OK By browsing our site you agree to our use of cookies. You will only see this message once. Know more
netbusinessrating logo netbusinessrating logo
netbusinessrating
Create an account Connexion
Home Gagner de l'argent Services & Softwares E-commerce Translate to FR
Home Make Money Online Rewarding websites PTC Review of w3adz
PTC
Review created et updated by NBR members
w3adz

w3adz

Legit
Status assigned by NBR, relative to payment reliability of the site.
Status assigned by NBR
4.7/5
Average score given by users who have added an opinion on this record
Note of NBR members

AVERTISSEMENT    The NBR status only rates the PTC function of this site. We advise against the use of functions present on many PTCs such as rented referrals (RR) or the purchase of adpacks which are only scams.

To discover


Explore
help you to
make money
online
netbusinessrating.com
Presentation
You'll find +30 ads daily for a price per click from 0.0001 to 0.08$ when you're standard user. The latest status attributed to this site by nbr is : new. By looking at our grade, you can see at a glance if this Paid To Click is a scam or legit PTC.

The minimum to cashout is 2$ and the TOS said that the payment deadline is some hours. You can choose among the following payout methods : Skrill, PerfectMoney, Payza, payeer, okpay, advcash, bitcoin. With this P.T.C. website you will win 100 % of your referral earnings. One of the best PTCs on the side of Rented referrals and revenue share.

This site has high earning potential and offers a Zero Loss Guarantee(ZLG) of your investment here. They also aoffer A CFL (Compensation for Loss) ofcourse most for diamond member.

The site has paid 9408.09$ till now and counting!

There are basically 3 membership upgrades - Pioneer, Golden, Diamond. FIrst 10K Members will get Free Pioneer Membership.(Outdated) Now 10001- 20K Members will get 7 days free gold Membership and 0.05$ In purchase Balance

The site also has a profit calculator. You can also earn by PTSU offers, Heads or Tails Game, Lottery etc.

You can Buy shares to increase YOUR EARNINGS and advertising as well. Each share includes:
5000 PTC Credits (Upon purchase)
5 PTSU Credits (Upon purchase)
15000 Featured Ad Credits (Upon purchase)
15000 Banner Ad Credits (Upon purchase)
2 Featured Link Credits (Upon purchase)
1 Login Ad Credits (Upon purchase)
10 Points (Upon purchase)
Receive $0.25 for 50 days

The site has many advertising options and it is a hybrid PTC. Heads or tails game as well.You will also win bonuses for posting your payment proofs in various forums.

The total number of members reached was 48133and the total payouts were $28482,34 at the last update. We suggest you to use this link to be referred on w3adz.

This website is available in International



Visit w3adz


Info
Payout2 $
Members countbetween 10 000 and 100 000
Average referral rate50%
Payment withinsome hours
Profit per click0.005 $
Available clicks per day+30
Payment solutionspayeer, okpay, advcash, bitcoin,SolidTrustPay, PerfectMoney, Payza
Languageenglish
Monitored since136 days
Payments reported on NBR   6 103,17 $
Accepted countries All Beta version
Follow status evolution
Status Rules
  • Actual rating of w3adz
    Legit
Reason to the status currently assigned by netbusinessrating since the 04/07/2017 at 16h30
NBR only notes the PTC side of this site via this status. We advise against the use of adpacks and RR.
Status history
  • 2017-07-03 15:03:32
    scam
  • Ponzi scheme
  • 2017-06-29 10:31:59
    legit
  • Several payment proof or payment testimony posted.
Users Advice
65

Comments

159

Payement Proofs

10 Last Proofs
All

Testimonials


Select if you want to display all testimonials or only proofs with screenshot for a better trust

zdenekbobo


thumb_87661_w3adz_170819020851.jpg
19/08/2017 at 14h08
Amount received : 29.63$

kyisheinnet


thumb_91835_w3adz_170819124911.PNG
19/08/2017 at 12h49
Amount received : 92.45$

frumos69


thumb_87034_w3adz_170819112153.PNG
19/08/2017 at 11h21
Amount received : 51.37$

Nathan47


thumb_88070_w3adz_170818095132.jpg
18/08/2017 at 09h51
Amount received : 32.28$

srikanthbitra


thumb_88308_w3adz_170818092941.PNG
18/08/2017 at 09h29
Amount received : 1.87$

bayazid76


thumb_76164_w3adz_170818091939.jpg
18/08/2017 at 09h19
Amount received : 223.58$

mayu


thumb_94503_w3adz_170818121936.jpg
18/08/2017 at 00h19
Amount received : 50.41$

aleksmoney17


thumb_92100_w3adz_170817050227.jpg
17/08/2017 at 17h02
Amount received : 42.38$

nasrin8800


17/08/2017 at 16h22
Amount received : 7.22$
Display criteria
avatar
Payment proof from zdenekbobo
Followings
0
Followers
0
51mn
thumb_87661_w3adz_170819020851.jpg
Amount received : 29.63$
My 1 very fast payment.
W3adz and BuxCap is very good PTC.
His admin is super and trusted.
I recommend everyone to invest and work here!!
avatar
Payment proof from kyisheinnet
Followings
0
Followers
1
2 hours
thumb_91835_w3adz_170819124911.PNG
Amount received : 92.45$
my fourth payment.
avatar
Payment proof from frumos69
Followings
19
Followers
6
3 hours
thumb_87034_w3adz_170819112153.PNG
Amount received : 51.37$
= My 6th Payment
Thanks W3adz!.. | Edit. : 19/08/2017 11:22:13
avatar
Payment proof from Nathan47
Followings
2
Followers
19
yesterday
thumb_88070_w3adz_170818095132.jpg
Amount received : 32.28$
= My 5th Payment
Thanks W3adz, We Love You!..
avatar
Payment proof from srikanthbitra
Followings
0
Followers
1
yesterday
thumb_88308_w3adz_170818092941.PNG
Amount received : 1.87$
My first payment
avatar
Payment proof from bayazid76
Followings
0
Followers
2
yesterday
thumb_76164_w3adz_170818091939.jpg
Amount received : 223.58$
Today, Within 5 Minutes, I got my 8th Payment of $223.58 [Total Received - $1116.73]

LONG LIVE W3Adz!!
avatar
elisia
Followings
0
Followers
284
Total invested ?
yesterday
avatar
Payment proof from mayu
mayu avatar
 
Followings
0
Followers
6
yesterday
thumb_94503_w3adz_170818121936.jpg
Amount received : 50.41$
My Payment no: 05
Super trusted admin, Best Site of 2017.
Long Live CAN Group
avatar
irfanarshad
Followings
16
Followers
650
congratss
yesterday
avatar
Payment proof from aleksmoney17
Followings
2
Followers
0
yesterday
thumb_92100_w3adz_170817050227.jpg
Amount received : 42.38$
My ?4 payment with W3adz!
avatar
Payment proof from nasrin8800
Followings
4
Followers
0
yesterday
Amount received : 7.22$
I recieved my 3rd payment.thank w3adz.great admin
avatar
bayazid76
Followings
0
Followers
2
Hello.. Sorry for being late. I didn't see you mail. I am busy person, that is the reason. Tell me what help do you need.. Thanks.
yesterday
avatar
Payment proof from gopalsikdar
Followings
1
Followers
2
yesterday
thumb_87403_w3adz_170817042123.jpg
Amount received : 60$
Here's the my 7th payment proof .This payment took only less than 20 Mins.

Thank you W3adz & Team.
You must be a member of netbusinessrating to be able to post here. Registration is free and fast. Join us.
Connexion

Forgotten password

Register

I agree to the Rules of netbusinessrating