By browsing our site you agree to our use of cookies. You will only see this message once. Know more OK
Options
Not up to date ?
Get chips

We are social : help us to keep this page up to date.
If you see something wrong, improve the quality of this page by modifying it.

Modify the review
Write an article
Get chips

Write an article about this review to help new users : tutorial or user experience.
Bronze badge mandatory

Write an article
Find referrals on Cliquesteria
Require chips

159 unique visitors sent by NBR on last 30 days.
The referal link will be available on 03/28/2019 at 12:00 PM.

Reserve referral link
Is it your site ?

Visually appear as the owner of the site or application presented on this page.

 Verify your ownership
Be more visible

Increase the visibility of this page and create an ad to display it at the top of its category.
You are the owner of the site reviewed here or you own the referral link of this review : boost it to get more traffic !

Boost the page
Cliquesteria

Cliquesteria

Visit
favicon Cliquesteria cliquesteria.net
4/5
Status
Legit

AVERTISSEMENTThe NBR status only rates the PTC function. We advise against the use of functions present on many PTCs such as rented referrals (RR) or the purchase of adpacks which are only scams.

Presentation
Cliquesteria is a Paid-To-Click Website. You will find 30-35 ads in a day with a pay per clic of 0.001$- 0.005$. The latest status attributed by NBR to this site is: Legit. By looking at our grade you can see at a glance if this ptc is legit or not.

Upgrade for as low as 5$ and increase your earnings with more RRs and more Pay per click.

The Owner of this site is admin of 2 other sites; Cliquebook and Uniclique.

Payment processor :Payza, visa master , skrill ,PerfectMoney, SolidTrustPay, Payeer, Adcash, Bitcoin
Admins : Nikolay Kosturkov - Trused admin from Bulgaria, same admin as Cliquesbook
Launching : November 9, 2015
Total Members : 167153 +3 more new members every day (Update on march 13, 2019)
Total PAID: $321,403.62
Script : Legal Evolutionscript

who.is? data :
- Registrar Info : ENOM, INC.
- Expires On : 2018-07-06


Features :
- Custom Design Platform, A Good Number of Earning Options , Contests with Great Prizes running all the time.
- Profitable Rented Referral AVG with FILTERING
- Cashout Minimum : $5.00
- Up to $2 Grid Prize
-1st of May Cliquesteria introduced shares option - 2 types $5 and $10 - coming with advertising credits

Pros :
- Good balance between RR and DR profit

Brief Description

Cliquesteria was launched on the 9 November 2015. Owner Nikolay Kosturkov (looper, Topper) from Bulgaria (Cliquebook) Paid to click website.
Steadily growing site with lots of active members (registered more 100.000) and Stable payments (Paid more $19.500)
This site allows you to earn money at home.
There are many ways to make money for free members do not require an investment of money.
Also, this site will be a good choice to invest money.
Admin has extensive experience in investment on many PTC sites.
What enabled him to develop a stable plan for the development of this site.

This site is available in English
fast payment
Specs
Payout2 $
Members countbetween 100 000 and 1 000 000
Average referral rate50%
Payment within0
Profit per click0.001 $
Available clicks per day+50
Payment solutionsSolidTrustPay, Payeer, Bitcoin,advcash,Ethereum, PerfectMoney, Skrill
Languageenglish
Monitored since963 days
Payments reported on NBR   18 584,32 $
Accepted countries All
Status
  • Actual rating of Cliquesteria
    Legit
Reason to the status currently assigned by netbusinessrating since the 08/23/2018 at 7:44 PM
Mistake by other mod, Didnt checked the site before changing status, Clique Group stopped selling adpacks since long time. HENCE STATUS CHANGED!
Status history
  • 2018-08-19 01:38:54
    scam
  • Ponzi scheme : Clearly a scam! People told me that they stopped selling AdPacks, ok. But when I check, what do I find on the site? Oh dear ! "Cryptotrezor" but hell, by going in this category, you find all the adpacks system ! Gosh ! This review status will not change anymore.
  • 2018-08-18 14:31:50
    legit
  • Several payment proof or payment testimony posted. : Clique Media Group Stopped selling shares for over 2 months! Hence not a Adpacks site.the other mods you can confirm from the members of Clique group, I will change the status to what it really deserves to be!
  • 2018-08-17 22:53:53
    scam
  • Ponzi scheme : AdPacks
  • 2018-01-09 00:48:31
    legit
  • Several payment proof or payment testimony posted. : lots of proofs being posted, site paying on time
  • 2018-01-06 11:02:10
    doubtful
  • User comments are mixed
  • 2017-07-04 12:21:15
    legit
  • Several payment proof or payment testimony posted.
  • 2017-07-03 19:00:15
    scam
  • Ponzi scheme
  • 2016-09-23 15:55:00
    legit
  • Several payment proof or payment testimony posted.
Last payment proofs 881
help you to
make money
online
netbusinessrating.com
Users Advice
4
432 Opinions on 1714 comments
5
4
3
2
1
N/A
You must be a member of netbusinessrating to be able to post here. Registration is free and fast. Join us.
avatar
Payment proof from Astana2019
Followings
0
Followers
0
yesterday
Amount received : 3.68$
???? ????????: 25 ??? 2019 00:13
ID ????????: 762083946
??? ????????: ???????
??????: ????????
????? ?????????: 3.68 $
avatar
Payment proof from ayubbbr
Followings
6
Followers
10
2 days
thumb_105981_cliquesteria_190324022618.jpg
Amount received : 35.89$
Cliquesteria.net is a very good and trusted ptc site. Instant payment. Thanks admin for my 15th payment.
avatar
Payment proof from costaniuta
Followings
0
Followers
0
2 days
thumb_143393_cliquesteria_190324052154.png
Amount received : 2.22$
Payment proof from costaniuta!
Thank you admin !!!!!
avatar
Payment proof from net8bus
Followings
8
Followers
4
2 days
thumb_122976_cliquesteria_190324122007.png
Amount received : 2.22$
My Cliquesteria user name - (cliqu8es)

This is the 1st payment I have received form them.

Super fast payment and as always reliable website. Thank's Admin.
avatar
Payment proof from craniumbasher
Followings
0
Followers
2
3 days
thumb_61624_cliquesteria_190323020745.png
Amount received : 16.14$
THe 43rd payment received from Cliquesteria.
avatar
omid2014
Followings
1
Followers
3
4 days
Do not invest in this site. They are liars.
avatar
pisti87
Followings
0
Followers
25
6 days
They suspended my UniClique account without any reason, and when I asked for explanation, they only told me lies, like my account was inactive etc. (Why would it be a problem then???) And when I commented here, and only told the truth, they suspended my Cliquebook and Cliquesteria account too just by revenge. They're liars and cheaters. They even don't know what is good for them.
avatar
Payment proof from craniumbasher
Followings
0
Followers
2
1 week
thumb_61624_cliquesteria_190317075756.png
Amount received : 17.1$
Here is the proof of another payment.
avatar
Payment proof from hesam_saeedi_1368
Followings
0
Followers
8
1 week
thumb_129240_cliquesteria_190313121851.jpg
Amount received : 2.08$
best site . best admin . legit forever .
avatar
Payment proof from msi2527
Followings
8
Followers
152
2 weeks
thumb_94658_cliquesteria_190311052709.png
Amount received : 3.68$
got first payment
avatar
Payment proof from Madcucumber
Followings
0
Followers
0
2 weeks
thumb_142470_cliquesteria_190310105725.png
Amount received : 2.22$
I recommended this site! Thanks!)
avatar
Payment proof from Ahsan918
Followings
0
Followers
23
2 weeks
thumb_136220_cliquesteria_190310063806.png
Amount received : 3.5$
Payment no 5
avatar
Payment proof from jeffhsu0908
Followings
0
Followers
36
2 weeks
thumb_50531_cliquesteria_190309014403.png
Amount received : 24$
My payment,thanks.
avatar
Payment proof from craniumbasher
Followings
0
Followers
2
2 weeks
thumb_61624_cliquesteria_190308113953.png
Amount received : 19.21$
Maybe the 40th payment received from Cliquesteria. Always on top.
avatar
Payment proof from bbeigy
Followings
10
Followers
166
2 weeks
thumb_109782_cliquesteria_190308111558.png
Amount received : 21.85$
21.85$ received in two payments.
avatar
omid2014
Followings
1
Followers
3
3 weeks
I always get an error. I can not take it. The admin also does not answer.
I sent three tickets. One has not been answered.
thumb_134986_cliquesteria_190302063417.JPG
avatar
Payment proof from whate2018
Followings
0
Followers
0
3 weeks
Amount received : 3.68$
?????????? ?????: 3.68 $
avatar
Payment proof from steliosts1
Followings
0
Followers
1
3 weeks
thumb_141721_cliquesteria_190228112425.png
Amount received : 2.33$
WOW. My first Payment | Edit. : 28/02/2019 11:27:05
avatar
Payment proof from craniumbasher
Followings
0
Followers
2
3 weeks
thumb_61624_cliquesteria_190228074322.png
Amount received : 16.14$
Excellent site.
avatar
Payment proof from sajjad914
Followings
0
Followers
0
4 weeks
thumb_141603_cliquesteria_190226023812.JPG
Amount received : 1.95$
My first payment
Thanks admin.




Log in
Register

I agree the Terms Of Service of NetBusinessRating