By browsing our site you agree to our use of cookies. You will only see this message once. Know more OK
Options
Not up to date ?
Get chips

We are social : help us to keep this page up to date.
If you see something wrong, improve the quality of this page by modifying it.

Modify the review
Write an article
Get chips

Write an article about this review to help new users : tutorial or user experience.
Bronze badge mandatory

Write an article
Find referrals on Crypto Mining Game
Require chips

790 unique visitors sent by NBR on last 30 days.
The referal link will be available on 04/14/2019 at 12:00 PM.

Reserve referral link
Is it your site ?

Visually appear as the owner of the site or application presented on this page.

 Verify your ownership
Be more visible

Increase the visibility of this page and create an ad to display it at the top of its category.
You are the owner of the site reviewed here or you own the referral link of this review : boost it to get more traffic !

Boost the page
Crypto Mining Game

Crypto Mining Game

Visit
favicon Crypto Mining Game cryptomininggame.com
4.9/5
Status
Legit
Presentation
Cryptomininggame is a cryptocurrency faucet which is paying with bitcoin,dogecoin,dashcoin,ethereum,lite coin.
This game has many features like:
1.mining-(there are two types of mining, one is mine(does'nt use cpu power),and the other one is mine for real(it uses cpu power).
2.missions-There are 15 levels of missions are available,for each level you will get some satoshi,crystals and hash power
3.bonus-you can get daily loyalty bonus
4.exchange-you can exchange crypto currencies i,e..,satoshi to doge and viceversa.
5.crystals-Crystal is used to mine. Each time you click in a "mine" button, you will pay amount of Crystals depends on your level (level 1: 1 Crystal, level 2: 2 Crystals, level 3: 3 Crystals...).

Each Crystal used to MINE represents 10 minutes of mining. So, for exemple, at level 12, you will be able to mine for 120 min (2 hours) without interruptions.
8% of referral bonus for lifetime
daily loyalty bonus
earn more in missions (originally 15 levels, with 1.04 update - 07/2018 - 18 levels. Includes dramatic changes in missions lengths etc.)
mine for real
slow to open
lots of pop-ups (both
Specs
Crypto-currencie to winBTC, BCH, BTX, DASH, Doge, ETH, LTC, PPC, POT
AutoFaucet
Payment solutions0
Languageenglish
Monitored since481 days
Payments reported on NBR   333,60 $
Accepted countries All
Status
  • Actual rating of Crypto Mining Game
    Legit
Reason to the status currently assigned by netbusinessrating since the 04/08/2018 at 7:42 PM
Several payment proof or payment testimony posted.
Status history
  • 2018-02-14 00:48:41
    promising
  • Several payment proof or payment testimony posted.
Last payment proofs 200
  • 0.18$

    thumb_132466_cryptomininggame_190322120917.jpg
    03/22/2019 at 12:09 PM
  • 10€

    thumb_92702_cryptomininggame_190314120807.JPG
    03/14/2019 at 12:08 PM
  • 10€

    thumb_92702_cryptomininggame_190314120605.JPG
    03/14/2019 at 12:06 PM
  • 0.00029 BTC

    thumb_118416_cryptomininggame_190310122837.png
    03/10/2019 at 12:28 AM
  • 0.06$

    thumb_129309_cryptomininggame_190306121151.JPG
    03/06/2019 at 12:11 PM
Users Advice
4.9
369 Opinions on 938 comments
5
4
3
2
1
N/A
You must be a member of netbusinessrating to be able to post here. Registration is free and fast. Join us.
avatar
zpya
zpya avatar
 
Followings
1
Followers
2
3 hours
don't miss this paying mining game https://netbusinessrating.com/en/review-33358-zeroeclipse
avatar
Anthoni
Followings
0
Followers
0
19 hours
muy buen sitio 100% legitimo paga muy rápido he retirado mas de 5 millones de litoshi
thumb_142141_cryptomininggame_190323064242.PNG
avatar
alkopopp
Followings
0
Followers
0
yesterday

The site is NOT a scam. I received over 2.1 million Litoshi this month. Thanks a lot for this.
thumb_143321_cryptomininggame_190322100354.png
avatar
algouzmari123
Followings
0
Followers
0
yesterday
super site pour obtenir coins
avatar
aayafi
Followings
4
Followers
15
2 days
lots of anti bot checks with lots of bugs
i wish you fix this please
avatar
Faythie
Followings
0
Followers
4
4 days
I'm so happy to share this that cryptomininggame is 100% legit. I joined via netbusinessrating website and I'm happy i did. It's paying!!! Thanks Jamboom
avatar
resaint33
Followings
3
Followers
0
5 days
AWESOME SITE.. Definitely LEGIT! received my two payments.
thumb_143037_cryptomininggame_190318062039.JPG
avatar
oinkz
Followings
0
Followers
7
6 days
5 Stars Site... Thank You CMG
thumb_115343_cryptomininggame_190317060716.jpg
avatar
omid2014
Followings
1
Followers
3
1 week
salam .filter shode?
avatar
PTC-Site
Followings
0
Followers
3
1 week
Payment received
502.35 DOGE
avatar
jaks12
Followings
1
Followers
11
1 week
WD # 34.
thumb_105689_cryptomininggame_190315092356.jpg
avatar
andrumanta
Followings
0
Followers
2
1 week
Another payment arrived, but there is no answer to my old questions.
avatar
Payment proof from PY
PY avatar
PY
 
Followings
171
Followers
227
1 week
thumb_92702_cryptomininggame_190314120807.JPG
Amount received : 10€
Withdrawals since the beginning of 2019 : about 10 €
avatar
Sugar1981
Followings
0
Followers
1
1 week
All transactions have arrived and now i'm $ 52 richer
thumb_141335_cryptomininggame_190312033652.jpg
avatar
khalidtsdi
Followings
0
Followers
5
1 week
495551.53 litoshi recieved thanks
avatar
pellgs
Followings
0
Followers
9
1 week
Thanks
avatar
moxacu
Followings
0
Followers
7
1 week
My 19th Payment

Thanks !!!
thumb_121585_cryptomininggame_190311043845.PNG
avatar
moxacu
Followings
0
Followers
7
1 week
My 18th Payment
thumb_121585_cryptomininggame_190311043759.PNG
avatar
RagnarCZE
Followings
0
Followers
0
1 week
One of worst faucet. Yea they maybe pay, but look at time wasted / coin received ratio. This is one of worst paying faucets. There are faucets where you can earn 1000 sat / 30 min with minimum effort. Here you are just wasting time and doing shortlinks almost for free.
DO NOT use this faucet. If you want play "game" (this IS NOT GAME you are just clicking on jobs, no ideas) you can actualy play games like starcoins for example (you will get more coins and you will play actual real game with PvP/PvE).
avatar
charlyotaku
Followings
6
Followers
5
1 week
#9 Payment 233.00000000 DOGE
thumb_133682_cryptomininggame_190310021235.jpg




Log in
Register

I agree the Terms Of Service of NetBusinessRating