By browsing our site you agree to our use of cookies. You will only see this message once. Know more OK
Options
Not up to date ?
Get chips

We are social : help us to keep this page up to date.
If you see something wrong, improve the quality of this page by modifying it.

Modify the review
Write an article
Get chips

Write an article about this review to help new users : tutorial or user experience.
Keep in mind that you don't be able to add a referral link in your article. Please respect our editorial guidelines. Reserved to silver or gold member.

Write an article
Find referrals on Bits2u
Require chips

308 unique visitors sent by NBR on last 30 days.
The referal link will be available on 27/12/2018 at 12h00.

Reserve referral link
Is it your site ?

Visually appear as the owner of the site or application presented on this page.

 Verify your ownership
Be more visible

Increase the visibility of this page and create an ad to display it at the top of its category.
You are the owner of the site reviewed here or you own the referral link of this review : boost it to get more traffic !

Boost the page
Bits2u

Bits2u

Visit
favicon Bits2u bits2u.com
4.9/5
Status
Promising

AVERTISSEMENTThe vast majority of Cloud mining sites are only vulgar ponzi scheme scams

Presentation
Join now to get 30 2uhash free for a month.
$10 for buying random referral which has up to 1000 2uhash
Every referral buying 2uhash, will gave us 10% of it.
This site also mining btc and bch depends on how much your 2uhash.
Minimum payment, 0.004btc or 0.028bch
Specs
Supported CoinsBTC, BCH
Cloud contracts
Equipment Market
Payment solutionsPerfectMoney, BTC, neteller,solidtrust, payeer, okpay, Bitcoin Cash, Skrill, Payza, Paypal
Languageenglish, french, spanish
Monitored since765 days
Payments reported on NBR   1 223,53 $
Accepted countries All Beta version
Status
  • Actual rating of Bits2u
    Promising
Reason to the status currently assigned by netbusinessrating since the 29/09/2017 at 11h33
Some proof of payment
Last payment proofs 281
  • 0.00496955 BTC

    thumb_115984_bits2u_181029034353.png
    29/10/2018 at 03h43
  • 0.00565984 BTC

    thumb_55259_bits2u_181028112450.jpg
    28/10/2018 at 11h24
  • 50.38€

    thumb_28181_bits2u_181028092513.jpg
    28/10/2018 at 09h25
  • 84$

    thumb_128122_bits2u_181017092351.png
    17/10/2018 at 21h23
  • 514$

    thumb_128122_bits2u_181014061901.png
    14/10/2018 at 06h19
Users Advice
4.9
724 Opinions on 924 comments
5
4
3
2
1
N/A
You must be a member of netbusinessrating to be able to post here. Registration is free and fast. Join us.
avatar
seeu
seeu avatar
 
Followings
0
Followers
0
2 weeks
SCAM - Stop paying - A fraudulent scheme performed by a dishonest individual, group, or company in an attempt obtain money or something else of value. Stay away.
thumb_121483_bits2u_181129011047.jpg
avatar
fahad89
Followings
0
Followers
2
1 month
Truly a legit site and works great. Surely, i 100% recommend bits2u.
avatar
Payment proof from mercurio
Followings
1
Followers
3
1 month
thumb_115984_bits2u_181029034353.png
Amount received : 0.00496955 BTC
Surely, i recommend Bits2u!
BTC Proof : https://blockchain.info/tx/54e73ff715b20d1ce53e71f593e4c46b8c726c53351cef4e1ebcb39f6cc1a606
Bitcoin Wallet: 3JmxcNU86PrRFDJjk2GBwssDLbN3JJ1F6K | Edit. : 02/11/2018 22:08:35
avatar
Payment proof from fofanaci
Followings
23
Followers
10
1 month
thumb_55259_bits2u_181028112450.jpg
Amount received : 0.00565984 BTC
meilleur site pour gagner des bitcoin et 100% gratut & garanti bits2u :D
avatar
bangik49
Followings
1
Followers
3
1 month
The site not respon
avatar
souza27
Followings
0
Followers
2
They answered you?
1 month
avatar
Nonillegal
Followings
0
Followers
1
yeah, im buy 40 power but still 30 power in my acc. no respon and pendient ticket
1 month
avatar
penny2018
Followings
0
Followers
1
1 month
WHERE IS USERS COMMENTS??
Look at NBR SCAMMERS ADMIN...

they are removing users reviews and they scare of people comments,
sign this online campaign to let the world knows NBR is 100% SCAM!!!
netbusinessrating.com is 100% SCAM!
visit and minotor this link guys.
admin of this website is removing and faking everything, read more here:
https://netbusinessrating.com/en/review-30362-mrdigicoin
thumb_130578_bits2u_181021121611.JPG
avatar
penny2018
Followings
0
Followers
1
1 month
WHERE IS USERS COMMENTS???????
Look at NBR SCAMMERS ADMIN...

they are removing users reviews and they scare of people comments,
sign this online campaign to let the world knows NBR is 100% SCAM!
netbusinessrating.com is 100% SCAM!
visit and minotor this link guys.
admin of this website is removing and faking everything, read more here:
https://netbusinessrating.com/en/review-30362-mrdigicoin
avatar
Payment proof from Fra33
Followings
0
Followers
2
1 month
thumb_128122_bits2u_181017092351.png
Amount received : 84$
In the withdraw section you can set automatic payout at 0.01 BTC and all payouts are reported with an email from the company, very happy !

https://bits2u.com/?ref=123719
avatar
Payment proof from Fra33
Followings
0
Followers
2
2 months
thumb_128122_bits2u_181014061901.png
Amount received : 514$
My payments proof, grazie dall' Italia

https://bits2u.com/?ref=123719 | Edit. : 14/10/2018 6:21:39
avatar
Payment proof from Thegoodindian
Followings
1
Followers
1
2 months
I thought it's like other scam sites that's cheated me already but I wrong and I admit it ..
All the best bits2u

| Edit. : 14/10/2018 4:57:26
Connexion

Forgotten password

Register

I agree to the Rules of netbusinessrating