By browsing our site you agree to our use of cookies. You will only see this message once. Know more OK
Options
Not up to date ?
Get chips

We are social : help us to keep this page up to date.
If you see something wrong, improve the quality of this page by modifying it.

Modify the review
Write an article
Get chips

Write an article about this review to help new users : tutorial or user experience.
Bronze badge mandatory

Write an article
Find referrals on Atibux
Require chips

231 unique visitors sent by NBR on last 30 days.
The referal link will be available on 03/03/2019 at 12:00 PM.

Reserve referral link
Is it your site ?

Visually appear as the owner of the site or application presented on this page.

 Verify your ownership
Be more visible

Increase the visibility of this page and create an ad to display it at the top of its category.
You are the owner of the site reviewed here or you own the referral link of this review : boost it to get more traffic !

Boost the page
Atibux

Atibux

Visit
favicon Atibux atibux.com
4.6/5
Status
Legit

AVERTISSEMENTThe NBR status only rates the PTC function. We advise against the use of functions present on many PTCs such as rented referrals (RR) or the purchase of adpacks which are only scams.

Presentation
Atibux is a paid to click site,Its a part of ATI MEDIA(4 th site),A standard member can find more than 18+ ads at the price per click of 0.0005-0.005.The latest status of NBR is new. Until the date of 26-09-2018 site may have 5927+ active members. Also paid out 666$+ on time.
The minimum to cashout is 3$ and the TOS said that the payment deadline is 0. You can choose among the following payout methods : Payeer,perfectmoney,bitcoin,altcoins,solidtrustpay With this P.T.C. website you will win 50% of your referral earnings.
you can earn more from:
View Advertisements
AtiBux Grid
Buy Lottery
Daily Bonus
Earn By Deposit
Ref Others
Ptcwall offers
myadswall offers
Offers4all offers
Clixwall offers
-4th site of ATI MEDIA
-active rental referrals
-earn in many ways
-fast payments
-Profitable rented referral average
active rental referrals
fast payment
low minimum payout -3$
professional skilled admin
Specs
Payout3 $
Members countbetween 10 000 and 100 000
Average referral rate30%
Payment within0
Profit per click0.0025 $
Available clicks per day+20
Payment solutionsNeteller, SolidTrustPay, Payeer, Payoneer, AdvCash, Cryptocurrency Wallet, PerfectMoney, Skrill
Languageenglish
Monitored since181 days
Payments reported on NBR   4 576,17 $
Accepted countries All Beta version
Status
  • Actual rating of Atibux
    Legit
Reason to the status currently assigned by netbusinessrating since the 11/12/2018 at 9:53 AM
Several payment proof or payment testimony posted.
Status history
  • 2018-09-10 23:39:53
    promising
  • Some proof of payment
Last payment proofs 204
help you to
make money
online
netbusinessrating.com
Users Advice
4.6
78 Opinions on 318 comments
5
4
3
2
1
N/A
You must be a member of netbusinessrating to be able to post here. Registration is free and fast. Join us.
avatar
NBRCS
Followings
4
Followers
5
12 hours
The sites like this doing all PTC Words name worst...... Don't even think about invest money in this kindd of sites..... WorstGroup
avatar
isdaq24
Followings
3
Followers
1
kal hi to 17 tarikh he... hope withdraw karne ke bad 72 HRS me tere paisa mil jaega tujhe... ab eisa karne ka jorurat nehi... bas ho jao yaaar... me taajjub he, tere account ab tak suspend nehi hoa... good luck dear...
1 hour
avatar
Onooop
Followings
1
Followers
0
yesterday
THE BEST ATIBUX

I LOVED
avatar
Moinuddin
Followings
0
Followers
246
yesterday
Very trusted and wise admin
High profitable site
Highly recommended for my all dear friends:)
avatar
Payment proof from goldberg173
Followings
1
Followers
2
yesterday
Amount received : 8.27$
Received Payment 8.27 USD from account U7151141 to account U18564628. Batch: 246445038. Memo: Congratulation You Received Payment From ATI GROUP ! Post Your Payment Proof in Forum....!!!
legit. thanks admin.

http://uupload.ir/files/h6jh_bandicam_2019-02-14_16-42-31-239.jpg
avatar
Alamin777
Followings
10
Followers
114
2 days
Legit 100% LEGIT....

Long term projects...

High RR avg.....

Trusted and reliable site...
avatar
alejesk
Followings
1
Followers
0
2 days
i think great site

4.6 rating is really great :))
avatar
Payment proof from Cjcj9000
Followings
0
Followers
8
2 days
thumb_132029_atibuxcom_190214070246.jpg
Amount received : 6.48$
ALWAYS LEGIT
avatar
alejesk
Followings
1
Followers
0
congrats
2 days
avatar
Raj3sh
Followings
1
Followers
0
2 days
Legit ATIBUX

I LOVED
avatar
NBRCS
Followings
4
Followers
5
2 days
Guys please check the above link https://netbusinessrating.com/en/review-32669-atishares

Guys Don't Loss your money ...............
avatar
Raj3sh
Followings
1
Followers
0
kia khahesh he tere... me tuje request karta hon eisa kam karna coro... ham bahat indian log ati sites pe kam kar raha hon, tumhare lye hamara badnam ho raha he... please ab rok jao... tere jeise logo se kuch vi nehi hoga...
2 days
avatar
Onooop
Followings
1
Followers
0
ab ruk jao yar @NBRCS, my request PLZ!
yesterday
avatar
Onooop
Followings
1
Followers
0
bahat hua
yesterday
avatar
NBRCS
Followings
4
Followers
5
After Payment @onooop for sure, 100%
yesterday
avatar
nimatorabi33
Followings
21
Followers
10
so what ?!?! evry renvushare or other ways ptcs are illigal in nbr . like golden farm or all other russian sait . golden farm paying for 3 years and nbr says its illigal . so what ? you are alone my frind and you cant change anything | Edit. : 15/02/2019 23:44:20
1 · 8 hours
avatar
NBRCS
Followings
4
Followers
5
@nimatorabi33 you are correct my brother, you said golden farm paaying since3 years.... But here they pay to only there puppets
1 hour
avatar
khurram1
Followings
0
Followers
5
2 days
My user name on Ptc site khuram
Legit site and very trusted admin
Log in
Register

I agree the Terms Of Service of NetBusinessRating