By browsing our site you agree to our use of cookies. You will only see this message once. Know more OK
  1. Home
  2. Money & Finance
  3. Rewarding websites
  4. PTC / Paid To Click
  5. Review of GoldenClix
Options
Follow this page

Receive a notification each time that :

Follow this page
Not up to date ?
Get chips

We are social : help us to keep this page up to date.
If you see something wrong, improve the quality of this page by modifying it.

Modify the review
Add Tutorial
Get chips

Write an article about this review to help new users : tutorial or user experience.
Keep in mind that you don't be able to add a referral link in your article. Please respect our editorial guidelines. Reserved to silver or gold member.

Write an article
Find referrals on GoldenClix
Require chips

313 unique visitors sent by NBR on last 30 days.
The referal link will be available on 12/08/2018 at 12h00.

Reserve referral link
Is it your site ?

Visually appear as the owner of the site or application presented on this page.

 Verify your ownership
Be more visible

Increase the visibility of this page and create an ad to display it at the top of its category.
You are the owner of the site reviewed here or you own the referral link of this review : boost it to get more traffic !

Boost the page
GoldenClix

GoldenClix

Visit
favicon GoldenClix goldenclix.com

4.1/5
Status
Legit
Status assigned by NBR, relative to payment reliability of the site.

AVERTISSEMENT    The NBR status only rates the PTC function of this site. We advise against the use of functions present on many PTCs such as rented referrals (RR) or the purchase of adpacks which are only scams.

Info
Payout0.01 $
Members countbetween 100 000 and 1 000 000
Average referral rate50%
Payment within0
Profit per click0.001 $
Available clicks per day25
Payment solutionsBitcoin,payeer, PerfectMoney
Languageenglish
Monitored since2007 days
Payments reported on NBR   9 832,16 $
Accepted countries All Beta version
Follow status evolution
Status Rules
  • Actual rating of GoldenClix
    Legit
Reason to the status currently assigned by netbusinessrating since the 31/10/2017 at 11h40
Several payment proof or payment testimony posted. : more than half million dollars paid, lots of payment proofs, sister site of silverClix
Status history
  • 2017-08-13 10:06:21
    doubtful
  • User comments are negative
  • 2015-11-05 22:14:09
    legit
  • Several payment proof or payment testimony posted.
  • 2015-08-11 07:09:14
    promising
  • Several payment proof or payment testimony posted.
Presentation
GoldenClix is a member of Zigma Network (Twickerz, YouGetProfit, etc.) and has been paying members since 2012.

You will find 4 ads per day for a pay per click of 0.001 $ as a standard user, 10 + ads of 0.0005$ . The last status assigned to this site by NBR is: serious. With this status, you can see at a glance whether GoldenClix is a scam or a serious PTC site.

The minimum amount required to withdraw the winnings is $ 0.01. and the rules of use indicate that the payment deadline is a few days.

GoldenClix invites its members to credit the Purchase Balance for payment of their winnings. You can choose from the following payment solutions: Payeer, PerfectMoney, bitcoin. This site PTC pays 50% of the earnings of your referrals or more if you have an upgrade.

GoldenClix regularly offers very interesting offers during holidays such as New Year's Day, Valentine's Day, Easter, Christmas, but not that !!

Finally, on 24/06/2018, the site paid $$552,402.57 to its 388334 members.

This site is published in English.
low minimum payout -0.01$(latest update)
Active rental referrals
old ptc site
Adlink ads(newly added)


Visit GoldenClix

Last payment proofs 237
Users Advice
help you to
make money
online
netbusinessrating.com
4.1
69 Opinions on 330 comments
5
4
3
2
1
N/A
Display criteria
avatar
Payment proof from Shahinara
Followings
1
Followers
7
yesterday
thumb_98371_goldenclix_180717053533.png
Amount received : 0.38$
Received payment very fast
Thanks goldenclix admin
avatar
Payment proof from ptcsworlds
Followings
2
Followers
39
2 weeks
thumb_108336_goldenclix_180701081809.png
Amount received : 0.27$
Payment made without investment. For standard members. But very high rates. I requested a $ 2 serve and received only $ 0.27. In other words, $ 1.73 fee.
avatar
mzabihi
Followings
0
Followers
1
3 weeks
Very perfect Site
avatar
czac
czac avatar
 
Followings
0
Followers
13
2 months
very good site
avatar
Arvinda123
Followings
0
Followers
0
3 months
It's a fraud site. Suspended my I.D. without any reason. I am clicking since last 3 months continuously though it's its rented referal earning is very low. I am always in loss. Wasted so much time and now they suspended my Account. N.B.R. have to rate site as legit after watching its referal earning average.
avatar
frenk21
Followings
5
Followers
6
3 months
scusate mi si spostano le pagine vero destra come posso risolvere?
Grazie.
avatar
jamezar5
Followings
5
Followers
4
3 months
Hello
I confirm this website
Because they are quick to give the tickets and pay
But, in my opinion, another site that can earn a lot of revenue is through the reeferals of the NeoBax site.
+12 mln $ total paid.
Many ways to earn: clicking on the ads, watching videos, completing surveys, filling tasks.
Free AdPrize (win Golden Membership, cash and Neo Points).
~50 ads per day, click rate $0.001-$0.015.
Instant cashout, stepped ? started from $2.
Payment methods ? PayPal, Payza, Neteller, Skrill.

https://www.neobux.com/?r=jamezar5
avatar
venusbatiti
Followings
0
Followers
1
4 months
Does this site will ask you to deposit money first before you are able to withdraw your profit?how come they will tell you that a free registered member can also withdraw without depositing money to them?
avatar
natamakr
Followings
5
Followers
2
6 months
locked for no reason,scam
Of course, they are super cool, Neobux is just nonsense, LOL, I'm glad that I did not invest money here, but it seems that there is no profit,
loss of time. I used buxenger. They wrote that because of the autoclicker I was blocked. But, as far as I know, buxenger is not an autoclicker. Make your own conclusions. | Edit. : 22/01/2018 18:26:49 | Edit. : 22/01/2018 18:28:31
avatar
sahil1301
Followings
10
Followers
1989
Can you explain some more please? I have no problem here :)
5 months
avatar
natamakr
Followings
5
Followers
2
almost a year of work, and then could not go, my account is blocked, I do not know the reasons
5 months
avatar
sahil1301
Followings
10
Followers
1989
try to contact support :)
5 months
avatar
natamakr
Followings
5
Followers
2
I wrote, I wait for the answer, thanks for the advice
1 · 5 months
avatar
natamakr
Followings
5
Followers
2
I used buxenger. They wrote that because of the autoclicker I was blocked. But, as far as I know, buxenger is not an autoclicker. Make your own conclusions.
5 months
avatar
sahil1301
Followings
10
Followers
1989
Buxenger is not allowed on many PTCs as far as I know :)
5 months
avatar
Payment proof from Moinuddin
Followings
0
Followers
115
7 months
thumb_67955_goldenclix_171206024839.png
Amount received : 9.5$
Received payment very fast
Trusted admin
You must be a member of netbusinessrating to be able to post here. Registration is free and fast. Join us.
Similar Categories
Connexion

Forgotten password

Register

I agree to the Rules of netbusinessrating