OK By browsing our site you agree to our use of cookies. You will only see this message once. Know more
netbusinessrating logo netbusinessrating logo
netbusinessrating
Create an account Connexion
Home Gagner de l'argent Services & Softwares E-commerce Translate to FR
Home Make Money Online Rewarding websites PTC Review of HqClix.net
PTC
Review created et updated by NBR members
HqClix.net

HqClix.net

Scam
Status assigned by NBR, relative to payment reliability of the site.
Status assigned by NBR
3.3/5
Average score given by users who have added an opinion on this record
Note of NBR members

AVERTISSEMENT    The NBR status only rates the PTC function of this site. We advise against the use of functions present on many PTCs such as rented referrals (RR) or the purchase of adpacks which are only scams.

To discover


Explore
help you to
make money
online
netbusinessrating.com
Presentation
Welcome to HQClix.net
Now you can maximize your earnings
Multiple options to earn money online.
New opportunities for members and advertisersYou'll find +15 ads daily for a price per click of 0.005 $ when you're standard user. The latest status attributed to this site by nbr is : scam. By looking at our grade, you can see at a glance if this Paid To Click is a scam or legit PTC.

The minimum to cashout is 3 $ and the TOS said that the payment deadline is some day. You can choose among the following payout methods : payeer, bitcoin, PerfectMoney, Paypal, Payza. With this P.T.C. website you will win 50 % of your referral earnings.

The total number of members reached was 10000 at the last update. We suggest you to use this link to be referred on HqClix.net.

This website is available in english.



Visit HqClix.net


Info
Payout3 $
Members countbetween 10 000 and 100 000
Average referral rate50%
Payment withinsome day
Profit per click0.005 $
Available clicks per day+15
Payment solutionspayeer, bitcoin, PerfectMoney, Paypal, Payza
Languageenglish
Monitored since344 days
Payments reported on NBR   716,04 $
Accepted countries All Beta version
Follow status evolution
Status Rules
  • Actual rating of HqClix.net
    Scam
Reason to the status currently assigned by netbusinessrating since the 28/09/2017 at 18h28
Not paying : scam
Users Advice
54

Comments

38

Payement Proofs

10 Last Proofs
All

Testimonials


Select if you want to display all testimonials or only proofs with screenshot for a better trust

last


20/06/2017 at 14h14
Amount received : 8$

last


20/06/2017 at 14h09
Amount received : 10$

kimheng


thumb_69258_hqclixnet_170617073436.jpg
17/06/2017 at 19h34
Amount received : 15$

kimheng


thumb_69258_hqclixnet_170610115523.jpg
10/06/2017 at 23h55
Amount received : 15$

roli920609


thumb_86565_hqclixnet_170610113412.png
10/06/2017 at 11h34
Amount received : 15.03$

Sergiowa


thumb_84380_hqclixnet_170608050511.jpg
08/06/2017 at 17h05
Amount received : 14.84$

chinepat


thumb_51660_hqclixnet_170607065204.JPG
07/06/2017 at 18h52
Amount received : 30$

Anfisa


thumb_66815_hqclixnet_170604125223.jpg
04/06/2017 at 12h52
Amount received : 10$

Sergiowa


thumb_84380_hqclixnet_170604074902.jpg
04/06/2017 at 07h49
Amount received : 14.84$
Display criteria
avatar
badrooo
Followings
2
Followers
48
2 weeks
HqClix.net turn to scam status.

Reason : Not paying : scam
avatar
Shiva0143
Followings
0
Followers
1
1 month
Scam admin.
Don't try to invest.
Stopped paying.
Fake payment proofs.
avatar
obbie24
Followings
5
Followers
2
True, it's been 2 months no update from admin. He is runaway maybe.
1 month
avatar
u1486629257
Followings
1
Followers
17
1 month
SCAM ptc!I'm waiting for a payment from July 27, it's not a serious ptc!
avatar
Skjangir
Followings
14
Followers
99
i won dispute ?? around 200usd
1 month
avatar
adcaeton
Followings
0
Followers
2
2 months
Anyone know how long (how many days) to get receive payment from Paypal? It seems many people like me didn't receive payment, is there anyway to push HQCLIX to pay?
avatar
obbie24
Followings
5
Followers
2
3 months
I have not paid yet, this site is going turn into scam
avatar
obbie24
Followings
5
Followers
2
I read in it's forum, there is a problem in paypal payment. Problem in paypal side.
3 months
avatar
rommel75
Followings
0
Followers
5
3 months
This site stopped paying on 20.06.2017 -I have requested a payment from 15.06.2017
no pay=SCAM
avatar
vuong12
Followings
0
Followers
66
3 months
SCAM
no cash out for me
thumb_81569_hqclixnet_170625070243.jpg
avatar
Jorge06032009
Followings
2
Followers
3
3 months

Family, good day

As always in this way, today I will cancel my payment requested by Payza a month ago and I never get it, and I will request it by Paypal as I was recommended, as I always do I will be commenting as I went with this new intention to receive The payment for my work in this PTC that clearly looks like SCAM,

Bye
avatar
Payment proof from last
last avatar
 
Followings
2
Followers
7
3 months
Amount received : 8$

[ MOD : commentaire édité par zac06 | 20/06/2017 à 17h03 | ]

deposit again
8$
avatar
irfanarshad
Followings
17
Followers
984
congrats
3 months
avatar
galya
Followings
0
Followers
12
Congrats!
2 months
avatar
Payment proof from last
last avatar
 
Followings
2
Followers
7
3 months
Amount received : 10$

[ MOD : commentaire édité par zac06 | 20/06/2017 à 17h03 | ]

deposit to hqclix
10$
legit site and trusted admin
You must be a member of netbusinessrating to be able to post here. Registration is free and fast. Join us.
Connexion

Forgotten password

Register

I agree to the Rules of netbusinessrating