By browsing our site you agree to our use of cookies. You will only see this message once. Know more OK
Options
Not up to date ?
Get chips

We are social : help us to keep this page up to date.
If you see something wrong, improve the quality of this page by modifying it.

Modify the review
Write an article
Get chips

Write an article about this review to help new users : tutorial or user experience.
Keep in mind that you don't be able to add a referral link in your article. Please respect our editorial guidelines. Reserved to silver or gold member.

Write an article
Find referrals on Fingersclix.com
Require chips

71 unique visitors sent by NBR on last 30 days.
The referal link is actually available. Use coins to get yours on.

Get my referal link on this review
Is it your site ?

Visually appear as the owner of the site or application presented on this page.

 Verify your ownership
Be more visible

Increase the visibility of this page and create an ad to display it at the top of its category.
You are the owner of the site reviewed here or you own the referral link of this review : boost it to get more traffic !

Boost the page
Fingersclix.com

Fingersclix.com

Visit
favicon Fingersclix.com fingersclix.com
4.1/5
Status
Legit

AVERTISSEMENTThe NBR status only rates the PTC function. We advise against the use of functions present on many PTCs such as rented referrals (RR) or the purchase of adpacks which are only scams.

Presentation
Finfersclix is a sister site of index,A standard member can find morethan 30.+ ads at the price per click of 0.00025-0.005.
there are 3 types of ads:
fixed ads-$0.0002-0.001 per click
standard ads-0.003$ per click
bonus ads-0.001$ per click
flash ads-0.0001$ per click

Latest status of nbr is legal,

At 03/08/2018,Total number of members reached was 50049
Total paid 29037.12$

minimum payout is 5$
payments through;
perfect money
payeer
bitcoin
solidtrustpay
As a standard member you can rent 150 referrals,1$ per 5 referrals
-0.001 per rented referral click
-0.0015 per direct referral click
-100 maximum direct referrals
-There are 16 bonus ads are available to click(0.001$) per each click
-10 cash out points for clicking bonus ads
-you have to reach 1000 cashout points to cashout

instant payment
5000 cashout points required to withdraw for a standard member
Specs
Payout5 $
Members countbetween 10 000 and 100 000
Average referral rate75%
Payment within0
Profit per click0.001 $
Available clicks per day+20
Payment solutionspayeer,solidtrustpay,bitcoin,dashcoin,lite,ethereum,ethereum classic,doge, Cryptocurrency Wallet, PerfectMoney
Languageenglish
Monitored since602 days
Payments reported on NBR   2 189,12 $
Accepted countries All Beta version
Status
  • Actual rating of Fingersclix.com
    Legit
Reason to the status currently assigned by netbusinessrating since the 08/21/2018 at 1:22 AM
No adpacks are present
Status history
  • 2018-08-16 20:55:57
    scam
  • Ponzi scheme : AdPacks
  • 2017-08-24 18:01:11
    legit
  • Several payment proof or payment testimony posted.
  • 2017-06-08 17:21:06
    promising
  • Several payment proof or payment testimony posted.
Last payment proofs 161
  • 7.58$

    thumb_94658_fingersclixcom_180718042706.png
    07/18/2018 at 4:27 PM
  • 4.82$

    thumb_102910_fingersclixcom_180713031426.jpg
    07/13/2018 at 3:14 AM
  • 6.32$

    thumb_74267_fingersclixcom_180423033250.PNG
    04/23/2018 at 3:32 PM
  • 9.2$

    thumb_93406_fingersclixcom_180406010915.jpg
    04/06/2018 at 1:09 PM
  • 13.95$

    thumb_94559_fingersclixcom_180225073307.jpg
    02/25/2018 at 7:33 AM
help you to
make money
online
netbusinessrating.com
Users Advice
4.1
78 Opinions on 233 comments
5
4
3
2
1
N/A
You must be a member of netbusinessrating to be able to post here. Registration is free and fast. Join us.
avatar
NaSZstore
Followings
0
Followers
5
1 month
scam
thumb_130247_fingersclixcom_181127011233.JPG
avatar
alcoor
Followings
5
Followers
5
suspended for what reason...
3 weeks
avatar
farib
Followings
1
Followers
1
2 months
scam rr no clicks and my money lost. To get $ 5, we need to have 5000 cashpoint, that is, 5000 clicks in ptcwall. Calculate Almost Clicks We're Free. The administrator thought very smart
avatar
paroucia
Followings
15
Followers
15
3 months
RRs don't click!
SCAM!
avatar
Alchay33
Followings
0
Followers
2
3 months
fingersclix admin very trusted
avatar
twitt
Followings
0
Followers
1
3 months
not profit site
admin is scammer
avatar
hasanir
Followings
0
Followers
0
3 months
profitable and stable
avatar
Zoorba
Followings
0
Followers
2
4 months
after a while my refs' clicks decreased remarkably and then when i wanted to withdraw my 1st $5, they suspended my account. It's scam.
avatar
Jou87
Followings
0
Followers
1
4 months
legit but profit is low :(
avatar
sahil1301
Followings
10
Followers
3146
4 months
Fingersclix.com turn to legit status.

Reason : No adpacks are present
Connexion

Forgotten password

Register

I agree to the Terms of service of netbusinessrating