OK By browsing our site you agree to our use of cookies. You will only see this message once. Know more
netbusinessrating logo netbusinessrating logo
netbusinessrating
Create an account Connexion
Home Gagner de l'argent Services & Softwares E-commerce Translate to FR
Home Make Money Online Rewarding websites PTC Review of HitClickFlow
PTC
Review created et updated by NBR members
HitClickFlow

HitClickFlow

Closed
Status assigned by NBR, relative to payment reliability of the site.
Status assigned by NBR
4/5
Average score given by users who have added an opinion on this record
Note of NBR members

AVERTISSEMENT    The NBR status only rates the PTC function of this site. We advise against the use of functions present on many PTCs such as rented referrals (RR) or the purchase of adpacks which are only scams.

To discover


Explore
help you to
make money
online
netbusinessrating.com
Presentation
Friendly environment
We are providing easy to use tools to let you earn money online. With us it's simple and what is more important - effective.

Easy income
Manage your account on any device
Guaranteed ads
Instant payouts
Safe payment processors

Advertising made easy
We are offering competitive prices and easy to use tools to manage your advertisements. It's all done for you.

Easy manage tools
Competitive prices
Strong anti-cheat system
Demographic filters
Detailed and easy to read stats

Innovative script
We are using brand new, innovative ptc script which is a great solution to meet users and advertiser's needs.

Experienced team
Incredible support
Friendly and dedicated staff
Demographic filters
Detailed and easy to read stats

Visit HitClickFlow


Info
Payout4 $
Members countbetween 1 000 and 10 000
Average referral rate100%
Payment withininstant
Profit per click0.001 $
Available clicks per day16
Payment solutionsPaypal, Skrill, PerfectMoney, Payza, Payeer , Advcash, Neteller
Languageenglish, french, german, spanish, russian
Monitored since392 days
Payments reported on NBR   392,03 $
Accepted countries All Beta version
Follow status evolution
Status Rules
  • Actual rating of HitClickFlow
    Closed
Reason to the status currently assigned by netbusinessrating since the 03/03/2017 at 22h57
Closed website
Status history
  • 2017-02-15 16:49:54
    promising
  • Several payment proof or payment testimony posted.
Users Advice
19

Comments

30

Payement Proofs

10 Last Proofs
All

Testimonials


Select if you want to display all testimonials or only proofs with screenshot for a better trust

irfanarshad


thumb_61355_hitclickflow_170218015151.jpg
18/02/2017 at 13h51
Amount received : 10.65$

HpMad


thumb_72307_hitclickflow_170218012256.PNG
18/02/2017 at 13h22
Amount received : 8$

HpMad


thumb_72307_hitclickflow_170218011535.PNG
18/02/2017 at 13h15
Amount received : 5.07$

Mohdows


thumb_69982_hitclickflow_170217045604.png
17/02/2017 at 04h56
Amount received : 45.18$

Mohdows


thumb_69982_hitclickflow_170217045443.png
17/02/2017 at 04h54
Amount received : 25.78$

rapperboy1


thumb_78506_hitclickflow_170215021904.png
15/02/2017 at 14h19
Amount received : 4.06$

Psychotrip


thumb_58709_hitclickflow_170208101426.jpg
08/02/2017 at 10h14
Amount received : 4.01$

goedaal


thumb_70655_hitclickflow_170124035143.jpg
24/01/2017 at 03h51
Amount received : 5.42$

trusted


thumb_77414_hitclickflow_170108093048.jpg
08/01/2017 at 09h30
Amount received : 4.77$
Display criteria
avatar
kumkvat1
Followings
14
Followers
27
6 months
Scammer Admin!
avatar
Evocation
Followings
7
Followers
14
7 months
Them, Arobux and Pikabux and being investigated by certain authorities. Possible prison time.
avatar
The_Creative_Keeda
Followings
3
Followers
1
HitClickFlow Review: Is HitclickFlow.com a Scam or Legit? (Yes it is 200% a Scam) https://www.thecreativekeeda.com/2017/02/16/legitimate-ways-to-make-money-online-without-investment/
7 months
avatar
metalmasud
Followings
4
Followers
4
7 months
Oh my god another scam!!!
Really tired of these scam sites!!
I had a doubt about them since i've joined cause the frequent changes on this site seemed pretty shady to me.
avatar
The_Creative_Keeda
Followings
3
Followers
1
HitClickFlow Review: Is HitclickFlow.com a Scam or Legit? (Yes it is 200% a Scam) Read the Below Link: https://www.thecreativekeeda.com/2017/03/07/hitclickflow-review-hitclickflow-com-scam-legit-yes-200-scam/
7 months
avatar
AlfredMartin1955
Followings
0
Followers
2
7 months
Ya me han fastidiado. Otra estafa, web cerrada,. Inversión 100 $ perdida.
Acababa de comprar una membresía. No parecía que fuera acabar así. Lo han hecho muy bien para ellos, nos han engañado.
avatar
bigorno
Followings
6
Followers
179
7 months
HitClickFlow turn to closed status.

Reason : Closed website
avatar
AlfredMartin1955
Followings
0
Followers
2
What happened, I can not connect with them, I sent them an e-mail but they did not answer. Have you deleted the page, then it is another scam?
1 · 7 months
avatar
The_Creative_Keeda
Followings
3
Followers
1
HitClickFlow Review: Is HitclickFlow.com a Scam or Legit? (Yes it is 200% a Scam) Read the Below Link: https://www.thecreativekeeda.com/2017/03/07/hitclickflow-review-hitclickflow-com-scam-legit-yes-200-scam/
7 months
avatar
Conan05
Followings
10
Followers
12
7 months
site closed can't access
avatar
noishotori
Followings
8
Followers
723
Same to you Buddy :)
1 · 7 months
avatar
AlfredMartin1955
Followings
0
Followers
2
What happened, I can not connect with them, I sent them an e-mail but they did not answer. Have you deleted the page, then it is another scam?
1 · 7 months
avatar
Conan05
Followings
10
Followers
12
site closed
1 · 7 months
avatar
The_Creative_Keeda
Followings
3
Followers
1
HitClickFlow Review: Is HitclickFlow.com a Scam or Legit? (Yes it is 200% a Scam) Read the Below Link: https://www.thecreativekeeda.com/2017/03/07/hitclickflow-review-hitclickflow-com-scam-legit-yes-200-scam/
7 months
avatar
Payment proof from irfanarshad
Followings
17
Followers
984
8 months
thumb_61355_hitclickflow_170218015151.jpg
Amount received : 10.65$
6th payment received hitclickflow.@irfanarshad
nice site
avatar
HpMad
Followings
10
Followers
12
Congratulations
7 months
avatar
irfanarshad
Followings
17
Followers
984
Thanks.
7 months
avatar
The_Creative_Keeda
Followings
3
Followers
1
Chck the above link HitClickFlow Review: Is HitclickFlow.com a Scam or Legit? (Yes it is 200% a Scam) https://www.thecreativekeeda.com/2017/02/16/legitimate-ways-to-make-money-online-without-investment/
7 months
avatar
Payment proof from HpMad
Followings
10
Followers
12
8 months
thumb_72307_hitclickflow_170218012256.PNG
Amount received : 8$
My second payment as promised 8.0 US Dollars
avatar
irfanarshad
Followings
17
Followers
984
congrats bro
7 months
avatar
Payment proof from HpMad
Followings
10
Followers
12
8 months
thumb_72307_hitclickflow_170218011535.PNG
Amount received : 5.07$
This was my first payment i did not publish here now i'm doing it. after that my second payment, requested yesterday 17/02/2017 and received today 18/02/2017. Legit Site!!!
avatar
irfanarshad
Followings
17
Followers
984
congrats bro.
7 months
avatar
The_Creative_Keeda
Followings
3
Followers
1
Chck the above link HitClickFlow Review: Is HitclickFlow.com a Scam or Legit? (Yes it is 200% a Scam) https://www.thecreativekeeda.com/2017/02/16/legitimate-ways-to-make-money-online-without-investment/
7 months
avatar
Payment proof from Mohdows
Followings
5
Followers
6
8 months
thumb_69982_hitclickflow_170217045604.png
Amount received : 45.18$
:)
avatar
irfanarshad
Followings
17
Followers
984
congrats.
7 months
avatar
The_Creative_Keeda
Followings
3
Followers
1
Chck the above link HitClickFlow Review: Is HitclickFlow.com a Scam or Legit? (Yes it is 200% a Scam) https://www.thecreativekeeda.com/2017/02/16/legitimate-ways-to-make-money-online-without-investment/
7 months
You must be a member of netbusinessrating to be able to post here. Registration is free and fast. Join us.
Connexion

Forgotten password

Register

I agree to the Rules of netbusinessrating