Options
Not up to date ?
Get chips

We are social : help us to keep this page up to date.
If you see something wrong, improve the quality of this page by modifying it.

Modify the review
Write an article
Get chips

Write an article about this review to help new users : tutorial or user experience.
Bronze badge mandatory

Write an article
Find referrals on Cryptotab.net
Require chips

65 unique visitors sent by NBR on last 30 days.
The referal link will be available on 05/14/2019 at 12:00 PM.

Reserve referral link
Is it your site ?

Visually appear as the owner of the site or application presented on this page.

 Verify your ownership
Be more visible

Increase the visibility of this page and create an ad to display it at the top of its category.
You are the owner of the site reviewed here or you own the referral link of this review : boost it to get more traffic !

Boost the page
Cryptotab.net

Cryptotab.net

Visit
favicon Cryptotab.net getcryptotab.com
4.5/5
Status
New
Presentation
The power of Cryptotab doesn't come from you it comes from the TEN level referral network that you can build. With just your 1 PC you can make around $4 a month using Cryptotab as a browser extension that passively mines bitcoins with your wasted computing power.

You can adjust the amount of power Cryptotab uses for mining, so performance not effected. If you need all your power, it will turn off all the way for you to. I am running it now.

Its free to start and you don't have to trust a cloud-mining company. You can really build lots of mining power with out spending a penny or satoshi! Just use the PC you already own, and you must use Cryptotab then post your affiliate link everywhere you can Social media forums. Done! No cellphones sorry.
TEN LEVELS OF REFERALS!!! THAT'S NUTS!!! Let's look at a network with everyone making $4 form their PC you refer 10 friends and everyone else does 5 friends:

Rewards for Each Tier of Referral's:
Tier 0 - 100% PCs: 1 Pool/You: $4 / 4
Tier 1 - 15% PCs: 10 Pool/You: $40 / 6
Tier 2 - 10% PCs: 50 Pool/You: $200 / 20
Tier 3 - 5% PCs: 250 Pool/You: $1,000 /50
Tier 4 - 3% PCs: 1250 Pool/You: $5,000 / 150
Tier 5 - 2% PCs: 6250 Pool/You: $25,000 / 500
Tier 6 - 1% PCs: 31250 Pool/You: $125,000 / 1,250
Tier 7 - 0.5% PCs: 156250 Pool/You: $625,000 / 3,125
Tier 8 - 0.25% PCs: 781250 Pool/You: $3,125,000 / 7,813
Tier 9 - 0.125% PCs: 3,906,250 Pool/You: $15,625,000 / 19,531
Tier 10 - 0.0625% PCs: 19,531,250 Pool/You: $78,125,000 / 48,828

Your Monthly Income: $81,273 or 8.86 BTC

With this system you don't need a fancy miner. You don't need to be rich. You just need to get 10 people to sign up and your done. Everyone else signs up their 5 friends and BOOM! $81,273/month USD is your income. If bitcoin goes up to $30,000 per BTC then the 8.86 monthly bitcoins is a $265,800/month USD income that you made with a browser extension that cost you nothing at all.

THEY HIDE THE GOOD STUFF READ THIS:

1) Find you Referrer Id # that is the numbers at the end of your link "# # # # # #" mine is a 6 digit number. copy yours down even write it down you will need it in a little.

2) If you do see "FAQ" at the bottom of the screen click it if you do not see the FAQ click the "Cryptotabs icon" now click "FAQ" at the bottom of the screen. You should arrive at a page with answers to frequently asked questions.

3) At the bottom of the FAQ page click "Promo Materials"

4) You should arrive a the banner generator. Put in you Referrer ID # where there is a blank for it and select the different sizes and types of banners and picture adds.

5) There is scary code in the boxes. Go the the add networks on this us NetBusinessRating and pic you favorite add network and use the html code to post banner ads on if you want. I like it mellow ads cuz they have a faucet so you can place adds for free!

6) Pop under campaigns are really good. You just have to COPY AND PASTE. your normal web address referral link into the website section and your done. Pop under are good cuz you page opens no matter what. They at least have to close it. They convert way better then banners.
Free Passive Income
Easy to Use
Stops mining when you want
Potential to make millions a year for $0 investment
Chrome and Mozilla Firefox Copatabme
Must use PC or Laptop
Specs
Payout0.00001000 Satoshis
Members countbetween 1 000 000 and 10 000 000
Average referral rate0%
Supported crypto-currenciesBTC
Use its own technology
Payment solutionsCryptocurrency Wallet
Languageenglish, french
Monitored since432 days
Payments reported on NBR   59,03 $
Accepted countries All
  • Actual rating of Cryptotab.net
    New
Reason to the status currently assigned by netbusinessrating since the 04/09/2018 at 11:03 AM
User comments are positive
Status history
  • 2018-03-27 10:08:57
    scam
  • Ponzi scheme
help you to
make money
online
netbusinessrating.com
Users Advice
4.5
51 Opinions on 106 comments
5
4
3
2
1
N/A
You must be a member of netbusinessrating to be able to post here. Registration is free and fast. Join us.
avatar
BaharPtcity
Followings
159
Followers
155
2 weeks

[ MOD : comment edited by AmelieNBR | 04/12/2019 at 10:42 AM | Referral links are not allowed in comments ]

They always pay . %100 legit . just download the browser and start making money !!! Download Now!
thumb_104115_cryptotabnet_190404102018.jpg
avatar
ispaneca94
Followings
0
Followers
1
3 weeks
you can download CryptoTab Browser from the bellow link and earn free bitcoin. they always pay!https://get.cryptobrowser.site/5571724
avatar
SEIFarius
Followings
5
Followers
1
1 month
MY FRIEND THIS WEB SITE WORRKING 100% AND I WITHDRAW MONEY FROM HIM
thumb_142966_cryptotabnet_190317050412.GIF
avatar
Payment proof from marmarques
Followings
0
Followers
3
1 month
thumb_142505_cryptotabnet_190311122254.png
Amount received : 2084 Satoshis
Good way to earn money just for the time we were using our laptop/desktop on our daily tasks. Actually is working on android and iOS devices as well.
Who is interested just acess the following link: https://get.cryptobrowser.site/5453119 | Edit. : 11/03/2019 0:23:49
avatar
nightcat1031
Followings
1
Followers
2
1 month
Profitable website.Nice.
If you want to earn more, let's mine together
https://get.cryptobrowser.site/2095261
thumb_128053_cryptotabnet_190309044401.png
avatar
Ankon123
Followings
0
Followers
0
1 month
This mining site is very good.It payments real.I need some reffer.So if anybody intressted.Join my link:https://get.cryptobrowser.site/5325281
avatar
markdiaz14
Followings
0
Followers
18
1 month
My 14th payment...
thumb_127002_cryptotabnet_190226111403.png
avatar
markdiaz14
Followings
0
Followers
18
1 month
My 13th payment...

thumb_127002_cryptotabnet_190226111334.jpg
avatar
Payment proof from mejoratuestadofinanciero
1 month
thumb_141307_cryptotabnet_190226040625.PNG
Amount received : 0.00001273 Satoshis
This is my first payment of CryptoTab browser to taken less than 24 hours excellent mining goes unnoticed on my laptop
avatar
Proskey13
Followings
0
Followers
1
3 months
was very surprised that it works great. If you need some extra cash Id so get this program.
Join me and my pool
https://get.cryptobrowser.site/5008832 | Edit. : 14/01/2019 16:25:27
avatar
abdulsattar40020
Followings
2
Followers
6
3 months
My 5th payment done! It's 100% legit. If you don't joined, please join here: https://get.cryptobrowser.site/1532088
thumb_130216_cryptotabnet_190107055657.PNG
avatar
markdiaz14
Followings
0
Followers
18
3 months
My Payment No. 8....

Thanks Cryptotab
thumb_127002_cryptotabnet_181224121205.jpg
avatar
coolrick
Followings
0
Followers
3
3 months
You want to earn extra income? why not join here this is the best ptc sites you can earn by clicking ads,mini jobs,survey and playing games Join Now Here: https://bit.ly/2QtenPL
avatar
Payment proof from Stoffy
Followings
3
Followers
3
4 months
thumb_136362_cryptotabnet_181206121157.png
Amount received : 0.00005 BTC
I have just received my third payment from my CryptoTab mining browser. It works as a passive bitcoin earning mining brower without you doing anything at all.


| Edit. : 06/12/2018 12:17:35
avatar
LegitPTC
Followings
32
Followers
2095
at least you have to open your system to mine dear then you are telling without doing any thing.
3 months
avatar
Stoffy
Followings
3
Followers
3
Well that is true. You have to keep your computer running. But the browser can run in the background while you surf or work :)
3 months
avatar
LegitPTC
Followings
32
Followers
2095
but gets too slow dear and how much will I earn per minute
3 months
avatar
Stoffy
Followings
3
Followers
3
I am trying to get more referrals so I get more passive income from the browser. It is free money either way :)
3 months
avatar
markdiaz14
Followings
0
Followers
18
4 months
my 5th payment
thumb_127002_cryptotabnet_181128012749.png
avatar
Payment proof from markdiaz14
Followings
0
Followers
18
4 months
my 5th payment | Edit. : 28/11/2018 1:27:18
avatar
BaharPtcity
Followings
159
Followers
155
4 months
https://get.cryptobrowser.site/1033412
avatar
Mhmd68
Followings
0
Followers
2
5 months
hi to all.join to my link and mine together.thanks :)
https://get.cryptobrowser.site/3745184
avatar
Payment proof from slipdip123
Followings
5
Followers
2
5 months
thumb_133398_cryptotabnet_181026065636.PNG
Amount received : 0.00001012 BTC
Amazing site. Took around 12 hours with 130 h/s to get 0.00001 and withdrawl was in my freebitcoin account in 3 hours.
avatar
Ahmed79
Followings
5
Followers
30
5 months
well i just used it i didn't get payment yet but i'd like to get i and inform you i heard it's good ,and hope you could help join on
https://get.cryptobrowser.site/3859550
By browsing our site you agree to our use of cookies. You will only see this message once. Know more OK
Log in
Register

I agree the Terms Of Service of NetBusinessRating