OK By browsing our site you agree to our use of cookies. You will only see this message once. Know more
netbusinessrating logo netbusinessrating logo
netbusinessrating
Create an account Connexion
Home Gagner de l'argent Services & Softwares E-commerce Translate to FR
Home Make Money Online Rewarding websites PTC Review of Trustclix.com
PTC
Review created et updated by NBR members
Trustclix.com

Trustclix.com

Legit
Status assigned by NBR, relative to payment reliability of the site.
Status assigned by NBR
5/5
Average score given by users who have added an opinion on this record
Note of NBR members

AVERTISSEMENT    The NBR status only rates the PTC function of this site. We advise against the use of functions present on many PTCs such as rented referrals (RR) or the purchase of adpacks which are only scams.

To discover


Explore
help you to
make money
online
netbusinessrating.com
Presentation
TrustClix.com is an international online advertising platform.
Our service is like an advertising platform where advertisers can reach the whole world with a small marketing budget and increase their sales while our members can earn cash for browsing our advertiser's websites.
In short, we serve as a bridge between advertisers and potencial customers.
To start earning you need to Register a Free Account and View Advertisements.
Keep coming back every day and your daily earning will keep growing so you can cashout via Payza, PayPal, Perfect Money, Payeer, Bitcoin and SolidTrustPay.
TrustClix.com is the only product of company TrustClix International Services.
TrustClix.com is a Free service, means you don't have to pay a single cent in order to cashout!


Visit Trustclix.com


Info
Payout3 $
Members countbetween 10 000 and 100 000
Average referral rate50%
Payment within0
Profit per click0.01 $
Available clicks per day18
Payment solutionsPayeer, Payza, PerfectMoney, Paypal
Languageenglish
Monitored since109 days
Payments reported on NBR   1 831,38 $
Accepted countries All Beta version
Follow status evolution
Status Rules
  • Actual rating of Trustclix.com
    Legit
Reason to the status currently assigned by netbusinessrating since the 09/10/2017 at 14h32
Several payment proof or payment testimony posted.
Status history
  • 2017-10-02 20:07:13
    promising
  • Several payment proof or payment testimony posted.
Users Advice
202

Comments

153

Payement Proofs

10 Last Proofs
All

Testimonials


Select if you want to display all testimonials or only proofs with screenshot for a better trust

aki13


thumb_89680_trustclixcom_171121030516.jpg
21/11/2017 at 15h05
Amount received : 24.76$

stezzi


20/11/2017 at 11h37
Amount received : 6.11$

supleon


thumb_66413_trustclixcom_171120110350.jpg
20/11/2017 at 11h03
Amount received : 10$

onlinejob


thumb_93667_trustclixcom_171119084804.jpg
19/11/2017 at 20h48
Amount received : 11.68$

Mehran676767


thumb_65917_trustclixcom_171119042828.png
19/11/2017 at 16h28
Amount received : 17.71$

jaylen


thumb_94559_trustclixcom_171118062653.jpg
18/11/2017 at 06h26
Amount received : 11.72$

kimheng


thumb_69258_trustclixcom_171117103822.jpg
17/11/2017 at 22h38
Amount received : 11.76$

bryan8404304


thumb_99192_trustclixcom_171117075210.png
17/11/2017 at 19h52
Amount received : 8.59$

stefanopantera


thumb_98782_trustclixcom_171117072715.png
17/11/2017 at 19h27
Amount received : 10.05$
Display criteria
avatar
Payment proof from aki13
Followings
5
Followers
3
5 hours
thumb_89680_trustclixcom_171121030516.jpg
Amount received : 24.76$
I received Eleven from the site;
with more success for the site and its management,

Thank you very much and the best luck for...'
avatar
Payment proof from stezzi
Followings
1
Followers
0
yesterday
Amount received : 6.11$
Payment recieved. Legit
avatar
Payment proof from supleon
Followings
1
Followers
0
yesterday
thumb_66413_trustclixcom_171120110350.jpg
Amount received : 10$
My 2nd payment from Trustclix
avatar
bechir1962
Followings
3
Followers
16
yesterday
Legit site
avatar
Payment proof from onlinejob
Followings
0
Followers
3
yesterday
thumb_93667_trustclixcom_171119084804.jpg
Amount received : 11.68$
Payment received
avatar
Payment proof from Mehran676767
Followings
0
Followers
18
2 days
thumb_65917_trustclixcom_171119042828.png
Amount received : 17.71$
My 2nd payment
avatar
Payment proof from jaylen
Followings
0
Followers
0
3 days
thumb_94559_trustclixcom_171118062653.jpg
Amount received : 11.72$
Very fast payment
avatar
sahil1301
Followings
12
Followers
217
congrats!!!
3 days
avatar
Payment proof from kimheng
Followings
1
Followers
20
3 days
thumb_69258_trustclixcom_171117103822.jpg
Amount received : 11.76$
Cashout
avatar
Payment proof from bryan8404304
Followings
0
Followers
0
4 days
thumb_99192_trustclixcom_171117075210.png
Amount received : 8.59$
3rd payment very fast
avatar
Payment proof from stefanopantera
Followings
0
Followers
0
4 days
thumb_98782_trustclixcom_171117072715.png
Amount received : 10.05$
Payment #4. Trusted admin!!!! Great ptc!
You must be a member of netbusinessrating to be able to post here. Registration is free and fast. Join us.
Connexion

Forgotten password

Register

I agree to the Rules of netbusinessrating