By browsing our site you agree to our use of cookies. You will only see this message once. Know more OK
Options
Not up to date ?
Get chips

We are social : help us to keep this page up to date.
If you see something wrong, improve the quality of this page by modifying it.

Modify the review
Write an article
Get chips

Write an article about this review to help new users : tutorial or user experience.
Keep in mind that you don't be able to add a referral link in your article. Please respect our editorial guidelines. Reserved to silver or gold member.

Write an article
Find referrals on Cliquesteria
Require chips

135 unique visitors sent by NBR on last 30 days.
The referal link will be available on 01/28/2019 at 12:00 PM.

Reserve referral link
Is it your site ?

Visually appear as the owner of the site or application presented on this page.

 Verify your ownership
Be more visible

Increase the visibility of this page and create an ad to display it at the top of its category.
You are the owner of the site reviewed here or you own the referral link of this review : boost it to get more traffic !

Boost the page
Cliquesteria

Cliquesteria

Visit
favicon Cliquesteria cliquesteria.net
4/5
Status
Legit

AVERTISSEMENTThe NBR status only rates the PTC function. We advise against the use of functions present on many PTCs such as rented referrals (RR) or the purchase of adpacks which are only scams.

Presentation
Cliquesteria is a Paid-To-Click Website. You will find 30-35 ads in a day with a pay per clic of 0.001$- 0.005$. The latest status attributed by NBR to this site is: Legit. By looking at our grade you can see at a glance if this ptc is legit or not.

Upgrade for as low as 5$ and increase your earnings with more RRs and more Pay per click.

The Owner of this site is admin of 2 other sites; Cliquebook and Uniclique.

Payment processor :Payza, visa master , skrill ,PerfectMoney, SolidTrustPay, Payeer, Adcash, Bitcoin
Admins : Nikolay Kosturkov - Trused admin from Bulgaria, same admin as Cliquesbook
Launching : November 9, 2015
Total Members : 490104 +200 more new members every day (Update on feb 07, 2018)
Script : Legal Evolutionscript

who.is? data :
- Registrar Info : ENOM, INC.
- Expires On : 2018-07-06


Features :
- Custom Design Platform, A Good Number of Earning Options , Contests with Great Prizes running all the time.
- Profitable Rented Referral AVG with FILTERING
- Cashout Minimum : $5.00
- Up to $2 Grid Prize
-1st of May Cliquesteria introduced shares option - 2 types $5 and $10 - coming with advertising credits

Pros :
- Good balance between RR and DR profit

Brief Description

Cliquesteria was launched on the 9 November 2015. Owner Nikolay Kosturkov (looper, Topper) from Bulgaria (Cliquebook) Paid to click website.
Steadily growing site with lots of active members (registered more 100.000) and Stable payments (Paid more $19.500)
This site allows you to earn money at home.
There are many ways to make money for free members do not require an investment of money.
Also, this site will be a good choice to invest money.
Admin has extensive experience in investment on many PTC sites.
What enabled him to develop a stable plan for the development of this site.

This site is available in English
Specs
Payout2 $
Members countbetween 100 000 and 1 000 000
Average referral rate50%
Payment within0
Profit per click0.001 $
Available clicks per day+50
Payment solutionsSolidTrustPay, Payeer, Bitcoin,advcash,Ethereum, PerfectMoney, Skrill
Languageenglish
Monitored since895 days
Payments reported on NBR   18 291,92 $
Accepted countries All Beta version
Status
  • Actual rating of Cliquesteria
    Legit
Reason to the status currently assigned by netbusinessrating since the 08/23/2018 at 7:44 PM
Mistake by other mod, Didnt checked the site before changing status, Clique Group stopped selling adpacks since long time. HENCE STATUS CHANGED!
Status history
  • 2018-08-19 01:38:54
    scam
  • Ponzi scheme : Clearly a scam! People told me that they stopped selling AdPacks, ok. But when I check, what do I find on the site? Oh dear ! "Cryptotrezor" but hell, by going in this category, you find all the adpacks system ! Gosh ! This review status will not change anymore.
  • 2018-08-18 14:31:50
    legit
  • Several payment proof or payment testimony posted. : Clique Media Group Stopped selling shares for over 2 months! Hence not a Adpacks site.the other mods you can confirm from the members of Clique group, I will change the status to what it really deserves to be!
  • 2018-08-17 22:53:53
    scam
  • Ponzi scheme : AdPacks
  • 2018-01-09 00:48:31
    legit
  • Several payment proof or payment testimony posted. : lots of proofs being posted, site paying on time
  • 2018-01-06 11:02:10
    doubtful
  • User comments are mixed
  • 2017-07-04 12:21:15
    legit
  • Several payment proof or payment testimony posted.
  • 2017-07-03 19:00:15
    scam
  • Ponzi scheme
  • 2016-09-23 15:55:00
    legit
  • Several payment proof or payment testimony posted.
Last payment proofs 852
help you to
make money
online
netbusinessrating.com
Users Advice
4
410 Opinions on 1672 comments
5
4
3
2
1
N/A
You must be a member of netbusinessrating to be able to post here. Registration is free and fast. Join us.
avatar
Payment proof from jeffhsu0908
Followings
0
Followers
27
6 days
thumb_50531_cliquesteria_190111062930.png
Amount received : 20.45$
My payment,thanks.
avatar
Payment proof from mhajmollaali
Followings
0
Followers
2
2 weeks
thumb_110563_cliquesteria_190103104332.png
Amount received : 28.9$
best site ptc
avatar
Payment proof from ayubbbr
Followings
6
Followers
9
2 weeks
thumb_105981_cliquesteria_190103063411.jpg
Amount received : 29.07$
Thanks admin for My 13th Payment From Cliquesteria
avatar
omid1383
Followings
1
Followers
4
2 weeks
for withdrawal need to complete offerwalls?
avatar
Payment proof from Bagas777
Followings
0
Followers
6
2 weeks
thumb_128231_cliquesteria_190102105403.jpg
Amount received : 3$
My payment n0#4
Best site forever
Always fast on payments
Thank you admin
avatar
marco73
Followings
16
Followers
4
work with autopay, or do you renew the 15-day ref, or do you renew 60/90 days?
2 weeks
avatar
Payment proof from jeffhsu0908
Followings
0
Followers
27
2 weeks
thumb_50531_cliquesteria_181230063103.png
Amount received : 24$
My payment,thanks.
avatar
Payment proof from Moinuddin
Followings
0
Followers
239
4 weeks
thumb_67955_cliquesteria_181219065247.png
Amount received : 3.01$
payment@14 received instant
Thanks cliquesteria admin for fast payment
avatar
Shahinara
Followings
2
Followers
14
Congrats!
4 weeks
avatar
moneyline
Followings
18
Followers
1445
congrats!
4 weeks
avatar
Moinuddin
Followings
0
Followers
239
Thanks dear friends:)
4 weeks
avatar
Payment proof from jeffhsu0908
Followings
0
Followers
27
1 month
thumb_50531_cliquesteria_181219022731.png
Amount received : 27.05$
My payment,thanks.
avatar
Payment proof from jeffhsu0908
Followings
0
Followers
27
1 month
thumb_50531_cliquesteria_181214022950.png
Amount received : 28.9$
My payment,thanks.
avatar
Payment proof from pooya71k
Followings
0
Followers
2
1 month
Amount received : 2.1$
fast paying
thanks admin
avatar
bahramr
Followings
71
Followers
7
salam dadash. shoma offerwall anjam dadi?
12 hours
Connexion

Forgotten password

Register

I agree to the Terms of service of netbusinessrating