OK By browsing our site you agree to our use of cookies. You will only see this message once. Know more
netbusinessrating logo netbusinessrating logo
netbusinessrating
Create an account Connexion
Home Gagner de l'argent Services & Softwares E-commerce Translate to FR
Home Make Money Online Rewarding websites PTC Review of SilverClix
PTC
Review created et updated by NBR members
SilverClix

SilverClix

Legit
Status assigned by NBR, relative to payment reliability of the site.
Status assigned by NBR
4.4/5
Average score given by users who have added an opinion on this record
Note of NBR members

AVERTISSEMENT    The NBR status only rates the PTC function of this site. We advise against the use of functions present on many PTCs such as rented referrals (RR) or the purchase of adpacks which are only scams.

To discover


Explore
help you to
make money
online
netbusinessrating.com
Presentation
SilverClix is a reputable PTC site that is part of the Zigma Network group (Twickerz, YouGetProfit, GoldenClix, etc.). The latest status attributed to this site by NBR is: Legit. By looking at our grade you can see at a glance if this site is legit or not.

The average daily earnings are $ 0.03 for an ordinary member with a click payout ranging from $ 0.0003 to $ 0.004 (not including any completed offers). The withdrawal requests are as follows: 3, 5, 6, 7, 8, 9 and finally $ 10. The average payment expectation is one week.

Since some sites have experienced difficulties due to the changes in PayPal's terms and conditions, this site has abandoned this payment portal and has mainly implemented the need to supply the purchase balance (PB) in order to withdraw its earnings.

In addition to temporary promotions, SilverClix also offers interesting deals (MinuteStaff, PTC Wall, etc.).

SilverClix offers various memberships: Stone, Monthly Bronze, Steel 180 days, Steel, Small Bronze 90 days, Big Bronze 180 days, Silver, Gold 180 days and Gold.

!!!Warning!!! If your account is closed, the site recommends the creation of ONE profile per IP modem / router address.

See the table below for a numerical overview.

On 26/08/2017, the site paid $ 265 941,93 to its 172 815 members.

The site is available in English.

Visit SilverClix


Info
Payout5 $
Members countbetween 100 000 and 1 000 000
Average referral rate10%
Payment withinsome day
Profit per click0.004 $
Available clicks per day30
Payment solutionsPayeer, Bitcoin, Payza, PerfectMoney
Languageenglish
Monitored since1578 days
Payments reported on NBR   812,72 $
Accepted countries All Beta version
Follow status evolution
Status Rules
  • Actual rating of SilverClix
    Legit
Reason to the status currently assigned by netbusinessrating since the 17/12/2015 at 13h29
Several payment proof or payment testimony posted.
Status history
  • 2015-12-14 15:39:31
    promising
  • Several payment proof or payment testimony posted.
  • 2015-12-14 09:54:35
    doubtful
  • Restart to pay after paypal limitation problems.
  • 2015-08-23 08:51:01
    scam
  • Not paying : scam : Selective payments.
Users Advice
37

Comments

57

Payement Proofs

10 Last Proofs
All

Testimonials


Select if you want to display all testimonials or only proofs with screenshot for a better trust

Yli18


15/10/2017 at 12h25
Amount received : 2$

mianom


thumb_89765_silverclix_171005022156.jpg
05/10/2017 at 14h21
Amount received : 4.85$

juriij


thumb_94903_silverclix_171002071504.jpg
02/10/2017 at 19h15
Amount received : 2$

loustique


10/09/2017 at 15h35
Amount received : 4.7$

kimheng


thumb_69258_silverclix_170901062406.jpg
01/09/2017 at 18h24
Amount received : 5$

yuri888


thumb_88133_silverclix_170827022055.jpg
27/08/2017 at 02h20
Amount received : 1.94$

mianom


thumb_89765_silverclix_170822125911.png
22/08/2017 at 00h59
Amount received : 3.81$

silemana


thumb_65385_silverclix_170722111733.png
22/07/2017 at 23h17
Amount received : 2.4$

JM410


25/06/2017 at 12h23
Amount received : 3.07$
Display criteria
avatar
Payment proof from Yli18
Followings
0
Followers
0
4 days
Amount received : 2$
My Payment ?1 Thanks SilverClix http://joxi.ru/LmGJqZvTRpPP7r
avatar
Payment proof from juriij
Followings
0
Followers
1
2 weeks
thumb_94903_silverclix_171002071504.jpg
Amount received : 2$
first payment, thanks silverclix!
avatar
sahil1301
Followings
11
Followers
137
congrats!!
2 weeks
avatar
juriij
Followings
0
Followers
1
thank you
2 weeks
avatar
aliarslan
Followings
3
Followers
3
2 weeks
there is any investment for withdraw
avatar
yatinder88
Followings
0
Followers
3
1 month
Best site to join | Edit. : 08/09/2017 17:00:49
avatar
Payment proof from kimheng
Followings
1
Followers
19
1 month
thumb_69258_silverclix_170901062406.jpg
Amount received : 5$
My cashout
avatar
sahil1301
Followings
11
Followers
137
bravo!
2 weeks
avatar
Payment proof from yuri888
Followings
0
Followers
2
1 month
thumb_88133_silverclix_170827022055.jpg
Amount received : 1.94$
My 1st Payment
Thanks SilverClix
avatar
sahil1301
Followings
11
Followers
137
congrats.
2 weeks
avatar
Payment proof from mianom
Followings
0
Followers
1
1 month
thumb_89765_silverclix_170822125911.png
Amount received : 3.81$
1st Payment
avatar
sahil1301
Followings
11
Followers
137
congrats!!
2 weeks
avatar
mianom
Followings
0
Followers
1
Thanks ;)
2 weeks
avatar
Pecunia
Followings
0
Followers
9
2 months
A very good site I have been a member of for a long time now. I received my latest payment of $48.25 on July 24, 2017.
avatar
Payment proof from cybernaute
Followings
0
Followers
18
5 months
thumb_7736_silverclix_170426112317.jpg
Amount received : 5$
I got my 3rd payment requested on 22nd APR. Slow earning for member who doesn't have many direct ref.
But it's paying.
Thanks.
avatar
sahil1301
Followings
11
Followers
137
great!!
2 weeks
avatar
Payment proof from kimheng
Followings
1
Followers
19
6 months
thumb_69258_silverclix_170415013201.jpg
Amount received : 5$
First Payment
avatar
PointsPrizes
Followings
5
Followers
64
well done
6 months
avatar
sahil1301
Followings
11
Followers
137
keep it up!
2 weeks
You must be a member of netbusinessrating to be able to post here. Registration is free and fast. Join us.
Connexion

Forgotten password

Register

I agree to the Rules of netbusinessrating