By browsing our site you agree to our use of cookies. You will only see this message once. Know more OK
  1. Home
  2. Money & Finance
  3. Rewarding websites
  4. PTC / Paid To Click
  5. Review of Steelclix
Options
Follow this page

Receive a notification each time that :

Follow this page
Not up to date ?
Get chips

We are social : help us to keep this page up to date.
If you see something wrong, improve the quality of this page by modifying it.

Modify the review
Add Tutorial
Get chips

Write an article about this review to help new users : tutorial or user experience.
Keep in mind that you don't be able to add a referral link in your article. Please respect our editorial guidelines. Reserved to silver or gold member.

Write an article
Find referrals on Steelclix
Require chips

230 unique visitors sent by NBR on last 30 days.
The referal link will be available on 07/09/2018 at 12h00.

Reserve referral link
Is it your site ?

Visually appear as the owner of the site or application presented on this page.

 Verify your ownership
Be more visible

Increase the visibility of this page and create an ad to display it at the top of its category.
You are the owner of the site reviewed here or you own the referral link of this review : boost it to get more traffic !

Boost the page
Steelclix

Steelclix

Visit
favicon Steelclix steelclix.com

5/5
Status
Legit
Status assigned by NBR, relative to payment reliability of the site.

AVERTISSEMENT    The NBR status only rates the PTC function of this site. We advise against the use of functions present on many PTCs such as rented referrals (RR) or the purchase of adpacks which are only scams.

Info
Payout3 $
Members countbetween 1 000 and 10 000
Average referral rate10%
Payment within0
Profit per click0.00075 $
Available clicks per day+25
Payment solutionsPayeer,bitcoin, Cryptocurrency Wallet, PerfectMoney
Languageenglish
Monitored since98 days
Payments reported on NBR   204,43 $
Accepted countries All Beta version
Follow status evolution
Status Rules
  • Actual rating of Steelclix
    Legit
Reason to the status currently assigned by netbusinessrating since the 29/07/2018 at 22h26
Several payment proof or payment testimony posted.
Status history
  • 2018-07-10 21:40:14
    promising
  • Some proof of payment
Presentation
Steelclix is a paid to click site,A standard member can find morethan 25+ ads at the price per click of 0.00025-0.005.
there are 3 types of ads:
fixed ads-$0.00005-0.0005 per click
standard ads-0.005$ per click
micro ads-0.00025$ per click

Latest status of nbr is legal,this site traffic increasing day by day

At 03/08/2018,Total number of members reached was 5244
Total paid 396.34$
minimum payout is 3$
payments through;
perfect money
payeer
bitcoin
coinpayments


Visit Steelclix

Last payment proofs 25
Users Advice
help you to
make money
online
netbusinessrating.com
5
17 Opinions on 41 comments
5
4
3
2
1
N/A
Display criteria
avatar
ana70
Followings
0
Followers
0
yesterday
Trust admin
Best ptc
Quick payment
avatar
ptcuser030
Followings
0
Followers
0
Steelclix  thank you Dear for your this kind of word and for this honest feedback
1 · yesterday
avatar
Payment proof from Sonudad
Followings
0
Followers
212
2 days
thumb_91125_steelclix_180820084218.jpg
Amount received : 10$
Payment no.8 received very fast. Thank you dear admin of steelclix. Good job.
avatar
ptcuser030
Followings
0
Followers
0
Steelclix  thank you For your payment proof
yesterday
avatar
mohsen6969
Followings
17
Followers
12
Congrats
22 hours
avatar
Payment proof from ptcsworlds
Followings
2
Followers
54
5 days
thumb_108336_steelclix_180817051148.png
Amount received : 8.13$
my 4st payment. Fast payment. Thanks admin!!
avatar
ptcuser030
Followings
0
Followers
0
Steelclix  Thank you Dear
4 days
avatar
hasan58
Followings
3
Followers
22
5 days
excellent ptc site and very trusted admin
avatar
ptcuser030
Followings
0
Followers
0
Steelclix  thank you for your honest feedback
5 days
avatar
hasan58
Followings
3
Followers
22
@ptcuser030 .I hope that we will receive a good feedback from you.Good luck.
1 · 5 days
avatar
ptcuser030
Followings
0
Followers
0
Steelclix  Dont worry steelclix will stay forever
5 days
avatar
Andeaphs
Followings
1
Followers
0
5 days
My friends had already asked a question and wrongly and I chose 1 star because I did not care.

I apologize for this. Steelix is awesome. I hope it will always be successful.
avatar
ptcuser030
Followings
0
Followers
0
Steelclix  thank you
5 days
avatar
roli920609
Followings
11
Followers
10
1 week
Hello. AVG 4 on standard membership.
Click value of RR: 0.0015
avatar
Andeaphs
Followings
1
Followers
0
1 week
I want to invest in this site.

Does anyone know how much rr avg? | Edit. : 16/08/2018 14:42:27
avatar
ptcuser030
Followings
0
Followers
0
Steelclix  Hello | Edit. : 14/08/2018 4:43:21 | Edit. : 14/08/2018 4:45:03
1 week
avatar
Sonudad
Followings
0
Followers
212
Asking question. But steelclix rating down with your 2* rating. Withdraw your rating dear.
6 days
avatar
Sonudad
Followings
0
Followers
212
Yes RRs avg is good. I also have 500RR in steelclix. Avg good for me. But your 2* rating is going to down a LEGIT site overall rating. Edit your comment with 5* rating dear. Thank you.
6 days
avatar
Payment proof from Jimhimura
Followings
60
Followers
197
1 week
thumb_99553_steelclix_180808051550.jpg
Amount received : 3$
Got my 3rd cash out
avatar
Payment proof from ptcsworlds
Followings
2
Followers
54
2 weeks
thumb_108336_steelclix_180806102531.png
Amount received : 7.92$
my 3st payment. Fast payment
avatar
Payment proof from Moinuddin
Followings
0
Followers
133
2 weeks
thumb_67955_steelclix_180804071311.png
Amount received : 5.4$
Received instant payment
Thanks dear steelclix admin
avatar
moneyline
Followings
11
Followers
628
congrats
2 weeks
avatar
Moinuddin
Followings
0
Followers
133
Thanks Dear Friend
1 week
You must be a member of netbusinessrating to be able to post here. Registration is free and fast. Join us.
Similar Categories
Connexion

Forgotten password

Register

I agree to the Rules of netbusinessrating