OK By browsing our site you agree to our use of cookies. You will only see this message once. Know more
netbusinessrating logo netbusinessrating logo
netbusinessrating
Create an account Connexion
Home Gagner de l'argent Services & Softwares E-commerce Translate to FR
Home Make Money Online Rewarding websites PTC Review of SilverClix
PTC
Review created et updated by NBR members
SilverClix

SilverClix

Legit
Status assigned by NBR, relative to payment reliability of the site.
Status assigned by NBR
4.3/5
Average score given by users who have added an opinion on this record
Note of NBR members
To discover


Explore
help you to
make money
online
netbusinessrating.com
Presentation
SilverClix is a reputable PTC site that is part of the Zigma Network group (Twickerz, YouGetProfit, GoldenClix, etc.).

The average daily earnings are $ 0.03 for an ordinary member with a click payout ranging from $ 0.0003 to $ 0.004 (not including any completed offers). The withdrawal requests are as follows: 3, 5, 6, 7, 8, 9 and finally $ 10. The average payment expectation is one week.

Since some sites have experienced difficulties due to the changes in PayPal's terms and conditions, this site has abandoned this payment portal and has mainly implemented the need to supply the purchase balance (PB) in order to withdraw its earnings.

In addition to temporary promotions, SilverClix also offers interesting deals (MinuteStaff, PTC Wall, etc.).

SilverClix offers various memberships: Stone, Monthly Bronze, Steel 180 days, Steel, Small Bronze 90 days, Big Bronze 180 days, Silver, Gold 180 days and Gold.

!!!Warning!!! If your account is closed, the site recommends the creation of ONE profile per IP modem / router address.

See the table below for a numerical overview.

On 28/05/2017, the site paid $ 255,792.03 to its 164926 members.

The site is published in English.

Visit SilverClix


Info
Payout3 $
Members countbetween 100 000 and 1 000 000
Average referral rate10%
Payment withinsome day
Profit per click0.001 $
Available clicks per day20
Payment solutionsPayeer, Bitcoin , Payza, PerfectMoney
Languageenglish
Monitored since1436 days
Payments reported on NBR   778,39 $
Accepted countries All Beta version
Follow status evolution
Status Rules
  • Actual rating of SilverClix
    Legit
Reason to the status currently assigned by netbusinessrating since the 17/12/2015 at 13h29
Several payment proof or payment testimony posted.
Status history
  • 2015-12-14 15:39:31
    promising
  • Several payment proof or payment testimony posted.
  • 2015-12-14 09:54:35
    doubtful
  • Restart to pay after paypal limitation problems.
  • 2015-08-23 08:51:01
    scam
  • Not paying : scam : Selective payments.
Users Advice
31

Comments

47

Payement Proofs

10 Last Proofs
All

Testimonials


Select if you want to display all testimonials or only proofs with screenshot for a better trust

cybernaute


thumb_7736_silverclix_170426112317.jpg
26/04/2017 at 11h23
Amount received : 5$

kimheng


thumb_69258_silverclix_170415013201.jpg
15/04/2017 at 13h32
Amount received : 5$

kimheng


thumb_69258_silverclix_170415013154.jpg
15/04/2017 at 13h31
Amount received : 5$

Pecunia


thumb_50406_silverclix_170406083447.png
06/04/2017 at 20h34
Amount received : 48.25$

donvilla87


thumb_51468_silverclix_170319072747.JPG
19/03/2017 at 19h27
Amount received : 2.07$

lorenzojp


thumb_57901_silverclix_170217100205.jpg
17/02/2017 at 22h02
Amount received : 5.02$

superfruiter


thumb_53990_silverclix_161202012105.JPG
02/12/2016 at 13h21
Amount received : 8$

loustique


thumb_50378_silverclix_160731051136.jpg
31/07/2016 at 17h11
Amount received : 9.41$

Pecunia


thumb_50406_silverclix_160627104046.jpg
27/06/2016 at 22h40
Amount received : 38.54$
Display criteria
avatar
Payment proof from cybernaute
Followings
0
Followers
15
1 month
thumb_7736_silverclix_170426112317.jpg
Amount received : 5$
I got my 3rd payment requested on 22nd APR. Slow earning for member who doesn't have many direct ref.
But it's paying.
Thanks.
avatar
Payment proof from kimheng
Followings
1
Followers
14
1 month
thumb_69258_silverclix_170415013201.jpg
Amount received : 5$
First Payment
avatar
PointsPrizes
Followings
5
Followers
27
well done
1 month
avatar
Payment proof from kimheng
Followings
1
Followers
14
1 month
thumb_69258_silverclix_170415013154.jpg
Amount received : 5$
First Payment
avatar
Pecunia
Followings
0
Followers
9
Congratulations on your first payment. I hope you receive many more in the future. :)
2 weeks
avatar
Payment proof from Pecunia
Followings
0
Followers
9
1 month
thumb_50406_silverclix_170406083447.png
Amount received : 48.25$
I received four payments of $48.25, after payment processor fees, from Silverclix for a March 2017 total of $193.00. Attached is my latest March payment proof.
avatar
MohamedFouadAM
Followings
0
Followers
4
1 month
Please,can any one help me I can't understand what is the rented referrals problem
every time I rent referrals they still very active and click everyday and have an average +2
but after 25 days all of my rented referrals stop clicking any ad (all of them in the same day)
like when I rent 5 in 1-1 the 5 stop clicking 25-1
and when i recycle them , my new rented referrals stay very active too ,but only for 7 days then all of them stop clicking any ad again (in the same day)
and i don't know what is the problem,because i didn't see that at any other ptc site
and this bug happened with me only in goldenclix and silverclix
every time i rent or recycle this happen
I already send more than 4 support ticket to golden and silverclx
and every time they told me this is normal and i should keep recycle them but the problem never resolved
did any one have the same problem here or know how to fix it
avatar
bambola
Followings
0
Followers
1
2 months
just would like ask,im new member of silverclix,but i was only once on this site when i registered,that it,cant login,wrong password,cant send email,on email just pop up evolution script staff and only letter a,how i can login or trust this website?
avatar
tago
tago avatar
 
Followings
5
Followers
1
3 months
I am a standard member here and i don't find any profit in renting referer on cantacting with the admin on this issue he replied me to upgrade my ac. I m not gonna work here its not profitable. Its a waste of time.


Well below link is a legit sites. It has a good rented and direct referer earnings. On joining itself you get $0.50 as singup bonus.
www.dimondclix.com/?ref=tago
avatar
gota
gota avatar
 
Followings
5
Followers
2
yes me to facing the same problem. renting referer system for standard members is so so ridiculous. well by looking and calculating the earning of rented referer in standard members who would prefer to work and waste tym here. the adim should change the rented referer system so that everyone starts working. well me to not working here sry. | Edit. : 02/03/2017 20:28:43 | Edit. : 02/03/2017 20:30:15
2 months
avatar
Payment proof from lorenzojp
Followings
309
Followers
70
3 months
thumb_57901_silverclix_170217100205.jpg
Amount received : 5.02$
CONGRATULATION ADMIM SILVERCLIX :)
avatar
Payment proof from Pecunia
Followings
0
Followers
9
11 months
thumb_50406_silverclix_160627104046.jpg
Amount received : 38.54$
I've been paid by Silverclix now 58 times and this is my latest payment proof. Excellent site!
avatar
eliteptcking
Followings
1
Followers
4
1 year
All the member who posted payment join this forum on Dec/2015 and only updated for silverclix . looks very suspicious..

Not they removed paypal and saying for other payment process we have deposit money 1st using that process then we can withdraw ...any one else plz confirm?
You must be a member of netbusinessrating to be able to post here. Registration is free and fast. Join us.
Connexion

Forgotten password

Register

I agree to the Rules of netbusinessrating