By browsing our site you agree to our use of cookies. You will only see this message once. Know more OK
  1. Home
  2. Money & Finance
  3. Rewarding websites
  4. PTC / Paid To Click
  5. Review of Cliquesteria
Options
Follow this page

Receive a notification each time that :

Follow this page
Not up to date ?
Get chips

We are social : help us to keep this page up to date.
If you see something wrong, improve the quality of this page by modifying it.

Modify the review
Add Tutorial
Get chips

Write an article about this review to help new users : tutorial or user experience.
Keep in mind that you don't be able to add a referral link in your article. Please respect our editorial guidelines. Reserved to silver or gold member.

Write an article
Find referrals on Cliquesteria
Require chips

198 unique visitors sent by NBR on last 30 days.
The referal link will be available on 17/09/2018 at 12h00.

Reserve referral link
Is it your site ?

Visually appear as the owner of the site or application presented on this page.

 Verify your ownership
Be more visible

Increase the visibility of this page and create an ad to display it at the top of its category.
You are the owner of the site reviewed here or you own the referral link of this review : boost it to get more traffic !

Boost the page
Cliquesteria

Cliquesteria

Visit
favicon Cliquesteria cliquesteria.net

4/5
Status
Scam
Status assigned by NBR, relative to payment reliability of the site.

AVERTISSEMENT    The NBR status only rates the PTC function of this site. We advise against the use of functions present on many PTCs such as rented referrals (RR) or the purchase of adpacks which are only scams.

Info
Payout2 $
Members countbetween 100 000 and 1 000 000
Average referral rate100%
Payment within0
Profit per click0.001 $
Available clicks per day70
Payment solutionsSolidTrustPay, Payeer, Bitcoin,advcash,CoinBase, Payza, PerfectMoney, Skrill
Languageenglish
Monitored since746 days
Payments reported on NBR   17 769,32 $
Accepted countries All Beta version
Follow status evolution
Status Rules
  • Actual rating of Cliquesteria
    Scam
Reason to the status currently assigned by netbusinessrating since the 19/08/2018 at 01h38
Ponzi scheme : Clearly a scam! People told me that they stopped selling AdPacks, ok. But when I check, what do I find on the site? Oh dear ! "Cryptotrezor" but hell, by going in this category, you find all the adpacks system ! Gosh ! This review status will not change anymore.
Status history
  • 2018-08-18 14:31:50
    legit
  • Several payment proof or payment testimony posted. : Clique Media Group Stopped selling shares for over 2 months! Hence not a Adpacks site.the other mods you can confirm from the members of Clique group, I will change the status to what it really deserves to be!
  • 2018-08-17 22:53:53
    scam
  • Ponzi scheme : AdPacks
  • 2018-01-09 00:48:31
    legit
  • Several payment proof or payment testimony posted. : lots of proofs being posted, site paying on time
  • 2018-01-06 11:02:10
    doubtful
  • User comments are mixed
  • 2017-07-04 12:21:15
    legit
  • Several payment proof or payment testimony posted.
  • 2017-07-03 19:00:15
    scam
  • Ponzi scheme
  • 2016-09-23 15:55:00
    legit
  • Several payment proof or payment testimony posted.
Presentation
Cliquesteria is a Paid-To-Click Website. You will find 30-35 ads in a day with a pay per clic of 0.001$- 0.005$. The latest status attributed by NBR to this site is: Legit. By looking at our grade you can see at a glance if this ptc is legit or not.

Upgrade for as low as 5$ and increase your earnings with more RRs and more Pay per click.

The Owner of this site is admin of 2 other sites; Cliquebook and Uniclique.

Payment processor :Payza, visa master , skrill ,PerfectMoney, SolidTrustPay, Payeer, Adcash, Bitcoin
Admins : Nikolay Kosturkov - Trused admin from Bulgaria, same admin as Cliquesbook
Launching : November 9, 2015
Total Members : 490104 +200 more new members every day (Update on feb 07, 2018)
Script : Legal Evolutionscript

who.is? data :
- Registrar Info : ENOM, INC.
- Expires On : 2018-07-06


Features :
- Custom Design Platform, A Good Number of Earning Options , Contests with Great Prizes running all the time.
- Profitable Rented Referral AVG with FILTERING
- Cashout Minimum : $5.00
- Up to $2 Grid Prize
-1st of May Cliquesteria introduced shares option - 2 types $5 and $10 - coming with advertising credits

Pros :
- Good balance between RR and DR profit

Brief Description

Cliquesteria was launched on the 9 November 2015. Owner Nikolay Kosturkov (looper, Topper) from Bulgaria (Cliquebook) Paid to click website.
Steadily growing site with lots of active members (registered more 100.000) and Stable payments (Paid more $19.500)
This site allows you to earn money at home.
There are many ways to make money for free members do not require an investment of money.
Also, this site will be a good choice to invest money.
Admin has extensive experience in investment on many PTC sites.
What enabled him to develop a stable plan for the development of this site.

This site is available in English


Visit Cliquesteria

Last payment proofs 817
Users Advice
help you to
make money
online
netbusinessrating.com
4
392 Opinions on 1615 comments
5
4
3
2
1
N/A
Display criteria
avatar
sajadnajafi
Followings
0
Followers
2
11 hours
my last payment proof
trust admin fast payment
thumb_124123_cliquesteria_180821103126.jpg
avatar
iDcy
iDcy avatar
 
Followings
6
Followers
109
3 days
Cliquesteria turn to scam status.

Reason : Ponzi scheme : Clearly a scam! People told me that they stopped selling AdPacks, ok. But when I check, what do I find on the site? Oh dear ! "Cryptotrezor" but hell, by going in this category, you find all the adpacks system ! Gosh ! This review status will not change anymore.
avatar
looper
Followings
0
Followers
32
The Crypto trezor is the balance where the old adpacks are being generated. Once the last packs are matured, this balance will be removed. The site is not selling shares/adpacks and I suggest to you to check things in details before changing the status just like that. You are the worst mode ever! The site is clearly not selling shares, do not turn the NBR into a useleff forum. How many years I should fight against people like yourself?!? I will talk with the owner of the forum. This should stop once and forever!
yesterday
avatar
PTCMirror
Followings
0
Followers
0
@looper @spask. Don't blackmail NBR moderators,NBR site won't work for you. Every one know you are big scammer.After old Adpacks crypto trezor is the new way of scam. wishing God give good mind/heart to you.
1 hour
avatar
djod3
Followings
0
Followers
4
I do not trust you because you are liar looper..
1 hour
avatar
djod3
Followings
0
Followers
4
how are you looper????hahaaa...scammer..
1 hour
avatar
sahil1301
Followings
10
Followers
2252
3 days
Cliquesteria turn to legit status.

Reason : Several payment proof or payment testimony posted. : Clique Media Group Stopped selling shares for over 2 months! Hence not a Adpacks site.the other mods you can confirm from the members of Clique group, I will change the status to what it really deserves to be!
avatar
sahil1301
Followings
10
Followers
2252
3 days
Clique Media Group Stopped selling shares for over 2 months! Hence not a Adpacks site.the other mods you can confirm from the members of Clique group, I will change the status to what it really deserves to be!
avatar
Payment proof from sajadnajafi
Followings
0
Followers
2
4 days
my last payment proof

trust admin fast payments good rent refferals good profit experience and several advantages and always will be good and legit for us
| Edit. : 18/08/2018 8:40:44
thumb_124123_cliquesteria_180818084007.jpg
avatar
iDcy
iDcy avatar
 
Followings
6
Followers
109
4 days
Cliquesteria turn to scam status.

Reason : Ponzi scheme : AdPacks
avatar
sahil1301
Followings
10
Followers
2252
Again, Clique Media Group don't sell adpacks since atleast 2 months, further those who had shares will keep them till they mature. I again request you to please check the sites deeply before moving forward to change the status
3 days
avatar
iDcy
iDcy avatar
 
Followings
6
Followers
109
https://image.ibb.co/kB5ofz/cliquehjkh.png
3 days
avatar
iDcy
iDcy avatar
 
Followings
6
Followers
109
I checked myself; and took proofs ;)
3 days
avatar
sahil1301
Followings
10
Followers
2252
@iDcy why not you try to buy those shares? You cant buy shares! I am not speaking without any checks :P
3 days
avatar
sajadnajafi
Followings
0
Followers
2
1 week
my last payment proof

the best site with trust admin
thumb_124123_cliquesteria_180815092900.jpg
avatar
Payment proof from nbrm2017
Followings
727
Followers
313
1 week
thumb_92188_cliquesteria_180813053608.JPG
Amount received : 24$
New payment.
Thank you, admin.
avatar
sahil1301
Followings
10
Followers
2252
well done!
1 week
avatar
Payment proof from DarkBoy98
Followings
1
Followers
1
1 week
thumb_123860_cliquesteria_180812012229.jpg
Amount received : 1.61$
My First Payment Forgot to post June/24/2018 | Edit. : 12/08/2018 13:23:58 | Edit. : 12/08/2018 13:25:14 | Edit. : 12/08/2018 13:27:48 | Edit. : 12/08/2018 13:29:52
avatar
djod3
Followings
0
Followers
4
1 week
maybe its paid.but not profitable and many member get suspended without correct reason. Many Member will not get return of investment in this site.Is there any member get profit from this site after ROI? do not invest in this site.you can search who looper is,cheat admin.
You must be a member of netbusinessrating to be able to post here. Registration is free and fast. Join us.
Similar Categories
Connexion

Forgotten password

Register

I agree to the Rules of netbusinessrating