avatar
ULTRABUX
Followings
0
Followers
66
2 months
Deterioration in conditions. Theft of payments. Blocking of the account. Doesn't respond to the appeal to support service. This website violates the rights of users and steals their money. Administrator Vor and Swindler.




Log in
Register

I agree the Terms Of Service of NetBusinessRating