By browsing our site you agree to our use of cookies. You will only see this message once. Know more OK
Options
Not up to date ?
Get chips

We are social : help us to keep this page up to date.
If you see something wrong, improve the quality of this page by modifying it.

Modify the review
Write an article
Get chips

Write an article about this review to help new users : tutorial or user experience.
Bronze badge mandatory

Write an article
Find referrals on BitcoFarm
Require chips

6 unique visitors sent by NBR on last 30 days.
The referal link is actually available. Use coins to get yours on.

Get my referal link on this review
Is it your site ?

Visually appear as the owner of the site or application presented on this page.

 Verify your ownership
Be more visible

Increase the visibility of this page and create an ad to display it at the top of its category.
You are the owner of the site reviewed here or you own the referral link of this review : boost it to get more traffic !

Boost the page
BitcoFarm

BitcoFarm

Visit
favicon BitcoFarm bitcofarm.com
2.2/5
Status
Scam

AVERTISSEMENTThe NBR status only rates the PTC function. We advise against the use of functions present on many PTCs such as rented referrals (RR) or the purchase of adpacks which are only scams.

Presentation
Click ads, buy animals, collect eggs and start to earn Bitcoin!

You get bored to working with thousands of rental referrals at PTC sites? Don't waste your time, just rent ONE chicken instead of hundreds of rental referrals, collect eggs everyday and start to get FIXED INCOME!

- Up to 300 Satoshis Per Click
- Up to 200% Per Ref Click
- Earn daily 0.001 up to 0.0021 BTC from your each chicken's egg
- Buy a cow and start to earn extra up to 1.35 BTC in a month
- 0.002 BTC Minimum payment: INSTANT PAYMENTS!
- Up to 20% Referral Upgrade Bonus

NEWS: the 14th of February opened the Cake Shop for farmers who want to make a big investment!
You can buy a worker and get up to %40 pure profit from them!
You can buy maximum 10 Workers, so you can invest 4.6 Bitcoin (5 Bitcoin for first month) and earn 6.45 Bitcoin end of the month! So, you can get 1,85 Bitcoin pure profit for your 4.6 investment!

Maximum Worker you can rent: 10 Workers
Daily Cake: Every Worker makes 1 Cake every day
Worker price for first purchase: 0.5 Bitcoin
Price for Extend Worker +30 Days: 0.46 Bitcoin
Sell Price of 1 Cake: You can earn 0.0215 Bitcoin to sell your Cake

NEWS: the 3rd of March added two new chickens for low investors!

White Chicken
Monthly Price: 0.010 BTC
Daily Egg: +1 White Egg
Per Egg Price: 0.000410 BTC
Monthly Earning: 0.01230 BTC
Monthly Profit: %23 Pure Profit

Black Chicken
Monthly Price: 0.015 BTC
Daily Egg: +1 Black Egg
Per Egg Price: 0.000625 BTC
Monthly Earning: 0.01875 BTC
Monthly Profit: %25 Pure Profit
Specs
Payout0.008 BTC
Members countbetween 100 000 and 1 000 000
Average referral rate20%
Payment withininstant
Profit per click0.000001 BTC
Available clicks per day90
Payment solutionsCryptocurrency Wallet
Languageenglish
Monitored since822 days
Payments reported on NBR   0,00 $
Accepted countries All Beta version
Status
  • Actual rating of BitcoFarm
    Scam
Reason to the status currently assigned by netbusinessrating since the 09/27/2017 at 10:55 AM
Ponzi scheme
Status history
  • 2016-12-14 18:30:40
    new
  • Other
  • 2016-12-13 06:42:15
    closed
  • Closed website
Last payment proofs 24
  • 0.00159716 BTC

    thumb_95364_bitcofarmcom_171124015828.png
    11/24/2017 at 1:58 PM
  • 0.00102346 BTC

    thumb_98823_bitcofarmcom_171029112428.JPG
    10/29/2017 at 11:24 PM
  • 0.00037813 BTC

    thumb_20377_bitcofarmcom_171007011836.JPG
    10/07/2017 at 1:18 AM
  • 0.0129563 BTC

    thumb_95364_bitcofarmcom_171006105547.png
    10/06/2017 at 10:55 AM
  • 0.00023687 BTC

    thumb_20377_bitcofarmcom_170930084417.JPG
    09/30/2017 at 8:44 AM
help you to
make money
online
netbusinessrating.com
Users Advice
2.2
43 Opinions on 85 comments
5
4
3
2
1
N/A
You must be a member of netbusinessrating to be able to post here. Registration is free and fast. Join us.
avatar
HadiHartonoSubrata
Followings
0
Followers
1
8 months
Since April 21st 2018 they changed the payment system and pending payments to all members. ROI increased very high and Admin not reset ROI. All members asked and complained, but did not get satisfied answer.
Finally, Admin suspended one by one members's account, included mine.

Stay away from this SCAM site, it will be wasting your time. | Edit. : 13/06/2018 9:31:51
thumb_119664_bitcofarmcom_180613092615.png
avatar
LudiBosanacAle
Followings
0
Followers
2
9 months
Guys, i made an account on this site long ago, and just like other people said, don't bother wasting your time on this site, it's an obvious scam, they'll shut you down instantly as soon as you reach the minimal withdraw requirment, stay away, waste of time.

Edit: Oh and another thing, as soon as they close it, they re-open it again and take your BTC, idiots don't ever bother with reseting your statistics, they obviously show how much you earned but, your balance, 0$. | Edit. : 10/05/2018 10:46:59
avatar
Payment proof from racgree
Followings
0
Followers
2
9 months
Amount received : 0.0017 BTC
Until recently a small amount of BTC could be withdrawn, but last week, the site offered the users to withdraw a lot more amount of BTC and naturally many users chose to take out their shares.
I was wondering why the site suddenly started to pay out so much.
A few days later, there were many user's comments in the forum pages that they didn't receive any BTCs but the amount was deducted from their account.
There were some positive messages such as "Thank you for sending me BTCs, Bitocofarm" or "Bitcofarm put my BTCs back to my account with 30% extra!" which apparently looked fake.
Meanwhile, naive users continue to click ads in the site to collect small amount of BTC which may not be withdrawn, and which also means Bitcofarm gets some profit from the ad clicks by the users.

Now the site started to show abnormal ROIs in many users' account which means the users can't withdraw any BTCs UNLESS they deposit BTC to the scam site.
Why do the users bother to deposit as they will never withdraw more BTCs than they sent!?

If you have lot of time every day, you choud play it.
Otherwise, stay away as it is a waste of time.
avatar
javs02
Followings
0
Followers
2
10 months
Hey guys bitcofarm is scam if someone cant withdraw, they dont know the rules and policy, what is ask and must do.

As a consolation for those scammed try these wallet.Today most people are aware on cyrytocurrency and once you?ve bought Ethereum (ETH) or other cryptocurrencies via an exchange and if you plan to spend your cryptocurrency immediately, you can do so directly from the exchange. If you prefer to hang on to your digital assets, you'll need a secure wallet to which you can transfer and store your virtual coins.

https://LocalEtherWallet.com is the best solution, secured and dependable wallet platform ever.
avatar
AliDeEA
Followings
0
Followers
2
10 months
And if you guys are interested to earn passively some extra money:
Install CryptoTab and mine Bitcoin! https://getcryptotab.com/443096
avatar
AliDeEA
Followings
0
Followers
2
10 months
How can be closed the account with them? I checked on the website but ? didn't find anything about this point!!!
avatar
srikanth73
Followings
1
Followers
2
10 months
TOTAL SCAM!!!
avatar
Epsos17
Followings
0
Followers
10
10 months
Total scam
Once you reach the minimum to withdraw (it takes a lot of time !), then they close your account and keep the money for them
avatar
johnfalvarez
Followings
2
Followers
1
10 months
they have email support?
HELP ME GUYS how i can contact the support
my username : johnfalvarez
my email : johnfalvarez@XXXXXXm
thumb_113330_bitcofarmcom_180324084553.jpg
avatar
johnfalvarez
Followings
2
Followers
1
10 months
they have email support?
HELP ME GUYS how i can contact the support
my username : johnfalvarez
my email
Log in
Register

I agree the Terms Of Service of NetBusinessRating