OK By browsing our site you agree to our use of cookies. You will only see this message once. Know more
netbusinessrating logo netbusinessrating logo
netbusinessrating
Create an account Connexion
Home Gagner de l'argent Services & Softwares E-commerce Translate to FR
Home Make Money Online Rewarding websites PTC Review of IndexClix
PTC
Review created et updated by NBR members
IndexClix

IndexClix

Legit
Status assigned by NBR, relative to payment reliability of the site.
Status assigned by NBR
4.8/5
Average score given by users who have added an opinion on this record
Note of NBR members

AVERTISSEMENT    The NBR status only rates the PTC function of this site. We advise against the use of functions present on many PTCs such as rented referrals (RR) or the purchase of adpacks which are only scams.

To discover


Explore
help you to
make money
online
netbusinessrating.com
Presentation
IndexClix is a paying,Trusted and legit site since 2014. The admin of IndexClix is also the admin of FingersClix. One of the best PTC sites. It offers you:
- To click on ads (0.001 - 0.04)
-PTSU offers (0.25$- 1$)
-Rent Referrals ( Best costs 0.75$/5 Refs for 30 days)
-Very High earning potentials
- 5 Offerwals

The latest status attributed to this website by NBR is: Legit. By looking at our grade you can see at a glance if this PTC is legit or not.

5 Offerwals. More 8 upgrade for all prices. Good new for all: the withdraw for the standard's member is 2 $. You'll find 30 ads daily for a price per click of 0.001$ - 0.02$ when you're a standard user

You can get 10 PTSU Credits for as low as 1$

The minimum to cashout is 2.00 $ and the TOS said that the payment deadline is Instant . You can choose among the following payout methods: Bitcoin, Payeer, solid trust pay, Payza, PerfectMoney. With this P.T.C. website, you will win 25 % of your referral earnings.

on 07/07/2017 dated ,The total Cashouts was 10549,10$ at the last update.
The total number of members reached was 32202 + 120 new members daily at the last update. We suggest you to use this link to be referred on IndexClix.

This website is available in english.


Visit IndexClix


Info
Payout2.00 $
Members countbetween 10 000 and 100 000
Average referral rate25%
Payment withinsome hours
Profit per click0.001 $
Available clicks per day18
Payment solutionsPerfectMoney, Payza, Bitcoin, Payeer, solid trust pay
Languageenglish
Monitored since150 days
Payments reported on NBR   1 042,14 $
Accepted countries All Beta version
Follow status evolution
Status Rules
  • Actual rating of IndexClix
    Legit
Reason to the status currently assigned by netbusinessrating since the 17/04/2017 at 10h33
Several payment proof or payment testimony posted.
Status history
  • 2017-04-07 13:02:43
    promising
  • Several payment proof or payment testimony posted.
Users Advice
51

Comments

95

Payement Proofs

10 Last Proofs
All

Testimonials


Select if you want to display all testimonials or only proofs with screenshot for a better trust

Jo1980


thumb_72076_indexclix_170724032427.jpg
24/07/2017 at 15h24
Amount received : 4.28$

Nathan47


thumb_88070_indexclix_170723104138.jpg
23/07/2017 at 22h41
Amount received : 19.53$

Anfisa


thumb_66815_indexclix_170723050024.jpg
23/07/2017 at 17h00
Amount received : 5$

frumos69


thumb_87034_indexclix_170723031125.PNG
23/07/2017 at 15h11
Amount received : 1.72$

zdenekbobo


thumb_87661_indexclix_170723094417.jpg
23/07/2017 at 09h44
Amount received : 14.5$

Anfisa


thumb_66815_indexclix_170716033811.jpg
16/07/2017 at 15h38
Amount received : 5$

chinepat


thumb_51660_indexclix_170715024155.JPG
15/07/2017 at 14h41
Amount received : 24.3$

Nathan47


thumb_88070_indexclix_170715014300.jpg
15/07/2017 at 13h43
Amount received : 18.91$

Cathy64


thumb_41042_indexclix_170715105807.png
15/07/2017 at 10h58
Amount received : 9.6$
Display criteria
avatar
kiranmanjula
Followings
4
Followers
10
11 hours
avatar
Hi every one if you have any doubt about ptc sites we made a group on whatsapp guys you can join there and discuss there.
+919626097352
avatar
Haseeb1234
Followings
0
Followers
0
yesterday
INDEXCLIX is the best PTC sites,
avatar
Payment proof from Nathan47
Followings
1
Followers
19
2 days
thumb_88070_indexclix_170723104138.jpg
Amount received : 19.53$
= My 7th Payment
Thanks IndexClix!.
avatar
irfanarshad
Followings
12
Followers
522
congrats
2 days
avatar
tami59
Followings
0
Followers
11
Congrats!
2 days
avatar
Anfisa
Followings
0
Followers
27
Congratulations!
yesterday
avatar
gopalsikdar
Followings
1
Followers
2
Congratz!
22 hours
avatar
Payment proof from Anfisa
Followings
0
Followers
27
2 days
thumb_66815_indexclix_170723050024.jpg
Amount received : 5$
IndexClix - super! IndexClix - Best!!!
My Payment - instant


| Edit. : 23/07/2017 17:01:45
avatar
tami59
Followings
0
Followers
11
Congrats!
2 days
avatar
galya
Followings
0
Followers
8
Congratulations!
2 days
avatar
Anfisa
Followings
0
Followers
27
Thanks! Goos Luck! ))
2 days
avatar
irfanarshad
Followings
12
Followers
522
congrats
2 days
avatar
Anfisa
Followings
0
Followers
27
Thanks! ))
yesterday
avatar
gopalsikdar
Followings
1
Followers
2
Congratulation.
22 hours
avatar
Payment proof from frumos69
Followings
19
Followers
3
3 days
thumb_87034_indexclix_170723031125.PNG
Amount received : 1.72$
No #3 fast payment. IndexClix is very good PTC.

avatar
Anfisa
Followings
0
Followers
27
Congratulations!
2 days
avatar
tami59
Followings
0
Followers
11
Congrats!
2 days
avatar
Payment proof from zdenekbobo
Followings
0
Followers
0
3 days
thumb_87661_indexclix_170723094417.jpg
Amount received : 14.5$
My 2 very fast payment. IndexClix is very good PTC.
His admin is super and trusted. I recommend everyone to invest and work here
avatar
Anfisa
Followings
0
Followers
27
Congratulations!
2 days
avatar
tami59
Followings
0
Followers
11
Congrats!
2 days
avatar
bechir1962
Followings
0
Followers
6
6 days
Best site
avatar
Payment proof from Anfisa
Followings
0
Followers
27
1 week
thumb_66815_indexclix_170716033811.jpg
Amount received : 5$
My Payment 12 - Instant
Thanks IndexClix!
avatar
high
high avatar
 
Followings
2
Followers
5
congratulations
1 week
avatar
Anfisa
Followings
0
Followers
27
Thanks! Goos Luck! ))
1 week
avatar
lorenzojp
Followings
316
Followers
83
congratulations
1 week
avatar
galya
Followings
0
Followers
8
Congratulations!
1 week
avatar
tami59
Followings
0
Followers
11
Congrats!
2 days
avatar
Payment proof from Nathan47
Followings
1
Followers
19
1 week
thumb_88070_indexclix_170715014300.jpg
Amount received : 18.91$
= My 6th Payment
Thanks IndexClix!..
avatar
Payment proof from frumos69
Followings
19
Followers
3
1 week
thumb_87034_indexclix_170715080055.PNG
Amount received : 1.82$
My 4 payment. Thank Admin.
You must be a member of netbusinessrating to be able to post here. Registration is free and fast. Join us.
Connexion

Forgotten password

Register

I agree to the Rules of netbusinessrating