OK By browsing our site you agree to our use of cookies. You will only see this message once. Know more
netbusinessrating logo netbusinessrating logo
netbusinessrating
Create an account Connexion
Home Gagner de l'argent Services & Softwares E-commerce Translate to FR
Home Make Money Online Rewarding websites PTC Review of Cliquesteria
PTC
Review created et updated by NBR members
Cliquesteria

Cliquesteria

Legit
Status assigned by NBR, relative to payment reliability of the site.
Status assigned by NBR
4.2/5
Average score given by users who have added an opinion on this record
Note of NBR members

AVERTISSEMENT    The NBR status only rates the PTC function of this site. We advise against the use of functions present on many PTCs such as rented referrals (RR) or the purchase of adpacks which are only scams.

To discover


Explore
help you to
make money
online
netbusinessrating.com
Presentation
Cliquesteria is a Paid-To-Click Website. You will find 30-35 ads in a day with a pay per clic of 0.001$- 0.005$. The latest status attributed by NBR to this site is: Legit. By looking at our grade you can see at a glance if this ptc is legit or not.

Upgrade for as low as 5$ and increase your earnings with more RRs and more Pay per click.

The Owner of this site is admin of 2 other sites; Cliquebook and Uniclique.

Payment processor :Payza, visa master , skrill ,PerfectMoney, SolidTrustPay, Payeer, Adcash, Bitcoin
Admins : Nikolay Kosturkov - Trused admin from Bulgaria, same admin as Cliquesbook
Launching : November 9, 2015
Total Members : 433596 +200 more new members every day (Update on Oct 21, 2016)
Script : Legal Evolutionscript

who.is? data :
- Registrar Info : ENOM, INC.
- Expires On : 2018-07-06


Features :
- Custom Design Platform, A Good Number of Earning Options , Contests with Great Prizes running all the time.
- Profitable Rented Referral AVG with FILTERING
- Cashout Minimum : $5.00
- Up to $2 Grid Prize
-1st of May Cliquesteria introduced shares option - 2 types $5 and $10 - coming with advertising credits

Pros :
- Good balance between RR and DR profit

Brief Description

Cliquesteria was launched on the 9 November 2015. Owner Nikolay Kosturkov (looper, Topper) from Bulgaria (Cliquebook) Paid to click website.
Steadily growing site with lots of active members (registered more 100.000) and Stable payments (Paid more $19.500)
This site allows you to earn money at home.
There are many ways to make money for free members do not require an investment of money.
Also, this site will be a good choice to invest money.
Admin has extensive experience in investment on many PTC sites.
What enabled him to develop a stable plan for the development of this site.

This site is available in English

Visit Cliquesteria


Info
Payout5 $
Members countbetween 100 000 and 1 000 000
Average referral rate100%
Payment withinsome day
Profit per click0.001 $
Available clicks per day70
Payment solutionsSolidTrustPay, Payeer, Bitcoin,advcash,CoinBase, Payza, PerfectMoney, Skrill
Languageenglish
Monitored since439 days
Payments reported on NBR   5 513,56 $
Accepted countries All Beta version
Follow status evolution
Status Rules
  • Actual rating of Cliquesteria
    Legit
Reason to the status currently assigned by netbusinessrating since the 04/07/2017 at 12h21
Several payment proof or payment testimony posted.
Status history
  • 2017-07-03 19:00:15
    scam
  • Ponzi scheme
  • 2016-09-23 15:55:00
    legit
  • Several payment proof or payment testimony posted.
Users Advice
443

Comments

363

Payement Proofs

10 Last Proofs
All

Testimonials


Select if you want to display all testimonials or only proofs with screenshot for a better trust

katburger


thumb_97912_cliquesteria_171018110513.jpg
18/10/2017 at 23h05
Amount received : 13$

kimheng


thumb_69258_cliquesteria_171017021113.jpg
17/10/2017 at 14h11
Amount received : 11.42$

tami59


16/10/2017 at 07h58
Amount received : 4$

tami59


16/10/2017 at 07h46
Amount received : 2$

katburger


thumb_97912_cliquesteria_171016025307.jpg
16/10/2017 at 02h53
Amount received : 6.39$

EslamYousef02


thumb_62300_cliquesteria_171016021336.png
16/10/2017 at 02h13
Amount received : 6$

Nathan47


thumb_88070_cliquesteria_171015082536.jpg
15/10/2017 at 08h25
Amount received : 16.07$

dikeshsahu


thumb_76728_cliquesteria_171015050630.PNG
15/10/2017 at 05h06
Amount received : 2$

nbrm2017


thumb_92188_cliquesteria_171014113900.JPG
14/10/2017 at 23h39
Amount received : 49.49$
Display criteria
avatar
valeriy21
Followings
0
Followers
0
yesterday
Payment received in time!!!
thumb_89968_cliquesteria_171018074110.png
avatar
sahil1301
Followings
11
Followers
137
congrats,
yesterday
avatar
LucianoRu58
Followings
1
Followers
17
yesterday
Cliquesteria has released a very interesting topic: The future is mining, BTC is the future! on (Today) 2017-10-17, for Members.
In short, the admin writes some things about Coins (see cryptocurrency) as Bitcoin and building a mining rig and other.
Admin write: 'It is why Clique Media also will take place in that future. And our first and maybe the most important step is to start working in that direction, by building our first mining machine. ... This will help building a huge company in time, with many more earning options for you guys....'.
See in Forum Cliquesteria, News and Information, News About Cliquesteria, The future is mining, BTC is the future! by admin, (Today) 2017-10-17.
In general, I observe that the ptcs need to diversify and expand, in other words to change to adapt and survive to the current crisis (but here I do not ask to agree with me).
This supports my hypothesis: the ptc model alone does not work anymore, it has to be transformed.
I want to put the admin of Cliquesteria among the subjects of the current ptc world that seek to innovate and improve.
So sincere best wishes to Admin of Cliquesteria.
(Note: I greet and sympathize with an enthusiastic post of sahil1301 about this.).
At this time, about this question, my average score is very good.
avatar
rishikesh10
Followings
98
Followers
8
Most of free mining websites are fake.
yesterday
avatar
Payment proof from kimheng
Followings
1
Followers
19
2 days
thumb_69258_cliquesteria_171017021113.jpg
Amount received : 11.42$
great sites
avatar
sahil1301
Followings
11
Followers
137
congrats!
2 days
avatar
fatihkabay
Followings
2
Followers
3
3 days
they suspended my accaunt. and i asked why they said you used proxy . i said whats wrong i just click daily 4 ads for my gain rented refs. and i don t have any direct ref. they don t pay my invest also . just 9 dolar:) don t trust . respect all. | Edit. : 16/10/2017 9:35:16
avatar
sahil1301
Followings
11
Followers
137
only cheaters are getting suspended, if you have questions ask @looper
1 · 2 days
avatar
fatihkabay
Followings
2
Followers
3
lol i have no dr . i have no more than 4 click daily? whats wrong? only talking. and taking people 's money .
2 days
avatar
1wendy1
Followings
0
Followers
4
I see you don't deny that you were using a proxy...it is against the TOS...You broke the rules...Rules are rules and should be enforced.
2 days
avatar
disasterc
Followings
0
Followers
2
this is an idea . don t matter but i havve to use my work computer at work . and company use proxy how can i stop to use proxy not matter everyone be carefull
2 days
avatar
sahil1301
Followings
11
Followers
137
Only proxy users be careful. If you have read rules you would havent faced it
2 days
avatar
Payment proof from tami59
Followings
0
Followers
19
3 days
Amount received : 4$
My Payment!
Thanks dear Admin!
avatar
sahil1301
Followings
11
Followers
137
congrats.!
2 days
avatar
nbrm2017
Followings
251
Followers
17
Great.
2 days
avatar
Payment proof from tami59
Followings
0
Followers
19
3 days
Amount received : 2$
My Payment.
Thanks dear Admin!
avatar
Payment proof from EslamYousef02
Followings
1
Followers
93
3 days
thumb_62300_cliquesteria_171016021336.png
Amount received : 6$
Payment no 30 - Bitcoins
avatar
Anfisa
Followings
0
Followers
36
Congratulations!
3 days
avatar
sahil1301
Followings
11
Followers
137
congrats..!
2 days
avatar
EslamYousef02
Followings
1
Followers
93
Thank you all
2 days
avatar
lorenzojp
Followings
361
Followers
128
congrats legit ptc
1 · 2 days
avatar
bechir1962
Followings
2
Followers
14
3 days
Best of the best PTC
avatar
rishikesh10
Followings
98
Followers
8
??????. I dont believe.
1 · 3 days
avatar
LucianoRu58
Followings
1
Followers
17
Since there is no proof of payment I allow you to observe that I accept your rating but I do not share it, you did not convince me and my evaluation.
2 days
avatar
rishikesh10
Followings
98
Followers
8
My personal experience says that cliquesteria cant be trusted.
2 days
avatar
1wendy1
Followings
0
Followers
4
And My Personal experience says TRUSTED
2 days
avatar
rishikesh10
Followings
98
Followers
8
How did you use to work on this site. I am confused how can my account be suspended when I used to click advertisements manually and routinaly.
2 days
avatar
Payment proof from Nathan47
Followings
4
Followers
32
4 days
thumb_88070_cliquesteria_171015082536.jpg
Amount received : 16.07$
= My 20th Payment
Thanks Cliquesteria!..
avatar
sahil1301
Followings
11
Followers
137
congrats Bro!!
4 days
avatar
Payment proof from dikeshsahu
Followings
1
Followers
8
4 days
thumb_76728_cliquesteria_171015050630.PNG
Amount received : 2$
i love this site
avatar
sahil1301
Followings
11
Followers
137
congrats.
1 · 3 days
You must be a member of netbusinessrating to be able to post here. Registration is free and fast. Join us.
Connexion

Forgotten password

Register

I agree to the Rules of netbusinessrating