Options
Not up to date ?
Get chips

We are social : help us to keep this page up to date.
If you see something wrong, improve the quality of this page by modifying it.

Modify the review
Write an article
Get chips

Write an article about this review to help new users : tutorial or user experience.
Bronze badge mandatory

Write an article
Find referrals on BuxNami
Require chips

469 unique visitors sent by NBR on last 30 days.
The referal link is actually available. Use coins to get yours on.

Get my referal link on this review
Is it your site ?

Visually appear as the owner of the site or application presented on this page.

 Verify your ownership
Be more visible

Increase the visibility of this page and create an ad to display it at the top of its category.
You are the owner of the site reviewed here or you own the referral link of this review : boost it to get more traffic !

Boost the page
BuxNami

BuxNami

Visit
favicon BuxNami buxnami.com
4.6/5
Status
Closed

AVERTISSEMENTThe NBR status only rates the PTC function. We advise against the use of functions present on many PTCs such as rented referrals (RR) or the purchase of adpacks which are only scams.

Presentation
An excellent site. Has always paid me within 24 hours
Specs
Payout3 $
Members countbetween 10 000 and 100 000
Average referral rate0.0005%
Payment within0
Profit per click0.003 $
Available clicks per day15
Payment solutionsPayeer,S Btc, Cryptocurrency Wallet, PerfectMoney
Languageinternational, english
Monitored since126 days
Payments reported on NBR   9 238,51 $
Accepted countries All
  • Actual rating of BuxNami
    Closed
Reason to the status currently assigned by netbusinessrating since the 04/15/2019 at 9:22 PM
Closed website
Status history
  • 2019-04-08 19:29:05
    scam
  • Not paying : scam
  • 2019-04-05 21:19:55
    closed
  • Closed website
  • 2019-04-04 11:51:00
    scam
  • Not paying : scam
  • 2019-04-02 00:00:24
    doubtful
  • Not paying : scam
  • 2019-02-20 22:47:25
    legit
  • Paying : Congrats admin! Hope long live!
  • 2019-02-10 15:57:18
    promising
  • Several payment proof or payment testimony posted.
  • 2019-02-10 14:40:18
    legit
  • Paying
  • 2019-02-09 13:23:20
    promising
  • Several payment proof or payment testimony posted.
  • 2018-12-17 17:10:30
    new
  • No adpacks
  • 2018-12-14 10:47:32
    scam
  • RR + Ad Packs
help you to
make money
online
netbusinessrating.com
Users Advice
4.6
141 Opinions on 459 comments
5
4
3
2
1
N/A
You must be a member of netbusinessrating to be able to post here. Registration is free and fast. Join us.
avatar
PY
PY avatar
PY
 
Followings
171
Followers
240
2 days
BuxNami turns to closed status.

Reason : Closed website
avatar
ac1sa
ac1sa avatar
101
 
Followings
69
Followers
72
2 days
The website turned to CLOSED status right now.
The .html code has been removed.
Can you please turn to "CLOSED" ?
Thanks dear modos.
avatar
ac1sa
ac1sa avatar
101
 
Followings
69
Followers
72
1 week
BuxNami turns to scam status.

Reason : Not paying : scam
avatar
pfgchick
Followings
0
Followers
6
1 week
The Account Upgrade is only possible with payment gateways and not with account Balance now. A really unusual method for a legit site ;). Deposit is senseless if you want to use the Amount for Upgrade Account. i think this confirms the last opinions to this site :(.
thumb_118187_buxnami_190408111752.png
avatar
vmm
vmm avatar
vmm
 
Followings
1
Followers
1
New forum post from BUXNAMI admin. https://prnt.sc/n9o32u
1 week
avatar
gigi43
Followings
1
Followers
16
1 week
You see here when I wrote on the forum and no one has answered yet, there are many people to whom the admin stole the money and disappeared, DECI NETBUSINESRATING DO NOT HELP BUXNAMI FASTER BANKS BEFORE CLOSING IS EMERGENCY.
thumb_103587_buxnami_190407042629.jpg
avatar
vmm
vmm avatar
vmm
 
Followings
1
Followers
1
New forum post from BUXNAMI admin... https://prnt.sc/n9o32u
1 week
avatar
gigi43
Followings
1
Followers
16
1 week
You see here when I sent the tickets and no one has been responding for so long
thumb_103587_buxnami_190407042050.jpg
avatar
gigi43
Followings
1
Followers
16
1 week
See here when I deposited the money for admin Buxnami.
thumb_103587_buxnami_190407041836.jpg
avatar
gigi43
Followings
1
Followers
16
1 week
Yes it is not closed, you see the evidence of today, Netbusinesrating to immediately put SCAM, SCAM SCAM. I am deposited with neteler $ 8.55 and no one responds to the tickets and in the balance of the account you see the proof have not entered any cent, I wrote to report bug on the forum, no answer, admin died hopefully.Admin to buy lumaari for the family and his children.
thumb_103587_buxnami_190407041433.jpg
avatar
ac1sa
ac1sa avatar
101
 
Followings
69
Followers
72
1 week
I think this is scam.. Come on.. Admin always pay on time.. He will never scam people´s ! .. I think the site was attacked by a group of hackers.. They stole all data.. And try to make +-3 or 4 payments and scam more people.. If they will not pay my amount $17.5900 and other members for a week. I´m sure the site will be closed soon. That´s all from me.. I think that..That´s my opinion..Everyone is free on NBR and have the law to share his own opinion.
thumb_123353_buxnami_190405100547.PNG
avatar
Artemis77
Followings
4
Followers
31
Yes, Buxnami hacking, poor balakhan..
1 · 1 week
avatar
Anton9
Followings
0
Followers
4
again new post came http://www.buxnami.com/forum.php?topic=6523
1 · 1 week
avatar
ptcsheriff
Followings
0
Followers
9
1 week
SCAM!!!
thumb_88917_buxnami_190405070300.jpg
avatar
Anton9
Followings
0
Followers
4
1 week
Geat News for all. But I got it from Buxnami. If this real then it great scope for all,

thumb_140473_buxnami_190404085253.jpg
avatar
ac1sa
ac1sa avatar
101
 
Followings
69
Followers
72
I think this is scam.. Come on.. Admin always pay on time.. He will never scam people´s ! .. I think the site was attacked by a group of hackers.. They stole all data.. And try to make +-3 or 4 payments and scam more people.. If they will not pay my amount $17.5900 and other members for a week. I´m sure the site will be closed soon. That´s all from me.. I think that..That´s my opinion..Everyone is free on NBR and have the law to share his own opinion.
1 week
avatar
Anton9
Followings
0
Followers
4
But I do not trust on this post.
1 week
avatar
Anton9
Followings
0
Followers
4
Now minerva admin denied this deal.
1 week
avatar
ac1sa
ac1sa avatar
101
 
Followings
69
Followers
72
@Anton9 The post is still on forum. https://ibb.co/3BnDjQB
1 week
avatar
mahmudf15
Followings
0
Followers
6
balakhan madarjende hame midoonan ke to koskesh dari in arajif ra migi choon admin minerva badjoori too koonet gizashte hahahhahaha
1 week
avatar
lukapro
Followings
21
Followers
35
2 weeks
good morning everyone, on Buxnami x fortune I invested only 50 $. Now I read scam.
From today I swear ... I will never do sites again, from an Asian / Indian admin source. I have been scamming for over 10 years. What a thug. Recoded Theadsteam? Other Asian administrators. Old revshare ponzi chain. Now they have entered so many PTCs. Beware of these people. I ended up with buxnami with them. Fortunately there are honest people online.
The origin is important. and learn about the admin. Don't invest anymore. Now when I look on google I will look for Australia Canada north europe Italy USA. . Enough Asians. Over 10 years that I see cheated by these characters. Attentive also to vegas and furtinetwork without investing they withdraw. They make many direct subscribers, they take 3 $ 5 $ at sites they call. You will never see a substantial withdrawal, because they do not invest.
Do you understand now? Don't follow them anymore. They are a band of scammers. I take responsibility for these words.
Many greetings Luca Colombo Italy Genoa
avatar
Anton9
Followings
0
Followers
4
true
1 week
avatar
Shamohsen
Followings
4
Followers
10
Hi dear friend . The admin has been from the Netherlands. Skis may be from anywhere.
1 week
avatar
lukapro
Followings
21
Followers
35
2 weeks
SCAM??????
avatar
imman1993
Followings
3
Followers
8
2 weeks
While I am earning money in one ptc site, another ptc site admin like buxnami ran away with my invested money. this is what happening everytime #feeling_disappointed :(
avatar
iroy
iroy avatar
 
Followings
0
Followers
18
2 weeks
I was blocked as soon as I ordered the payment. On the ticket admin does not respond to the same mail. This admin has already done the same thing last year and I warned everyone, but I was told to see: "Here are the payments and I will invest more." According to my modest calculations, he stole about $ 5000 from users.
avatar
lukapro
Followings
21
Followers
35
Indian admin right? They have a strategy to steal money. Remember Ati, he escaped with the loot. He had 4 sites. He stole millions of euros.
2 · 2 weeks
avatar
imman1993
Followings
3
Followers
8
@lukapro Ati admin is from pakistan, not from India
1 week
avatar
ac1sa
ac1sa avatar
101
 
Followings
69
Followers
72
2 weeks
BuxNami turns to scam status.

Reason : Not paying : scam
avatar
ghonche
Followings
4
Followers
8
2 weeks
The admin is disappeared and we dont know whats happend.we can not decide whether its legit or scam but generally when there is no payment it seem unfortunately its going scam.lots of people invested and now they see their money gone.

avatar
lukapro
Followings
21
Followers
35
is doing like Atigroup. We no longer have to invest in Asian sites
2 weeks
avatar
Alamin777
Followings
10
Followers
143
2 weeks
Pending payment.
No answer....
avatar
ac1sa
ac1sa avatar
101
 
Followings
69
Followers
72
Same
2 weeks
avatar
Tor_bonner_gud
Followings
0
Followers
5
scam
2 weeks
avatar
Tor_bonner_gud
Followings
0
Followers
5
Dear Luca Colombo, Is BUXNAMI site admin from INDIA ?
1 week
avatar
imman1993
Followings
3
Followers
8
@Tor_bonner_gud forgive him , I heard that he is a mentally ill guy who does frequent racist comments. You can see his racist posts are deleted by in buxnami forum
1 · 1 week
avatar
rnikzadb
Followings
3
Followers
2
2 weeks
legit site
avatar
yusofsoleimani
Followings
0
Followers
2
Hello @rnikzadb Provide a reason for not scam the site buxnami
2 weeks
avatar
ghonche
Followings
4
Followers
8
the admin does not answer for long time.in spite the first days that buxnami was very good these days it is ill
2 weeks
avatar
fifi123456
Followings
145
Followers
10
2 weeks

there is only one king - NeoBux
avatar
ac1sa
ac1sa avatar
101
 
Followings
69
Followers
72
For me is neobux not profitable ;)
1 week
By browsing our site you agree to our use of cookies. You will only see this message once. Know more OK
Log in
Register

I agree the Terms Of Service of NetBusinessRating