OK By browsing our site you agree to our use of cookies. You will only see this message once. Know more
netbusinessrating logo netbusinessrating logo
netbusinessrating
Create an account Connexion
Home Gagner de l'argent Services & Softwares E-commerce Translate to FR
Home Make Money Online Rewarding websites PTC Review of Dimondtrust
PTC
Review created et updated by NBR members
Dimondtrust

Dimondtrust

Promising
Status assigned by NBR, relative to payment reliability of the site.
Status assigned by NBR
4.9/5
Average score given by users who have added an opinion on this record
Note of NBR members

AVERTISSEMENT    The NBR status only rates the PTC function of this site. We advise against the use of functions present on many PTCs such as rented referrals (RR) or the purchase of adpacks which are only scams.

To discover


Explore
help you to
make money
online
netbusinessrating.com
Presentation
You'll find 4 ads daily for a price per click of 0.005 $ when you're standard user. The latest status attributed to this site by nbr is : promising. By looking at our grade, you can see at a glance if this Paid To Click is a scam or legit PTC.

The minimum to cashout is 5 $ and the TOS said that the payment deadline is instant. You can choose among the following payout methods : Bitcoin, Payeer, Advcash, Okpay, Neteller, Skrill, PerfectMoney, Payza. With this P.T.C. website you will win 20 % of your referral earnings.

The total number of members reached was 1000 at the last update. We suggest you to use this link to be referred on Dimondtrust.

This website is available in english.



Visit Dimondtrust


Info
Payout5 $
Members countbetween 1 000 and 10 000
Average referral rate20%
Payment withininstant
Profit per click0.005 $
Available clicks per day4
Payment solutionsBitcoin, Payeer, Advcash, Okpay, Neteller, Skrill, PerfectMoney, Payza
Languageenglish
Monitored since114 days
Payments reported on NBR   212,17 $
Accepted countries All Beta version
Follow status evolution
Status Rules
  • Actual rating of Dimondtrust
    Promising
Reason to the status currently assigned by netbusinessrating since the 11/10/2017 at 21h02
Some proof of payment
Users Advice
3

Comments

22

Payement Proofs

10 Last Proofs
All

Testimonials


Select if you want to display all testimonials or only proofs with screenshot for a better trust

Bakhtiari


thumb_65221_dimondtrust_171020064455.jpg
20/10/2017 at 06h44
Amount received : 22.91$

Sigmund_Freud_Mod


thumb_85170_dimondtrust_171020120346.png
20/10/2017 at 00h03
Amount received : 11.34$

myrik


thumb_71124_dimondtrust_171019080948.png
19/10/2017 at 20h09
Amount received : 8.99$

myrik


thumb_71124_dimondtrust_171012124956.png
12/10/2017 at 12h49
Amount received : 9.14$

myrik


thumb_71124_dimondtrust_171006060937.png
06/10/2017 at 18h09
Amount received : 8.57$

Sergiowa


thumb_84380_dimondtrust_171006033355.jpg
06/10/2017 at 03h33
Amount received : 8.86$

Sergiowa


thumb_84380_dimondtrust_170930092344.jpg
30/09/2017 at 21h23
Amount received : 8.83$

Sergiowa


thumb_84380_dimondtrust_170922061708.jpg
22/09/2017 at 06h17
Amount received : 8.85$

Sergiowa


thumb_84380_dimondtrust_170912064654.jpg
12/09/2017 at 18h46
Amount received : 13.14$
Display criteria
avatar
Payment proof from Bakhtiari
Followings
145
Followers
45
2 days
thumb_65221_dimondtrust_171020064455.jpg
Amount received : 22.91$
#5 payment
Thanks dear admin
#legit site

avatar
irfanarshad
Followings
17
Followers
1008
congrats,s
2 days
avatar
Payment proof from Sigmund_Freud_Mod
Followings
1
Followers
9
2 days
thumb_85170_dimondtrust_171020120346.png
Amount received : 11.34$
Payment number 6 received
avatar
Payment proof from myrik
Followings
1
Followers
2
2 days
thumb_71124_dimondtrust_171019080948.png
Amount received : 8.99$
My payment No.11 from Dimondtrust!
avatar
Payment proof from myrik
Followings
1
Followers
2
1 week
thumb_71124_dimondtrust_171012124956.png
Amount received : 9.14$
My payment No.10 from Dimondtrust!
avatar
nbrm2017
Followings
260
Followers
18
Great.
1 week
avatar
sahil1301
Followings
14
Followers
142
congrats :)
1 week
avatar
sahil1301
Followings
14
Followers
142
1 week
Dimondtrust passe au statut promising.

Raison : Plusieurs preuves ou témoignages de paiements signalés : Same admin of ClixTrust
avatar
sahil1301
Followings
14
Followers
142
1 week
Dimondtrust turn to promising status.

Reason : Some proof of payment
avatar
Payment proof from myrik
Followings
1
Followers
2
2 weeks
thumb_71124_dimondtrust_171006060937.png
Amount received : 8.57$
My payment ? 9. Thanks kind Admin!
avatar
Payment proof from Sergiowa
Followings
0
Followers
4
2 weeks
thumb_84380_dimondtrust_171006033355.jpg
Amount received : 8.86$
My payment No.10 from Dimondtrust!
avatar
Payment proof from Sergiowa
Followings
0
Followers
4
3 weeks
thumb_84380_dimondtrust_170930092344.jpg
Amount received : 8.83$
My payment No.9!
Thanks!
avatar
sahil1301
Followings
14
Followers
142
Congrats Sergey!! Keep it Up ;)
3 weeks
avatar
Payment proof from Sergiowa
Followings
0
Followers
4
1 month
thumb_84380_dimondtrust_170922061708.jpg
Amount received : 8.85$
My payment No.8!
avatar
sahil1301
Followings
14
Followers
142
congrats
1 month
You must be a member of netbusinessrating to be able to post here. Registration is free and fast. Join us.
Connexion

Forgotten password

Register

I agree to the Rules of netbusinessrating