By browsing our site you agree to our use of cookies. You will only see this message once. Know more OK
  1. Home
  2. Money & Finance
  3. Rewarding websites
  4. PTC / Paid To Click
  5. Review of Cliquesteria
Options
Follow this page

Receive a notification each time that :

Follow this page
Not up to date ?
Get chips

We are social : help us to keep this page up to date.
If you see something wrong, improve the quality of this page by modifying it.

Modify the review
Write an article
Get chips

Write an article about this review to help new users : tutorial or user experience.
Keep in mind that you don't be able to add a referral link in your article. Please respect our editorial guidelines. Reserved to silver or gold member.

Write an article
Find referrals on Cliquesteria
Require chips

176 unique visitors sent by NBR on last 30 days.
The referal link will be available on 29/11/2018 at 12h00.

Reserve referral link
Is it your site ?

Visually appear as the owner of the site or application presented on this page.

 Verify your ownership
Be more visible

Increase the visibility of this page and create an ad to display it at the top of its category.
You are the owner of the site reviewed here or you own the referral link of this review : boost it to get more traffic !

Boost the page
Cliquesteria

Cliquesteria

Visit
favicon Cliquesteria cliquesteria.net

4/5
Status
Legit
Status assigned by NBR, relative to payment reliability of the site.

AVERTISSEMENT    The NBR status only rates the PTC function of this site. We advise against the use of functions present on many PTCs such as rented referrals (RR) or the purchase of adpacks which are only scams.

Info
Payout2 $
Members countbetween 100 000 and 1 000 000
Average referral rate50%
Payment within0
Profit per click0.001 $
Available clicks per day+50
Payment solutionsSolidTrustPay, Payeer, Bitcoin,advcash,Ethereum, PerfectMoney, Skrill
Languageenglish
Monitored since834 days
Payments reported on NBR   18 022,62 $
Accepted countries All Beta version
Follow status evolution
Status Rules
  • Actual rating of Cliquesteria
    Legit
Reason to the status currently assigned by netbusinessrating since the 23/08/2018 at 19h44
Mistake by other mod, Didnt checked the site before changing status, Clique Group stopped selling adpacks since long time. HENCE STATUS CHANGED!
Status history
  • 2018-08-19 01:38:54
    scam
  • Ponzi scheme : Clearly a scam! People told me that they stopped selling AdPacks, ok. But when I check, what do I find on the site? Oh dear ! "Cryptotrezor" but hell, by going in this category, you find all the adpacks system ! Gosh ! This review status will not change anymore.
  • 2018-08-18 14:31:50
    legit
  • Several payment proof or payment testimony posted. : Clique Media Group Stopped selling shares for over 2 months! Hence not a Adpacks site.the other mods you can confirm from the members of Clique group, I will change the status to what it really deserves to be!
  • 2018-08-17 22:53:53
    scam
  • Ponzi scheme : AdPacks
  • 2018-01-09 00:48:31
    legit
  • Several payment proof or payment testimony posted. : lots of proofs being posted, site paying on time
  • 2018-01-06 11:02:10
    doubtful
  • User comments are mixed
  • 2017-07-04 12:21:15
    legit
  • Several payment proof or payment testimony posted.
  • 2017-07-03 19:00:15
    scam
  • Ponzi scheme
  • 2016-09-23 15:55:00
    legit
  • Several payment proof or payment testimony posted.
Presentation
Cliquesteria is a Paid-To-Click Website. You will find 30-35 ads in a day with a pay per clic of 0.001$- 0.005$. The latest status attributed by NBR to this site is: Legit. By looking at our grade you can see at a glance if this ptc is legit or not.

Upgrade for as low as 5$ and increase your earnings with more RRs and more Pay per click.

The Owner of this site is admin of 2 other sites; Cliquebook and Uniclique.

Payment processor :Payza, visa master , skrill ,PerfectMoney, SolidTrustPay, Payeer, Adcash, Bitcoin
Admins : Nikolay Kosturkov - Trused admin from Bulgaria, same admin as Cliquesbook
Launching : November 9, 2015
Total Members : 490104 +200 more new members every day (Update on feb 07, 2018)
Script : Legal Evolutionscript

who.is? data :
- Registrar Info : ENOM, INC.
- Expires On : 2018-07-06


Features :
- Custom Design Platform, A Good Number of Earning Options , Contests with Great Prizes running all the time.
- Profitable Rented Referral AVG with FILTERING
- Cashout Minimum : $5.00
- Up to $2 Grid Prize
-1st of May Cliquesteria introduced shares option - 2 types $5 and $10 - coming with advertising credits

Pros :
- Good balance between RR and DR profit

Brief Description

Cliquesteria was launched on the 9 November 2015. Owner Nikolay Kosturkov (looper, Topper) from Bulgaria (Cliquebook) Paid to click website.
Steadily growing site with lots of active members (registered more 100.000) and Stable payments (Paid more $19.500)
This site allows you to earn money at home.
There are many ways to make money for free members do not require an investment of money.
Also, this site will be a good choice to invest money.
Admin has extensive experience in investment on many PTC sites.
What enabled him to develop a stable plan for the development of this site.

This site is available in English


Visit Cliquesteria

Last payment proofs 837
Users Advice
help you to
make money
online
netbusinessrating.com
4
403 Opinions on 1654 comments
5
4
3
2
1
N/A
Display criteria
avatar
Payment proof from jeffhsu0908
Followings
0
Followers
19
3 days
thumb_50531_cliquesteria_181115061320.png
Amount received : 28.9$
My payment,thanks.
avatar
moneyline
Followings
13
Followers
1165
congrats bro
yesterday
avatar
jeffhsu0908
Followings
0
Followers
19
:)
4 hours
avatar
Payment proof from jeffhsu0908
Followings
0
Followers
19
1 week
thumb_50531_cliquesteria_181110071907.png
Amount received : 28.9$
My payment,thanks.
avatar
Payment proof from Bagas777
Followings
0
Followers
3
1 week
thumb_128231_cliquesteria_181109052302.jpg
Amount received : 2.5$
My payment #3
Very fast payment
Thank you verymuch admin
avatar
musa78
Followings
0
Followers
1
1 week
NOT PAY?NG
avatar
musa78
Followings
0
Followers
1
1 week
NOT PAY?NG.EVENTHOUGH.UNFORTUNATELY THERE ?S NO PAYMENT GATE AT THE PAYMENT SECT?ON.J TRYED TO W?THDRAW,BUT....?N VA?N. | Edit. : 09/11/2018 1:16:21
avatar
Payment proof from iMoney
Followings
1
Followers
5
1 week
thumb_106211_cliquesteria_181108021830.png
Amount received : 1.95$
Payment Received.
THANKS
avatar
moneyline
Followings
13
Followers
1165
1 week
No more ROI or any type of restriction to request payment! excellent admin thanks, activating me again!
avatar
moode
Followings
0
Followers
2
2 weeks
Very good site with lots of ads to click.
avatar
ondadurto
Followings
2
Followers
76
2 weeks
After a few days, I can finally log in but a bad surprise awaits me: my account has been suspended and I can not even know why, since it is impossible to contact support. I had requested a payment on Skrill ($ 3.37) on October 22nd. SCUFFATORS! | Edit. : 04/11/2018 12:38:36
avatar
Payment proof from jeffhsu0908
Followings
0
Followers
19
2 weeks
thumb_50531_cliquesteria_181102055940.png
Amount received : 21.43$
My payment,thanks.
You must be a member of netbusinessrating to be able to post here. Registration is free and fast. Join us.
Similar Categories
Connexion

Forgotten password

Register

I agree to the Rules of netbusinessrating