By browsing our site you agree to our use of cookies. You will only see this message once. Know more OK
  1. Home
  2. Money & Finance
  3. Rewarding websites
  4. PTC / Paid To Click
  5. Review of ADBTC
Options
Follow this page

Receive a notification each time that :

Follow this page
Not up to date ?
Get chips

We are social : help us to keep this page up to date.
If you see something wrong, improve the quality of this page by modifying it.

Modify the review
Write an article
Get chips

Write an article about this review to help new users : tutorial or user experience.
Keep in mind that you don't be able to add a referral link in your article. Please respect our editorial guidelines. Reserved to silver or gold member.

Write an article
Find referrals on ADBTC
Require chips

191 unique visitors sent by NBR on last 30 days.
The referal link will be available on 18/12/2018 at 12h00.

Reserve referral link
Is it your site ?

Visually appear as the owner of the site or application presented on this page.

 Verify your ownership
Be more visible

Increase the visibility of this page and create an ad to display it at the top of its category.
You are the owner of the site reviewed here or you own the referral link of this review : boost it to get more traffic !

Boost the page
ADBTC

ADBTC

Visit
favicon ADBTC adbtc.top

4.4/5
Status
Legit
Status assigned by NBR, relative to payment reliability of the site.

AVERTISSEMENT    The NBR status only rates the PTC function of this site. We advise against the use of functions present on many PTCs such as rented referrals (RR) or the purchase of adpacks which are only scams.

Info
Payout0.00005000 BTC
Members countbetween 100 000 and 1 000 000
Average referral rate7.5%
Payment within0
Profit per click0.000001 BTC
Available clicks per day+70
Payment solutionsBitcoin , Payeer,faucet hub
Languageenglish
Monitored since686 days
Payments reported on NBR   5,38 $
Accepted countries All Beta version
Follow status evolution
Status Rules
  • Actual rating of ADBTC
    Legit
Reason to the status currently assigned by netbusinessrating since the 06/10/2017 at 10h29
Several payment proof or payment testimony posted.
Status history
  • 2017-10-02 16:36:08
    promising
  • Some proof of payment
Presentation
ADBTC is a PTC which pays in bitcoin and payeer. it is a site hosted in Russia. The latest status attributed to this site by NBR is New. By looking at our grade you can see at a glance whether this site is legit or not.

The average gain of the site is 20 satoshis per ads , the site offers in average 50+ ads per Day and up to 35 satoshis per click.

You can also use autosurf for specific sites which have around 15 satoshis per surf.

At an average If a person views all sites and also uses autosurf can easily get around 5000 satoshi in a day.

The advertising starts at 20 satoshis PPC for a 15-second ad and up to 150 satoshis for a 60-second ad.

With this PTC you will win 7.5% of your referrals surfing. You can also sell your active referrals and buy them as well.
there are three earning options:
surf ads
auto surfing
surf in a new activate window

The minimum to payout is only 5000 satoshi, via payeer,bitcoin,faucethub. The site has paid 24 bitcoin till now to 100179 of its users!!

This website is available in English.

easy to use
no spam
withdraw with in 24 hours


Visit ADBTC

Last payment proofs 68
  • 0.00005924 BTC

    thumb_128494_adbtc_181118022704.jpg
    18/11/2018 at 14h27
  • 0.0000804 BTC

    thumb_132898_adbtc_181112101853.jpg
    12/11/2018 at 10h18
  • 0.00066045 BTC

    thumb_88942_adbtc_181103031526.png
    03/11/2018 at 15h15
  • 0.00071675 BTC

    thumb_88942_adbtc_181007025434.png
    07/10/2018 at 14h54
  • 0.0009 BTC

    thumb_128100_adbtc_180915062519.png
    15/09/2018 at 18h25
Users Advice
help you to
make money
online
netbusinessrating.com
4.4
55 Opinions on 128 comments
5
4
3
2
1
N/A
Display criteria
avatar
Payment proof from belalmohamed
Followings
5
Followers
4
1 hour
thumb_128494_adbtc_181118022704.jpg
Amount received : 0.00005924 BTC
thanks ADBTC | Edit. : 18/11/2018 14:27:47
avatar
jaks12
Followings
1
Followers
6
2 days
WD # 38 FROM ADBTC!
-->> https://ref.adbtc.top/50407
thumb_105689_adbtc_181115075409.jpg
avatar
spycop40
Followings
0
Followers
2
2 days
So far, so good, I think Adbtc is the Best Bitcoin Paid to click(PTC) site to earn satoshi. As of the time I'm writing this review, I have received a fourth payment from the site sent to my Faucethub account, and I would like to recommend the site to anyone who is looking for a good Bitcoin Ptc site to earn some coins. The site is fast to load, user friendly, and by far the highest Pay to click rate you can ever find anywhere. Not only that the site is good to earn some coins, but it is also a good site to gain visitors to your website, as well as get referrals to any program you are promoting! I hope and wish that the site is here to stay for a very long time and will continue to grow. Thanks to the site Admin.!

My honest review is that the site is paying, easy to earn satoshi very fast, lots of ads posted daily, and if you have viewed all the ads available as at the time you logged in, try to visit again at a later time of the day, and there will be ads for you to view again, which makes it easy to earn fast. Minimum cashout is 5000 satoshi for Faucethub users or 30,000 satoshi for users who which to have their coins sent directly to their BTC Wallet.
thumb_62684_adbtc_181115045021.jpg
avatar
Payment proof from faiqma
Followings
0
Followers
1
6 days
thumb_132898_adbtc_181112101853.jpg
Amount received : 0.0000804 BTC
My first payment from https://ref.adbtc.top/1072745
Thank you very much.
avatar
elshankarimi
Followings
139
Followers
117
1 week
best btc surfing site
I recommend this site to all my friends
avatar
Payment proof from chas75
Followings
0
Followers
22
2 weeks
thumb_88942_adbtc_181103031526.png
Amount received : 0.00066045 BTC
As always Very fast payment.
Very professional Site with Excellent 24h High volume unique and High quality traffic.
Payment #19 - 0.00066045 BTC
Total Cashout: 0.01593289 BTC
avatar
neo888
Followings
2
Followers
7
2 weeks
it pays
avatar
jaks12
Followings
1
Followers
6
2 weeks
REGISTER->> https://ref.adbtc.top/50407
WD # 37 from adBTC.
FaucetHub withdrawals temporary not avaliable.
Minimum withdrawal to Bitcoin address is 30000 satoshis.
thumb_105689_adbtc_181102082106.jpg
avatar
jaks12
Followings
1
Followers
6
2 weeks
adBTC is the best site for erning satoshi!
thumb_105689_adbtc_181029055825.jpg
avatar
mrbazaryab
Followings
19
Followers
12
3 weeks
exit site error 504!!!!?
You must be a member of netbusinessrating to be able to post here. Registration is free and fast. Join us.
Similar Categories
Connexion

Forgotten password

Register

I agree to the Rules of netbusinessrating