By browsing our site you agree to our use of cookies. You will only see this message once. Know more OK
  1. Home
  2. Money & Finance
  3. Rewarding websites
  4. PTC / Paid To Click
  5. Review of IndexClix
Options
Follow this page

Receive a notification each time that :

Follow this page
Not up to date ?
Get chips

We are social : help us to keep this page up to date.
If you see something wrong, improve the quality of this page by modifying it.

Modify the review
Add Tutorial
Get chips

Write an article about this review to help new users : tutorial or user experience.
Keep in mind that you don't be able to add a referral link in your article. Please respect our editorial guidelines. Reserved to silver or gold member.

Write an article
Find referrals on IndexClix
Require chips

157 unique visitors sent by NBR on last 30 days.
The referal link will be available on 28/08/2018 at 12h00.

Reserve referral link
Is it your site ?

Visually appear as the owner of the site or application presented on this page.

 Verify your ownership
Be more visible

Increase the visibility of this page and create an ad to display it at the top of its category.
You are the owner of the site reviewed here or you own the referral link of this review : boost it to get more traffic !

Boost the page
IndexClix

IndexClix

Visit
favicon IndexClix indexclix.com

4.3/5
Status
Legit
Status assigned by NBR, relative to payment reliability of the site.

AVERTISSEMENT    The NBR status only rates the PTC function of this site. We advise against the use of functions present on many PTCs such as rented referrals (RR) or the purchase of adpacks which are only scams.

Info
Payout5 $
Members countbetween 10 000 and 100 000
Average referral rate50%
Payment within0
Profit per click0.001 $
Available clicks per day+20
Payment solutionsCryptocurrency Wallet, PerfectMoney, Payeer, solidtrustpay,bitcoin,dogecoin,litecoin,dashcoin,ethereum,ethereum classic.
Languageenglish
Monitored since542 days
Payments reported on NBR   3 294,05 $
Accepted countries All Beta version
Follow status evolution
Status Rules
  • Actual rating of IndexClix
    Legit
Reason to the status currently assigned by netbusinessrating since the 21/08/2018 at 01h21
no adpacks, invalid status
Status history
  • 2018-08-16 20:58:54
    scam
  • Ponzi scheme : AdPacks
  • 2017-04-17 10:33:37
    legit
  • Several payment proof or payment testimony posted.
  • 2017-04-07 13:02:43
    promising
  • Several payment proof or payment testimony posted.
Presentation
Indexclix is a paid to click site,,A standard member can find morethan 30+ ads at the price per click of 0.00025-0.005.
there are 4 types of ads:
fixed ads-$0.0002-0.001 per click
standard ads-0.003$ per click
bonus ads-0.001$ per click
flash ads-0.0001$ per click

Latest status of nbr is legal,

At 03/08/2018,Total number of members reached was 80552
Total paid 43238.82$

minimum payout is 5$
payments through;
perfect money
payeer
bitcoin
solidtrustpay
A standard member can earn money from:
view ads
monero miner
grid
adpacks
paid to signup
-you can rent upto 150 referrals
-maximum direct referral limit is 100
-referral deletion 0.05$
instant payment
0.0015 per direct referral click value
minimum payouts and rental referral cost is increased


Visit IndexClix

Last payment proofs 252
Users Advice
help you to
make money
online
netbusinessrating.com
4.3
110 Opinions on 403 comments
5
4
3
2
1
N/A
Display criteria
avatar
looper
Followings
0
Followers
32
8 hours
It is how Idcy is changing the statuses without even checking the facts. How he can say a site is selling shares since he is long inactive in my sites? A proof from Cliquesteria, attached!
thumb_61529_indexclix_180821033322.png
avatar
Jou87
Followings
0
Followers
0
14 hours
trust and fast payment but not suitable profit :(
avatar
sahil1301
Followings
10
Followers
2250
22 hours
IndexClix turn to legit status.

Reason : no adpacks, invalid status
avatar
iDcy
iDcy avatar
 
Followings
6
Followers
109
5 days
IndexClix turn to scam status.

Reason : Ponzi scheme : AdPacks
avatar
sahil1301
Followings
10
Followers
2250
are you out of your mind or what? I must not say this But I dont care now You are just a DUMB Moderator and thats the truth!! Where thhe hell you see adpacks again? YOU HAVE NO RIGHT to change the Status of site Without even checking them! You are not here to play games and do what you want! I have no doubt that idiots like you who did this mistake for 5+ times will destroy NBR''s reputation sooner or later
yesterday
avatar
iDcy
iDcy avatar
 
Followings
6
Followers
109
I checked every site
yesterday
avatar
iDcy
iDcy avatar
 
Followings
6
Followers
109
if they deactivated the systems after, that's not my fault if they don't report me it
yesterday
avatar
sahil1301
Followings
10
Followers
2250
oh is that so? why not you contact support? If you have not been member and dont know there policies why the hell you interfere? Go On ask any member if they offerred rev shares, Its been 2 months + these sites have disabled ad packs, if you cant go on confirm with any normal user.
22 hours
avatar
iDcy
iDcy avatar
 
Followings
6
Followers
109
i was a member.
22 hours
avatar
Sonudad
Followings
0
Followers
211
Hello @iDcy . You dont have an rights to change status without users negative comments. Its clearly shows on your NBR terms. Dont do as per your wish. Dont play games like a kid. Do what is your job. "We dont trust adpack reason is SCAM". You only saying adpack is SCAM. You are only the person saying adpack is SCAM. Now there are so many serving great with adpack. Dont compare your single opinion to 99% opinions. Here now 99.9% users saying adpack is not SCAM. Give respect to users reviews. According to your terms you need to change status when users give bad comments to site. But you crossed your limits. You are misusing your rights. Do your job correctly. Your single opinion cant prove site is SCAM. Its needed a bad comments from users. Mind it.
16 hours
avatar
iDcy
iDcy avatar
 
Followings
6
Followers
109
Hello Sonudad, I do not really read your messages, but ok ;)
12 hours
avatar
looper
Followings
0
Followers
32
I have contacted the owner of NBR, that mod is crazy!!! You have been a member of Cliquesteria in 2016 for less than a month!!! Who are you to say what a site is selling and what is not?!? Have you ever tried to purchase shares to say that a site is selling shares?!? I expect fast resolution from the owner, otherwise many bad things will follow.
8 hours
avatar
iDcy
iDcy avatar
 
Followings
6
Followers
109
No you didn't contacted him.
2 hours
avatar
iDcy
iDcy avatar
 
Followings
6
Followers
109
contact*
2 hours
avatar
iDcy
iDcy avatar
 
Followings
6
Followers
109
then let us know these bad things ?
2 hours
avatar
ansirali828
Followings
0
Followers
7
2 weeks
Amount Received $ 6.84
Thanks
thumb_110831_indexclix_180803071008.png
avatar
Payment proof from ULTRABUX
Followings
0
Followers
9
1 month
thumb_111495_indexclix_180712084105.jpg
Amount received : 8.26$
Trust admin,fast payments, favorable conditions

avatar
Payment proof from ULTRABUX
Followings
0
Followers
9
1 month
https://preview.ibb.co/npfrUo/IMG_20180627_170301.jpg | Edit. : 12/07/2018 20:36:51
avatar
Payment proof from Moinuddin
Followings
0
Followers
133
2 months
thumb_67955_indexclix_180527081200.png
Amount received : 5.45$
Payment received instant
Thanks indexclix admin :)
avatar
EDKOS
Followings
1
Followers
5
2 months
Iam very satisfied. Every time very fast payment.
thumb_104269_indexclix_180524083225.jpg
avatar
djod3
Followings
0
Followers
4
3 months
I click fingersclix about 6 month, I invest 249 referral with monthly membership. Especially for referral click for 2 month before, always down everyday, even when I use autopay, amount for autopay less than refrerral click everyday.example : $ 1,7 for autopay, $ 1,5 for referral click.it mean I lose $0,2 every day. How can I get profit with that situation? it happen since about 2 month ago until now.I just click for nothing without profit.Now I decide stop clicking it, for me fingersclix and indexclix not recomended because no profit.
You must be a member of netbusinessrating to be able to post here. Registration is free and fast. Join us.
Similar Categories
Connexion

Forgotten password

Register

I agree to the Rules of netbusinessrating