OK By browsing our site you agree to our use of cookies. You will only see this message once. Know more
netbusinessrating logo netbusinessrating logo
netbusinessrating
Create an account Connexion
Home Gagner de l'argent Services & Softwares E-commerce Translate to FR
Home Make Money Online Rewarding websites PTC Review of Clikerz
PTC
Review created et updated by NBR members
Clikerz

Clikerz

Doubtful
Status assigned by NBR, relative to payment reliability of the site.
Status assigned by NBR
2.2/5
Average score given by users who have added an opinion on this record
Note of NBR members

AVERTISSEMENT    The NBR status only rates the PTC function of this site. We advise against the use of functions present on many PTCs such as rented referrals (RR) or the purchase of adpacks which are only scams.

To discover


Explore
help you to
make money
online
netbusinessrating.com
Presentation
You'll find 12 ads daily for a price per click of 0.005 $ when you're standard user. The latest status attributed to this site by nbr is : doubtful. By looking at our grade, you can see at a glance if this Paid To Click is a scam or legit PTC.

The site offers cheap rented referral price costs 0.1$ for one rented referral. The admin is trusted and very responsive to its members. Forum is very good. Often admin gifts its users free rented referral for trial. You can also buy direct referrals here.

For each $1 deposit in your account , you get 1 free rented referral.

The minimum to cashout is 2.50 $ and the TOS said that the payment deadline is instant. You can choose among the following payout methods : payeer,bitcoin,STP,perfect money , Payza. With this P.T.C. website you will win 50 % of your referral earnings.

The total number of members reached was 10000 at the last update. We suggest you to use this link to be referred on Clikerz.

On the 06/05/2017 the site registerd 109 401 membres and payed 12 093.33$
This website is available in english.

Visit Clikerz


Info
Payout2.50 $
Members countbetween 100 000 and 1 000 000
Average referral rate50%
Payment withinsome hours
Profit per click0.001 $
Available clicks per day20
Payment solutions payeer,bitcoin,STP,perfect money Okpay SolidTrust Pay, Payza, Paypal
Languageenglish
Monitored since412 days
Payments reported on NBR   174,34 $
Accepted countries All Beta version
Follow status evolution
Status Rules
  • Actual rating of Clikerz
    Doubtful
Reason to the status currently assigned by netbusinessrating since the 06/03/2017 at 14h05
User comments are mixed
Users Advice
13

Comments

11

Payement Proofs

10 Last Proofs
All

Testimonials


Select if you want to display all testimonials or only proofs with screenshot for a better trust

superfruiter


thumb_53990_clikerz_170406104418.JPG
06/04/2017 at 10h44
Amount received : 9$

superfruiter


thumb_53990_clikerz_170406103601.JPG
06/04/2017 at 10h36
Amount received : 13$

Whitecrow1985


thumb_70621_clikerz_170406014512.PNG
06/04/2017 at 01h45
Amount received : 13.75$

Whitecrow1985


thumb_70621_clikerz_170325025038.PNG
25/03/2017 at 14h50
Amount received : 13.6$

Whitecrow1985


thumb_70621_clikerz_170321120624.png
21/03/2017 at 00h06
Amount received : 10$

Whitecrow1985


thumb_70621_clikerz_170315102613.PNG
15/03/2017 at 22h26
Amount received : 5$

superfruiter


thumb_53990_clikerz_170306111333.JPG
06/03/2017 at 11h13
Amount received : 1$

raven123


thumb_64698_clikerz_161115050109.jpg
15/11/2016 at 05h01
Amount received : 7.74$

_invite_


thumb_41895_clikerz_160928083008.png
28/09/2016 at 20h30
Amount received : 9$
Display criteria
avatar
Nathan47
Followings
4
Followers
32
5 months
I invested $ 85
But I was back at $ 70.
And my 3 month old job went to no avail.
No one trust. | Edit. : 30/04/2017 11:34:13
avatar
Payment proof from Whitecrow1985
Followings
9
Followers
20
6 months
thumb_70621_clikerz_170406014512.PNG
Amount received : 13.75$
I got another payment, every 5 days.

I trust this site, I trust the admin, do as me and join us.

Thanks.
avatar
sahil1301
Followings
11
Followers
136
yoou seem to be admin of clikerz...NO ? Why you said Join us... If this pays I would definitely try it...
5 months
avatar
Payment proof from Whitecrow1985
Followings
9
Followers
20
6 months
thumb_70621_clikerz_170325025038.PNG
Amount received : 13.6$
Listen guys, I know that there is more than 1 scam site in the net, but Clikerz it's giving me money, every 5 days I withdraw minimum $10, I know it's not a lot, but I started on november and I had 0 experience on PTC sites and doing money over the net, so I encourage you to click because is working for me.

Have a nice day.
avatar
Payment proof from Whitecrow1985
Followings
9
Followers
20
7 months
thumb_70621_clikerz_170321120624.png
Amount received : 10$
Another weekly payment!
avatar
Payment proof from Whitecrow1985
Followings
9
Followers
20
7 months
thumb_70621_clikerz_170315102613.PNG
Amount received : 5$
I like this PTC, I'm doing money on it.
avatar
athome
Followings
13
Followers
242
7 months
Clikerz turn to doubtful status.

Reason : User comments are mixed
avatar
tsilliev
Followings
0
Followers
2
7 months
@Messelina
@Evocation

Why scam? Please elaborate, just registered, design looks fine, the plans looks fine, has paypal, has instant payout, I see in the stats that people have profitable averages and I am thinking to invest, so please write why do you think its a scam?
avatar
Messalina
Followings
4
Followers
8
9 months
Scam.
avatar
Evocation
Followings
7
Followers
14
9 months
Scam and scammer admin.
avatar
Payment proof from raven123
Followings
3
Followers
36
11 months
thumb_64698_clikerz_161115050109.jpg
Amount received : 7.74$

[ MOD : commentaire édité par adminNBR | 15/11/2016 à 12h48 | ]


Join only trusted and paying PTC sites
You must be a member of netbusinessrating to be able to post here. Registration is free and fast. Join us.
Connexion

Forgotten password

Register

I agree to the Rules of netbusinessrating