By browsing our site you agree to our use of cookies. You will only see this message once. Know more OK
  1. Home
  2. Money & Finance
  3. Rewarding websites
  4. PTC / Paid To Click
  5. Review of Fingersclix.com
Options
Follow this page

Receive a notification each time that :

Follow this page
Not up to date ?
Get chips

We are social : help us to keep this page up to date.
If you see something wrong, improve the quality of this page by modifying it.

Modify the review
Add Tutorial
Get chips

Write an article about this review to help new users : tutorial or user experience.
Keep in mind that you don't be able to add a referral link in your article. Please respect our editorial guidelines. Reserved to silver or gold member.

Write an article
Find referrals on Fingersclix.com
Require chips

182 unique visitors sent by NBR on last 30 days.
The referal link is actually available. Use coins to get yours on.

Get my referal link on this review
Is it your site ?

Visually appear as the owner of the site or application presented on this page.

 Verify your ownership
Be more visible

Increase the visibility of this page and create an ad to display it at the top of its category.
You are the owner of the site reviewed here or you own the referral link of this review : boost it to get more traffic !

Boost the page
Fingersclix.com

Fingersclix.com

Visit
favicon Fingersclix.com fingersclix.com

4.2/5
Status
Legit
Status assigned by NBR, relative to payment reliability of the site.

AVERTISSEMENT    The NBR status only rates the PTC function of this site. We advise against the use of functions present on many PTCs such as rented referrals (RR) or the purchase of adpacks which are only scams.

Info
Payout5 $
Members countbetween 10 000 and 100 000
Average referral rate75%
Payment within0
Profit per click0.001 $
Available clicks per day+20
Payment solutionspayeer,solidtrustpay,bitcoin,dashcoin,lite,ethereum,ethereum classic,doge, Cryptocurrency Wallet, PerfectMoney
Languageenglish
Monitored since485 days
Payments reported on NBR   2 189,12 $
Accepted countries All Beta version
Follow status evolution
Status Rules
  • Actual rating of Fingersclix.com
    Legit
Reason to the status currently assigned by netbusinessrating since the 21/08/2018 at 01h22
No adpacks are present
Status history
  • 2018-08-16 20:55:57
    scam
  • Ponzi scheme : AdPacks
  • 2017-08-24 18:01:11
    legit
  • Several payment proof or payment testimony posted.
  • 2017-06-08 17:21:06
    promising
  • Several payment proof or payment testimony posted.
Presentation
Finfersclix is a sister site of index,A standard member can find morethan 30.+ ads at the price per click of 0.00025-0.005.
there are 3 types of ads:
fixed ads-$0.0002-0.001 per click
standard ads-0.003$ per click
bonus ads-0.001$ per click
flash ads-0.0001$ per click

Latest status of nbr is legal,

At 03/08/2018,Total number of members reached was 50049
Total paid 29037.12$

minimum payout is 5$
payments through;
perfect money
payeer
bitcoin
solidtrustpay
As a standard member you can rent 150 referrals,1$ per 5 referrals
-0.001 per rented referral click
-0.0015 per direct referral click
-100 maximum direct referrals
-There are 16 bonus ads are available to click(0.001$) per each click
-10 cash out points for clicking bonus ads
-you have to reach 1000 cashout points to cashout

instant payment
5000 cashout points required to withdraw for a standard member


Visit Fingersclix.com

Last payment proofs 161
Users Advice
help you to
make money
online
netbusinessrating.com
4.2
72 Opinions on 226 comments
5
4
3
2
1
N/A
Display criteria
avatar
Zoorba
Followings
0
Followers
0
2 weeks
after a while my refs' clicks decreased remarkably and then when i wanted to withdraw my 1st $5, they suspended my account. It's scam.
avatar
Jou87
Followings
0
Followers
0
1 month
legit but profit is low :(
avatar
sahil1301
Followings
10
Followers
2535
1 month
Fingersclix.com turn to legit status.

Reason : No adpacks are present
avatar
iDcy
iDcy avatar
 
Followings
6
Followers
114
1 month
Fingersclix.com turn to scam status.

Reason : Ponzi scheme : AdPacks
avatar
agony
Followings
0
Followers
5
idcy doesn't check anything but his own limited opinion alright. it sucks. how can that be named moderator? where are the adpacks? where are all deleted posts? shame one you
4 weeks
avatar
paroucia
Followings
13
Followers
7
1 month
not prifitable! i got 30 RR and 5 of them doesn't click!
avatar
Payment proof from msi2527
Followings
0
Followers
110
2 months
thumb_94658_fingersclixcom_180718042706.png
Amount received : 7.58$
payment within 10 hrs
avatar
Payment proof from Advoker
Followings
0
Followers
18
2 months
thumb_102910_fingersclixcom_180713031426.jpg
Amount received : 4.82$
Thanks for very fast payment! Good site. Trusted admin.
avatar
ansirali828
Followings
0
Followers
8
2 months
First Amount Received $ 4.95
Thanks to all Fingersclix Team
thumb_110831_fingersclixcom_180704051304.png
avatar
infra
Followings
5
Followers
18
4 months
not profitable do not invest
avatar
djod3
Followings
0
Followers
4
4 months
I click fingersclix about 6 month, I invest 249 referral with monthly membership. Especially for referral click for 2 month before, always down everyday, even when I use autopay, amount for autopay less than refrerral click everyday.example : $ 1,7 for autopay, $ 1,5 for referral click.it mean I lose $0,2 every day. How can I get profit with that situation?it happen since about 2 month ago until now.I just click for nothing without profit.Now I decide stop clicking it, for me fingersclix and indexclix not recomended because no profit.
You must be a member of netbusinessrating to be able to post here. Registration is free and fast. Join us.
Similar Categories
Connexion

Forgotten password

Register

I agree to the Rules of netbusinessrating