By browsing our site you agree to our use of cookies. You will only see this message once. Know more OK
Options
Not up to date ?
Get chips

We are social : help us to keep this page up to date.
If you see something wrong, improve the quality of this page by modifying it.

Modify the review
Write an article
Get chips

Write an article about this review to help new users : tutorial or user experience.
Bronze badge mandatory

Write an article
Find referrals on mrdigicoin
Require chips

18 unique visitors sent by NBR on last 30 days.
The referal link is actually available. Use coins to get yours on.

Get my referal link on this review
Is it your site ?

Visually appear as the owner of the site or application presented on this page.

 Verify your ownership
Be more visible

Increase the visibility of this page and create an ad to display it at the top of its category.
You are the owner of the site reviewed here or you own the referral link of this review : boost it to get more traffic !

Boost the page
mrdigicoin

mrdigicoin

Visit
favicon mrdigicoin mrdigicoin.eu
4.7/5
Status
ILLEGAL

AVERTISSEMENTPonzi scheme based websites are illegal. Don't use them, else you will be scammed.

Presentation
You can invest in this site with the lowest Dogecoin and get miners and get automatically Dogecoin Daily and Monthly.
in this site minimum chashout is 15 dogecoin
withdraw fee is 2doge
maximum Daily profit is 5000 doge for free membership

total payout is 15713361 Doge
You can invest in this site with the lowest Dogecoin and get miners and get automatically Dogecoin Daily and Monthly.
in this site minimum chashout is 15 dogecoin
withdraw fee is 2doge
maximum Daily profit is 5000 doge for free membership

total payout is 15713361 Doge
you can work in free membership
total payout is 15713361Doge
you can invest in site with bitcoin ,litecoin,dogecoin,and your balance
Specs
Minimal investment1 dogecoin
Payment solutions0
Languageenglish
Monitored since182 days
Payments reported on NBR   7 300,00 $
Accepted countries All
Status
  • Actual rating of mrdigicoin
    Scam
Reason to the status currently assigned by netbusinessrating since the 10/20/2018 at 2:10 AM
An ROI promised too good to be true of 130 to 150% in 30 days, a 4 levels sponsorship system and an admin unable to provide a photo of his facilities with a paper bearing the name of his company, which could have proved that he actually owns mining equipment
Status history
  • 2018-10-18 12:02:13
    doubtful
  • We have doubts about MrDigicoin: the announced returns on investment seem too good to be true and there is a sponsorship system at 4 levels. The owner of the site must send us evidence proving that he has mining equipment, the status of the site can therefore evolve rapidly.
  • 2018-10-16 14:22:17
    scam
  • Ponzi scheme : ROI from 4 to 5 % per day - Referral system on 4 levels
Last payment proofs 40
Users Advice
4.7
46 Opinions on 99 comments
5
4
3
2
1
N/A
You must be a member of netbusinessrating to be able to post here. Registration is free and fast. Join us.
avatar
Payment proof from mojtaba20f
Followings
5
Followers
8
1 month
Amount received : 600000 dogecoin
i love it
avatar
f24f24f24
Followings
5
Followers
20
2 months
don't worry guys . that problem solved for ever . it was for ddos attack
and all accounts are back .
good luck.
avatar
Payment proof from BruceLeeSport
Followings
0
Followers
4
2 months
thumb_133763_mrdigicoin_190107045444.png
Amount received : 102 dogecoin
Receive 102 dogecoin, thank you
avatar
pmh
pmh avatar
pmh
 
Followings
0
Followers
4
2 months
salam , chera man har roz ban misham dalilesh chie?dostan irani komak konid, to tol roz faghat yek bar mitonam online besham badesh dige masdod misham | Edit. : 05/01/2019 23:56:20
avatar
ehsan4900
Followings
8
Followers
5
hi. as i heard in their telegram account by clearing your browser cash this problem will solve.and enable your 2FA to be able to withdraw | Edit. : 29/01/2019 7:18:36
1 month
avatar
lukman7717
Followings
53
Followers
56
2 months
what is happening, are there members who experience something like this ?
thumb_129233_mrdigicoin_190103070253.jpg
avatar
pmh
pmh avatar
pmh
 
Followings
0
Followers
4
I have this problem, I can only log in once a day.
2 months
avatar
BruceLeeSport
Followings
0
Followers
4
2 months
Receive 450 dogecoin, thank you. | Edit. : 24/12/2018 4:20:38
thumb_133763_mrdigicoin_181224041953.png
avatar
binsar2097
Followings
3
Followers
45
3 months
netbusinesrating is a fake review that ever existed !!!!!
avatar
Payment proof from hamedesfahani20
Followings
0
Followers
1
3 months

[ MOD : commentaire édité par AmelieNBR | 27/11/2018 à 10h07 | Referral links are not allowed in comments. ]

hi iranian!
i am hamed,i invested in 20 cloud mining



| Edit. : 26/11/2018 16:37:38
thumb_135761_mrdigicoin_181126043243.jpg
avatar
oliver7
Followings
5
Followers
7
3 months
Hi this site is one of the best because it has a true and experienced administrator. This site is legal and has regular payments. Thank you mrdigicoin

tel= oliver7777 | Edit. : 25/11/2018 18:41:56
avatar
Payment proof from BruceLeeSport
Followings
0
Followers
4
3 months
thumb_133763_mrdigicoin_181125043823.png
Amount received : 178 dogecoin
Receive 178 dogecoin, thank you.
avatar
Payment proof from Amirsh
Followings
2
Followers
11
4 months
thumb_134924_mrdigicoin_181113054140.jpg
Amount received : 100000 dogecoin
Hi friendz
I have withdrawn 100k doge coin from mrdigicoin, its legit. U can register via my link to get my support
Registration link:

https://bit.ly/2BEcIPd

My telegram id; @sinaaac
| Edit. : 07/12/2018 12:00:19 | Edit. : 07/12/2018 12:01:01 | Edit. : 07/12/2018 12:02:09 | Edit. : 07/12/2018 12:04:39
avatar
abuerfan
Followings
2
Followers
6
4 months
thanks from mr.digicoin irsive 1080 doge and payng sam tim in 1 scin fast and good payinge
avatar
Payment proof from Ptcbaz
Followings
0
Followers
5
4 months
thumb_83632_mrdigicoin_181104010305.png
Amount received : 3200 dogecoin
This site is the best
Thanks mrdigicoin
Mrdigicoin is legit
And trust
avatar
belalmohamed
Followings
5
Followers
8
how many doge that you invested?
4 months
avatar
Ptcbaz
Followings
0
Followers
5
Two months ago, I started with 1000
1 · 4 months
avatar
Ptcbaz
Followings
0
Followers
5
So far, it's not even the slightest problem
1 · 4 months
avatar
belalmohamed
Followings
5
Followers
8
thanks a lot
4 months
avatar
farzi
Followings
0
Followers
6
4 months

[ MOD : commentaire édité par final31 | 03/11/2018 à 13h32 | ]

Next payment and add another 50 HashPower

thumb_129068_mrdigicoin_181103102650.jpg
avatar
belalmohamed
Followings
5
Followers
8
how many doge = 50 GH miner?
4 months
avatar
f24f24f24
Followings
5
Followers
20
5000
1 · 4 months
avatar
belalmohamed
Followings
5
Followers
8
thanks
4 months
avatar
Payment proof from ze0n
ze0n avatar
 
Followings
5
Followers
2
4 months
Amount received : 1500 dogecoin
still pay now
avatar
rezareza1371
Followings
0
Followers
3
4 months
legit and cool site ...
avatar
smmhp
Followings
0
Followers
4
4 months
hi. mrdigicoin is legit | Edit. : 31/10/2018 20:13:33
avatar
ahadinejad
Followings
0
Followers
2
4 months
I've invested more than 200,000 in this site and has a great return
avatar
Payment proof from Ptcbaz
Followings
0
Followers
5
4 months
thumb_83632_mrdigicoin_181031011459.png
Amount received : 500 dogecoin
Mrdigicoin is perfect site ?
avatar
f24f24f24
Followings
5
Followers
20
4 months
:)
thumb_98292_mrdigicoin_181031105139.png




Log in
Register

I agree the Terms Of Service of NetBusinessRating