OK By browsing our site you agree to our use of cookies. You will only see this message once. Know more
netbusinessrating logo netbusinessrating logo
netbusinessrating
Home Make Money Online Rewarding websites PTC Review of IndexClix
PTC
Review created et updated by NBR members
IndexClix

IndexClix

Legit
Status assigned by NBR, relative to payment reliability of the site.
Status assigned by NBR
4.7/5
Average score given by users who have added an opinion on this record
Note of NBR members

AVERTISSEMENT    The NBR status only rates the PTC function of this site. We advise against the use of functions present on many PTCs such as rented referrals (RR) or the purchase of adpacks which are only scams.

To discover


Explore
help you to
make money
online
netbusinessrating.com
Presentation
IndexClix is a paying,Trusted and legit site since 2014. The admin of IndexClix is also the admin of FingersClix. One of the best PTC sites. It offers you:

-To click on ads (0.0003 - 0.0015)
-PTSU offers (0.25$- 1$)
-Rent Referrals ( Best costs 0.75$/5 Refs for 30 days)
-Very High earning potentials
- 5 Offerwals

The latest status attributed to this website by NBR is: Legit. By looking at our grade you can see at a glance if this PTC is legit or not.

5 Offerwals. More 8 upgrade for all prices. Good new for all: the withdraw for the standard's member is 2 $. You'll find 30 ads daily for a price per click of 0.001$ - 0.02$ when you're a standard user

You can get 10 PTSU Credits for as low as 1$

The minimum to cashout is 2.00 $ and the TOS said that the payment deadline is Instant . You can choose among the following payout methods: Bitcoin, Payeer, solid trust pay, Payza, PerfectMoney. With this P.T.C. website, you will win 25 % of your referral earnings.

on 25/10/2017 dated ,The total Cashouts was 25 076$ at the last update.
The total number of members reached was 56405 + 120 new members daily at the last update. We suggest you to use this link to be referred on IndexClix.

This website is available in english.


Visit IndexClix


Info
Payout2.00 $
Members countbetween 10 000 and 100 000
Average referral rate60%
Payment within0
Profit per click0.003 $
Available clicks per day+20
Payment solutionsBitcoin, Payeer, solid trust pay, PerfectMoney, Payza
Languageenglish
Monitored since288 days
Payments reported on NBR   2 975,05 $
Accepted countries All Beta version
Follow status evolution
Status Rules
  • Actual rating of IndexClix
    Legit
Reason to the status currently assigned by netbusinessrating since the 17/04/2017 at 10h33
Several payment proof or payment testimony posted.
Status history
  • 2017-04-07 13:02:43
    promising
  • Several payment proof or payment testimony posted.
Users Advice
332

Comments

220

Payement Proofs

10 Last Proofs
All

Testimonials


Select if you want to display all testimonials or only proofs with screenshot for a better trust

calderax


thumb_94783_indexclix_171211012457.jpeg
11/12/2017 at 01h24
Amount received : 7.36$

cimbomlu88


thumb_85838_indexclix_171210120216.png
10/12/2017 at 00h02
Amount received : 4.46$

josepaiva13


thumb_85901_indexclix_171207060317.png
07/12/2017 at 18h03
Amount received : 1.43$

cimbomlu88


thumb_85838_indexclix_171207030408.png
07/12/2017 at 15h04
Amount received : 6.32$

Jo1980


thumb_72076_indexclix_171206045517.jpg
06/12/2017 at 16h55
Amount received : 1.66$

Nathan47


thumb_88070_indexclix_171205090446.jpg
05/12/2017 at 21h04
Amount received : 7.18$

calderax


thumb_94783_indexclix_171204081829.jpeg
04/12/2017 at 08h18
Amount received : 5.44$

Dhyans


thumb_97349_indexclix_171203112021.jpg
03/12/2017 at 11h20
Amount received : 11.42$

cimbomlu88


thumb_85838_indexclix_171202101516.png
02/12/2017 at 22h15
Amount received : 4.14$
Display criteria
avatar
Payment proof from calderax
Followings
1
Followers
2
10 hours
thumb_94783_indexclix_171211012457.jpeg
Amount received : 7.36$
My 7th instant payment
Thank you admin =)
avatar
Payment proof from cimbomlu88
Followings
2
Followers
9
yesterday
thumb_85838_indexclix_171210120216.png
Amount received : 4.46$
MY 30TH INSTANT PAYMENT ;)
THANKS ADMIN ;)
avatar
Anfisa
Followings
0
Followers
41
Congratulations!
yesterday
avatar
Payment proof from josepaiva13
Followings
0
Followers
1
3 days
thumb_85901_indexclix_171207060317.png
Amount received : 1.43$
Thanks you Admin of IndexGroup!!
avatar
Payment proof from cimbomlu88
Followings
2
Followers
9
3 days
thumb_85838_indexclix_171207030408.png
Amount received : 6.32$
MY 29TH INSTANT PAYMENT, THANKS INDEXCLIX GROUP ;)
avatar
Payment proof from Nathan47
Followings
5
Followers
40
5 days
thumb_88070_indexclix_171205090446.jpg
Amount received : 7.18$
= My 24th Payment (Instant)
Thanks IndexClix!..
avatar
Payment proof from calderax
Followings
1
Followers
2
1 week
thumb_94783_indexclix_171204081829.jpeg
Amount received : 5.44$
Best PTC ever. I recommend everyone
Instant Payments
My 6th Payment
avatar
Payment proof from Dhyans
Followings
0
Followers
0
1 week
thumb_97349_indexclix_171203112021.jpg
Amount received : 11.42$
Dhyans Payment #3
Best PTC sites.. Instant Payment..
Thank you IndexClix | Edit. : 03/12/2017 11:21:43
avatar
Payment proof from cimbomlu88
Followings
2
Followers
9
1 week
thumb_85838_indexclix_171202101516.png
Amount received : 4.14$
MY 28TH PAYMENT :D
GREAT, STABLE ONLINE BUSINESS FOR EVERYBODY ;)
avatar
Payment proof from Shahinara
Followings
0
Followers
1
1 week
thumb_98371_indexclix_171202090400.png
Amount received : 6.74$
Received Instant payment
avatar
Payment proof from kingdom
Followings
0
Followers
0
1 week
thumb_93406_indexclix_171202085747.jpg
Amount received : 9.74$
Instant payment
You must be a member of netbusinessrating to be able to post here. Registration is free and fast. Join us.
Connexion

Forgotten password

Register

I agree to the Rules of netbusinessrating