OK By browsing our site you agree to our use of cookies. You will only see this message once. Know more
netbusinessrating logo netbusinessrating logo
netbusinessrating
Create an account Connexion
Home Gagner de l'argent Services & Softwares E-commerce Translate to FR
Home Make Money Online Rewarding websites PTC Review of w3adz
PTC
Review created et updated by NBR members
w3adz

w3adz

Scam
Status assigned by NBR, relative to payment reliability of the site.
Status assigned by NBR
3.8/5
Average score given by users who have added an opinion on this record
Note of NBR members

AVERTISSEMENT    The NBR status only rates the PTC function of this site. We advise against the use of functions present on many PTCs such as rented referrals (RR) or the purchase of adpacks which are only scams.

To discover


Explore
help you to
make money
online
netbusinessrating.com
Presentation
You'll find 45+ ads but no use of viewing it since NEW POLICY has been implies to the server due to which Free or Standard Member cannot make Payout until they PAY TO SERVER

And you cannot ask any question to ADMIN because if you do that GET READY TO BE BANNED

ADMIN wont reply to SUPPORT TICKET nor UPDATE or GIVE FEEDBACK on FORUM

For further proof see this :
Support Ticket :
http://w3adz.com/?view=contact&view_ticket=2816-2106-A25B-2C2C

Check this out :
[img]https://i.imgur.com/rMVUg0G.jpg[/img]

Visit w3adz


Info
Payout2 $
Members countbetween 10 000 and 100 000
Average referral rate50%
Payment withinsome hours
Profit per click0.005 $
Available clicks per day+50
Payment solutionspayeer, okpay, advcash, bitcoin,SolidTrustPay, Payza, PerfectMoney
Languageenglish
Monitored since196 days
Payments reported on NBR   8 227,32 $
Accepted countries All Beta version
Follow status evolution
Status Rules
  • Actual rating of w3adz
    Scam
Reason to the status currently assigned by netbusinessrating since the 04/10/2017 at 10h26
Not paying : scam
Status history
  • 2017-09-18 01:05:53
    doubtful
  • User comments are mixed
  • 2017-07-04 16:30:07
    legit
  • NBR only notes the PTC side of this site via this status. We advise against the use of adpacks and RR.
  • 2017-07-03 15:03:32
    scam
  • Ponzi scheme
  • 2017-06-29 10:31:59
    legit
  • Several payment proof or payment testimony posted.
Users Advice
159

Comments

225

Payement Proofs

10 Last Proofs
All

Testimonials


Select if you want to display all testimonials or only proofs with screenshot for a better trust

elsasangma


thumb_83987_w3adz_170929024827.png
29/09/2017 at 14h48
Amount received : 18.7$

SaruShota


thumb_93757_w3adz_170925083528.PNG
25/09/2017 at 20h35
Amount received : 1.88$

badrooo


thumb_86826_w3adz_170925041931.png
25/09/2017 at 16h19
Amount received : 3.66$

neo888


thumb_91626_w3adz_170922043819.png
22/09/2017 at 16h38
Amount received : 18.7$

Keykoy


thumb_96567_w3adz_170919113750.jpg
19/09/2017 at 23h37
Amount received : 38$

Keykoy


thumb_96567_w3adz_170919113346.jpg
19/09/2017 at 23h33
Amount received : 38$

abalg


thumb_65968_w3adz_170919094528.jpg
19/09/2017 at 21h45
Amount received : 9.37$

macsam62


thumb_92591_w3adz_170919091347.JPG
19/09/2017 at 21h13
Amount received : 11.18$

elsasangma


thumb_83987_w3adz_170919081422.png
19/09/2017 at 20h14
Amount received : 18.91$
Display criteria
avatar
jhonnamora
Followings
0
Followers
0
2 days
SCAM!!! Since they're not paying free members I just used my earnings for PTSU credits and they deleted them. I created a ticket and they deleted it too. Will no longer spend my time on this site as well as buxcure and buxcap. They can ban my accounts now. I don't care. Glad I didn't upgrade and just wasted $2.70 on this site.
thumb_96579_w3adz_171016051255.PNG
avatar
SetiI
Followings
5
Followers
5
3 days
HOLA, QUITAN REFERIDOS SIN DAR EXPLICACIÓN, NO CONTESTAN a tickets de soporte, anunciaron un pago mínimo para los standard y después de un mes me lo han devuelto al balance. Ahora están ofreciendo descuentos en membresías para captar ingenuos que inviertan y llevarse algún dinero. Ya conocéis la Historia, después de éso la desaparición en breve tiempo y nadie sin cobrar.
avatar
Naz2017
Followings
0
Followers
0
3 days
I reached 1 dollar and after that I noticed they are not going to pay to standard members anymore. I submitted a ticket and got no response. Unfortunately, It seems that they are scam and I wasted my time on it.
avatar
sahil1301
Followings
11
Followers
136
advertise with the money
3 days
avatar
hem_and
Followings
0
Followers
0
1 week
Any friends in hamburg pls verify their address mentioned in der site, is it scam or real?
Business Information:
w3adzadvertise
Große Bleichen 36
Germany - Hamburg- Hamburg
20354
Olivia Sherry
Phone: +49.17648265922
Email: w3adzadvertise[@]gmail[.]com
Facebook: https://www.fb.me/w3adz
Telegram: telegram.me/w3adz
avatar
hem_and
Followings
0
Followers
0
1 week
Guys i have already send a request to Payza for freezing CAN group account and inform them they are scam, payza also replied positively. So i request everyone here to send a mail or send a msg in FB/twitter payza account about CAN group fraudulent, if anyone loss huge amount in CAN group you can send a request to payza for Dispute. If possible they will reverse ur transaction (atleast 50%). So everyone target CAN group.
avatar
carolin07
Followings
5
Followers
0
1 week
here is the payment proof.
thumb_93350_w3adz_171008123340.jpg
avatar
irfanarshad
Followings
17
Followers
987
conrts
1 week
avatar
besmiri1424
Followings
2
Followers
5
BIG SCAM do not invest
1 week
avatar
itrust
Followings
2
Followers
1
carolin dont use scam site
1 week
avatar
carolin07
Followings
5
Followers
0
I have not invest , this was my first payment
1 week
avatar
carolin07
Followings
5
Followers
0
1 week
just posting my first payment. thanks w3adz administration.
avatar
GorgiI
Followings
0
Followers
1
1 week
scam
avatar
lkk
lkk avatar
lkk
 
Followings
2
Followers
0
1 week
I hope they are not scam, but I have not been paid for 2 weeks (previously it paid within 1-2 days).

Support tickets were removed without answer.

I posted to forum for this, the post was gone, and I seemed to be banned (could not post to forum anymore, saw ban message on my other post, but i still could login and view ad.........)

7/10: Looked at the payment proofs list, recently they only paid some standard members (maximum 4 dollars). I guess some/most/all of them are bots. Golden/Diamond members? Hmm.........

7/10: No response about pending payments but news about bonus for deposit.......... Continue to cheat?

Well done w3adz. Such a wonderful site. Wasted my time and money. | Edit. : 07/10/2017 9:49:16
avatar
SerNic
Followings
0
Followers
1
I think that the admins of the CAN group do NOT understand what is the PTC sites are and how to manage it. Therefore, the sites turn into a scam.
1 week
avatar
srnpr001
Followings
0
Followers
1
1 week
Well done @admin NBR

Thanks for your current assigned rank to CAN GROUP. | Edit. : 05/10/2017 11:07:18
You must be a member of netbusinessrating to be able to post here. Registration is free and fast. Join us.
Connexion

Forgotten password

Register

I agree to the Rules of netbusinessrating