OK By browsing our site you agree to our use of cookies. You will only see this message once. Know more
netbusinessrating logo netbusinessrating logo
netbusinessrating
Create an account Connexion
Home Gagner de l'argent Services & Softwares E-commerce Translate to FR
Home Make Money Online Rewarding websites PTC Review of Clixten
PTC
Review created et updated by NBR members
Clixten

Clixten

Scam
Status assigned by NBR, relative to payment reliability of the site.
Status assigned by NBR
3.3/5
Average score given by users who have added an opinion on this record
Note of NBR members

AVERTISSEMENT    The NBR status only rates the PTC function of this site. We advise against the use of functions present on many PTCs such as rented referrals (RR) or the purchase of adpacks which are only scams.

To discover


Explore
help you to
make money
online
netbusinessrating.com
Presentation
Clixten part of Xten-Group, owned by Pascal Mihaela. Pay since November 2012.


Standard members get up to $ 0.01 per ad they see and to $ 0.001 per ad their referral (s) view.
Silver members get $ 0.01 per ad they see and to $ 0.002 per ad their referral (s) view.
Members of the Golden get $ 0.02 per ad they see and to $ 0.005 per ad their referral (s) view.
Elite members $ 0.03 per ad they see and up to $ 0.01 per ad their referral (s) view.
Ultimate members get $ 0.04 per ad they see and up to $ 0.02 per ad their referral (s) view.


The minimum payment amount is fixed at $ 2.00

Your payment will be processed via Payza ,AlertPay, Perfect Money or Bitcoin
Google Translate for Business: Google Kit traducteurGadget TranslatorGlobal export

At 07.05.2017, the site had 657 845 members for a total of $409,068.00 paid

Visit Clixten


Info
Payout2 $
Members countbetween 100 000 and 1 000 000
Average referral rate20%
Payment withinsome hours
Profit per click0.001 $
Available clicks per day20
Payment solutionsPayza, Perfect Money, Solid Trust Pay, Payeer, Bitcoin
Languageenglish
Monitored since2286 days
Payments reported on NBR   859,43 $
Accepted countries All Beta version
Follow status evolution
Status Rules
  • Actual rating of Clixten
    Scam
Reason to the status currently assigned by netbusinessrating since the 01/06/2017 at 11h06
Not paying : scam
Status history
  • 2015-01-09 16:48:17
    legit
  • Several payment proof or payment testimony posted.
  • 2014-11-02 10:25:08
    promising
  • Several payment proof or payment testimony posted. : legit site since 2 years
Users Advice
138

Comments

102

Payement Proofs

10 Last Proofs
All

Testimonials


Select if you want to display all testimonials or only proofs with screenshot for a better trust

Mehran676767


thumb_65917_clixten_170926013050.png
26/09/2017 at 01h30
Amount received : 1.86$

sharafat


thumb_79997_clixten_170903090638.png
03/09/2017 at 09h06
Amount received : 3.06$

nostalgie59


thumb_29356_clixten_170902015144.jpg
02/09/2017 at 13h51
Amount received : 1.93$

dametv


thumb_57893_clixten_170816104454.PNG
16/08/2017 at 22h44
Amount received : 9.31$

SerNic


thumb_85724_clixten_170811102339.JPG
11/08/2017 at 10h23
Amount received : 4.8$

Mehran676767


thumb_65917_clixten_170806020806.png
06/08/2017 at 14h08
Amount received : 1.88$

Mehran676767


thumb_65917_clixten_170714100618.png
14/07/2017 at 22h06
Amount received : 1.86$

sharafat


thumb_79997_clixten_170710074026.png
10/07/2017 at 19h40
Amount received : 4.8$

SerNic


10/07/2017 at 16h17
Amount received : 3.2$
Display criteria
avatar
Payment proof from Mehran676767
Followings
0
Followers
17
3 weeks
thumb_65917_clixten_170926013050.png
Amount received : 1.86$
My 8th payment
avatar
Kruemel66
Followings
0
Followers
0
Hi Mehran... how long do you wait for your withdrawals?
3 weeks
avatar
Payment proof from sharafat
Followings
1
Followers
1
1 month
thumb_79997_clixten_170903090638.png
Amount received : 3.06$
This is my 6th withdrawal
avatar
Payment proof from SerNic
Followings
0
Followers
1
2 months
thumb_85724_clixten_170811102339.JPG
Amount received : 4.8$
My 2nd payment.
avatar
Payment proof from Mehran676767
Followings
0
Followers
17
2 months
thumb_65917_clixten_170806020806.png
Amount received : 1.88$
My 7th payment
avatar
hafez74
Followings
6
Followers
0
2 months
Hi my firands. Clixten is SCAM !

what are you talking ? of course scam !

I am watting for 4 mths in recieved nothing ! yes nothing

avatar
Payment proof from Mehran676767
Followings
0
Followers
17
3 months
thumb_65917_clixten_170714100618.png
Amount received : 1.86$
My 6th payment
avatar
horkos
Followings
0
Followers
0
3 months
A few weeks ago they stole all the money from the program !! And now they pay .... By the time .. to the next money theft to all the participants .. For me they have lost trust .. it's a fraud and it's the worst.
avatar
Payment proof from sharafat
Followings
1
Followers
1
3 months
thumb_79997_clixten_170710074026.png
Amount received : 4.8$
Tnx Clixten For paying my 4th payment less then 24 hours....
avatar
Payment proof from SerNic
Followings
0
Followers
1
3 months
Amount received : 3.2$
The site is defined as a scam that does not pay. But today I received a very fast payment. I also see many other proofs. Maybe it's time to review the status?
avatar
Payment proof from Mehran676767
Followings
0
Followers
17
3 months
thumb_65917_clixten_170622110715.png
Amount received : 1.86$
My 5th payment
You must be a member of netbusinessrating to be able to post here. Registration is free and fast. Join us.
Connexion

Forgotten password

Register

I agree to the Rules of netbusinessrating