OK By browsing our site you agree to our use of cookies. You will only see this message once. Know more
netbusinessrating logo netbusinessrating logo
netbusinessrating
Home Make Money Online Rewarding websites PTC Review of Dimondtrust
PTC
Review created et updated by NBR members
Dimondtrust

Dimondtrust

Legit
Status assigned by NBR, relative to payment reliability of the site.
Status assigned by NBR
5/5
Average score given by users who have added an opinion on this record
Note of NBR members

AVERTISSEMENT    The NBR status only rates the PTC function of this site. We advise against the use of functions present on many PTCs such as rented referrals (RR) or the purchase of adpacks which are only scams.

To discover


Explore
help you to
make money
online
netbusinessrating.com
Presentation
You'll find 4 ads daily for a price per click of 0.005 $ when you're standard user. The latest status attributed to this site by nbr is : legit. By looking at our grade, you can see at a glance if this Paid To Click is a scam or legit PTC.

The minimum to cashout is 5 $ and the TOS said that the payment deadline is 0. You can choose among the following payout methods : Bitcoin, Payeer, Advcash, Okpay, Neteller, Skrill, PerfectMoney, Payza. With this P.T.C. website you will win 20 % of your referral earnings.

The total number of members reached was 10000 at the last update. We suggest you to use this link to be referred on Dimondtrust.

This website is available in english.



Visit Dimondtrust


Info
Payout5 $
Members countbetween 10 000 and 100 000
Average referral rate20%
Payment within0
Profit per click0.005 $
Available clicks per day4
Payment solutionsBitcoin, Payeer, Advcash, Okpay, Neteller, Skrill, PerfectMoney, Payza
Languageenglish
Monitored since163 days
Payments reported on NBR   366,75 $
Accepted countries All Beta version
Follow status evolution
Status Rules
  • Actual rating of Dimondtrust
    Legit
Reason to the status currently assigned by netbusinessrating since the 02/11/2017 at 18h04
Several payment proof or payment testimony posted. : Paying for long, same admin as Clixtrust
Status history
  • 2017-10-11 21:02:16
    promising
  • Some proof of payment
Users Advice
39

Comments

33

Payement Proofs

10 Last Proofs
All

Testimonials


Select if you want to display all testimonials or only proofs with screenshot for a better trust

vorchun


thumb_66282_dimondtrust_171117125205.jpg
17/11/2017 at 12h52
Amount received : 8.66$

myrik


thumb_71124_dimondtrust_171116111339.png
16/11/2017 at 23h13
Amount received : 37.31$

zac06


thumb_28401_dimondtrust_171116103544.jpg
16/11/2017 at 22h35
Amount received : 4.31$

Sergiowa


thumb_84380_dimondtrust_171116074805.jpg
16/11/2017 at 19h48
Amount received : 18.75$

vorchun


thumb_66282_dimondtrust_171111060610.jpg
11/11/2017 at 18h06
Amount received : 5.35$

Sigmund_Freud_Mod


thumb_85170_dimondtrust_171105055919.png
05/11/2017 at 17h59
Amount received : 8.8$

myrik


thumb_71124_dimondtrust_171104081246.png
04/11/2017 at 20h12
Amount received : 26.21$

Sergiowa


thumb_84380_dimondtrust_171104022511.jpg
04/11/2017 at 14h25
Amount received : 18.75$

roli920609


thumb_86565_dimondtrust_171025113630.png
25/10/2017 at 23h36
Amount received : 8.75$
Display criteria
avatar
roli920609
Followings
8
Followers
4
4 days
Dear @clixtrust Admin!

I would like to ask: when will the payments start? I have pending payment since November 17. I wrote support ticket, but answer not arrived yet.
Thanks in advance for your answer.
Best Regards
avatar
srnpr001
Followings
0
Followers
1
OMG! No payment since 20 days?
3 days
avatar
roli920609
Followings
8
Followers
4
hello, yes no one got paymeent since November 17.
3 days
avatar
franek1230
Followings
0
Followers
0
It looks like after legit status, admin made few payments and gone dark. No information, no contact whatsoever. The site is looking more like a scam with each passing day which is sad, because it had much promise.
14 hours
avatar
srnpr001
Followings
0
Followers
1
Stopped payment since 25 days means 100% SCAM.
5 hours
avatar
Payment proof from vorchun
Followings
0
Followers
1
3 weeks
thumb_66282_dimondtrust_171117125205.jpg
Amount received : 8.66$
Payment proof from woodman
avatar
Payment proof from myrik
Followings
6
Followers
3
3 weeks
thumb_71124_dimondtrust_171116111339.png
Amount received : 37.31$
One more payment from Dimondtrust!
Thanks!
avatar
Payment proof from Sergiowa
Followings
0
Followers
8
3 weeks
thumb_84380_dimondtrust_171116074805.jpg
Amount received : 18.75$
One more payment from Dimondtrust!
Thanks!
avatar
Payment proof from vorchun
Followings
0
Followers
1
4 weeks
thumb_66282_dimondtrust_171111060610.jpg
Amount received : 5.35$
My payment
avatar
Payment proof from myrik
Followings
6
Followers
3
1 month
thumb_71124_dimondtrust_171104081246.png
Amount received : 26.21$
My payment No.12 from Dimondtrust!
Thanks!
avatar
Payment proof from Sergiowa
Followings
0
Followers
8
1 month
thumb_84380_dimondtrust_171104022511.jpg
Amount received : 18.75$
My payment No.12 from Dimondtrust!
Thanks!

Dimondtrust keeps on being legit!
Do not hesitate to join it! :)
avatar
sahil1301
Followings
12
Followers
379
1 month
Dimondtrust passe au statut legit.

Raison : Nombreux témoignages et/ou preuves de paiements signalés
avatar
sahil1301
Followings
12
Followers
379
1 month
Dimondtrust turn to legit status.

Reason : Several payment proof or payment testimony posted. : Paying for long, same admin as Clixtrust
avatar
Payment proof from roli920609
Followings
8
Followers
4
1 month
thumb_86565_dimondtrust_171025113630.png
Amount received : 8.75$
2th payment. Legit site.
You must be a member of netbusinessrating to be able to post here. Registration is free and fast. Join us.
Connexion

Forgotten password

Register

I agree to the Rules of netbusinessrating