OK By browsing our site you agree to our use of cookies. You will only see this message once. Know more
netbusinessrating logo netbusinessrating logo
netbusinessrating
Create an account Connexion
Home Gagner de l'argent Services & Softwares E-commerce Translate to FR
Home Make Money Online Rewarding websites PTC Review of GoldenClix
PTC
Review created et updated by NBR members
GoldenClix

GoldenClix

Doubtful
Status assigned by NBR, relative to payment reliability of the site.
Status assigned by NBR
4.1/5
Average score given by users who have added an opinion on this record
Note of NBR members

AVERTISSEMENT    The NBR status only rates the PTC function of this site. We advise against the use of functions present on many PTCs such as rented referrals (RR) or the purchase of adpacks which are only scams.

To discover


Explore
help you to
make money
online
netbusinessrating.com
Presentation
GoldenClix is a member of Zigma Network (Twickerz, YouGetProfit, etc.) and has been paying members since 2012.

You will find 4 ads per day for a pay per click of 0.004 $ as a standard user, 10 ads of 0.001 $ and 6 ads of 0.0005 $. The last status assigned to this site by NBR is: serious. With this status, you can see at a glance whether GoldenClix is a scam or a serious PTC site.

The minimum amount required to withdraw the winnings is $ 5 (thereafter, payments will gradually reach $ 10), and the rules of use indicate that the payment deadline is a few days.

GoldenClix invites its members to credit the Purchase Balance for payment of their winnings. You can choose from the following payment solutions: Payeer, PerfectMoney, bitcoin and Payza. This site PTC pays 10% of the earnings of your referrals or more if you have an upgrade.

GoldenClix regularly offers very interesting offers during holidays such as New Year's Day, Valentine's Day, Easter, Christmas, but not that !!

Finally, on 07/07/2017, the site paid $527659,10 to its 370782 members.

This site is published in English.

Visit GoldenClix


Info
Payout5 $
Members countbetween 100 000 and 1 000 000
Average referral rate15%
Payment withinsome hours
Profit per click0.001 $
Available clicks per day25
Payment solutionsPayeer, Bitcoin, Egopay, SolidTrustPay , PerfectMoney, Payza
Languageenglish
Monitored since1673 days
Payments reported on NBR   9 732,43 $
Accepted countries All Beta version
Follow status evolution
Status Rules
  • Actual rating of GoldenClix
    Doubtful
Reason to the status currently assigned by netbusinessrating since the 13/08/2017 at 10h06
User comments are negative
Status history
  • 2015-11-05 22:14:09
    legit
  • Several payment proof or payment testimony posted.
  • 2015-08-11 07:09:14
    promising
  • Several payment proof or payment testimony posted.
Users Advice
82

Comments

227

Payement Proofs

10 Last Proofs
All

Testimonials


Select if you want to display all testimonials or only proofs with screenshot for a better trust

SerNic


thumb_85724_goldenclix_170802044108.JPG
02/08/2017 at 16h41
Amount received : 10.69$

SerNic


thumb_85724_goldenclix_170728043138.JPG
28/07/2017 at 16h31
Amount received : 10.74$

SerNic


thumb_85724_goldenclix_170717043305.JPG
17/07/2017 at 16h33
Amount received : 8.62$

frumos69


thumb_87034_goldenclix_170717041852.PNG
17/07/2017 at 16h18
Amount received : 4.95$

superfruiter


thumb_53990_goldenclix_170622045724.JPG
22/06/2017 at 16h57
Amount received : 10$

Cathy64


thumb_41042_goldenclix_170610101451.png
10/06/2017 at 10h14
Amount received : 8.69$

Pecunia


thumb_50406_goldenclix_170609084228.png
09/06/2017 at 20h42
Amount received : 241.25$

thierry279


thumb_27605_goldenclix_170530085205.jpg
30/05/2017 at 20h52
Amount received : 10$

DokyDollars


thumb_37149_goldenclix_170525070817.png
25/05/2017 at 19h08
Amount received : 48.25$
Display criteria
avatar
Lionel1983
Followings
0
Followers
717
6 days
GoldenClix turn to doubtful status.

Reason : User comments are negative
avatar
Payment proof from SerNic
Followings
0
Followers
1
2 weeks
thumb_85724_goldenclix_170802044108.JPG
Amount received : 10.69$
Quick payment.
avatar
Pecunia
Followings
0
Followers
9
2 weeks
I like Goldenclix a lot! I received three payments for the month of July totaling $142.33.
avatar
Payment proof from SerNic
Followings
0
Followers
1
3 weeks
thumb_85724_goldenclix_170728043138.JPG
Amount received : 10.74$
Very fast payment! Thank you.
avatar
denizyener
Followings
1
Followers
1
3 weeks
References stop clicking after the first 15 days. I've been working with this site for 4 months, I'm leaving now, waste of time. its not legit for everyone

thumb_87997_goldenclix_170726044754.png
avatar
Payment proof from SerNic
Followings
0
Followers
1
1 month
thumb_85724_goldenclix_170717043305.JPG
Amount received : 8.62$
Good work, GoldenClix!
avatar
Payment proof from frumos69
Followings
19
Followers
6
1 month
thumb_87034_goldenclix_170717041852.PNG
Amount received : 4.95$
My first payment
thanks admin goldenclix
avatar
mravi
Followings
0
Followers
0
1 month
Hi Mr. MohamedFouadAM what you said is true, I'm a standard member in goldenclix since 5 months, referrals are always inactive everytime I recycle they are active for only one day, my referrals reduced from 30 to 12 because my earnings are so low that I'm not able to keep referrals at least. I did not make anything since 5 months. I'm still continuing because of it's legit status in NBR
avatar
SerNic
Followings
0
Followers
1
1 month
My proof:
You've got cash!
GoldenClix (goldenclix1@XXXXXXm) just sent you money through Payza.
Payment Details
Date: July 01, 2017 12:53:34 AM
Amount Sent: $7.05 USD
Sender Name: GoldenClix
Sender Email: goldenclix1@XXXXXXm
Reference Number: C391D-249EA-4FA53
Message: Payment From GoldenClix to member SerNic

The Goldenclix pays regularly and stably. Five stars ptc.
avatar
vikk
vikk avatar
 
Followings
3
Followers
1
1 month
Come on everybody join our whatsapp group for ptc sites information and share your valuable information and experience with others msg me on 9814806171 to add on our group . ;)
You must be a member of netbusinessrating to be able to post here. Registration is free and fast. Join us.
Connexion

Forgotten password

Register

I agree to the Rules of netbusinessrating