OK By browsing our site you agree to our use of cookies. You will only see this message once. Know more
netbusinessrating logo netbusinessrating logo
netbusinessrating
Home Money & Finance Rewarding websites PTC Review of w3adz
PTC
Review created et updated by NBR members
w3adz

w3adz

Scam
Status assigned by NBR, relative to payment reliability of the site.
Status assigned by NBR
3.6/5
Average score given by users who have added an opinion on this record
Note of NBR members

AVERTISSEMENT    The NBR status only rates the PTC function of this site. We advise against the use of functions present on many PTCs such as rented referrals (RR) or the purchase of adpacks which are only scams.

To discover


Explore
help you to
make money
online
netbusinessrating.com
Presentation
You'll find 45+ ads but no use of viewing it since NEW POLICY has been implies to the server due to which Free or Standard Member cannot make Payout until they PAY TO SERVER

And you cannot ask any question to ADMIN because if you do that GET READY TO BE BANNED

ADMIN wont reply to SUPPORT TICKET nor UPDATE or GIVE FEEDBACK on FORUM

For further proof see this :
Support Ticket :
http://w3adz.com/?view=contact&view_ticket=2816-2106-A25B-2C2C

Check this out :
[img]https://i.imgur.com/rMVUg0G.jpg[/img]

Visit w3adz


Info
Payout2 $
Members countbetween 10 000 and 100 000
Average referral rate50%
Payment withinsome hours
Profit per click0.005 $
Available clicks per day+50
Payment solutionspayeer, okpay, advcash, bitcoin,SolidTrustPay, Payza, PerfectMoney
Languageenglish
Monitored since252 days
Payments reported on NBR   8 230,10 $
Accepted countries All Beta version
Follow status evolution
Status Rules
  • Actual rating of w3adz
    Scam
Reason to the status currently assigned by netbusinessrating since the 09/11/2017 at 11h45
Not paying : scam : SCAMMER ADMIN
Status history
  • 2017-11-05 00:28:06
    doubtful
  • User comments are negative
  • 2017-10-04 10:26:54
    scam
  • Not paying : scam
  • 2017-09-18 01:05:53
    doubtful
  • User comments are mixed
  • 2017-07-04 16:30:07
    legit
  • NBR only notes the PTC side of this site via this status. We advise against the use of adpacks and RR.
  • 2017-07-03 15:03:32
    scam
  • Ponzi scheme
  • 2017-06-29 10:31:59
    legit
  • Several payment proof or payment testimony posted.
Users Advice
404

Comments

226

Payement Proofs

10 Last Proofs
All

Testimonials


Select if you want to display all testimonials or only proofs with screenshot for a better trust

dikeshsahu


thumb_76728_w3adz_171105053758.PNG
05/11/2017 at 05h37
Amount received : 2.78$

elsasangma


thumb_83987_w3adz_170929024827.png
29/09/2017 at 14h48
Amount received : 18.7$

SaruShota


thumb_93757_w3adz_170925083528.PNG
25/09/2017 at 20h35
Amount received : 1.88$

badrooo


thumb_86826_w3adz_170925041931.png
25/09/2017 at 16h19
Amount received : 3.66$

neo888


thumb_91626_w3adz_170922043819.png
22/09/2017 at 16h38
Amount received : 18.7$

Keykoy


thumb_96567_w3adz_170919113750.jpg
19/09/2017 at 23h37
Amount received : 38$

Keykoy


thumb_96567_w3adz_170919113346.jpg
19/09/2017 at 23h33
Amount received : 38$

abalg


thumb_65968_w3adz_170919094528.jpg
19/09/2017 at 21h45
Amount received : 9.37$

macsam62


thumb_92591_w3adz_170919091347.JPG
19/09/2017 at 21h13
Amount received : 11.18$
Display criteria
avatar
SAM6876
Followings
9
Followers
19
3 days
LOl.. Very funny Cheater admin Now sale his scam site
thumb_83717_w3adz_171210034353.png
avatar
jorabush
Followings
0
Followers
2
3 days
W3adz.com, Buxcap.com and Buxcure.com are for sale now!

w3adz.com/forum.php?topic=653620
avatar
jorabush
Followings
0
Followers
2
3 weeks
Name of admin: ARNALDO BOCKER

Address: Po Box 1402, Anderheitsallee 22, Hamburg, Hamburg, 22175, DE

Phone: +1-514-907-0050

Email w3adzcom(at)gmail.com | Edit. : 30/11/2017 23:25:23 | Edit. : 30/11/2017 23:25:51
avatar
Burahianu
Followings
0
Followers
0
1 month
Hi everyone, yup is a complete SCAM i haved send a lot of support tickets but they delete it, they were paying few months ago but at some users not all users just to keep alive they web... SCAM SCAM
avatar
sahil1301
Followings
11
Followers
387
1 month
w3adz passe au statut scam.

Raison : Ne paye pas : arnaque : SCAMMER ADMIN
avatar
sahil1301
Followings
11
Followers
387
1 month
w3adz turn to scam status.

Reason : Not paying : scam : SCAMMER ADMIN
avatar
blue255
Followings
0
Followers
0
1 month
Hi , I have joined this w3adz website since 3 month i have clicked nearly 2000 ads and done many small singup task my balance is now 4.5 dollar , here is minimum pay out is 2 but i am trying to withdraw since 2 month and i send mail also to support but my withdrawal status alway going pending and after some time it get disappera , this is fraurd and scam site i request you people don't beleve in this site as well as buxcure.com these i wasted my lot of time and got f***k , please see my screen shot
WITHDRAWAL request which never sucessed
https://ibb.co/mDq8Nb

current BALANCE
https://ibb.co/hYmR8G
thumb_97098_w3adz_171109054424.png
avatar
nayalKhan
Followings
0
Followers
1
1 month
They suspend my account without any reason (I loss my all money in this site and I had 100 dollars in my account but they suspend me) I think Netbussinessrating admin is blind and site is scam
avatar
srnpr001
Followings
0
Followers
1
1 month
This is a SCAMFUL site not DOUBTFUL.
It is pure SCAM site. They pay only small amount to some member for attract new member.
Dear Admin kindly change!
| Edit. : 06/11/2017 21:27:05
avatar
besmiri1424
Followings
8
Followers
7
1 month
Scam site please admin change status...
You must be a member of netbusinessrating to be able to post here. Registration is free and fast. Join us.
Connexion

Forgotten password

Register

I agree to the Rules of netbusinessrating