By browsing our site you agree to our use of cookies. You will only see this message once. Know more OK
Options
Not up to date ?
Get chips

We are social : help us to keep this page up to date.
If you see something wrong, improve the quality of this page by modifying it.

Modify the review
Write an article
Get chips

Write an article about this review to help new users : tutorial or user experience.
Keep in mind that you don't be able to add a referral link in your article. Please respect our editorial guidelines. Reserved to silver or gold member.

Write an article
Find referrals on Aticlix.com
Require chips

425 unique visitors sent by NBR on last 30 days.
The referal link will be available on 01/20/2019 at 12:00 PM.

Reserve referral link
Is it your site ?

Visually appear as the owner of the site or application presented on this page.

 Verify your ownership
Be more visible

Increase the visibility of this page and create an ad to display it at the top of its category.
You are the owner of the site reviewed here or you own the referral link of this review : boost it to get more traffic !

Boost the page
Aticlix.com

Aticlix.com

Visit
favicon Aticlix.com aticlix.com
4.5/5
Status
Promising

AVERTISSEMENTThe NBR status only rates the PTC function. We advise against the use of functions present on many PTCs such as rented referrals (RR) or the purchase of adpacks which are only scams.

Presentation
You'll find +30 ads daily for a price per click of 0.0005-0.0025 $ when you're standard user. The latest status attributed to this site by NBR is : legit. By looking at our grade, you can see at a glance if this Paid To Click is a scam or legit PTC. It has recently added a new feature called spin and win. You can win prizes but you have only 2 free spins, then every spin costs 0.05 $. They have three referral contests. Point , referral & deposit contest.

Aticlix is owned by Atif Raza from Pakistan, with a username atifraza64 in PTCs.

The minimum to cashout is 3 $ and the TOS said that the payment deadline is some hours. You can choose among the following payout methods : payeer , Advcash, PerfectMoney, bitcoin,litecoin. With this P.T.C. website you will win 100 % of your referral earnings.

The total number of members reached was 65416 and total paid was 45,742.02$ at the latest update (26/09/2018).We suggest you to use this link to be referred on aticlix.com

This website is available in english.
active rental referrals
rental referral cost is low
fast payment with in 12 hours
Direct referrals commission up-to 0.01$.
1 year online site.
Low referral rate for standard member
Specs
Payout5 $
Members countbetween 10 000 and 100 000
Average referral rate30%
Payment within0
Profit per click0.0025 $
Available clicks per day+25
Payment solutionsPayeer,advcash,SoldiTrustPay, PerfectMoney
Languageenglish
Monitored since534 days
Payments reported on NBR   20 282,10 $
Accepted countries All Beta version
Status
  • Actual rating of Aticlix.com
    Promising
Reason to the status currently assigned by netbusinessrating since the 01/13/2019 at 6:11 PM
Comments are agins positive for the large majority.
Status history
  • 2018-12-19 13:49:15
    doubtful
  • User comments are negative : Degradation of the notation due to many bad comments and reports about the site. We will see soon if it changes and if it becomes serious again or not. Feel free to keep on posting updates about site's payment or not payments
  • 2018-09-14 09:59:55
    legit
  • Pay and delete adpacks.
  • 2018-09-12 22:00:58
    scam
  • Not paying : scam : Made a mistake. It is not closed, back to the previous status Ponzi : revenue shares
  • 2018-09-12 21:20:43
    closed
  • Closed website
  • 2018-08-17 14:01:52
    scam
  • Ponzi scheme : Revenue Shares
  • 2017-10-14 18:45:53
    legit
  • Several payment proof or payment testimony posted.
  • 2017-10-02 20:10:25
    promising
  • Several payment proof or payment testimony posted.
Last payment proofs 919
help you to
make money
online
netbusinessrating.com
Users Advice
4.5
396 Opinions on 2060 comments
5
4
3
2
1
N/A
You must be a member of netbusinessrating to be able to post here. Registration is free and fast. Join us.
avatar
King475
Followings
0
Followers
2
35mn
Fraud Admin.

thumb_120327_aticlix_190116090841.jpg
avatar
Payment proof from eClixClix
Followings
11
Followers
8
42mn
thumb_137840_aticlix_190116090146.png
Amount received : 10.86$
Great site and Great Admin, It's one of best ptc sites. Hope to see Legit status soon...
If you want my suggestions, read my description!
avatar
Kingofptcs
Followings
0
Followers
0
4 hours
any news about the return of the lost leases and the lost money of the site aticlix? Atif Haza returned all of you?
avatar
imanjazini
Followings
0
Followers
5
7 hours
Ati clix is legit
Legit legit
Every day paying
Best site
avatar
catur55
Followings
1
Followers
1
8 hours
still paying everyday.
aticlix is legit.
avatar
Kingofptcs
Followings
0
Followers
0
yes you are paying, I am not saying that you are NOT PAID, and yes we have to solve the theft of money that atif haza did in its users ... you understand?
7 hours
avatar
Kingofptcs
Followings
0
Followers
0
9 hours
I do not know why the NBR administrator allows stupid and uneducated people to post nonsensical things on this site, for example note that this #Farhanaan has no study, everyone for him is false, poor is the least he can say, we are going to eliminate this of NBR account, because it has no argument and no study, talk like an insane person, it is not worth discussing and reading the post of this annoyed, poor thing.
avatar
catur55
Followings
1
Followers
1
aticlix is legit guys... | Edit. : 16/01/2019 13:41:46
8 hours
avatar
imanjazini
Followings
0
Followers
5
Ati clix legit legit legit
7 hours
avatar
Kingofptcs
Followings
0
Followers
0
9 hours
NRB, who is this #Farhanaan is spam? why do you always post the same thing, and everyone is spam for her, please, we're going to eliminate these users, stupid people who do not even study, ignorant people, this one just says the same thing, has no study!
avatar
imanjazini
Followings
0
Followers
5
Ati clix legit legit legit legit
7 hours
avatar
Payment proof from jeffhsu0908
Followings
0
Followers
26
13 hours
thumb_50531_aticlix_190116075139.png
Amount received : 30.25$
My payment,thanks.
avatar
imanjazini
Followings
0
Followers
5
14 hours
Ati clix is legit
Legit
Legit
Best site
avatar
Kr555
Followings
0
Followers
0
14 hours
ATICLIX IS LEGIT SITE

LEGIT LEGIT LEGIT
Connexion

Forgotten password

Register

I agree to the Terms of service of netbusinessrating