OK By browsing our site you agree to our use of cookies. You will only see this message once. Know more
netbusinessrating logo netbusinessrating logo
netbusinessrating
Create an account Connexion
Home Gagner de l'argent Services & Softwares E-commerce Translate to FR
Home Make Money Online Rewarding websites PTC Review of IndexClix
PTC
Review created et updated by NBR members
IndexClix

IndexClix

Legit
Status assigned by NBR, relative to payment reliability of the site.
Status assigned by NBR
4.8/5
Average score given by users who have added an opinion on this record
Note of NBR members

AVERTISSEMENT    The NBR status only rates the PTC function of this site. We advise against the use of functions present on many PTCs such as rented referrals (RR) or the purchase of adpacks which are only scams.

To discover


Explore
help you to
make money
online
netbusinessrating.com
Presentation
IndexClix is a paying,Trusted and legit site since 2014. The admin of IndexClix is also the admin of FingersClix. One of the best PTC sites. It offers you:
- To click on ads (0.001 - 0.04)
-PTSU offers (0.25$- 1$)
-Rent Referrals ( Best costs 0.75$/5 Refs for 30 days)
-Very High earning potentials
- 5 Offerwals

The latest status attributed to this website by NBR is: Legit. By looking at our grade you can see at a glance if this PTC is legit or not.

5 Offerwals. More 8 upgrade for all prices. Good new for all: the withdraw for the standard's member is 2 $. You'll find 30 ads daily for a price per click of 0.001$ - 0.02$ when you're a standard user

You can get 10 PTSU Credits for as low as 1$

The minimum to cashout is 2.00 $ and the TOS said that the payment deadline is Instant . You can choose among the following payout methods: Bitcoin, Payeer, solid trust pay, Payza, PerfectMoney. With this P.T.C. website, you will win 25 % of your referral earnings.

on 23/08/2017 dated ,The total Cashouts was 15983,80$ at the last update.
The total number of members reached was 42527 + 120 new members daily at the last update. We suggest you to use this link to be referred on IndexClix.

This website is available in english.


Visit IndexClix


Info
Payout2.00 $
Members countbetween 10 000 and 100 000
Average referral rate25%
Payment withinsome hours
Profit per click0.003 $
Available clicks per day+18
Payment solutionsPerfectMoney, Bitcoin, Payeer, solid trust pay, Payza
Languageenglish
Monitored since238 days
Payments reported on NBR   1 836,98 $
Accepted countries All Beta version
Follow status evolution
Status Rules
  • Actual rating of IndexClix
    Legit
Reason to the status currently assigned by netbusinessrating since the 17/04/2017 at 10h33
Several payment proof or payment testimony posted.
Status history
  • 2017-04-07 13:02:43
    promising
  • Several payment proof or payment testimony posted.
Users Advice
88

Comments

158

Payement Proofs

10 Last Proofs
All

Testimonials


Select if you want to display all testimonials or only proofs with screenshot for a better trust

galya


thumb_83791_indexclix_171020125835.png
20/10/2017 at 12h58
Amount received : 1.75$

chinepat


thumb_51660_indexclix_171020102014.JPG
20/10/2017 at 10h20
Amount received : 14.5$

cimbomlu88


thumb_85838_indexclix_171018053625.png
18/10/2017 at 17h36
Amount received : 24.25$

kimheng


thumb_69258_indexclix_171017020344.jpg
17/10/2017 at 14h03
Amount received : 3.69$

Nathan47


thumb_88070_indexclix_171015071000.jpg
15/10/2017 at 07h10
Amount received : 18.25$

Nathan47


thumb_88070_indexclix_171015065538.jpg
15/10/2017 at 06h55
Amount received : 15.67$

Iryno44ka68


thumb_83878_indexclix_171014093026.jpg
14/10/2017 at 09h30
Amount received : 3.01$

gopalsikdar


thumb_87403_indexclix_171011030926.jpg
11/10/2017 at 15h09
Amount received : 39$

_invite_


thumb_93074_indexclix_171010041336.JPG
10/10/2017 at 16h13
Amount received : 1.84$
Display criteria
avatar
aliarslan
Followings
3
Followers
3
yesterday
then this site like this legit but they said i use autoclicker what is autoclickr i contcat them i hope he solved my issue.becuase h is honest person.and i also did not chated
avatar
rishikesh10
Followings
131
Followers
9
It must be a releaf for you.
yesterday
avatar
aliarslan
Followings
3
Followers
3
they said you use auto clicker/ you use auto clicker/ what is this shit i said give me proof they just said you use auto clicker..this is legit or what
3 hours
avatar
rishikesh10
Followings
131
Followers
9
It is thair autocracy. They will never have any proof to prove you autoclicker.They have their own anticheat system. They also use applications to check that you are not a mechine. Still they don't feel guilty to allege that someone is using autoclicker. I am also frustrated by their this act. Even clickbook alleged me to be autoclicker and blocked my account after my first withdrawal request.
2 hours
avatar
aliarslan
Followings
3
Followers
3
yesterday
he is very honest admin but why he suspended my account i did not anything wrong
avatar
rishikesh10
Followings
131
Followers
9
Very sad.
yesterday
avatar
sahil1301
Followings
14
Followers
142
Admin is very trusted. You must have violated TOS.
yesterday
avatar
LucianoRu58
Followings
1
Followers
18
Courage, you have all my solidarity. It is not said that you have violated the TOS, it may have been a mistake; or worse than an admin abuse. I hope your account can be reactivated. You can read my comments and answers about it.
yesterday
avatar
aliarslan
Followings
3
Followers
3
then this site like this legit but they said i use autoclicker what is autoclickr i contcat them i hope he solved my issue.
yesterday
avatar
aliarslan
Followings
3
Followers
3
thanks @lucianoRu58
yesterday
avatar
Payment proof from galya
Followings
0
Followers
12
2 days
thumb_83791_indexclix_171020125835.png
Amount received : 1.75$
Payment 6. Thank Admin.
avatar
irfanarshad
Followings
17
Followers
1008
congrats
2 days
avatar
rishikesh10
Followings
131
Followers
9
Congrats bro
2 days
avatar
sahil1301
Followings
14
Followers
142
Congrats
yesterday
avatar
Payment proof from cimbomlu88
Followings
0
Followers
7
4 days
thumb_85838_indexclix_171018053625.png
Amount received : 24.25$
MY 20TH INSTANT PAYMENT :D
VERY TRUSTED ADMIN AND SITE;)
avatar
rishikesh10
Followings
131
Followers
9
Congrats and enjoy.How many days it took to release the payment.
3 days
avatar
irfanarshad
Followings
17
Followers
1008
congrats
3 days
avatar
sahil1301
Followings
14
Followers
142
Superb!!
yesterday
avatar
Payment proof from kimheng
Followings
1
Followers
19
5 days
thumb_69258_indexclix_171017020344.jpg
Amount received : 3.69$
Fast payment
avatar
Anfisa
Followings
0
Followers
36
Congratulations!
5 days
avatar
galya
Followings
0
Followers
12
Congratulations!
2 days
avatar
sahil1301
Followings
14
Followers
142
Congrats.!!
yesterday
avatar
Payment proof from Nathan47
Followings
4
Followers
32
1 week
thumb_88070_indexclix_171015071000.jpg
Amount received : 18.25$
= My 17th Payment (Instant)
Thanks Indexclix,
We Love You Dear Admin!..
avatar
sahil1301
Followings
14
Followers
142
congrats !!
1 · 1 week
avatar
Payment proof from Nathan47
Followings
4
Followers
32
1 week
thumb_88070_indexclix_171015065538.jpg
Amount received : 15.67$
= My 16th Payment (Instant)
Thanks IndexClix!..
avatar
sahil1301
Followings
14
Followers
142
congrats.!
1 · 1 week
avatar
bechir1962
Followings
2
Followers
14
1 week
Very trusted Admin
avatar
rishikesh10
Followings
131
Followers
9
How can you say that.
1 week
avatar
Payment proof from gopalsikdar
Followings
1
Followers
26
1 week
thumb_87403_indexclix_171011030926.jpg
Amount received : 39$
My payment #09 (Instant Payment)

Thank you Great Admin of INDEXCLIX GROUP.
avatar
sahil1301
Followings
14
Followers
142
congrats..!!
1 · 1 week
avatar
srikanthbitra
Followings
3
Followers
2
Double congrats...bro
1 · 1 week
avatar
gopalsikdar
Followings
1
Followers
26
Thanx all
1 week
avatar
shareme
Followings
0
Followers
0
1 week
Nice site and Very Trusted Admin!
You must be a member of netbusinessrating to be able to post here. Registration is free and fast. Join us.
Connexion

Forgotten password

Register

I agree to the Rules of netbusinessrating