Options
Not up to date ?
Get chips

We are social : help us to keep this page up to date.
If you see something wrong, improve the quality of this page by modifying it.

Modify the review
Write an article
Get chips

Write an article about this review to help new users : tutorial or user experience.
Bronze badge mandatory

Write an article
Find referrals on Uniclique
Require chips

113 unique visitors sent by NBR on last 30 days.
The referal link is actually available. Use coins to get yours on.

Get my referal link on this review
Is it your site ?

Visually appear as the owner of the site or application presented on this page.

 Verify your ownership
Be more visible

Increase the visibility of this page and create an ad to display it at the top of its category.
You are the owner of the site reviewed here or you own the referral link of this review : boost it to get more traffic !

Boost the page
Uniclique

Uniclique

Visit
favicon Uniclique uniclique.net
3.9/5
Status
Legit

AVERTISSEMENTThe NBR status only rates the PTC function. We advise against the use of functions present on many PTCs such as rented referrals (RR) or the purchase of adpacks which are only scams.

Presentation
uniclique is a ptc site,sister of Cliquesteria and Cliquebook

The latest status attributed to this site by nbr is : new. By looking at our grade, you can see at a glance if this Paid To Click is a scam or legit PTC.

New Opportunity called Uniclique. It is the third site in the Clique Media Group!

Uniclique.net uses legal EvolutionScript license!

Right now 35 ads available.

Earn $0.005 Per Click
Earn $0.0015 per referral click
Minimum Cashout is $2
Accept Payza, PerfectMoney, Solid Trust Pay, Okpay, Bitcoin, Litecoin, and Payeer

members can also earn from:

Persona OfferWall
Kiwi OfferWall
PTCWall Offerwall
OfferToro OfferWall
Offers4all OfferWall
Offerdaddy OfferWall
MinuteStaff OfferWall
WannAds OfferWall
AdscendMedia OfferWall
Clixwall OfferWall
Adgaterewards Wall
Superrewards Wall

The Website is available in English
The total number of members reached was 15500 in the last update. We suggest you to use this link to be referred on Unicllique

At-24/06/2018 registered members was 164209 and 123,113.99$ amount paid amount.
low minimum payout -2$
paypal withdraw is for depositors only
illegal EvolutionScript license
Specs
Payout2 $
Members countbetween 100 000 and 1 000 000
Average referral rate50%
Payment within0
Profit per click0.001 $
Available clicks per day25
Payment solutionsPayza, PerfectMoney, Skrill, Paypal, Cryptocurrency Wallet
Languageenglish
Monitored since715 days
Payments reported on NBR   25 366,47 $
Accepted countries All
  • Actual rating of Uniclique
    Legit
Reason to the status currently assigned by netbusinessrating since the 04/01/2019 at 12:40 PM
Paying
Status history
  • 2019-03-17 13:47:15
    doubtful
  • >> Not a upgraded member? Susspensed
  • 2018-08-23 19:31:46
    legit
  • Site do not sell any adpacks
  • 2018-08-17 22:54:25
    scam
  • Ponzi scheme : AdPacks
  • 2018-01-09 00:49:39
    legit
  • Several payment proof or payment testimony posted.
  • 2018-01-06 11:02:45
    doubtful
  • User comments are mixed
  • 2017-09-08 16:50:37
    legit
  • Several payment proof or payment testimony posted.
help you to
make money
online
netbusinessrating.com
Users Advice
3.9
302 Opinions on 890 comments
5
4
3
2
1
N/A
You must be a member of netbusinessrating to be able to post here. Registration is free and fast. Join us.
avatar
ABC2019
Followings
0
Followers
4
2 days
I received my first payment
avatar
emilgalik123
Followings
0
Followers
10
4 days
good, stable PTC
avatar
aayafi
Followings
4
Followers
19
1 week
fifth payment
thumb_124816_uniclique_190409044526.png
avatar
Payment proof from jeffhsu0908
Followings
0
Followers
38
1 week
thumb_50531_uniclique_190409024642.jpg
Amount received : 11.94$
My payment,thanks.
avatar
khurram1
Followings
13
Followers
26
congrats dear for payment
1 week
avatar
jeffhsu0908
Followings
0
Followers
38
:)
1 week
avatar
Payment proof from safa100
Followings
698
Followers
35
1 week
thumb_134061_uniclique_190408062219.JPG
Amount received : 1.83$
My 2th payment.
Everyone can join to this forum and discuss about the ptc sites. [ http://ptc100.freeforums.net ]
avatar
midomagy11
Followings
1
Followers
1
1 week
my second payment 1.83 from the great uniclique

https://servimg.com/view/20013339/22 | Edit. : 07/04/2019 15:38:58
avatar
Payment proof from dkzz
dkzz avatar
 
Followings
1
Followers
5
1 week
thumb_99296_uniclique_190407093444.PNG
Amount received : 2$
100% legit
avatar
Payment proof from mido4444
Followings
0
Followers
0
1 week
Amount received : 2$
great site i got paid my first payment
avatar
Payment proof from alireza_am
Followings
3
Followers
2
1 week
thumb_126449_uniclique_190405015808.jpg
Amount received : 1.83$
My first payment $1.83
thanks uniclique
avatar
ac1sa
ac1sa avatar
101
 
Followings
69
Followers
72
2 weeks
Uniclique turns to legit status.

Reason : Paying
avatar
NevNova
Followings
2
Followers
1
2 weeks
One more..proof :) ;)
thumb_143432_uniclique_190329124421.png
avatar
NevNova
Followings
2
Followers
1
2 weeks
Proof
From standard member
thumb_143432_uniclique_190329123117.jpg
avatar
Payment proof from pansionat08
Followings
0
Followers
12
3 weeks
thumb_120278_uniclique_190327042236.jpg
Amount received : 1.83$
Thanks!!!
avatar
NevNova
Followings
2
Followers
1
3 weeks
Received Payment 1.83 USD from account U2785120 Youve got cash from UniClique
:) of course
LEGIT :)! | Edit. : 29/03/2019 0:29:23
avatar
Payment proof from zachidro
Followings
1
Followers
13
3 weeks
thumb_99579_uniclique_190326105727.jpg
Amount received : 28.18$
Thank you very much Admin for my 81th payment.
avatar
musa78
Followings
0
Followers
5
3 weeks
AS J WROTE SEVERAL MONTHS AGO GUYS.J HAD ?N MY
THREE ACCOUNTS(CL?QUEBOOK,UN?CL?QUE,CL?QUE?STER?A) ABOUT 50 DOLLARS AND WHEN J DEC?DED TO W?THDRAW THERE WERE NO PAYMENT GATES.J WROTE A T?CKET TO ADM?N AND HE SUSPENDED MY ACCOUNTS.UNFORTUNATELY J D?D NOT HAD A PHOTO
OF MY ACCOUNTS ?N ORDER TO UPLOAD THEM AS A PROOF HERE.BEL?EVE ME OR NOT,J TOLD THE TRUTH.
avatar
NevNova
Followings
2
Followers
1
3 weeks
4 sites - Legit
Spas - N1
avatar
aayafi
Followings
4
Followers
19
3 weeks
A good site I had no problems with it
avatar
Payment proof from Ebida
Followings
0
Followers
7
3 weeks
thumb_120725_uniclique_190323063850.jpg
Amount received : 1.83$
This site is trusted and so fast payment.
avatar
looper
Followings
0
Followers
39
4 weeks
All Uniclique members, please show how you are paid by the site. Because the NBR moderator says the site is doubtful and does not pay its Standard Members. I say that 95% of all payments are to the Standard Members. Show this person how he lies here, so we may remove him as a moderator. NBR does not deserve such people to moderate, does it? Uniclique does not deserve to be doubtful.
avatar
pisti87
Followings
0
Followers
26
If you are an admin of Uniclique, you shouldn't comment here and change the rating. Everyone is allowed here to add an opinion as a member of the site, even if you don't like it.
4 weeks
avatar
looper
Followings
0
Followers
39
You also are not the one who should change the rating based on lies.
1 · 3 weeks
avatar
pisti87
Followings
0
Followers
26
@looper: There are two lies of yours here what is quite obvious. The first is in the support ticket, where you've stated that I didn't earn or buy anything. If it would be true, I wouldn't have spent a second on trying to get my account back. Don't you think?
The second is when you've stated that an account is considered inactive if someone don't click for 60 days. But it's not true, your Terms don't mention it. There are two types of activity: earning and advertising.
So who is the liar? Try to think a little bit before posting! Liars have to be intelligent. | Edit. : 23/03/2019 15:45:34
1 · 3 weeks
avatar
pisti87
Followings
0
Followers
26
And there is a third one: You've accused my by not paying the people who complete my PTSU offers. Look at this: https://i.postimg.cc/T27WN3vL/refs.png
Would you pay $1 to each of them? I don't think so.
And finally, you also lied when you stated that I've lied. | Edit. : 23/03/2019 15:46:15
1 · 3 weeks
avatar
NevNova
Followings
2
Followers
1
I am standard... and Spas always pays because he is honest.
Spas ti si nomer 1 | Edit. : 26/03/2019 23:16:28 | Edit. : 26/03/2019 23:17:00
3 weeks
avatar
looper
Followings
0
Followers
39
@pisti87; people says it all, or I am also lying about it? when they say site is paying, no one can say the opposite. But it seems NBR does not care anymore. That stupid ''doubtfull'' will not make me change my decision, it only shows how things are working here.
2 weeks
avatar
pisti87
Followings
0
Followers
26
Why are you saying this to me? I didn't state that you're not paying. I didn't even made a payment request, I just wanted to advertise. But there are comments about account suspension after sending payment request, what is equal to not paying. And you can pay selectively, like many others do. | Edit. : 29/03/2019 8:50:09
1 · 2 weeks
avatar
looper
Followings
0
Followers
39
And where are these who are not paid? Where did you see such comments? All the sites have members who are not paid, does it mean they all are doubful? Anyways, it is a total disrespect, and now I see why NBR is not the forum it was before.
2 weeks
avatar
pisti87
Followings
0
Followers
26
@looper: You can find it for yourself. Also at Cliquebook and Cliquesteria, what is also "doubtful" now. I've talked about suspended accounts, and the doubtful status is also about that. But what I except from a liar like you? You could also deny what you've just posted in your previous comment. You're just proving to everybody who you are. What do you mean: "All the sites have members who are not paid"? So you think it okay to pay selectively? Thank you! I think your status will be SCAM soon.
1 · 2 weeks
By browsing our site you agree to our use of cookies. You will only see this message once. Know more OK
Log in
Register

I agree the Terms Of Service of NetBusinessRating