By browsing our site you agree to our use of cookies. You will only see this message once. Know more OK
Options
Not up to date ?
Get chips

We are social : help us to keep this page up to date.
If you see something wrong, improve the quality of this page by modifying it.

Modify the review
Write an article
Get chips

Write an article about this review to help new users : tutorial or user experience.
Bronze badge mandatory

Write an article
Find referrals on Sprizads.com
Require chips

715 unique visitors sent by NBR on last 30 days.
The referal link will be available on 04/22/2019 at 12:00 PM.

Reserve referral link
Is it your site ?

Visually appear as the owner of the site or application presented on this page.

 Verify your ownership
Be more visible

Increase the visibility of this page and create an ad to display it at the top of its category.
You are the owner of the site reviewed here or you own the referral link of this review : boost it to get more traffic !

Boost the page
Sprizads.com

Sprizads.com

Visit
favicon Sprizads.com sprizads.com
4.8/5
Status
Legit

AVERTISSEMENTThe NBR status only rates the PTC function. We advise against the use of functions present on many PTCs such as rented referrals (RR) or the purchase of adpacks which are only scams.

Presentation
Sprizads is a paid to click site,There are many ways to earn money from anywhere,A standard members can find more than 40+ ads at the price per click of 0.0001-0.0025$,The latest status of NBR is legal.
benefits for standard members:
-40+ ads are available to click daily
-maximum direct referrals is 50
-maximum rented referrals is 100
-0.005 per direct click value
-0.001 per rental referral click value
maximum cashout per day is 5$
-maximum active shares is 25
-low upgrade for just 2$:(75 direct referrals and 150 rental referrals limit),maximum cashout is 7$
A standard members can earn from:
clicking ads
adpacks
clix grid
ptcwall

Advertiser benefits:
anti cheat protection for your advertisement
different ways to advertise your website
huge traffic from many countries
detailed stats for each and every move

paying from 27th April 2017
minimum payout is 3$
payments through:
paypal
perfectmoney
payeer
skrill
bitcoin
At 26/09/2018,total number of members reached was 16686 and total paid 14,583.27$
Instant payment
Upgrade for 2$
0.0005 per direct referral click value
Upto 0.01$ per direct referral value on upgrade
Profitable Rented referrals
Specs
Payout4 $
Members countbetween 10 000 and 100 000
Average referral rate50%
Payment within0
Profit per click0.0025 $
Available clicks per day+40
Payment solutions0
Languageinternational, english
Monitored since337 days
Payments reported on NBR   28 610,22 $
Accepted countries All
Status
  • Actual rating of Sprizads.com
    Legit
Reason to the status currently assigned by netbusinessrating since the 07/16/2018 at 8:56 PM
Several payment proof or payment testimony posted.
Status history
  • 2018-06-09 17:40:15
    promising
  • Some proof of payment : Error in precedent change, return to promising
  • 2018-06-09 14:32:32
    legit
  • Several payment proof or payment testimony posted.
  • 2018-05-20 16:33:23
    promising
  • Some proof of payment
Last payment proofs 1196
help you to
make money
online
netbusinessrating.com
Users Advice
4.8
229 Opinions on 1399 comments
5
4
3
2
1
N/A
You must be a member of netbusinessrating to be able to post here. Registration is free and fast. Join us.
avatar
Payment proof from dariush553
Followings
0
Followers
2
3 hours
thumb_137068_sprizadscom_190324112223.PNG
Amount received : 27$
My 12th Payment. hi admin thank you dear admin very very nice site sprizads.com thanks Trusted Admin
avatar
Payment proof from Shamohsen
Followings
0
Followers
5
4 hours
thumb_131746_sprizadscom_190324103051.jpg
Amount received : 27.24$
This site has the best manager of the world, trusted, kind and professional. The site is very strong and profitable, long life with sprizads
avatar
Payment proof from Fray
Fray avatar
 
Followings
26
Followers
15
5 hours
thumb_122014_sprizadscom_190324094529.PNG
Amount received : 35$
Trusted Admin
avatar
Alamin777
Followings
10
Followers
139
12 hours
Trusted admin...great PTC...
avatar
Payment proof from sinisasab
Followings
24
Followers
34
14 hours
thumb_111057_sprizadscom_190324121300.jpg
Amount received : 6.93$
Payment No 16
avatar
Moinuddin
Followings
0
Followers
267
Congrats :)
10 hours
avatar
Payment proof from Sity
Sity avatar
 
Followings
5
Followers
4
15 hours
thumb_136017_sprizadscom_190324105357.jpg
Amount received : 22.5$
My payment no.2
https://ibb.co/qC6vNkG
Tnx admin
avatar
Moinuddin
Followings
0
Followers
267
Congrats :)
10 hours
avatar
Payment proof from dariush553
Followings
0
Followers
2
yesterday
thumb_137068_sprizadscom_190323114258.PNG
Amount received : 28.45$
Amount received : 28.45$
MY PAYMENT 04/03/2019 hi admin thank you admin dear for fast process of payment.best as always
avatar
Moinuddin
Followings
0
Followers
267
Congrats
10 hours
avatar
Payment proof from amins7
Followings
0
Followers
4
yesterday
thumb_135267_sprizadscom_190323085025.jpg
Amount received : 12$
Trusted Admin
avatar
Moinuddin
Followings
0
Followers
267
Congrats.
10 hours
avatar
sajjadkh62
Followings
5
Followers
5
yesterday
i can not connect with iran internet pleas guid me
avatar
Payment proof from onlinejob
Followings
0
Followers
18
yesterday
thumb_93667_sprizadscom_190323075223.jpg
Amount received : 16.83$
Next payment
avatar
Payment proof from marco73
Followings
30
Followers
13
yesterday
thumb_138156_sprizadscom_190323110744.png
Amount received : 44.57$
MY PAYMENT 21/03/2019
avatar
Payment proof from rahmat0410hakimi
Followings
17
Followers
16
yesterday
thumb_134044_sprizadscom_190323092325.jpg
Amount received : 27.5$
Thank you so much dear admin Spriz Ads
Hoping increasing successes for Spriz Ads
avatar
Payment proof from peyman6222
Followings
2
Followers
3
yesterday
thumb_138434_sprizadscom_190323061740.jpg
Amount received : 6.43$
RR is super active
trusted admin
best support
Thanks Admin
avatar
Payment proof from mohsen1483
Followings
0
Followers
0
2 days
Amount received : 5$
Thank you to the Director for all those who are bothering me. Do not be tired.
avatar
ihatescam
Followings
0
Followers
0
2 days
Awesome PTC site with very good AVG and very fast payments!!!Admin very trusted person!

P.S. Ladderclix - new site from Atigroup media please dear Admin Sprizads remove his advertise from your sites.
avatar
markdiaz14
Followings
0
Followers
16
2 days
my 5th payment
thanks sprizads
thumb_127002_sprizadscom_190322084158.png
avatar
Payment proof from anustar1982
Followings
1
Followers
5
2 days
thumb_128014_sprizadscom_190322045333.jpg
Amount received : 35$
Thank You Admin....
My 37th Payment....
avatar
Payment proof from MaximuSPQR
Followings
0
Followers
55
2 days
thumb_117105_sprizadscom_190322044840.png
Amount received : 45$
My 28th Payment. Very Very Fast Payment via Payeer. Thanks Admin!
avatar
Payment proof from bahzi
Followings
0
Followers
29
2 days
thumb_132993_sprizadscom_190322121518.jpg
Amount received : 5$
received my first payment with in few hours after request ..thanks sprizadz team good thing is that there is no withdrawal fee ..i got all the money that i requested .thumbs up for sprizads team.
avatar
ac1sa
Followings
46
Followers
51
Congrats dear friend!)
1 · 2 days
avatar
bahzi
Followings
0
Followers
29
thanks dear
1 · yesterday
avatar
Payment proof from loricalde
Followings
0
Followers
10
2 days
thumb_110443_sprizadscom_190322115726.JPG
Amount received : 19.35$
53 PAYMENT RECEIVED




Log in
Register

I agree the Terms Of Service of NetBusinessRating