By browsing our site you agree to our use of cookies. You will only see this message once. Know more OK
Options
Not up to date ?
Get chips

We are social : help us to keep this page up to date.
If you see something wrong, improve the quality of this page by modifying it.

Modify the review
Write an article
Get chips

Write an article about this review to help new users : tutorial or user experience.
Bronze badge mandatory

Write an article
Find referrals on CitadelBux
Require chips

1029 unique visitors sent by NBR on last 30 days.
The referal link will be available on 04/19/2019 at 12:00 PM.

Reserve referral link
Is it your site ?

Visually appear as the owner of the site or application presented on this page.

 Verify your ownership
Be more visible

Increase the visibility of this page and create an ad to display it at the top of its category.
You are the owner of the site reviewed here or you own the referral link of this review : boost it to get more traffic !

Boost the page
CitadelBux

CitadelBux

Visit
favicon CitadelBux citadelbux.com
5/5
Status
Legit

AVERTISSEMENTThe NBR status only rates the PTC function. We advise against the use of functions present on many PTCs such as rented referrals (RR) or the purchase of adpacks which are only scams.

Presentation
You'll find +20 ads daily for a price per click of 0.0005-0.0025 $ when you're standard user. The latest status attributed to this site by NBR is : legit. By looking at our grade, you can see at a glance if this Paid To Click is a scam or legit PTC.

The minimum to cashout is $4 and the TOS said that the payment deadline is some hours. You can choose among the following payout methods : payeer , PerfectMoney, bitcoin,litecoin. With this P.T.C. website you will win 100 % of your referral earnings.

This website is available in english.
active rental referrals
rental referral cost is low
Specs
Payout4 €
Members countbetween 1 000 and 10 000
Average referral rate10%
Payment within0
Profit per click0.005 €
Available clicks per day20
Payment solutions0
Languageinternational, english
Monitored since105 days
Payments reported on NBR   3 914,90 $
Accepted countries All
Status
  • Actual rating of CitadelBux
    Legit
Reason to the status currently assigned by netbusinessrating since the 02/14/2019 at 10:17 PM
Several payment proof or payment testimony posted.
Status history
  • 2019-02-10 18:08:18
    promising
  • Several payment proof or payment testimony posted.
  • 2019-02-10 14:38:57
    legit
  • Paying
  • 2019-01-30 00:26:17
    promising
  • User comments are positive
Last payment proofs 166
help you to
make money
online
netbusinessrating.com
Users Advice
5
62 Opinions on 192 comments
5
4
3
2
1
N/A
You must be a member of netbusinessrating to be able to post here. Registration is free and fast. Join us.
avatar
Payment proof from gmz
gmz avatar
gmz
 
Followings
0
Followers
0
8 hours
thumb_142841_citadelbux_190324055458.JPG
Amount received : 4.8$
Thanks Admin
avatar
Payment proof from simply1work
Followings
1
Followers
2
17 hours
thumb_141150_citadelbux_190324085517.png
Amount received : 4.8$
Thanks,admin.
avatar
Payment proof from mehmat
Followings
0
Followers
6
21 hours
thumb_138875_citadelbux_190324051410.jpg
Amount received : 33.9$
My payment on Citadel.
Thanks Admin.
avatar
Payment proof from rezaemail
Followings
0
Followers
1
yesterday
thumb_142042_citadelbux_190323025834.png
Amount received : 24.2$
My payment proof
avatar
Payment proof from amcibu
Followings
0
Followers
2
yesterday
thumb_141642_citadelbux_190323070014.jpg
Amount received : 33.9$
My 6th payment.
Thanks Admin.
avatar
Payment proof from neotrade
Followings
0
Followers
66
yesterday
thumb_130656_citadelbux_190323065620.png
Amount received : 58.15$
My 6th payment from citadelbux.
My membership in Citadelbux: Ultimate
The number of my RR: 3300 ...> AVG = 10
The number of my DR: 685

Admin trusted
Great and amazing site
I recommend it to everybody
Thanks a lot dear admin.
avatar
Payment proof from _invite_
Followings
2
Followers
10
2 days
thumb_66179_citadelbux_190322104733.jpg
Amount received : 4.05$
I like this site very much. My first payment was very fast.
avatar
ihatescam
Followings
0
Followers
0
2 days
Serious and trusted PTC site with very good RR average and fast payments.

P.s. dear Citadelbuxers, atif raza scammer launch new site - ladderclix, be careful
avatar
Payment proof from DIAN2111
Followings
1
Followers
4
2 days
thumb_122527_citadelbux_190322085552.jpg
Amount received : 24.2$
PAYMENT 5
avatar
Payment proof from shahgee797
Followings
4
Followers
4
2 days
thumb_140055_citadelbux_190322050812.PNG
Amount received : 4.89$
my 2nd payout
thanks admin
avatar
Payment proof from Alooz
Followings
0
Followers
0
2 days
thumb_140852_citadelbux_190322042119.png
Amount received : 24.2$
Good site | Edit. : 22/03/2019 16:22:28
avatar
Payment proof from ULTRABUX
Followings
0
Followers
66
2 days
thumb_111495_citadelbux_190322033721.jpg
Amount received : 11.37$
Payment # 5 | Edit. : 22/03/2019 3:38:40
avatar
Payment proof from ZzDeathzZ
Followings
1
Followers
1
3 days
thumb_140823_citadelbux_190322011132.png
Amount received : 11.49$
My 7th payment
Thanks and best regards
You should join with us now
avatar
Payment proof from Aviham
Followings
0
Followers
2
3 days
thumb_126979_citadelbux_190321081505.png
Amount received : 4.8$
1st payment
avatar
Aviham
Followings
0
Followers
2
ooh,I'm sorry. 3.84$
3 days
avatar
Payment proof from Alamin777
Followings
10
Followers
139
4 days
thumb_127220_citadelbux_190320064559.jpg
Amount received : 11.7$
Thanks admin for your fast payment....long live citadelbux
avatar
Tor_bonner_gud
Followings
0
Followers
2
..
3 days
avatar
ac1sa
Followings
46
Followers
51
Congrats!
3 days
avatar
Payment proof from bulatleo
Followings
0
Followers
14
4 days
thumb_133448_citadelbux_190320030921.png
Amount received : 7.71$
My payment #4
Thanks Dear Admin!!!
avatar
Payment proof from sajadnajafi
Followings
0
Followers
124
4 days
thumb_124123_citadelbux_190320114515.jpg
Amount received : 33.9$
My last payment proof
Trust admin with best site
Long live citadelbux
avatar
khurram1
Followings
10
Followers
8
congrats dear for your payment
4 days
avatar
Payment proof from ptc-hunter
Followings
3
Followers
9
4 days
thumb_135479_citadelbux_190320062754.jpg
Amount received : 24.2$
I trust admin citadelbux
avatar
Payment proof from Shamohsen
Followings
0
Followers
5
5 days
thumb_131746_citadelbux_190320010713.jpg
Amount received : 10.8$
My payment .
Best site , active RR , very fast payment , best admin , good support
avatar
Payment proof from ptcsworlds
Followings
2
Followers
108
5 days
thumb_108336_citadelbux_190319095048.png
Amount received : 7.53$
my 3rd payment.




Log in
Register

I agree the Terms Of Service of NetBusinessRating