By browsing our site you agree to our use of cookies. You will only see this message once. Know more OK
  1. Home
  2. Money & Finance
  3. Rewarding websites
  4. PTC / Paid To Click
  5. Review of w3adz
Options
Follow this page

Receive a notification each time that :

Follow this page
Not up to date ?
Get chips

We are social : help us to keep this page up to date.
If you see something wrong, improve the quality of this page by modifying it.

Modify the review
Add Tutorial
Get chips

Write an article about this review to help new users : tutorial or user experience.
Keep in mind that you don't be able to add a referral link in your article. Please respect our editorial guidelines. Reserved to silver or gold member.

Write an article
Find referrals on w3adz
Require chips

8 unique visitors sent by NBR on last 30 days.
The referal link is actually available. Use coins to get yours on.

Get my referal link on this review
Is it your site ?

Visually appear as the owner of the site or application presented on this page.

 Verify your ownership
Be more visible

Increase the visibility of this page and create an ad to display it at the top of its category.
You are the owner of the site reviewed here or you own the referral link of this review : boost it to get more traffic !

Boost the page
w3adz

w3adz

Visit
favicon w3adz w3adz.com

3.8/5
Status
Closed
Status assigned by NBR, relative to payment reliability of the site.

AVERTISSEMENT    The NBR status only rates the PTC function of this site. We advise against the use of functions present on many PTCs such as rented referrals (RR) or the purchase of adpacks which are only scams.

Info
Payout2 $
Members countbetween 10 000 and 100 000
Average referral rate50%
Payment withinsome hours
Profit per click0.005 $
Available clicks per day+50
Payment solutionspayeer, okpay, advcash, bitcoin,SolidTrustPay, Payza, PerfectMoney
Languageenglish
Monitored since466 days
Payments reported on NBR   8 230,10 $
Accepted countries All Beta version
Follow status evolution
Status Rules
  • Actual rating of w3adz
    Closed
Reason to the status currently assigned by netbusinessrating since the 15/01/2018 at 14h54
Closed website
Status history
  • 2017-11-09 11:45:31
    scam
  • Not paying : scam : SCAMMER ADMIN
  • 2017-11-05 00:28:06
    doubtful
  • User comments are negative
  • 2017-10-04 10:26:54
    scam
  • Not paying : scam
  • 2017-09-18 01:05:53
    doubtful
  • User comments are mixed
  • 2017-07-04 16:30:07
    legit
  • NBR only notes the PTC side of this site via this status. We advise against the use of adpacks and RR.
  • 2017-07-03 15:03:32
    scam
  • Ponzi scheme
  • 2017-06-29 10:31:59
    legit
  • Several payment proof or payment testimony posted.
Presentation
You'll find 45+ ads but no use of viewing it since NEW POLICY has been implies to the server due to which Free or Standard Member cannot make Payout until they PAY TO SERVER

And you cannot ask any question to ADMIN because if you do that GET READY TO BE BANNED

ADMIN wont reply to SUPPORT TICKET nor UPDATE or GIVE FEEDBACK on FORUM

For further proof see this :
Support Ticket :
http://w3adz.com/?view=contact&view_ticket=2816-2106-A25B-2C2C

Check this out :
[img]https://i.imgur.com/rMVUg0G.jpg[/img]

Visit w3adz

Last payment proofs 226
Users Advice
help you to
make money
online
netbusinessrating.com
3.8
136 Opinions on 404 comments
5
4
3
2
1
N/A
Display criteria
avatar
badrooo
Followings
8
Followers
289
6 months
w3adz turn to closed status.

Reason : Closed website
avatar
roli920609
Followings
9
Followers
9
6 months
The site is closed.
avatar
SAM6876
Followings
9
Followers
27
7 months
LOl.. Very funny Cheater admin Now sale his scam site
thumb_83717_w3adz_171210034353.png
avatar
jorabush
Followings
0
Followers
2
7 months
W3adz.com, Buxcap.com and Buxcure.com are for sale now!

w3adz.com/forum.php?topic=653620
avatar
jorabush
Followings
0
Followers
2
7 months
Name of admin: ARNALDO BOCKER

Address: Po Box 1402, Anderheitsallee 22, Hamburg, Hamburg, 22175, DE

Phone: +1-514-907-0050

Email w3adzcom(at)gmail.com | Edit. : 30/11/2017 23:25:23 | Edit. : 30/11/2017 23:25:51
avatar
Burahianu
Followings
0
Followers
1
8 months
Hi everyone, yup is a complete SCAM i haved send a lot of support tickets but they delete it, they were paying few months ago but at some users not all users just to keep alive they web... SCAM SCAM
avatar
sahil1301
Followings
10
Followers
1964
8 months
w3adz passe au statut scam.

Raison : Ne paye pas : arnaque : SCAMMER ADMIN
avatar
sahil1301
Followings
10
Followers
1964
8 months
w3adz turn to scam status.

Reason : Not paying : scam : SCAMMER ADMIN
avatar
blue255
Followings
0
Followers
0
8 months
Hi , I have joined this w3adz website since 3 month i have clicked nearly 2000 ads and done many small singup task my balance is now 4.5 dollar , here is minimum pay out is 2 but i am trying to withdraw since 2 month and i send mail also to support but my withdrawal status alway going pending and after some time it get disappera , this is fraurd and scam site i request you people don't beleve in this site as well as buxcure.com these i wasted my lot of time and got f***k , please see my screen shot
WITHDRAWAL request which never sucessed
https://ibb.co/mDq8Nb

current BALANCE
https://ibb.co/hYmR8G
thumb_97098_w3adz_171109054424.png
avatar
nayalKhan
Followings
0
Followers
3
8 months
They suspend my account without any reason (I loss my all money in this site and I had 100 dollars in my account but they suspend me) I think Netbussinessrating admin is blind and site is scam
You must be a member of netbusinessrating to be able to post here. Registration is free and fast. Join us.
Similar Categories
Connexion

Forgotten password

Register

I agree to the Rules of netbusinessrating