OK By browsing our site you agree to our use of cookies. You will only see this message once. Know more
netbusinessrating logo netbusinessrating logo
netbusinessrating
Create an account Connexion
Home Gagner de l'argent Services & Softwares E-commerce Translate to FR
Home Make Money Online Rewarding websites PTC Review of ClixTrust.net
PTC
Review created et updated by NBR members
ClixTrust.net

ClixTrust.net

New
Status assigned by NBR, relative to payment reliability of the site.
Status assigned by NBR
4.5/5
Average score given by users who have added an opinion on this record
Note of NBR members
To discover


Explore
help you to
make money
online
netbusinessrating.com
Presentation
minimum balance transfer amount to purchase : $ 0.10

Sponsorship: 50% of 1 level

Commission on Upgrade your referrals : Up To $50
Commission on purchases your referrals : Up To 20%

Payment via Payza or Neteller or Perfect Money or Payeer or Okpay or Bitcoin or Bitgold or Skrill or Advcash or SolidTrustPay from $5.00.

Forum

Bonus at registration : Upgrade free Silver + $0.50 in your balance to purchase the first 10000 registrants.

Golden can earn up to $ 0.01 / $ 0005 + click / click of your referrals + $3 commission on your referrals and Upgrade 3% commission on purchases of your referrals payout + $5.00.

By upgrading you can earn up to $ 0.03 / $ 0.02 + click / click of your referrals + $50 commission on Upgrade your referrals and 20 % commission on purchases of your referrals payout + $5.00 instant .

Visit ClixTrust.net


Info
Payout5 $
Members countbetween 10 000 and 100 000
Average referral rate25%
Payment withinsome day
Profit per click0.01 $
Available clicks per day19
Payment solutionsNeteller, Payeer, Portefeuille, BitCoin, ok pay, bit gold, solidtrust, Skrill, PerfectMoney, Payza
Languageenglish
Monitored since518 days
Payments reported on NBR   309,60 $
Accepted countries All Beta version
Follow status evolution
Status Rules
  • Actual rating of ClixTrust.net
    New
Reason to the status currently assigned by netbusinessrating
Not set
Users Advice
12

Comments

23

Payement Proofs

10 Last Proofs
All

Testimonials


Select if you want to display all testimonials or only proofs with screenshot for a better trust

roli920609


thumb_86565_clixtrustnet_170618122404.png
18/06/2017 at 12h24
Amount received : 9$

Sergiowa


thumb_84380_clixtrustnet_170610041601.jpg
10/06/2017 at 16h16
Amount received : 13$

roli920609


thumb_86565_clixtrustnet_170606094509.png
06/06/2017 at 09h45
Amount received : 10.3$

Sergiowa


thumb_84380_clixtrustnet_170603075931.jpg
03/06/2017 at 19h59
Amount received : 10.3$

Sergiowa


27/05/2017 at 09h48
Amount received : 14.56$

reveluation


thumb_89647_clixtrustnet_170523021334.png
23/05/2017 at 14h13
Amount received : 9$

cybernaute


thumb_7736_clixtrustnet_170521110811.jpg
21/05/2017 at 11h08
Amount received : 5.19$

roli920609


thumb_86565_clixtrustnet_170507034515.png
07/05/2017 at 15h45
Amount received : 4.02$

Sergiowa


25/04/2017 at 16h45
Amount received : 10.41$
Display criteria
avatar
Payment proof from roli920609
Followings
0
Followers
0
1 week
thumb_86565_clixtrustnet_170618122404.png
Amount received : 9$
[img]http://i.imgur.com/PejKg9V.png[/img]
Thanks Admin!
avatar
fauwil
Followings
0
Followers
0
1 week
salut, j'etais membre de clixtrust depuis fin décembre en membre golden. Hier déjà le site n'était pas online et aujourd'hui voilà le message que j'ai quand j'essaye d'accéder au site :
Forbidden
You don't have permission to access /index.php on this server.
Additionally, a 403 Forbidden error was encountered while trying to use an ErrorDocument to handle the request.
En 6 mois, ce ptc a eu pas mal de remaniement et de bugs, surtout au début... ca allait un peu mieux après avec leurs changements et l'ajout des adpacks (au tout début presque 80% des rr ne cliquait pas... et même après par moment cétait stable et puis plus aucun click du jour au lendemain même le recycle n'y changeait rien). j'ai try un très grand nombre de ptc en 6 mois et franchement c'est le pire que j'ai essayé, je ne comprends pas comment il peut e^tre noté 4,8/5 ici. j'ai perdu un petit billet avec ce sale scam, heureusement que j'avais commencé la cryptocurrency à la même période et que j'ai récupéré 269 euros grâce a çà
avatar
clixtrust
Followings
1
Followers
52
1 week
Dear all User

My website Transfer VPS server, now not online but withing 24 hours available Online, just wait 24 hours only.

Thanks
Trust Group LLC
avatar
roli920609
Followings
0
Followers
0
1 week
The page does not work.
thumb_86565_clixtrustnet_170615114126.png
avatar
Payment proof from Sergiowa
Followings
0
Followers
1
2 weeks
thumb_84380_clixtrustnet_170610041601.jpg
Amount received : 13$
I've got my payment No.13 from ClixTrust!
Thanks, Admin!
avatar
Payment proof from roli920609
Followings
0
Followers
0
2 weeks
thumb_86565_clixtrustnet_170606094509.png
Amount received : 10.3$
My 2. payment.
Thanks Admin!
Promising site.
avatar
Payment proof from Sergiowa
Followings
0
Followers
1
3 weeks
thumb_84380_clixtrustnet_170603075931.jpg
Amount received : 10.3$
My payment No.12 from ClixTrust!
Thanks, Admin!
avatar
roli920609
Followings
0
Followers
0
congrats!
2 weeks
avatar
Payment proof from Sergiowa
Followings
0
Followers
1
1 month
Amount received : 14.56$
One more payment from ClixTrust
[img]http://i.imgur.com/8D3pTRc.jpg[/img]

Total number of payments received - 11
avatar
Payment proof from reveluation
Followings
5
Followers
10
1 month
thumb_89647_clixtrustnet_170523021334.png
Amount received : 9$
My 1st Payment
avatar
roli920609
Followings
0
Followers
0
congrats
2 weeks
avatar
reveluation
Followings
5
Followers
10
1 month
Trasted Admin
You must be a member of netbusinessrating to be able to post here. Registration is free and fast. Join us.
Connexion

Forgotten password

Register

I agree to the Rules of netbusinessrating