By browsing our site you agree to our use of cookies. You will only see this message once. Know more OK
Options
Not up to date ?
Get chips

We are social : help us to keep this page up to date.
If you see something wrong, improve the quality of this page by modifying it.

Modify the review
Write an article
Get chips

Write an article about this review to help new users : tutorial or user experience.
Bronze badge mandatory

Write an article
Find referrals on Cointiply
Require chips

372 unique visitors sent by NBR on last 30 days.
The referal link will be available on 04/05/2019 at 12:00 PM.

Reserve referral link
Is it your site ?

Visually appear as the owner of the site or application presented on this page.

 Verify your ownership
Be more visible

Increase the visibility of this page and create an ad to display it at the top of its category.
You are the owner of the site reviewed here or you own the referral link of this review : boost it to get more traffic !

Boost the page
Cointiply

Cointiply

Visit
favicon Cointiply cointiply.com
4.5/5
Status
Legit
Presentation
Cointiply is a new BitCoin Faucet (02/2018) where you will earn coins through faucet every hour from 18 coins to 100 000 coins, according to spin-ed value (1-10 000, 100 000 coins is for hitting 10 000 spin) and your multiplier bonus (1x - 2x) Other than the regular faucet you can earn money by playing games, watching videos, completing offers and even through browser mining. You can withdraw to your Bitcoin Wallet directly (08/2018: BTC and DOGE, threshold is 100 000 coins) or to your faucet hub account (threshold is 35 000 coins). Probably the more interesting feature was "Cointiply Mining Game". It has been canceled 12/2018 due to its unsustainability - too high ROI - due to bad calculation of site owners (their explanation). One can buy Preminum membership for 17 000 coins/months, it have some advantages.

earn bitcoins from: Top research, adscend media, peanut lab, poll fish, offer daddy, minute staff, offer toro, persona, adgate media, wanna ads (they updated it frequently)1. Site pays in Coins pegged to the dollar (10,000:1), so your earnings remain consistent. (Coins worth more than 1 satoshi with BTC below $10K)
2. Win 18-100,000 Coins every hour- every prize is winnable
3. Site pays a bonus for every prime number you roll (additional 29 coins)
4. Loyalty bonus pays 1% per day of consecutive logins (max 100%), need to spin at least once per day or it falls to zero (with Premium membership you can miss 2 days)
5. High-paying offerwalls, and we constantly monitor to be on top
6. Fun video games that pay you (12/2018 not available)
7. Withdrawal options: Direct to your wallet (BTC or Doge), or to FaucetHub in BTC
8. Ethereum withdrawals coming! (08/2018, 12/2018 still did not come)
9. Support browser mining, paying 5 Coins per 100K hashes
10. Cointiply mining game - opportunity for players interested in investing their earning for longer term profit. (Canceled 12/2018)
11. 5% annual interest on your Coin balances over 35,000 Coins
FaucetHub Support
Loyalty bonus of 1% per day up to 100% for every day you make a claim
Earn up to 25% lifetime referral commissions.
Earn up to 100,000 coins with every spin from the highest paying Bitcoin faucet
Lot of possibilities of earning
Mining game was canceled and with it months of time and coins investment for members (12/2018)
Specs
Crypto-currencie to winBTC, Doge
AutoFaucet
Payment solutionsFaucethub,SBTC, Cryptocurrency Wallet
Languageinternational, english
Monitored since410 days
Payments reported on NBR   1 890,89 $
Accepted countries All
Status
  • Actual rating of Cointiply
    Legit
Reason to the status currently assigned by netbusinessrating since the 06/12/2018 at 11:54 AM
User comments are positive : Several payment proof or payment testimony posted and users comments are positive
Status history
  • 2018-05-10 13:43:27
    promising
  • Some proof of payment
Last payment proofs 326
  • 0.00101882 BTC,DOGE

    thumb_113264_cointiply_190321072338.png
    03/21/2019 at 7:23 AM
  • 0.00089178 BTC,DOGE

    thumb_104851_cointiply_190311054128.PNG
    03/11/2019 at 5:41 PM
  • 0.00203205 BTC,DOGE

    thumb_113264_cointiply_190223055437.png
    02/23/2019 at 5:54 AM
  • 3.61$

    thumb_139372_cointiply_190218100028.jpg
    02/18/2019 at 10:00 AM
  • 100$

    thumb_140565_cointiply_190210013846.png
    02/10/2019 at 1:38 AM
Users Advice
4.5
225 Opinions on 495 comments
5
4
3
2
1
N/A
You must be a member of netbusinessrating to be able to post here. Registration is free and fast. Join us.
avatar
Payment proof from DH11
DH11 avatar
 
Followings
2
Followers
14
5 days
thumb_113264_cointiply_190321072338.png
Amount received : 0.00101882 BTC,DOGE
19th payment
Thanks
avatar
Crazi
Followings
0
Followers
1
1 week
Good site upto 100% daily loyalty bonus,
avatar
Payment proof from AMGPTC
Followings
0
Followers
81
2 weeks
thumb_104851_cointiply_190311054128.PNG
Amount received : 0.00089178 BTC,DOGE
My #3 Payment
avatar
Payment proof from DH11
DH11 avatar
 
Followings
2
Followers
14
1 month
thumb_113264_cointiply_190223055437.png
Amount received : 0.00203205 BTC,DOGE
18th payment received.
Thanks
avatar
Payment proof from PRASHANTYG11
Followings
7
Followers
2
1 month
thumb_139372_cointiply_190218100028.jpg
Amount received : 3.61$
Amount received 0.00095591 btc. Thank u admin. Long live cointiply.
avatar
Payment proof from nomiasif
Followings
0
Followers
1
1 month
thumb_140565_cointiply_190210013846.png
Amount received : 100$
I love it this week I received my 2nd payout of 0.03btc = 110$'''

thanks cointiply
avatar
Payment proof from CoinRichz4u
Followings
2
Followers
58
1 month
thumb_118416_cointiply_190209050949.png
Amount received : 0.33913 BTC,DOGE
Love Cointiply! I have been with them since the near beginning of their site. Build my mining game up to the top 5th position and help it for a few months. Sadly the mining game is over, but still big potential for earnings. With the referral program, offer walls, multiply coins, and other offered means I have been happily withdrawing recently.
avatar
Payment proof from niran24
Followings
2
Followers
24
1 month
thumb_131421_cointiply_190204080143.png
Amount received : 0.001 BTC,DOGE
100892 satoshis received to FaucetHub
#3rd Payout
avatar
Eniko
Followings
2
Followers
2
1 month
MEG NEM KAPTAM FIZETEST NEM ERTEM MEG EL
avatar
Payment proof from DH11
DH11 avatar
 
Followings
2
Followers
14
1 month
thumb_113264_cointiply_190203093343.png
Amount received : 0.00401256 BTC,DOGE
Never too late to post a payment proof ;)
17 th withdraw received.
Thanks
avatar
petra3
Followings
1
Followers
13
1 month
Premium privilege does not change much. Less advert, no popups but the main, the value of faucet or PTC do not change. You can win 200,000 coins. Wow. I say you can win 500,000, but if you never play what is it worth? It is a money thrown out of a window. | Edit. : 26/01/2019 16:30:59
avatar
Gamefink
Followings
0
Followers
1
1 month
Was Paying Before now I have a 51000 oin dogecoin payment pending for 5 days. Help section says I should be payed within 24-72 hours. Be careful they did say they were close to bankruptcy when they closed mining game. I recommend not storing anything on this site payments are slow even after I made a deposit. | Edit. : 27/01/2019 16:01:11 update paid after 7 days | Edit. : 28/01/2019 23:56:42
avatar
Gamefink
Followings
0
Followers
1
Still pending. 5th day about to be 6th and it's Sunday.btc Payment's go out Sunday according to their fact section.
1 month
avatar
volkangaziler
Followings
0
Followers
1
2 months
legit
avatar
user500
Followings
0
Followers
1
2 months
Amount received : 2471 BTC,DOGE
All good | Edit. : 26/01/2019 14:24:48
avatar
lukman7717
Followings
53
Followers
56
2 months
what happened to my withdrawal, here is anyone who has ever experienced it like me, it's been three days but I haven't received payment in my faucethub account...
thumb_129233_cointiply_190117090903.jpg
avatar
BigCat
Followings
0
Followers
2
I had this problem too, I sent a support ticket and problem solved. It happened because 2 another account with my IP address.
2 months
avatar
Payment proof from user500
Followings
0
Followers
1
2 months
Amount received : 2637 BTC,DOGE
Fast payout, recommended!
avatar
Payment proof from AMGPTC
Followings
0
Followers
81
2 months
thumb_104851_cointiply_190115082206.PNG
Amount received : 0.0009345 BTC,DOGE
My #2 Payment
avatar
Payment proof from cica
cica avatar
 
Followings
1
Followers
1
2 months
thumb_138767_cointiply_190111022951.png
Amount received : 0.01 BTC,DOGE
I think the most paying site
https://www.cointiply.com/r/K716
avatar
Payment proof from nadiraries
Followings
0
Followers
1
2 months
Amount received : 0.00086099 BTC,DOGE
Payment received to faucethub
avatar
Payment proof from niran24
Followings
2
Followers
24
2 months
thumb_131421_cointiply_181230070318.png
Amount received : 0.00094077 BTC,DOGE
0.00094077 BTC received to faucethub
https://cutit.org/bestfaucet




Log in
Register

I agree the Terms Of Service of NetBusinessRating