Options
Not up to date ?
Get chips

We are social : help us to keep this page up to date.
If you see something wrong, improve the quality of this page by modifying it.

Modify the review
Write an article
Get chips

Write an article about this review to help new users : tutorial or user experience.
Bronze badge mandatory

Write an article
Find referrals on Aticlixer.com
Require chips

1 unique visitors sent by NBR on last 30 days.
The referal link is actually available. Use coins to get yours on.

Get my referal link on this review
Is it your site ?

Visually appear as the owner of the site or application presented on this page.

 Verify your ownership
Be more visible

Increase the visibility of this page and create an ad to display it at the top of its category.
You are the owner of the site reviewed here or you own the referral link of this review : boost it to get more traffic !

Boost the page
Aticlixer.com

Aticlixer.com

Visit
favicon Aticlixer.com aticlixer.com
4/5
Status
Scam

AVERTISSEMENTThe NBR status only rates the PTC function. We advise against the use of functions present on many PTCs such as rented referrals (RR) or the purchase of adpacks which are only scams.

Presentation
Aticlixer.com is a ptc site where you'll find +20 ads daily for a price per click of 0.0005 to 0.003 $ when you're standard user. The latest status attributed to this site by nbr is : legit. By looking at our grade, you can see at a glance if this Paid To Click is a scam or legit PTC.
The minimum to cashout is 3 $ and the TOS said that the payment deadline is 0. You can choose among the following payout methods : visa card, advcash, payeer, Cryptocurrency Wallet, Skrill, PerfectMoney, With this P.T.C. website you will win 50% of your referral earnings.

The total number of members reached was 18094 at 26/09/2018, paid out $17,373 We suggest you to use this link to be referred on aticlixer.com.

This website is available in english.

you are getting 4 standard ads at the rate of 0.003 per click, as a standard member
15+ fixed ads at the price of 0.0005 to 0.001
you can also earn from:
clixwall
ptcwall
offer4all
clixgrid
low minimum payout -3$
Active rental referrals
no need to invest to withdraw
Specs
Payout4 $
Members countbetween 10 000 and 100 000
Average referral rate25%
Payment within0
Profit per click0.0015 $
Available clicks per day+20
Payment solutions advcash, payeer, PerfectMoney
Languageenglish
Monitored since501 days
Payments reported on NBR   4 861,21 $
Accepted countries All
  • Actual rating of Aticlixer.com
    Scam
Reason to the status currently assigned by netbusinessrating since the 02/21/2019 at 10:44 AM
Not paying : scam
Status history
  • 2019-02-20 09:35:24
    doubtful
  • User comments are negative
  • 2017-12-25 12:15:02
    legit
  • Paying : Same admin as Aticlix
help you to
make money
online
netbusinessrating.com
Users Advice
4
172 Opinions on 506 comments
5
4
3
2
1
N/A
You must be a member of netbusinessrating to be able to post here. Registration is free and fast. Join us.
avatar
ihatescam
Followings
0
Followers
2
3 weeks
Ladderclix new site from ATIFRAZA64 be careful not invest there!
avatar
geomir
Followings
61
Followers
12
1 month
To the attention of Admin NBR:
This site is closed. Please change his status from scam to closed.
avatar
Iz0124
Followings
0
Followers
6
1 month
shame on you atif raza.
avatar
Multiform
Followings
1
Followers
1
1 month
Scam, Scam, Scam....
avatar
marco73
Followings
37
Followers
25
1 month
ATI GROUP
HAS MILLED MILLIONS OF PEOPLE! GREAT SCUFFLER! A TRUE DELUSION .... !!! I REALLY HAVE TO BE MISSED TO DUMP FROM THIS DELICATE!
avatar
sindicatoclicks
Followings
26
Followers
9
1 month
Ati group are scam
avatar
ac1sa
ac1sa avatar
101
 
Followings
69
Followers
72
1 month
Aticlixer.com turns to scam status.

Reason : Not paying : scam
avatar
sandeep123
Followings
3
Followers
19
1 month

[ MOD : commentaire édité par AmelieNBR | 22/02/2019 à 10h40 | Racist comments are absolutely unacceptable. ]

[ MOD : comment edited by ac1sa | 02/21/2019 at 8:34 AM | ]

I think he planned it for long time, first he said aticlix and aticlixer data disappeared and with that money he started another site atishare, in this site he got huge investments and then he fucked up. I don't invest any money only wested my time
thumb_99875_aticlixercom_190221082605.jpg
avatar
lukapro
Followings
21
Followers
35
Young scammer
1 · 1 month
avatar
sandeep123
Followings
3
Followers
19
Motherfucker terrorists pakistani, poor ugly people | Edit. : 01/03/2019 14:30:20
1 month
avatar
namcutit198
Followings
0
Followers
9
1 month
Fake payment !!
My username is namcutit198 and my payment is pending over a week. Today my username showed in payment proof tab but when I checked my PerfectMoney account, there are no payment received. Atif Raza real thief lol
avatar
marco73
Followings
37
Followers
25
1 month
The PTC don't pay !

THE FORUM has been specifically disabled by the admin to NOT allow users to comment. DO NOT BE MISSED FROM THE LIST OF PAYMENTS BECAUSE THEY ARE FALSE: the adimn has "disguised" the payments, or has written in the list movies that the payment has been made but in reality did not pay ...
avatar
_invite_
Followings
0
Followers
10
1 month
very big scam
avatar
lukapro
Followings
21
Followers
35
1 month
Attention sends payments completed but the money does not arrive. Also Ati group is scammando ??
avatar
ac1sa
ac1sa avatar
101
 
Followings
69
Followers
72
1 month
Aticlixer.com turns to doubtful status.

Reason : User comments are negative
avatar
lukapro
Followings
21
Followers
35
Many fake payment Allert scam??
1 · 1 month
avatar
ac1sa
ac1sa avatar
101
 
Followings
69
Followers
72
Hello, we will see what will happen next. Have a nice day. | Edit. : 20/02/2019 9:55:13
1 month
avatar
lukapro
Followings
21
Followers
35
it's already finished. look aticlix aticlixer atishares atiads. He stole all of them
1 month
avatar
lukapro
Followings
21
Followers
35
See here nbr comment all ati group
1 month
avatar
Dineshkush
Followings
3
Followers
34
I didn't invest any money to that site I know that bcs it's all belong Pakistan admin also belong to Pakistan so that all cheater ???????
1 · 1 month
avatar
H99d
H99d avatar
 
Followings
0
Followers
19
1 month
Scam.
Fake payment
Close the forum
Continuous deception of users
Please add 1 star to not harm new users
avatar
Eboney
Followings
0
Followers
3
1 month
Where is my money? I have not received them AtiGroup - scam, forum not work
thumb_137371_aticlixercom_190220084229.jpeg
avatar
Payment proof from nokhe007
Followings
0
Followers
19
1 month
thumb_126994_aticlixercom_190220075659.PNG
Amount received : 5.04$

[ MOD : commentaire édité par AmelieNBR | 27/02/2019 à 11h31 | ]

It a shame. atigroup cant be trusted anymore.
maybe for some people still believing atigroup still legit.
and they ask for scam proof.
After 5 days pending for payment, finally today my payment completed by thief admin, But it is fake , nothing received on my payeer account. i wasted my money and my time ,,,
One of the BIG CHEATER ADMIN of the world..GOD JUDGE to such admin and his team! I know DINBUX is her New site please be carefull guys...!
avatar
namcutit198
Followings
0
Followers
9
1 month
my payment is still pending over a week. waiting
thumb_134085_aticlixercom_190220060409.PNG
avatar
hojjat1
Followings
0
Followers
3
1 month
test#123456 payment proof verey good site tanks admin
thumb_138221_aticlixercom_190220051739.jpg
avatar
essam88shaker
Followings
36
Followers
2
https://netbusinessrating.com/en/review-33093-visit-boxorg
1 month
avatar
moneyline
Followings
14
Followers
1849
1 month
SCAM, DO NOT PAY, FALSE TESTS, I ELIMINATE THE FORUM, THE PAYMENTS MADE ARE FALSE, ADMIN ATIF RAZA SCAMMER, GROUP ATI IS A TOTAL SCAM, SCAM !!!!!!
avatar
lukapro
Followings
21
Followers
35
Yes my friend fake payment. Ati is scammer
2 · 1 month
avatar
Artemis77
Followings
4
Followers
31
1 month
fake payment, not receiveid my money.
thumb_137138_aticlixercom_190219101958.png
By browsing our site you agree to our use of cookies. You will only see this message once. Know more OK
Log in
Register

I agree the Terms Of Service of NetBusinessRating