By browsing our site you agree to our use of cookies. You will only see this message once. Know more OK
Options
Not up to date ?
Get chips

We are social : help us to keep this page up to date.
If you see something wrong, improve the quality of this page by modifying it.

Modify the review
Write an article
Get chips

Write an article about this review to help new users : tutorial or user experience.
Bronze badge mandatory

Write an article
Find referrals on Steelclix
Require chips

1 unique visitors sent by NBR on last 30 days.
The referal link is actually available. Use coins to get yours on.

Get my referal link on this review
Is it your site ?

Visually appear as the owner of the site or application presented on this page.

 Verify your ownership
Be more visible

Increase the visibility of this page and create an ad to display it at the top of its category.
You are the owner of the site reviewed here or you own the referral link of this review : boost it to get more traffic !

Boost the page
Steelclix

Steelclix

Visit
favicon Steelclix steelclix.com
4.7/5
Status
Closed

AVERTISSEMENTThe NBR status only rates the PTC function. We advise against the use of functions present on many PTCs such as rented referrals (RR) or the purchase of adpacks which are only scams.

Presentation
Steelclix is a paid to click site,A standard member can find morethan 25+ ads at the price per click of 0.00025-0.005.
there are 3 types of ads:
fixed ads-$0.00005-0.0005 per click
standard ads-0.005$ per click
micro ads-0.00025$ per click

Latest status of nbr is legal,this site traffic increasing day by day

At 03/08/2018,Total number of members reached was 5244
Total paid 396.34$
minimum payout is 3$
payments through;
perfect money
payeer
bitcoin
coinpayments
Specs
Payout3 $
Members countbetween 1 000 and 10 000
Average referral rate50%
Payment within0
Profit per click0.00075 $
Available clicks per day+25
Payment solutions0
Languageenglish
Monitored since311 days
Payments reported on NBR   323,77 $
Accepted countries All
Status
  • Actual rating of Steelclix
    Closed
Reason to the status currently assigned by netbusinessrating since the 09/20/2018 at 8:03 PM
Closed website : Admin announces today the end of that site on the forum !
Status history
  • 2018-07-29 22:26:01
    legit
  • Several payment proof or payment testimony posted.
  • 2018-07-10 21:40:14
    promising
  • Some proof of payment
Last payment proofs 37
help you to
make money
online
netbusinessrating.com
Users Advice
4.7
25 Opinions on 61 comments
5
4
3
2
1
N/A
You must be a member of netbusinessrating to be able to post here. Registration is free and fast. Join us.
avatar
mazokas
Followings
3
Followers
5
5 months
Site gone!
avatar
PY
PY avatar
PY
 
Followings
171
Followers
227
6 months
Steelclix turn to closed status.

Reason : Closed website : Admin announces today the end of that site on the forum !
avatar
Conan05
Followings
10
Followers
21
6 months
New statement from admin, steelclix will closed
thumb_74267_steelclix_180920060243.PNG
avatar
Payment proof from roli920609
Followings
13
Followers
17
6 months
thumb_86565_steelclix_180918061754.png
Amount received : 3.02$
2th payment. Thanks Admin!
avatar
Payment proof from Shahinara
Followings
2
Followers
15
6 months
thumb_98371_steelclix_180914032343.png
Amount received : 3.15$
Received my 1st payment within some hours (Instant) it's a big legit site. good profit from RR. 100% Recommended.
| Edit. : 14/09/2018 15:24:41
avatar
Payment proof from ptcsworlds
Followings
2
Followers
108
6 months
thumb_108336_steelclix_180914022331.png
Amount received : 3.51$
my 6th payment. Fast payment
avatar
Payment proof from aki13
Followings
5
Followers
22
6 months
thumb_89680_steelclix_180914120355.jpeg
Amount received : 9.62$
I received 2 from the site;
9.62$
Thank you very much and the best luck for the site and its good management...'
avatar
Payment proof from HotTrade
Followings
3
Followers
161
6 months
thumb_110497_steelclix_180911120252.jpg
Amount received : 9.53$
Trusted admin
Active RRs
Fast payment process ( within 24 hr )
Great support
Highly Recommended
avatar
ptcuser030
Followings
0
Followers
2
Steelclix  Thank u so much for your feedback
6 months
avatar
Alamin777
Followings
10
Followers
138
6 months
Admin is good and profitable site.
avatar
ptcuser030
Followings
0
Followers
2
Steelclix  Thank you so.much
6 months
avatar
Payment proof from Moinuddin
Followings
0
Followers
267
6 months
thumb_67955_steelclix_180902081408.png
Amount received : 3.08$
Received Another Instant Payment
Highly Recommended
Trusted & Top PTC
avatar
ptcuser030
Followings
0
Followers
2
Steelclix  Youbare great bro
6 months
avatar
Payment proof from ptcsworlds
Followings
2
Followers
108
6 months
thumb_108336_steelclix_180831072137.png
Amount received : 4.06$
my 5th payment. Thanks Admin!!!
avatar
ptcuser030
Followings
0
Followers
2
Steelclix  congrates
6 months
avatar
Moinuddin
Followings
0
Followers
267
Congratulations my friend ptcworlds :)
6 months
avatar
poyan_666
Followings
10
Followers
69
6 months
Active admin | Edit. : 28/08/2018 14:14:45
avatar
ptcuser030
Followings
0
Followers
2
Steelclix  Thanks
6 months
avatar
Payment proof from aki13
Followings
5
Followers
22
6 months
thumb_89680_steelclix_180828014701.jpeg
Amount received : 9.79$
I received 1 from the site;
9.79$
Thank you very much and the best luck for the site and its good management and we wish more success and management...'
Thank you very much

*that your success is my success*
avatar
ptcuser030
Followings
0
Followers
2
Steelclix  thank you so much for your support
6 months
avatar
yuam34
Followings
0
Followers
2
6 months
Steelclix admin very active
avatar
ptcuser030
Followings
0
Followers
2
Steelclix  Right man... thank u
6 months
avatar
Payment proof from roli920609
Followings
13
Followers
17
6 months
thumb_86565_steelclix_180825094046.png
Amount received : 2.95$
1th payment. Thanks Amidn!
avatar
ptcuser030
Followings
0
Followers
2
Steelclix  Thank u for your payment proof
1 · 6 months
avatar
roli920609
Followings
13
Followers
17
You're welcome!
6 months
avatar
Payment proof from Federer
Followings
1
Followers
2
7 months
thumb_123733_steelclix_180825061418.png
Amount received : 28.95$
2nd Payment Received. Thanks for fast payment
avatar
ptcuser030
Followings
0
Followers
2
Steelclix  Hi .. thank you
7 months
avatar
agteam
Followings
1
Followers
3
7 months
site is profitable and Active Admin
avatar
ptcuser030
Followings
0
Followers
2
Steelclix  Thank u for your this reall word
7 months
avatar
Payment proof from smith55
Followings
4
Followers
1
7 months
thumb_127257_steelclix_180824033134.PNG
Amount received : 38.65$
Instant payment thank you admin
avatar
ptcuser030
Followings
0
Followers
2
Steelclix  Thank u
7 months
avatar
Payment proof from Jimhimura
Followings
60
Followers
307
7 months
thumb_99553_steelclix_180822060531.jpg
Amount received : 3.03$
Got my 4th payment
avatar
ptcuser030
Followings
0
Followers
2
Steelclix  Thank u for posting payment proof
7 months
avatar
Sugeng
Followings
5
Followers
1
Folback | Edit. : 13/09/2018 15:21:04
6 months
avatar
ana70
Followings
0
Followers
1
7 months
Trust admin
Best ptc
Quick payment
avatar
ptcuser030
Followings
0
Followers
2
Steelclix  thank you Dear for your this kind of word and for this honest feedback
1 · 7 months




Log in
Register

I agree the Terms Of Service of NetBusinessRating