By browsing our site you agree to our use of cookies. You will only see this message once. Know more OK
Options
Not up to date ?
Get chips

We are social : help us to keep this page up to date.
If you see something wrong, improve the quality of this page by modifying it.

Modify the review
Write an article
Get chips

Write an article about this review to help new users : tutorial or user experience.
Bronze badge mandatory

Write an article
Find referrals on ADBTC
Require chips

113 unique visitors sent by NBR on last 30 days.
The referal link will be available on 04/17/2019 at 12:00 PM.

Reserve referral link
Is it your site ?

Visually appear as the owner of the site or application presented on this page.

 Verify your ownership
Be more visible

Increase the visibility of this page and create an ad to display it at the top of its category.
You are the owner of the site reviewed here or you own the referral link of this review : boost it to get more traffic !

Boost the page
ADBTC

ADBTC

Visit
favicon ADBTC adbtc.top
4.4/5
Status
Legit

AVERTISSEMENTThe NBR status only rates the PTC function. We advise against the use of functions present on many PTCs such as rented referrals (RR) or the purchase of adpacks which are only scams.

Presentation
ADBTC is a PTC which pays in bitcoin and payeer. it is a site hosted in Russia. The latest status attributed to this site by NBR is New. By looking at our grade you can see at a glance whether this site is legit or not.

The average gain of the site is 20 satoshis per ads , the site offers in average 50+ ads per Day and up to 35 satoshis per click.

You can also use autosurf for specific sites which have around 15 satoshis per surf.

At an average If a person views all sites and also uses autosurf can easily get around 5000 satoshi in a day.

The advertising starts at 20 satoshis PPC for a 15-second ad and up to 150 satoshis for a 60-second ad.

With this PTC you will win 7.5% of your referrals surfing. You can also sell your active referrals and buy them as well.
there are three earning options:
surf ads
auto surfing
surf in a new activate window

The minimum to payout is only 5000 satoshi, via payeer,bitcoin,faucethub. The site has paid 24 bitcoin till now to 100179 of its users!!

This website is available in English.

easy to use
no spam
withdraw with in 24 hours
Specs
Payout0.00005000 BTC
Members countbetween 100 000 and 1 000 000
Average referral rate7.5%
Payment within0
Profit per click0.0000001 BTC
Available clicks per day+40
Payment solutions0
Languageenglish
Monitored since807 days
Payments reported on NBR   6,49 $
Accepted countries All Beta version
Status
  • Actual rating of ADBTC
    Legit
Reason to the status currently assigned by netbusinessrating since the 10/06/2017 at 10:29 AM
Several payment proof or payment testimony posted.
Status history
  • 2017-10-02 16:36:08
    promising
  • Some proof of payment
Last payment proofs 111
  • 0.001 BTC

    thumb_110968_adbtc_190318033747.png
    03/18/2019 at 3:37 AM
  • 0.00031 BTC

    thumb_105689_adbtc_190315081330.jpg
    03/15/2019 at 8:13 PM
  • 0.00030228 BTC

    thumb_113264_adbtc_190314055837.png
    03/14/2019 at 5:58 AM
  • 0.000010026 BTC

    thumb_62684_adbtc_190311065702.jpg
    03/11/2019 at 6:57 PM
  • 0.00052189 BTC

    thumb_88942_adbtc_190309091111.png
    03/09/2019 at 9:11 AM
help you to
make money
online
netbusinessrating.com
Users Advice
4.4
71 Opinions on 198 comments
5
4
3
2
1
N/A
You must be a member of netbusinessrating to be able to post here. Registration is free and fast. Join us.
avatar
Payment proof from niggy
Followings
6
Followers
21
yesterday
thumb_110968_adbtc_190318033747.png
Amount received : 0.001 BTC
8th payment
avatar
Payment proof from jaks12
Followings
1
Followers
11
3 days
thumb_105689_adbtc_190315081330.jpg
Amount received : 0.00031 BTC
WD # 54 from adBTC.TOP!
avatar
Payment proof from DH11
DH11 avatar
 
Followings
2
Followers
14
5 days
thumb_113264_adbtc_190314055837.png
Amount received : 0.00030228 BTC
New withdraw received
Thanks
avatar
Payment proof from spycop40
Followings
0
Followers
11
1 week
thumb_62684_adbtc_190311065702.jpg
Amount received : 0.000010026 BTC
Hi guys, 3 months ago I share my opinion here about ADBTC being the best Bitcoin PTC site. Today, I'm giving another 5 star again which means that still, ADBTC remains the Top best BTC paid to click site that you can earn some BTC fast by view advertisement on the site, as well as get your ADs to be seen/viewed by thousands of active members, and in turn you can make lots of referrals to the program/business that you are promoting as an advertiser. Give it a try, you will be happy you did. Below is an up-to-date of payment that I've received so far + my most recent payment received today as of the time of writing this review... Live long + Prosper @Adbtc.
avatar
Payment proof from chas75
Followings
0
Followers
28
1 week
thumb_88942_adbtc_190309091111.png
Amount received : 0.00052189 BTC
No.1 World's Bitcoin Money Making Site.
MyPayment No.24: 0.00052189 BTC
Total paid out: 0.02043256 BTC
avatar
Payment proof from Sonudad
Followings
0
Followers
663
2 weeks
thumb_91125_adbtc_190228013827.png
Amount received : 0.00021 BTC
Payment revived.
It's payment no.5
21500 satoshi.
avatar
2 weeks
avatar
Payment proof from chas75
Followings
0
Followers
28
2 weeks
thumb_88942_adbtc_190227111842.png
Amount received : 0.0006145 BTC
Elite, Trusted and Paying - My No.1
MyPayment No.23: 0.00061450 BTC
Total paid out: 0.01991067 BTC | Edit. : 27/02/2019 23:19:22
avatar
Payment proof from petra3
Followings
1
Followers
13
2 weeks
thumb_111292_adbtc_190227125814.GIF
Amount received : 0.0005 BTC
My 3rd payment to direct BTC.
Thanks Admin.
avatar
jaks12
Followings
1
Followers
11
2 weeks
WD # 53. Great site!
thumb_105689_adbtc_190226124308.jpg
avatar
ahmadi85
Followings
4
Followers
12
3 weeks
The site I can get a lot of btc ?
avatar
mtz159
Followings
79
Followers
24
3 weeks
my 10# paymants, Excellent site!!!
thumb_139238_adbtc_190222015332.jpg
avatar
Payment proof from belalmohamed
Followings
5
Followers
8
3 weeks
thumb_128494_adbtc_190221060906.jpg
Amount received : 0.000083 BTC
fast payment
avatar
Payment proof from belalmohamed
Followings
5
Followers
8
4 weeks
thumb_128494_adbtc_190219122832.jpg
Amount received : 0.00005 BTC
thanks
avatar
Payment proof from chas75
Followings
0
Followers
28
1 month
thumb_88942_adbtc_190215092610.png
Amount received : 0.00054337 BTC
Simply the best - AdBTC is Bitcoin King
MyPayment No.22: 0.00054337 BTC
Total paid out: 0.01929617 BTC
avatar
Payment proof from belalmohamed
Followings
5
Followers
8
1 month
thumb_128494_adbtc_190213042214.jpg
Amount received : 0.00005 BTC
thanks
avatar
jaks12
Followings
1
Followers
11
1 month
# 52
thumb_105689_adbtc_190213120317.jpg
avatar
jaks12
Followings
1
Followers
11
1 month
My last 10 payouts received from adBTC.TOP
Great site!
thumb_105689_adbtc_190213120115.jpg
avatar
Payment proof from Fxnbr
Followings
4
Followers
5
1 month
thumb_137873_adbtc_190208054237.png
Amount received : 0.00007352 BTC
Next withdraw in adbtc.top to fauchethub.io
Very well
avatar
Payment proof from belalmohamed
Followings
5
Followers
8
1 month
thumb_128494_adbtc_190207073136.jpg
Amount received : 0.00005 BTC
thanks ADBTC
avatar
AMGPTC
Followings
0
Followers
79
1 month
Total paid out: 0.00376932 BTC
thumb_104851_adbtc_190207025300.PNG




Log in
Register

I agree the Terms Of Service of NetBusinessRating