OK By browsing our site you agree to our use of cookies. You will only see this message once. Know more
netbusinessrating logo netbusinessrating logo
netbusinessrating
Create an account Connexion
Home Gagner de l'argent Services & Softwares E-commerce Translate to FR
Home Make Money Online Rewarding websites PTC Review of DimondClix
PTC
Review created et updated by NBR members
DimondClix

DimondClix

Scam
Status assigned by NBR, relative to payment reliability of the site.
Status assigned by NBR
3.5/5
Average score given by users who have added an opinion on this record
Note of NBR members

AVERTISSEMENT    The NBR status only rates the PTC function of this site. We advise against the use of functions present on many PTCs such as rented referrals (RR) or the purchase of adpacks which are only scams.

To discover


Explore
help you to
make money
online
netbusinessrating.com
Presentation
DimondClix PTC website online since 06/06/2017, more than 70773 members!
and $101557,37 Total Paid.

- This is the big brother of PlanetClix
(same admin haves other site planetclix)
-You can earn more than 0.06$ a day

Fourteen 0.004$ Standard ads
Six 0.003$ Macro ads
Four 0.001$ Big ads
More than 60 Fixed ads ranging from 0.0005$ to 0.00005$
Earn 1$ four each 20 direct referrals ( ptsu fixed offer)
Five days Whith Emerald Membership ( Sign up bonnus)
And 0.50$ to purchase balance.
Dimongrid prize 1$

Cashout : Payza, Skrill, Neteller, Bitcoin
Instant Withdrawal : some weeks
minimum cashout is $2.50

Visit DimondClix


Info
Payout2 $
Members countbetween 10 000 and 100 000
Average referral rate50%
Payment withinmore than one month
Profit per click0.0025 $
Available clicks per day55
Payment solutionsPerfectMoney, Payza, Cryptocurrency Wallet, Skrill
Languageenglish
Monitored since536 days
Payments reported on NBR   12 418,60 $
Accepted countries All Beta version
Follow status evolution
Status Rules
  • Actual rating of DimondClix
    Scam
Reason to the status currently assigned by netbusinessrating since the 07/09/2017 at 10h05
Ponzi scheme
Status history
  • 2017-05-02 10:24:42
    doubtful
  • User comments are mixed : Too many pending payment.
  • 2017-04-29 09:52:57
    promising
  • Several payment proof or payment testimony posted.
  • 2017-03-14 21:45:44
    doubtful
  • User comments are negative
  • 2017-03-14 16:31:16
    legit
  • Several payment proof or payment testimony posted.
  • 2017-02-28 20:49:21
    doubtful
  • User comments are negative
  • 2016-10-22 08:45:27
    legit
  • Some proof of payment
  • 2016-10-10 14:21:08
    promising
  • Several payment proof or payment testimony posted.
Users Advice
483

Comments

499

Payement Proofs

10 Last Proofs
All

Testimonials


Select if you want to display all testimonials or only proofs with screenshot for a better trust

petya898989


thumb_85055_diamond-ads_171012053922.jpg
12/10/2017 at 17h39
Amount received : 7.2$

darkweapon


thumb_93816_diamond-ads_171012085601.jpg
12/10/2017 at 08h56
Amount received : 9$

dikeshsahu


thumb_76728_diamond-ads_171011022336.PNG
11/10/2017 at 02h23
Amount received : 1$

silemana


thumb_65385_diamond-ads_170922110918.png
22/09/2017 at 23h09
Amount received : 2$

Sigmund_Freud_Mod


thumb_85170_diamond-ads_170922095834.png
22/09/2017 at 21h58
Amount received : 7.2$

Conan05


thumb_74267_diamond-ads_170919033959.PNG
19/09/2017 at 03h39
Amount received : 9$

IratiK


05/09/2017 at 18h35
Amount received : 1.22$

COEURBLANC


thumb_74516_diamond-ads_170905123810.png
05/09/2017 at 00h38
Amount received : 5$

chinepat


thumb_51660_diamond-ads_170904122650.JPG
04/09/2017 at 12h26
Amount received : 16.85$
Display criteria
avatar
SIDDU999
Followings
0
Followers
4
8 hours
Denclu(admin) big scammer.. those guys who r getting money right they will realize after somedays what we said.. one who invested money those guys r only getting selected payments... dont trust this admin... big scammer big scammer... dont invest into this site.. i lost huge amount of time on this site... scammmerrrrr....scammmmmer...
avatar
Payment proof from petya898989
Followings
0
Followers
0
5 days
thumb_85055_diamond-ads_171012053922.jpg
Amount received : 7.2$
Today I received my next payment from Dimondclix. Thanks admin! You are the best! Site still paying and legit!
avatar
sahil1301
Followings
11
Followers
136
congrats!
5 days
avatar
Ricardo22
Followings
25
Followers
21
how many time u wait ur payment ? And why u have not 50% of fees ? thx | Edit. : 13/10/2017 10:14:36
4 days
avatar
Ricardo22
Followings
25
Followers
21
if i try to withdraw 50% fees for me => http://www.cjoint.com/c/GJnl0HKl6Fq selectiv fees ? same at selectiv payment ?
4 days
avatar
Payment proof from darkweapon
Followings
2
Followers
2
5 days
thumb_93816_diamond-ads_171012085601.jpg
Amount received : 9$
My first Payment after working almost one year
avatar
sahil1301
Followings
11
Followers
136
congrats!!
5 days
avatar
darkweapon
Followings
2
Followers
2
thanks sahil
4 days
avatar
Ricardo22
Followings
25
Followers
21
how many time u wait ur payment ? Why u have not 50% of fees thx | Edit. : 13/10/2017 10:15:50
4 days
avatar
Payment proof from dikeshsahu
Followings
1
Followers
8
6 days
thumb_76728_diamond-ads_171011022336.PNG
Amount received : 1$
still paying but bad news is taking 60% of fees
avatar
ayrtonbto
Followings
0
Followers
0
1 week
Scam vou pedir o pagamento e diz isso Payment couldn't be sent, please try again later
avatar
fahimalraji000
Followings
0
Followers
0
2 weeks
Big scam.Admin is very cleaver.pending payment 3 months.Donot invest here.
avatar
sahil1301
Followings
11
Followers
136
i agree
2 weeks
avatar
Payment proof from Sigmund_Freud_Mod
Followings
1
Followers
9
3 weeks
thumb_85170_diamond-ads_170922095834.png
Amount received : 7.2$
Payment 10 received
avatar
fahimalraji000
Followings
0
Followers
0
Selective Payment.
2 weeks
avatar
Ricardo22
Followings
25
Followers
21
autopay of admin ^^ Lolz :x
2 weeks
avatar
Payment proof from Conan05
Followings
10
Followers
12
4 weeks
thumb_74267_diamond-ads_170919033959.PNG
Amount received : 9$
My 10th Payment instant (few second)
avatar
mmmm2
Followings
9
Followers
4
legit site and trusted admin
4 weeks
avatar
lorenzojp
Followings
361
Followers
127
congrats
4 weeks
avatar
cashc
Followings
30
Followers
200
Congrats gan
3 weeks
avatar
fahimalraji000
Followings
0
Followers
0
Scam
2 weeks
avatar
athome
Followings
13
Followers
242
1 month
DimondClix turn to scam status.

Reason : Ponzi scheme
avatar
rimohit
Followings
8
Followers
8
FINALY!!! You needed a lot of time.. Fucking thieves.. | Edit. : 09/09/2017 0:53:32
1 month
avatar
gota
gota avatar
 
Followings
5
Followers
3
1 month
Diamondclix is a totally scam site. When i sent a support tickets regarding my pending withdrawal it suspended my account. Mother fucker admin. He is a dishonest admin. Let me open dispute in payza. Fuck u fake admin. | Edit. : 07/09/2017 8:35:34
avatar
sahil1301
Followings
11
Followers
136
I agree mate
1 month
You must be a member of netbusinessrating to be able to post here. Registration is free and fast. Join us.
Connexion

Forgotten password

Register

I agree to the Rules of netbusinessrating