By browsing our site you agree to our use of cookies. You will only see this message once. Know more OK
Options
Not up to date ?
Get chips

We are social : help us to keep this page up to date.
If you see something wrong, improve the quality of this page by modifying it.

Modify the review
Write an article
Get chips

Write an article about this review to help new users : tutorial or user experience.
Bronze badge mandatory

Write an article
Find referrals on Aticlix.com
Require chips

79 unique visitors sent by NBR on last 30 days.
The referal link is actually available. Use coins to get yours on.

Get my referal link on this review
Is it your site ?

Visually appear as the owner of the site or application presented on this page.

 Verify your ownership
Be more visible

Increase the visibility of this page and create an ad to display it at the top of its category.
You are the owner of the site reviewed here or you own the referral link of this review : boost it to get more traffic !

Boost the page
Aticlix.com

Aticlix.com

Visit
favicon Aticlix.com aticlix.com
4.1/5
Status
Closed

AVERTISSEMENTThe NBR status only rates the PTC function. We advise against the use of functions present on many PTCs such as rented referrals (RR) or the purchase of adpacks which are only scams.

Presentation
You'll find +30 ads daily for a price per click of 0.0005-0.0025 $ when you're standard user. The latest status attributed to this site by NBR is : legit. By looking at our grade, you can see at a glance if this Paid To Click is a scam or legit PTC. It has recently added a new feature called spin and win. You can win prizes but you have only 2 free spins, then every spin costs 0.05 $. They have three referral contests. Point , referral & deposit contest.

Aticlix is owned by Atif Raza from Pakistan, with a username atifraza64 in PTCs.

The minimum to cashout is 3 $ and the TOS said that the payment deadline is some hours. You can choose among the following payout methods : payeer , Advcash, PerfectMoney, bitcoin,litecoin. With this P.T.C. website you will win 100 % of your referral earnings.

The total number of members reached was 65416 and total paid was 45,742.02$ at the latest update (26/09/2018).We suggest you to use this link to be referred on aticlix.com

This website is available in english.
Active rental referrals and best RR AVG
Rental referral cost is low
Fast payment with in 12 hours
Direct referrals commission up-to 0.01$.
1 year online site and super active administrator's support!
Low referral rate for standard members but best more than other PTC sites
Specs
Payout5 $
Members countbetween 10 000 and 100 000
Average referral rate30%
Payment within0
Profit per click0.0025 $
Available clicks per day+25
Payment solutions0
Languageenglish
Monitored since600 days
Payments reported on NBR   23 798,80 $
Accepted countries All
Status
  • Actual rating of Aticlix.com
    Closed
Reason to the status currently assigned by netbusinessrating since the 02/24/2019 at 6:39 PM
Closed website
Status history
  • 2019-02-21 08:30:32
    scam
  • Not paying : scam
  • 2019-01-13 18:11:42
    promising
  • Comments are agins positive for the large majority.
  • 2018-12-19 13:49:15
    doubtful
  • User comments are negative : Degradation of the notation due to many bad comments and reports about the site. We will see soon if it changes and if it becomes serious again or not. Feel free to keep on posting updates about site's payment or not payments
  • 2018-09-14 09:59:55
    legit
  • Pay and delete adpacks.
  • 2018-09-12 22:00:58
    scam
  • Not paying : scam : Made a mistake. It is not closed, back to the previous status Ponzi : revenue shares
  • 2018-09-12 21:20:43
    closed
  • Closed website
  • 2018-08-17 14:01:52
    scam
  • Ponzi scheme : Revenue Shares
  • 2017-10-14 18:45:53
    legit
  • Several payment proof or payment testimony posted.
  • 2017-10-02 20:10:25
    promising
  • Several payment proof or payment testimony posted.
Last payment proofs 1056
help you to
make money
online
netbusinessrating.com
Users Advice
4.1
511 Opinions on 2672 comments
5
4
3
2
1
N/A
You must be a member of netbusinessrating to be able to post here. Registration is free and fast. Join us.
avatar
ihatescam
Followings
0
Followers
0
yesterday
Ladderclix new site from atigroup be careful friends ang happy earnings
avatar
Zadeghol
Followings
0
Followers
2
2 weeks
Hey atifreza or whatever ur real F. name might be, i know u come here everyday and read ppl comments and laught, i wish ur newborn baby die soon to prove u that stealing ppl money has consequenses. F u and ur whole generation motherF.
avatar
mahkam1356
Followings
0
Followers
8
3 weeks
Hey sll
avatar
amircivil62
Followings
2
Followers
5
3 weeks
I just want to tell you aticlix, F***k u and all of your sites shitted in u all thieves
avatar
Sonudad
Followings
0
Followers
670
You are right dear. Now aticlix scam.
3 weeks
avatar
moxacu
Followings
0
Followers
7
Sonudad you did not have a site that likewise closed in less than 1 week. | Edit. : 02/03/2019 6:12:46
3 weeks
avatar
Sonudad_behainki_CHOOT @Sonudad, I appreciate your hard work in PTC. You are from a beggar background. You came and join atimedia as servent and earn money and stand yourself from a simple beggar. I appreciate your struggle a begger can change his life because you grew froma siple beggar to a nice ptcian today.
1 week
avatar
andu_ram
Followings
0
Followers
19
3 weeks

CLOSED....?????????????

Ohh I C............ ST-2 impact.
avatar
PY
PY avatar
PY
 
Followings
171
Followers
227
3 weeks
Aticlix.com turns to closed status.

Reason : Closed website
avatar
Sonudad
Followings
0
Followers
670
Good job MOD
3 weeks
avatar
geomir
Followings
56
Followers
11
3 weeks
To the attention of Admin NBR:
This site is closed. Please change his status from scam to closed.
avatar
jimenes3214
Followings
0
Followers
2
4 weeks
SONUDAD
VEGAS58
ATIFRAZA

SCAMMERS THAT WILL BURN IN HELL
avatar
Lion45
Followings
0
Followers
4
4 weeks
FRAUD Admin ATRIREZA brought many PROMO like NEW YEAR PROMO, BABY BORN PROMO, NBR PROMISING PROMO and finally LAST PROMO, all were FAKE, these were only for collect money from innocent member as much as possible. At last admin RANAWAY with this money.

Admin should know these money was bloods of all innocent members, so admin has to pay this price to GOD. Many supporters from BANGLADESH and INDIA are also involved in this STEALING process from innocent members.

Iam sure and I pray , Your Allah will punish all of you who are involved in this SCAM and send you to hell.

This type of SCAMMER has no place on this earth.

RIP ATRIREZA in ADVANCE.


avatar
DiogoBM2
Followings
0
Followers
4
Its correct my friend!!!
4 weeks
avatar
Lion45
Followings
0
Followers
4
@DiogoBM2, Thanks dear.
4 weeks
avatar
Moinuddin
Followings
0
Followers
267
Yes...Agree
2 weeks
avatar
uniconick
Followings
0
Followers
8
4 weeks
The web is lost. I haven't received money.
avatar
nokhe007
Followings
0
Followers
14
4 weeks

[ MOD : comment edited by AmelieNBR | 02/25/2019 at 4:11 PM | ]

GOD JUDGE to such admin and his team!
I know ATLANCLIX is her New site please be carefull guys...!
thumb_126994_aticlix_190223072620.PNG
avatar
Sonudad
Followings
0
Followers
670
Hahaha. This is SCAM site. I did not added this site in my moniter. But they were added my moniter link into that site. Even I did not contact them. Also still I did not register in this site. Hahhah. You fool. Check my data and find my name in contest. I saw this site link by you only. Good. https://i.ibb.co/34xnJcX/Screenshot-20190223-125248.png and see referral contest. https://i.ibb.co/fQ8YYjw/Screenshot-20190223-125340.png this is final warning to you. If Wright again any comment without proof. I'm sure your account also get suspended from NBR like others. Already 10+ accounts get suspended from NBR by complaining to NBR admin. Be careful...
4 weeks
avatar
jimenes3214
Followings
0
Followers
2
@Sonudad you will burn in hell :)
1 · 4 weeks
avatar
Sonudad_behainki_CHOOT @Sonudad, I appreciate your hard work in PTC. You are from a beggar background. You came and join atimedia as servent and earn money and stand yourself from a simple beggar. I appreciate your struggle a begger can change his life because you grew froma siple beggar to a nice ptcian today..
1 week
avatar
DarkSilent
Followings
0
Followers
1
4 weeks
Kir too kose khar madaresh man nemidonestam pakestanie 50 dolar azam khord beckiram chand mah vaghtamo gereft binamoos kharkosse
avatar
mahkam1356
Followings
0
Followers
8
4 weeks
i say 3 month ago all of you i say to all atifreza is scammer man but any one dont hear to me where is you?????????? ha where is legit man haaaaaaaaaaa???????
avatar
Iz0124
Followings
0
Followers
4
4 weeks
i lost money.
shame on you atif raza.
avatar
NAHALI90
Followings
0
Followers
4
4 weeks
alan oon lashi haei ke hey mioomadan inja zer zer mikardan o migoftan legit legit legit koja hastan?enghadr lashi boodan ke baes shodan baghye irani ha ham zarar konan jalebe ke bishtar irania vase atif reza khaye mali mikardan
avatar
akbaragha
Followings
6
Followers
14
4 weeks
bebinin che khar kose hadt in saite net bizines ke psyamaye mano pak karde
kos keshtar az hamashoon modire hamin saite
diga hichvaght be in sait etemad nakonin
khodeshoon hamdastan
avatar
bahramr
Followings
152
Followers
20
4 weeks
shame on you atif (a thief)
avatar
jhon405
Followings
0
Followers
2
4 weeks
i have were worked aticlix and atibux.both site are scam.now i am doing more PTC site.now i am confusing those sites may be scam.
avatar
sajibahmedsaju
Followings
7
Followers
7
4 weeks
Dear nbr admin..this site totally closed..please change status scam to closed..
avatar
ariesLTC
Followings
2
Followers
7
4 weeks
Yes, another scam site from a scammer




Log in
Register

I agree the Terms Of Service of NetBusinessRating